50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Shawn
Gilebert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Clubs
February 23, 2014
This is my first set of Callaways and I love them. The are easy to hit and very forgiving. What a great price on this site too. Thanks Rockbottom!
Cons:
None

scott
rome, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent clubs and price
February 4, 2014
I have been looking for a new set of irons, found that the cave man and an excellent price on the callaway razr, have not had a chance to use them yet, but am itching for spring

Mark
Tauranga New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a set
January 30, 2014
Time for my old clubs to be replaced, bit of research and these have delivered in ever aspect of what they say they will do. Just want to play more. Awesome rock bottom golf you are certainly the best. Ordered on Thursday and landed in NZ on Sunday. Thanks

Xiaodong
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club set
January 15, 2014
Got this set today, and tried it. Pretty good!

Cliff
Grand Prairie, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great I can step down a club and get the same distance as my old X11 clubs if not more.
January 13, 2014
with my X11 knock offs my scores ranged from high eighty's to 115 depending on the day. I pared the first two holes with the RAZR HL Combo set. They are different to hit then my X11 but in only playing 18 and an hour on the driving range, I can tell they are much more predictable than my old clubs. Now I need to play with them for a while but my first take on this is I am glad I purchased. I also purchased the Mack Daddy 56degree 14 bounce wedge and that is going to take me a little getting use to , after I blew one out of the sand trap all the way across the green and on another took 4 shots to get it out of the bunker. But I must say after I adjusted how I was using it , I placed the forth with in 2 feet of the cup. So in this case it was the person holding the club.
Pros:
predictive hits off of the clubs, or repeatable results if you will.
Cons:
Too soon to tell, at this point except I would have like to had the option for the mid size grips.

wally mann
Willoughby , Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rockbottomgolf
January 11, 2014
Gidday!! This is my first change of clubs in 20 years!! Therefore it's all very good!
Pros:
It's all good

Chuck
ETown KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaways never disappoint
August 30, 2013
My second set of callaways. Replaced my x24s with these. Wanted some hybrids bad and love these so far. The irons hit a higher ball than my 24s did
Pros:
Easy to hit gets the ball high. If u have trouble with long irons and don't have hybrids something is wrong.
Cons:
Had gunmetal irons before. There's quite a bit of glare from sun on the irons. Otherwise no complaints

Don
Hilton Head , SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving irons.
November 9, 2012
I immediately hit with more accuracy and distance. The irons were the deal breaker for me. I used Adams hybrids before and feel just a little more control with the Callaway 3 and 4 hybrid.
Pros:
The weight balance on the irons are great.

Tommy
Australia, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the 3 Hybrid
September 5, 2012
great irons, just love them

Frederick J. Dufault
Holliston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid feel !!!!!
August 7, 2012
These clubs are easy to hit. The ball jumps off the face.
Pros:
Distance and ease of play.
Cons:
Lack of feel and the wedge is good for full shots but you cannot open it to hit a flop shot or feel shots around the green.

Adam
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of irons!!!
July 18, 2012
Quality set of clubs, very forgiving. High lift helped overcome my iron woes and now getting regular air on my shots with all clubs. Great price even with shipping to Australia!