50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Jim
Winona Lake, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club that performs well
May 13, 2014
The first time I used this club it performed to my expectations. It is forgiving and got the ball up and flying where I aimed it. Great club!

Thomas Skoog
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club
March 14, 2014
Great Club. I just purchased a set of irons. They did not have a 4 or 5 iron. This 5 hybrid cover both. I love it.

Dan
Burnaby, BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#4 Hybrid
February 26, 2014
First shot on the golf course with this club was on a par three KP hole. Four feet from the pin, yup I like it!! Yes, we do golf year round here in parts of the Great White North.

SF Golfer
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for fairway wood
February 25, 2014
Able to hit off fairway in almost any condition, accurate, high loft, lands softly on to green with great carry distance. Even miss hits is straight and forgiving, the weighted bottom is what keeps club head on line when there is contact. Easy to use in fairway bunker and picks ball up very clean with nice contact.

Paul
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great value
February 21, 2014
Very easy to hit, accurate and forgiving. I highly recommend it to all.

Guy L
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hybrid
February 5, 2014
good hybrid at fair price
Pros:
very light
Cons:
small head

Tim DeGraw
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 24, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

Ron
Southern California, US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and a great price...
January 16, 2014
This is a very good looking club. It's easy to hit and has a lot of different uses on the course. I must have hit the web site just at the right time. It was 50% off the list price and then another 50% off. It came with a nice head cover and was delivered right on time.
Pros:
easier to hit than an iron. Well made. Excellent price...
Cons:
None

Mike
Boise, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits straight
January 11, 2014
I completed the set with the 5 hybrid, v sole cuts easily through rough, gets air quickly hits straight.
Pros:
easy to hit straight
Cons:
offset, makes it a little harder to work the ball.

Ross Paine
Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant Results
January 3, 2014
Purchased to replace ageing Callaway 5 hybrid and fitted like a glove. Straight and true, we became firm friends from the first shot and it has stayed that way thru the first 2 games using it. I am stoked with the playability of this club.

ADRIAN
Santa Clara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway hybrids = CONFIDENCE CLUBS!
January 1, 2014
If you're having issues with your long irons, Callaway hybrids are the solution. They are easy to hit, accurate and inspires confidence in your game.
Pros:
Super easy to hit! Super accurate! Super fun!
Cons:
NONE!

LI
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great hybrid
December 30, 2013
I bought a number 5. When I cannot control the contact surface of an iron 5 well and cannot use a fairway wood number 5 at certain challenging spots, I like to use this number 5 hybrid and it satisfies me every time.

Philip
Wellington, Wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZAR X Hybrid
December 30, 2013
Great club to have in the bag if you are not hitting your irons consistently.

Dave
San Pedro Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The easiest Club to hit With
December 26, 2013
Most Excellent
Pros:
Easier to hit the Golf Ball. The club just feels good!
Cons:
None

Tom
Webster City, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrids a good choice for older golfers
December 17, 2013
When I received my hybrids I was very impressed with how they felt in my hands. I have not had a chance to hit any golf balls with them, but looking forward to spring when I can. My irons and fairway woods are Callaway and have been pleased with their performance.
Pros:
Hybrids are easier to hit than irons particularly when one is older.
Cons:
I do not have a negative comment since I have not used them.

Adam
Bohle Plains, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club Even For Higher Handicap Players
December 14, 2013
This hybrid is an excellent club hits the ball long hard high and straight can hit up on greens and the ball will stop due to the height off the club. AAA+++ all handicap players will benefit from this club very easy to hit
Pros:
Very easy to hit, Great loft off the club face, ball will stop when hitting up on greens, great feel, great quality,
Cons:
I don't own a 3 or 5 hybrid that will be my next order club grip a little greasy straight out of the box however came good.

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
September 7, 2013
Get you out of rough so easy , zero roll works very well, fly really really high, much higher than my 5 iron, land so soft.

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huge Deal
August 7, 2013
I had a three Hybrid I bought from Callaway and wanted a four, Rock Bottom came through with a great deal and the club performs unbelievable. Great distance, soft landings on the green, who needs an iron
Pros:
improves my game, better control, more distance, cleaner strike spot, a great price as i bought a three Hybrid from Callaway for better than twice the price, this plays just as good

Robby
Gadsden, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Impact
July 30, 2013
I have found that this club has helped me make pure impact and helps achieve higher ball flight so you can hold greens! Very nice club

Bryan
Dixon, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel.
June 14, 2013
Good feeling club.
Pros:
Weight

Dutch
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Hybrid
May 18, 2013
Hit the ball nice with this on my first use. Both distance and straight
Pros:
Like the stiff shaft

BD
Boise, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving and long
April 28, 2013
This club is long and easy hitting. Highly recommend.
Pros:
Long Easy hitting
Cons:
None

Dan Redmond
Calimesa Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this hybrid!
April 18, 2013
I had the Rocketbalz Hybrid....This one is waaaaay better!! Love the feel and the distance!!

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straighter shots
June 9, 2012
gives my shots more distance because it is so straight
Pros:
straight
Cons:
light

Gary
Knoxville, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 24, 2012
I hit this club in a rental set and bight one as soon as I got home. It was the easiest hybrid I have hit.
Pros:
It has a good ball flight. I hit it great right out of the bag

Earl
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used often and love the performance.
December 3, 2011
I am not a long hitter and I tend to use hybrids a lot for my second shot on par 4s. I have a 3 hybrid and 4 hybrid. I really like hitting these on and off the fairway. I swing through and it feels like the ball pops off the club face. I like the flight path that is medium and now have predictable distances with my hybrids.
Pros:
Dependable Predictable distances

Tym
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
November 30, 2011
Great club, a little too light for my taste but overall a good performer for the price.
Pros:
Good price Good performer
Cons:
A little too light

Robert
Redondo Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
November 6, 2011
I went to GolfSmith and Dicks sporting to try out all different type of hybirds and the RAZR X was the best feel for me. Its light and forgiving in the rough.
Pros:
Forgiving light

Randy
Regina, SK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR X 3 Hybrid
September 30, 2011
Great club. I hit about 220-230 with this club so it has replaced my woods. The price was good. I'm extremely happy with shaft and the trajection of the ball.
Pros:
good trajection good sound long hitting capability forgiving
Cons:
grip is a little hard

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favourite club in my bag
July 29, 2011
I bought the 3 and just crushed it. I was happy with my traditional 4 iron, but I hit this hybrid so far I ended up buying the matching 4 hybrid to bridge the gap between my hybrid and 4 diablo forged iron. Its long and forgiving

Col Royce
Brisbane, Audtralia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent, nothing more needs be said...
June 26, 2011
Like me razr iron this club is near perfection. Excellent price (as usual). Excellent delivery... Great...

Joe
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 25, 2011
I hit this at the store and knew I wanted it right away. Was able to buy it from rock bottom for $30 cheaper than in the retail store. Easy club to hit and very straight out of the rough.

Justin
oakland city,indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this thing rocks
May 8, 2011
I had the chance to try my buddies this week and love it. Next week I am going to buy one in a 3 hybrid. Great distance and easy to hit. Can't wait to add this to my set of Callaways
Pros:
easy to hit cool looking great value everybody else wants $159.99
Cons:
none

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 6, 2011
I purchased the razor X irons and they are great and now adding this 3 hybrid makes my set of clubs even better. This is the easiest hitting hybrid that I have ever hit, great forgiveness. I REALLY ENJOY HITTING THIS CLUB STRAIGHT AND FAR. A MUST HAVE FOR EVERY GOLFER NO MATTER WHAT YOUR SKILL IS