50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
January 15, 2014
I have only had the chance to hit this at an indoor simulator, but the results were consistent and the club had a nice feel.

Frank
Panama City Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
January 13, 2014
Great price

donald thomas
san antonio, texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for Low HC Golfer with solid swing
December 26, 2013
A great Club for the low HC golfer who swings the ball on plane. The smaller head gives you solid on target shots when struck solid. Ball holds the green and gives great Tour ball flight that cuts thru the wind. You will attack Par 5's with these and get birdies as your rewards.
Pros:
solid feel, dead on target, ball flight is great and not too high,
Cons:
due to smaller club head, a bad swing will result in loss of distance and depending upon you shift feel, this may feel a little stiff for some golfers but you have to try them to know this for sure,

Sam
Morro Bay, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
December 24, 2013
Bought this club because of the price. Turned out to be my favorite hybrid in the bag. Goes straight and long. Easy to hit out of the rough and even easier off of the fairways!
Pros:
Little offset on club head makes it easier to aim and shoot.
Cons:
Little offset may make it harder for some to hit where they want. This is definitely a club for those with quicker club speed.

David
Endicott, New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
November 7, 2013
This club exceeded my expectations Great from all lies.
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
none

ccastillomves@yahoo.com
el paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a hybrid!
November 5, 2013
I had bought my set of irons without this club and instantly regretted it. I had previewed the club previously and it was very well made. When I hit it off the club face right it game me great distance with a great feel.
Pros:
Very forgiving

chan
newark
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
November 5, 2013
good hybrid

Ron
San Diego, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
October 22, 2013
I ordered this club to complete my new set of Callaways. It came right on time, great packaging and of course, the price was right. I had seen this club sell for alot more but RBG always seems to have the best price. Highly recommend you look here first for any needs. Thanks RBG.

JIM
new hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality club
October 22, 2013
Quality club for a great price. great addition to my bag
Pros:
hit further with greater accuracy
Cons:
n/a

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent hybrid
August 10, 2013
Used for quiet some time now, save lots of bad shots. The ball fly really high with zero roll. Excellent cut from the bad lie. Tour model is good weight on the head if you like the feel more.

jeff
virginia beach, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 2, 2013
easy to hit.

Tony
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club - fantastic price
July 31, 2013
Best golf club investment I've made recently. Club sets up nicely ... consistent 180 + with 4 hybrid & 190+ with 3 hybrid.
Pros:
The right club to hit from the rough. Easily out drives a 5 wood.
Cons:
none

Thomas
Rome, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to club when I need to get the ball up in the air and still get 200 plus
July 29, 2013
Love it

Mike
Boise, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sets up well and hits straight...
July 19, 2013
4H, stiff shaft, nice hybrid, hits high and straight. Very Solid
Pros:
trajectory

Wayne
Milton vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
June 1, 2013
Great price and matches my set too.

Michael
Chinderah, Nsw
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 27, 2013
I'm yet to master consistency with this club but when it does come off its got a great feel and nice distance.
Pros:
Feel Distance

rick
northern california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot
April 20, 2013
this club is way easier to hit than the titlest


Page 1 of 1