15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light Weight, Breathable, Comfortable.
April 25, 2014
This shirt preforms great on the course and the fit allows for swing after swing with no tug or pull.
Pros:
Light Weight, Breathable, Comfortable.

Bill
Grafton, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 1, 2014
Very impressed with the quality, both product and cost. Highly recommended.

Sr
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway polo
March 14, 2014
Great shirt !!great price !!!
Pros:
Good fit , nice and light , and cool.

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 5, 2014
Excellent material, color, and style...plus great RBG price from Scratch.
Pros:
Color, cost, and style
Cons:
None

Geoff
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirt
March 2, 2014
Had these before. they are really good value for money.

Rocky
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway rules
February 27, 2014
Nice shirt, nice price.

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt
February 26, 2014
Vibrant color and high quality shirt. Callaway does it right.

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt
February 26, 2014
Vibrant color and high quality shirt. Callaway does it right.

john
modesto,ca.
1 Stars
size not what was on label
January 31, 2014
ordered xxxl size was more like xl maybe xxl

Jeremy
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shirts
January 28, 2014
This is the 3rd one of these I've brought - love them. Nice relaxed fit & stylish colours - this green one is great
Pros:
Colour, fit, price
Cons:
Nothing

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 15, 2014
Quality,size and fit as described.Exceptional value.Service and delivery fantastic.
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
None

J
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 15, 2013
Great looking shirt

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, good price
December 14, 2013
Need another golf shirt, I liked the colors and the price. Haven't worn it enough to be able to swear to it's durability but it is holding up so far.
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
Unable to get the color I really wanted in my size

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality, value and fit.
December 8, 2013
Really nice shirt at a great price. Perfect on sizing. Can not fault RBG on delivery and service. All around profesional.
Pros:
Quality Fit Price

David
Bradenton, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, great price
December 5, 2013
Great shirt for a great price!! Fits true and the material is very breathable.

Albert
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice texture and look
December 4, 2013
nice material, nice collar, good look.
Pros:
everything except below
Cons:
slightly baggy around the waist area

Jeovanni
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this price
December 3, 2013
Great quality and feel. Good fit, keeps cool and dry.
Pros:
Feel Fit
Cons:
None

AB1
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
December 3, 2013
I'm 6'4" with a. Athletic build and the XL fit me perfect. It's not one of those huge xls that come below your elbow. Size was right on. I got the green color (forget name maybe franchise something?) and the lemon drop. Neither color is a conservative color but the green is closer than the yellow. I like both colors though. Quality is well made and I could wear them untucked if I wanted to. Good shirts.

MikePercy
Omaha NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and material but HUGE!!
December 3, 2013
Great look and material but HUGE!! I typically wear a medium. Smaller mediums are a bit tight, average mediums fit me perfectly, and larger mediums are a but loose. These MEDIUMS were at least a normal LARGE in any other brand. That's the only negative.
Pros:
Great look and material
Cons:
Run very large!

Primo
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 2, 2013
Little roomy, not quite as huge as recent moisture wicking styles. Medium fits well for 5'9, 175 athletic pounds. Not tight or euro fitting. The sweep on the large is a little too big. Have both, but the medium is better as one layer in hot weather.
Pros:
Quality, fits well, great colors.
Cons:
None

Peter Bourke
Greymouth New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light Fitting
November 29, 2013
great comfort

Albert Weil
Southport N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of your best buys
November 27, 2013
Colors are great and the quality and wearability is outstanding

Keith
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Chev Polo
November 27, 2013
Great quality as always. Picked up 3 in different colors for the golf course.
Pros:
Quality & colors
Cons:
Not durable enough to withstand hunting for golf balls in the woods. The key is not to hit it in the woods.

Dr. Eagle
Washington, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 27, 2013
Really can't go wrong with this one. Fits and feels great.

Big Al
Alabama/Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Impressed with the Quality
November 25, 2013
Nice looking shirt. Good quality, sizes run a little large. This shirt is well worth the money. Wish you had more colors available in my size.
Pros:
Like everything about the shirt. Good price
Cons:
None

Sid
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!!!!
November 22, 2013
Great shirt and a great price!!!

Ryan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
November 21, 2013
Great polo shirt for a fantastic price. Sizing is a tad on the roomy side, colors are great.

Steve
Waterman, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for a husky man
November 20, 2013
Very nice shirt, especially for the price. It is a slim fitting shirt, so be realistic with sizing.

Bill A.
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Buy By Far ! !
November 19, 2013
I have purchased Callaway golf polos from Rock Bottom in the past and they are great. They are well fitted and are cool on hot days. They also wear well and withstand a myriad of visits to the washing machine. For a great price you will receive a class shirt manufactured by a well known golf company and can put money back in your pocket over what you would have paid elsewhere. You can't go wrong.

James
Stony Brook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tailored fit
November 19, 2013
fits slimmer than a lot of short sleeve polos. my favorite shirt yet

John
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Polo
November 7, 2013
Love the salmon (bright orange with red tinge) colour. Should have bought another.
Pros:
great fit & feel love the colour
Cons:
none I can think of

James
Yonkers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and a great price
October 25, 2013
I purchased 8 of these shirts for $19.99 each for a golf trip with some buddies. The shirts are great quality, comfortable and you cant beat the price
Pros:
Quality Comfortable Price
Cons:
None

Trish
Apollo, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort Chev Polo
October 23, 2013
This shirt was very well made and an exceptional price. It was a gift for my son and he absolutely love the color, comfort and fit.
Pros:
Beautiful colors Perfect fit Comfortable Well made
Cons:
None

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf shirt
October 20, 2013
Amazing price for a good quality shirt

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 4, 2013
Fits as good as it looks.
Pros:
Colors and sizing
Cons:
none

Pauly
Utah
3 Stars
Runs Big
September 30, 2013
A very good looking shirt with a nice feel but it runs large. I ordered several different shirts in Medium and they all fit well except this one. It went well past my crotch and there was a full hand of room on each side of my waistline. I sent it back and ordered a small, I will update the fit when the small comes.
Pros:
well constructed, good style
Cons:
Runs big

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
September 26, 2013
GOOD LOOKING AND GREAT FIT.

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Close out...with style
September 24, 2013
Great style, fit, feel
Pros:
Price, quality, value, fit & feel

Ryan
San antonio, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shirt
September 14, 2013
Good shirt for the price

Rob
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Shirt
September 14, 2013
These shirts are outstanding. The material is great for all degrees of weather and the collar - which often makes or breaks a polo - is phenomenal. It lays perfectly through tons of washes and keeps true.
Pros:
Material Durability
Cons:
Runs slightly long

Jim
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfortable shirt
September 11, 2013
Excellent for hot cool days very comfortable highly recommended