50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.97
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
john macsurak
Cleveland OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price, but dissapointed in Ball Type
October 3, 2014
Price was good, and the balls are all in really good condition. I ordered this once and got a box of HEX balls that were great, this time I got Warbirds, not as happy. I'd rather buy Hex Chrome's and pay a little more the make sure I got a good quality ball. But for this price it's still a good deal.
Pros:
Price & Condition
Cons:
No control on the type of Calloway you're getting.

Luigi
Woodbury, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Asst Mix Near Mint
September 24, 2014
These balls were practically new, had to really search for any blemishes. Great quality and unbeatable price!

Linda
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for the price
September 15, 2014
These balls are almost new no blemishs. Great value for the quality. Definitely recommend these balls.

Mark
Lees Summit, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 9, 2014
I have purchased the ammo box of Titleist and Nike balls and have liked them. Figure I will venture out and try the Callaway's now.

tom mcdermott
cincinnati ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
September 7, 2014
looked brand new great deal will buy more

jill
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality!
September 6, 2014
Top quality balls! Very pleased! Great price!
Pros:
Excellent quality!

Brian
Woodland Park, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Seller in My Proshop!
September 6, 2014
The balls that come in these ammo boxes are indistinguishable from being brand new. Apart from sharpie marks that previous players have put on them, they look brand new. I can't order enough of these for the proshop that I run because they sell so well! Pick up a box yourself to see what I mean!

Frank
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basically new!
September 6, 2014
Came very quickly, at least half the balls could have passed as new. The rest were all in very good condition. Will definitely buy again!
Pros:
Fast Shipping Looks like new

gusgusthegrate
glendora, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
150 balls
September 6, 2014
I bought 150 balls a week ago I already lost them all hehehe.
Pros:
Strong enough to knock down tree branches.wild life friendly! Spins around deer, rabbits, and squirrels.
Cons:
Sink like a rock. Kills whales if stuck in blow holes. Not edible....

John
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
September 5, 2014
Hex Control golf balls is what I got, I'd never heard of that kind of HEX balls. But they seem to hit well and the price is right.
Pros:
All, very clean and no blemish's that I could see

Larry
Phila., Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!!!!
August 28, 2014
Balls are in great shape. Cannot beat the price for quality

Dan
Wellington , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Round with Callaways
August 28, 2014
Great deal on a ball that works fine for the amateur golfer ! Fast shipping & great value !

Marthew
Cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast delivery quality used balls
August 28, 2014
Balls were in great shape for being used

Louis T.
Goldsboro NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls at great price
July 18, 2014
Im a believer in using near mint balls. 99% are brand new.

George
Cassopolis, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly as promised
July 12, 2014
While the balls were in great shape and played well too many ended up in the water or behind trees; some of that may have been my fault :-)
Pros:
got them quickly and in great shape
Cons:
none

Rob
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway used balls
June 11, 2014
Barely any marks on these and i really had to look for the marks that i did find. Hit well and do the job for a guy that loses a ball every once and a while.
Pros:
Great condition.
Cons:
None

Tim
Rochester, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review
June 9, 2014
The balls are in fine shape; however, I would not call them "near mint." They are still a good value for the money though and do what I need them to.
Cons:
some scuff marks on balls

Steve
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf balls
May 30, 2014
Happy with the purchase. 90% new balls.

John
oak Creek, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf balls
May 30, 2014
Decent shape. Good price.

BBGrogan
Victorville, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, good quality.
May 28, 2014
I was very happy with this purchase. I bought 3 dozen Callaway mix and found all the balls to be in very good playable condition. I would not have a problem buying again.
Pros:
Good quality Great price

patrick gaynor
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
purchased used golf balls
May 27, 2014
very happy with the golf balls, they were all like new , excellent condition, will purchase again when needed.
Pros:
just like new
Cons:
none

tony
chicago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
May 27, 2014
quality compared to price is more than reasonable

Robert Pizone
Oxford , Ct.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway balls selection was good.
May 26, 2014
Item was received in a timely matter. Balls were in good condition.

david
hobart, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls were in great shape i love them
May 12, 2014
every ball was in near mint good buy.

Dave
Staten Island,New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used near mint Calaway golfballs
May 9, 2014
I use these balls early season and they are a terrific value. All 36 balls were in very good condition

Pat
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
May 8, 2014
These balls are in pretty good condition, good value for money

Greg
Bella Vista, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality of the golf balls far exceeds my mediocre golf
April 29, 2014
These balls REALLY are like new.

Renneth
Ormond Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway balls
March 26, 2014
These balls have met my expectations. Since I have been playing golf for only two years, I'm still experiment with different brand balls. Quality of balls were great. Service excellent
Pros:
Quality and condition of balls was near perfect. Ser vice fantastic.

Robert
Winslow, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nearly mint callaway balls
March 22, 2014
Some good condition balls. Did have a few that probably could of been trashed, but still make good for practice swings.
Pros:
Some great finds in the bunch
Cons:
Some could be trashed but for the most part, great training balls for ur skill development.

Ray Doran
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Balls
March 22, 2014
These balls look great. Have not had a chance to hit them yet because of the Chicago weather, but will post when I do.