50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Greg
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Dress T
April 28, 2014
More like a mock turtle neck, great for cool days, very comfortable
Pros:
great quality
Cons:
need more of a selection

Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs big
January 13, 2014
Very comfortable and soft
Pros:
Soft Comfortable
Cons:
Not many colors Runs big

Ron M
Upper Marlboro MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf - Technical Dress T-Shirt
January 11, 2014
Good quality at a very good price
Pros:
Good fit, Finer grade cotton, Washes well without little color loss
Cons:
None

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt at a Rock Bottom price!
January 9, 2014
Exactly what you would expect from Callaway and RockBottom.
Pros:
Classic look, perfect fit, accurate sizing
Cons:
none

Brian
Kitchener, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
collared shirt
December 27, 2013
cool shirt, unbeatable price

Curtis
Redwood City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Good Shirt
November 8, 2013
This T-shirt is really comfortable and made with good materials that feel good next to your skin. It's also a great color for my casual living wardrobe.

Jared
Seattle
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
November 3, 2013
Good quality, bigger than usual

Lee
North Central, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice "Dress" T-Shirt
September 22, 2013
Surprised by the quality of the shirt's material....very durable and unusually "wrinkle-free". I'm impressed.
Pros:
Wrinkle resistant. Appears to resist shrinking.
Cons:
Only one color was available.

Tank
Hanford, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 21, 2013
Very good looking comfortable shirt
Pros:
Washes up well

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
August 9, 2013
Nice shirt. More of a dressier t shirt made out of a nice material

Tom
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best t-shirt ever
July 29, 2013
exceptional material and fit -- very "dressy" for a "t-shirt:

George Bowen
Florence,Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Shirt
July 24, 2013
Great feel and quality
Pros:
Very nice shirt for the price.
Cons:
Collar is a little tight around the neck.Brown was only color available

Jon
Aurora, CO
3 Stars
Stylish, wrinkles easy
July 22, 2013
It's a nice collarless short, but it wrinkles very easy. Wrinkles are a problem in Colorado where the humidity is like 5%
Pros:
Feel, look
Cons:
wrinkles easy.

Rob
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tee
July 19, 2013
Nice fit, great quality
Pros:
Fit Material Value

Brett
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect t
July 14, 2013
Great feel all cotton ,washes well and looks good
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Run out of colors

myKey Phelan
mykeygolf@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
July 13, 2013
I had bought some of these earlier directly from Callaway and really liked them. They are not really like a cotton tee. You can wear right on the course to play. The dry factor is great. Wish you had them in a lot of other colors. Good stuff Scratch. Oh yeah and I paid almost 3 times as much than from the Rock. myKey P

Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great T-shirt
June 27, 2013
This is a good quality shirt. Surprising value. Much better than I was expecting. Great fit and feel. I like the moisture wicking shirts when its hot and humid.

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt at an unbeatable price
May 10, 2013
Material is comfortable, wearing it as I write this review! The only problem is that rbg only carries one color now.
Pros:
Material Style
Cons:
Collar is a little small

Ron
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
April 28, 2013
Quality materials, more stylish than most T shirts with enough room to move comfortably.
Pros:
Quality Fit Style
Cons:
None

Kenny
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice dress tee shirt
April 15, 2013
looks good, comfortable and fits well
Pros:
Looks, Price and comfort
Cons:
Lack of color choices

Buddy
Niota,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway T shirt
March 4, 2013
I just ordered one of these shirts wish I would have got a few more, love them!!

rocky
rlsgfc@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
February 18, 2013
nice feel to the shirt
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Jeff
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
January 30, 2013
Washes well,wears well no wrinkles
Pros:
Cast, value

Dave
Central WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt.
January 15, 2013
Just bought my 4th - these are simply the best t-shirts I have owned. Great material, great fit. Really good price.

Primo
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
January 10, 2013
Great shirt. Have large and medium. Run roomy. Prefer the medium size, but large works under stuff in the winter or just around town.

Marty
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome t-shirt
December 12, 2012
Premium cotton t-shirt at an unbelievable price!
Pros:
Price, fit, style and super soft cotton material in great colors.
Cons:
nothing

Tezza
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality 'T'
December 4, 2012
Very nice quality T Looks great
Pros:
style
Cons:
zero

robert
ontario ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
November 15, 2012
have only worn the shirt for a couple of times but it is very comfortable collar stretches which is nice cause its tight it does show wet spots because of its wicking process exactly what it is supposed to do
Pros:
fit and finish are nice top quality
Cons:
collar is too tight but not by much

Pat
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Golf and Business Casual Shirt
November 14, 2012
These are very nice - material is soft, I am partial to cotton over the polyesters. Need material to breathe in a humid (Florida) environment. Nice alternative to a collared golf shirt. I wear mine to the office too. Can be worn under a sport coat for a different look. Nice cut, better than just a t-shirt cut, lots of freedom of movement. Just slightly larger than normal, so if you want a snug fit, order a size down. If you want comfort, order your normal size.
Pros:
Cut, style, material, fit. Colors are nice. The brown is very warm and rich looking.
Cons:
I hope it washes and wears well. Time will tell.

William Turnbull
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A really nice fitting tee shirt
November 8, 2012
Very pleased with the look and feel o the shirt. True to size or a little bigger than a typical large which I liked.
Pros:
Feel Look Size Style
Cons:
Mor colors to choose from

NC Panther
Stella, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Purchase!
September 4, 2012
High quality item at a great price. Fits true to size.
Pros:
Well made - much more than a t-shirt

Rich Laughlin
Matthews, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt for the price!
September 3, 2012
Nice light weight shirt. Material breathes great and the overall look is great.
Pros:
Light weight

Paul
Buffalo, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Technical Dress Tee Shirt
September 3, 2012
Received ahead of scheduled delivery date. Colors are true to the Advertisement. The fit is great and also true to size. Wore one of the two I purchased last week. Wickwear works well and is very comfortable. The price for this quality Callaway Golf Wear is well worth every penny.
Pros:
Cool, comfortable and roomy enough for a full swing and getting in and out of the golf cart. Nice fit too.
Cons:
None at the present time.

TED SMITH
Moline, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORTABLE WITH A CLEAN & NEAT LOOK
September 2, 2012
I FOUND THESE T-SHIRT TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THEY LOOK HAVE A VERY CLEAN AND NEAT STYLE TO THEM.
Pros:
COMFORT, FIT AND STYLE

Brian
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At this price, worth buying for everyday use as well..
August 31, 2012
Great comfort, perfect shirt to wear to the range or a weekday round at the course (even the private country club). I wear them as they pass a mock T, even though the crew neck is more of a thick crew not a mock. Wish they had more colors in my size.
Pros:
Comfort Wicking capabilities
Cons:
Lack of colors in XL

Thom Hall
Amherst, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Way better than expected
August 26, 2012
I love the feel of the shirt and it pretty classy for a tee shirt.

Norman
Mitcham, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality T-Shirt
August 26, 2012
Top quality T-Shirt at a good price.
Pros:
Quality Texture Price Look
Cons:
None

Ryan
Mobile, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!
August 25, 2012
These shirts are super comfortable and excellent for everyday wear or performance apparel. I could easily see paying 30+ bucks for these at a store. You can't beat it!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
A little bigger than normal size

Narvy
Alabama
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just a T Shirt
August 24, 2012
Just a cotton t-shirt, a nice one but just a t-shirt

chuck
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt
August 24, 2012
I like the very fine material.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
nothing

tomboy
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
August 24, 2012
very nice product
Pros:
feel, comfort, fit