4.5 Stars based on 41 reviews
By Greg
Dallas, TX
Callaway Dress T
April 28, 2014
More like a mock turtle neck, great for cool days, very comfortable
Prosgreat quality
Consneed more of a selection
By Tyler
Lawrenceville, GA
Runs big
January 13, 2014
Very comfortable and soft
ProsSoft Comfortable
ConsNot many colors Runs big
By Ron M
Upper Marlboro MD
Callaway Golf - Technical Dress T-Shirt
January 11, 2014
Good quality at a very good price
ProsGood fit, Finer grade cotton, Washes well without little color loss
By Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
Nice Shirt at a Rock Bottom price!
January 9, 2014
Exactly what you would expect from Callaway and RockBottom.
ProsClassic look, perfect fit, accurate sizing
By Brian
Kitchener, Ontario
collared shirt
December 27, 2013
cool shirt, unbeatable price
By Curtis
Redwood City, CA
Really Good Shirt
November 8, 2013
This T-shirt is really comfortable and made with good materials that feel good next to your skin. It's also a great color for my casual living wardrobe.
By Jared
Nice shirt
November 3, 2013
Good quality, bigger than usual
By Lee
North Central, Kansas
Nice "Dress" T-Shirt
September 22, 2013
Surprised by the quality of the shirt's material....very durable and unusually "wrinkle-free". I'm impressed.
ProsWrinkle resistant. Appears to resist shrinking.
ConsOnly one color was available.
By Tank
Hanford, Ca
August 21, 2013
Very good looking comfortable shirt
ProsWashes up well
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Nice Shirt
August 9, 2013
Nice shirt. More of a dressier t shirt made out of a nice material
By Tom
best t-shirt ever
July 29, 2013
exceptional material and fit -- very "dressy" for a "t-shirt:
By George Bowen
Callaway Golf Shirt
July 24, 2013
Great feel and quality
ProsVery nice shirt for the price.
ConsCollar is a little tight around the neck.Brown was only color available
By Jon
Aurora, CO
Stylish, wrinkles easy
July 22, 2013
It's a nice collarless short, but it wrinkles very easy. Wrinkles are a problem in Colorado where the humidity is like 5%
ProsFeel, look
Conswrinkles easy.
By Rob
Great Tee
July 19, 2013
Nice fit, great quality
ProsFit Material Value
By Brett
Melbourne Australia
The perfect t
July 14, 2013
Great feel all cotton ,washes well and looks good
ConsRun out of colors
By myKey Phelan
Great shirts
July 13, 2013
I had bought some of these earlier directly from Callaway and really liked them. They are not really like a cotton tee. You can wear right on the course to play. The dry factor is great. Wish you had them in a lot of other colors. Good stuff Scratch. Oh yeah and I paid almost 3 times as much than from the Rock. myKey P
By Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
great T-shirt
June 27, 2013
This is a good quality shirt. Surprising value. Much better than I was expecting. Great fit and feel. I like the moisture wicking shirts when its hot and humid.
By Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
Nice shirt at an unbeatable price
May 10, 2013
Material is comfortable, wearing it as I write this review! The only problem is that rbg only carries one color now.
ProsMaterial Style
ConsCollar is a little small
By Ron
April 28, 2013
Quality materials, more stylish than most T shirts with enough room to move comfortably.
ProsQuality Fit Style
By Kenny
Nice dress tee shirt
April 15, 2013
looks good, comfortable and fits well
ProsLooks, Price and comfort
ConsLack of color choices
By Buddy
Callaway T shirt
March 4, 2013
I just ordered one of these shirts wish I would have got a few more, love them!!
By rocky
nice shirt
February 18, 2013
nice feel to the shirt
By Jeff
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Nice shirt
January 30, 2013
Washes well,wears well no wrinkles
ProsCast, value
By Dave
Central WA
Quality shirt.
January 15, 2013
Just bought my 4th - these are simply the best t-shirts I have owned. Great material, great fit. Really good price.
By Primo
January 10, 2013
Great shirt. Have large and medium. Run roomy. Prefer the medium size, but large works under stuff in the winter or just around town.
By Marty
Tempe, AZ
Awesome t-shirt
December 12, 2012
Premium cotton t-shirt at an unbelievable price!
ProsPrice, fit, style and super soft cotton material in great colors.
By Tezza
Adelaide - Australia
Quality 'T'
December 4, 2012
Very nice quality T Looks great
By robert
ontario ca
nice fit
November 15, 2012
have only worn the shirt for a couple of times but it is very comfortable collar stretches which is nice cause its tight it does show wet spots because of its wicking process exactly what it is supposed to do
Prosfit and finish are nice top quality
Conscollar is too tight but not by much
By Pat
Melbourne, FL
Very Nice Golf and Business Casual Shirt
November 14, 2012
These are very nice - material is soft, I am partial to cotton over the polyesters. Need material to breathe in a humid (Florida) environment. Nice alternative to a collared golf shirt. I wear mine to the office too. Can be worn under a sport coat for a different look. Nice cut, better than just a t-shirt cut, lots of freedom of movement. Just slightly larger than normal, so if you want a snug fit, order a size down. If you want comfort, order your normal size.
ProsCut, style, material, fit. Colors are nice. The brown is very warm and rich looking.
ConsI hope it washes and wears well. Time will tell.
By William Turnbull
Virginia Beach
A really nice fitting tee shirt
November 8, 2012
Very pleased with the look and feel o the shirt. True to size or a little bigger than a typical large which I liked.
ProsFeel Look Size Style
ConsMor colors to choose from
By NC Panther
Stella, NC
Awesome Purchase!
September 4, 2012
High quality item at a great price. Fits true to size.
ProsWell made - much more than a t-shirt
By Rich Laughlin
Matthews, NC
Excellent shirt for the price!
September 3, 2012
Nice light weight shirt. Material breathes great and the overall look is great.
ProsLight weight
By Paul
Buffalo, New York
Callaway Technical Dress Tee Shirt
September 3, 2012
Received ahead of scheduled delivery date. Colors are true to the Advertisement. The fit is great and also true to size. Wore one of the two I purchased last week. Wickwear works well and is very comfortable. The price for this quality Callaway Golf Wear is well worth every penny.
ProsCool, comfortable and roomy enough for a full swing and getting in and out of the golf cart. Nice fit too.
ConsNone at the present time.
Moline, IL
September 2, 2012
By Brian
Rochester, MN
At this price, worth buying for everyday use as well..
August 31, 2012
Great comfort, perfect shirt to wear to the range or a weekday round at the course (even the private country club). I wear them as they pass a mock T, even though the crew neck is more of a thick crew not a mock. Wish they had more colors in my size.
ProsComfort Wicking capabilities
ConsLack of colors in XL
By Thom Hall
Amherst, Ohio
Way better than expected
August 26, 2012
I love the feel of the shirt and it pretty classy for a tee shirt.
By Norman
Mitcham, Victoria
Excellent Quality T-Shirt
August 26, 2012
Top quality T-Shirt at a good price.
ProsQuality Texture Price Look
By Ryan
Mobile, Al
Awesome Product!
August 25, 2012
These shirts are super comfortable and excellent for everyday wear or performance apparel. I could easily see paying 30+ bucks for these at a store. You can't beat it!
ConsA little bigger than normal size
By Narvy
Just a T Shirt
August 24, 2012
Just a cotton t-shirt, a nice one but just a t-shirt
By chuck
Quality shirt
August 24, 2012
I like the very fine material.
By tomboy
August 24, 2012
very nice product
Prosfeel, comfort, fit

Page 1 of 1