50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.97
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Steve
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
February 2, 2014
Bought these to try them out. Last year's model, but brand new and a really good value.

paul
new jersey
1 Stars
Not what I thought
December 23, 2013
Ordered 3 dozen balls and thought I would receive 3 dozen NEW ix Callaway balls. What I received was 3 dozen Callaway balls, some izs and some not. All were used balls not NEW. Very disappointed.

David
Shreveport, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball but even greater price
December 23, 2013
I have been playing these balls since intro. So to get them at this price is outstanding. The ball is an equal to the Pro-V 1.
Pros:
Great ball, price, length and feel.

Patti
Golf Capitol of TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls!
December 5, 2013
Great deal for three dozen of these now hard to find balls.

Joe
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!
November 19, 2013
These balls came in a big brown pack of 36. I was glad to be able to buy these a such a huge discount over a single dozen in the retail package. I bought 2 packs and should have enough balls to last me a season or two.

Frank
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Tour i(z) Balls
November 9, 2013
All of the balls were new and at a great price.

Michael
Colorado Springs, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid performance
September 21, 2013
These balls are decent but not as good as ProV's. Solid performance with distance but not the bite of the ProV. Great feel off the putter.
Pros:
distance feel
Cons:
doesn't bite as expected from pro ball

Anastos
Sacramento, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like 'em
September 11, 2013
For me, these are great. Good feel around the greens and nice distance off the tee.

Aran
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal on a great ball
September 11, 2013
been buying these for a year now and can't get over such a low cost for such good quality. i play only these and pv1 and don't notice any difference in distance or feel. what i do notice is that the callaway i(z) is less than half the price.

Patrick
Lake Charles, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
September 7, 2013
Excellent golf balls for a great price!!! Thank you!
Pros:
Fast shipping and just as advertised.

Steve Sitzes
Abilene, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
custom golfballs
August 30, 2013
Fantastic value. Just as described.

kyuhan
weehawken, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball, close to pro v1
August 27, 2013
ball just flies off straight , nice and long, amazing control with spin
Pros:
great spin straight ball flight
Cons:
few dimples creat shades/indented dimples

mike
cincy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
August 26, 2013
Loose in box

JR
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!
August 24, 2013
I recently bought these golf balls and love them. I bought them in bulk and paid a lot less for them. I recommend these balls to anyone.

AJ
The woodlands, tx
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very hard and scuffs easily
August 23, 2013
The balls don't have the best feel and seem to scuff really easy. Still not a bad deal for the price.

Andrew
Geneva, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good performance especially for price
August 20, 2013
I usually play ProV1or NXTTour(s). I have played a few rounds with theses balls and here are my observations. Distance measures up. Spin on long shots is slightly less. Spin on short shots, pitches and chips is comparable to top balls. Definite value for performance
Pros:
Price. Value.

Erik
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 20, 2013
I have been playing these balls all year and love them. When I saw the 3 dozen deal for $45 I couldn't pass it up. Premium ball for the price of economy. I'll probably buy another 3 dozen if they do that deal again.

Harry
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour i(z) callaway ball
August 17, 2013
great top of the line ball best for golfers with high swing speed would purchase again.
Pros:
great ball for the price
Cons:
don't have high enough swing speed to get full benefit

Mike Oakley
Sayre, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the average joe
August 13, 2013
I have found that the Tour i(z) is the best for my game (distance and around the green.

Wil
Jackson, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
August 10, 2013
Item was just as advertised, fast shipping.
Pros:
More distance, soft around the greens
Cons:
None

Jack
Madison,WI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf balls
August 10, 2013
Absolutely love these!

Jim
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 8, 2013
Love the tour i(z). great distance off the tee and nice control on the green. Dependable consistancy with every shot.
Pros:
Very comparable to the Pro V1's at a much better price
Cons:
They stopped making these.

Mark
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 6, 2013
This was a great ball at $40 a dozen. At this price how can you go wrong?

MV
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
August 4, 2013
Why buy new Callaway's, Titleist Pro V's or Bridgestone 330's when these balls are available for Rock Bottom's price. Unless your a tour caliber player these balls give you everything you want for any handicap range player....
Pros:
Great ball at a fantastic price!!
Cons:
What's not to like!!

ballpounder1
Trinity, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Tour i(z) golf ball review
August 3, 2013
I must say I was really happy with this ball purchase. Played 18 holes and rotated 2 balls...stilled looked like new when I finished. Distance was good and feel was also good. I play to a 5.6 handicap and would purchase these balls again.
Pros:
Durability, Feel
Cons:
none noted

Steve
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
July 30, 2013
Very good golf ball. Just make sure you realize they don't come in sleeves and boxes. Bulk pack in cardboard, 3 doz per box, loose.
Pros:
price
Cons:
packaging

Ken
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 30, 2013
If you like this ball then you will love this deal

Keith
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway
July 28, 2013
I love these balls! Hahaha...aside from the price being great, they give me distance of the tee, and feel/control around the greens.
Pros:
Distance Feel Price
Cons:
None

Christian C
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway tour i(z)
July 26, 2013
This is the ball you need. Great control with good spin, but with softness.
Pros:
Nice soft feel, with a good bite on the green.

Charles Mc Caig
Victor NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
July 25, 2013
This is the best ball have ever used and I intend to purchase more
Pros:
I hit this ball longer and straighter and I lands soft on the green

Tay
Temecula, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
July 25, 2013
Great ball, great price!

Toby
Pacific NW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great price.
July 24, 2013
Ive only played these for a couple rounds but i find better feel and control from my usual ball. The step up to a tour level ball is very noticeable around the greens. If you have the swing speed to take advantage of these i highly recommend. I still slightly prefer TaylorMade Lethals but for this price you cant lose.

Dan
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
July 23, 2013
I've been playing Pro V1 and Bridgestone B-330 golf balls of late. This is my first experiment with Tour iz Calloways and I must say I'm quite happy. They aren't as soft a feel as the Titleist or the Bridgestone but they are more forgiving. They are a very long golf ball and very straight. The touch near the green is about medium....better than some not as good as others...but for just under $2 a ball compared to $3 or $4 it's a good ball for someone of medium skill level.

Gary
Pittsburgh
2 Stars
Balls don't go
July 22, 2013
At lower swing speeds these balls don't seem to carry

Scott J
Montgomery, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour level ball for rock bottom price.
July 22, 2013
99% of the time I play Pro V1X. Bought these 2 weeks ago and couldn't tell any difference except in my wallet. Shot 69 Friday. Do yourself a favor and fire down on these golf balls.
Pros:
Price and quality.

ed
petaluma, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another great ball at discount prices
July 22, 2013
I play to a 4 handicap and on the course twice a week. I have played with all the top named balls and the foursome i play in uses them all. At the end of the day, these balls perform with the best of them. There is very little difference in all high end balls.. So why spend golf store prices for quality balls when you can have these for a third of the price....its a no brainer
Pros:
performance and price
Cons:
none

Gregg
greggpaschal@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!! Great Value!!
July 21, 2013
I had not played these Callaway balls before, but I am enjoying their performance. Can't beat the price either!!

Courtney
Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the balls
July 21, 2013
But I believe some of the balls are used or had a few scratches in the covers.

Bennett
La Quinta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour(iz)
July 20, 2013
The best Callaway ball of the inch.
Pros:
Softness Feel Flight
Cons:
NA

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
July 20, 2013
This 4 piece ball works great for long hitters who spin the ball. I have a natural hook and hit the ball high. The distance on this ball is great. My putter really likes the soft feel on the greens.
Pros:
Price Performance
Cons:
None

Dwight
Jefferson City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium golf balls at great value
July 19, 2013
These are new golf balls at an excellent price. Great golf balls at a price you can't afford to pass up.
Pros:
High quality golf balls at unbelievable price
Cons:
No dislikes.

Fred
WF TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deal
July 18, 2013
Love the Callaway Tour i(z)! Good ball in Texas wind, but still bites like crazy on the green. Can't beat the price.

Jr
Hunsville, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
July 17, 2013
These are great balls and the price can't be beat
Pros:
Excellent distance

Allan Mosher
Sierra Vista, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Headline
July 17, 2013
excellent service and quick shipping
Pros:
great product.

Peter Buote
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball stops
July 17, 2013
I usually play a little harder ball. Tried these and was amazed how it checked up. Better then a pro v 1 with my swing. I play pretty hard greens and this ball never traveled more then 6-8 feet with an 8 iron and less with 9 and pitching wedge.
Pros:
Soft feel Rock bottom price
Cons:
Not quite as long as a pro v1.


Page 1 of 1