50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$21.99
5 Stars based on 93 Review(s)
Dae
PIKEROAD, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 8, 2014
good for the golf

James Grates
Augusta ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
calloway tour iz golf ball
August 4, 2013
Great ball to bad to be discontiued

James Grates
Augusta ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
calloway tour iz golf ball
August 4, 2013
Great ball to bad to be discontiued

Joe Walton
Atlanta GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf balls
August 2, 2013
You guys sent it out very quickly and I truly appreciate it. I'm a 2 handicap and love this golf ball....I personally think it's better than the New Hex Black so, I'm a happy camper at this pt
Pros:
Time it took to receive the golf balls Ease of ordering Cost
Cons:
None

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
July 28, 2013
Like this ball alot
Pros:
great distance and feel

William
Mt Pleasant, SC
3 Stars
not my favorite ball
July 23, 2013
Found a Tour while playing. liked the way it felt when I hit it. Bought these because of the price. Not a bad ball, just not my favorite. Going back to my Taylormade Rocket Urethane.

Ed
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son is playing these and he has a 18 handi.
July 18, 2013
He likes them, but wanted to try something different to see the results. Trying Bridgstone e6.

Clay
Northeast tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 29, 2013
Great ball, great price, no brainer! Great feel, great distance, great spin.
Pros:
Feel, spin, distane, durable

Tony
NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hot Price
April 20, 2013
The perfect ball for distance and feel

Christian C.
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway tour balls
April 15, 2013
Great balls with a great price.

Mark
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
April 13, 2013
Fantastic putting feel and spin rate. Distance also good.
Pros:
Spin Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Chuck
Statesboro,Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a great ball
April 13, 2013
It's last years ball but as good as this years and for the price crazy not to get these balls

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 11, 2013
These are just as good as Pro V1 at a fraction of the price, great job RBG!!!!!!

Dave
Dudley,MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great 4 piece ball
April 11, 2013
I love these balls but Calloway is discontuining them in favor of the hex chrome blacks tours. I tried the tours and the outer cover does not hold up as well as these. Get them while you still can!
Pros:
Durable , 4 piece, no too much spin

Dave
Vienna, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Duh, How Could I Resist!
April 6, 2013
Those that think a tour level ball is no different than a cheepo need to think again. I love the tour balls, but won't buy them usually because of the expense. I not only bought these at a great price, I also got to personalize the ball! I am not a vain person, but having my top quality ball pre-marked was an added bonus.
Pros:
Excellent ball at the lowest price possible. Logo or printing are an added plus.

Frank
Monroe CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
April 4, 2013
These top quality balls for this price? You can't go wrong!

doug
APO AE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It may the sub for the ProV1
April 1, 2013
On a routine casual rounding, it can replace the expensive ones.
Pros:
Playable; descent performamce in distance and control.
Cons:
Not good for wind, Reacts quickly to the wind.

Rusty
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thrilled by this ball
March 24, 2013
and with the personalization offer I couldn't be more pleased..............from a deal. First time I've ever got the balls personalized but it made it the coolest thing.
Pros:
I think they are the most underrated ball out there. If I thought I could buy a better ball then I would have.

David
Bellaire, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
March 7, 2013
I find this to be a very playable ball, particularly when compared with other balls at this price point

Phil
Denver , Colo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball, great price
March 6, 2013
The Callaway Tour I(Z) is a great ball, and at $24.99 a dozen, a better price than I have seen anywhere else!

John
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball.
February 26, 2013
Good feel. Great around the green.
Pros:
Price Feel

Layne
Near Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball !
February 20, 2013
Previous fitting session indicated that the Callaway Tour IZ was the best ball for me. I was happy to acquire more at such a "great" price !
Pros:
Great distance ball with enough spin for the short game !
Cons:
None

McFly
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Long, Soft
February 13, 2013
Callaway makes great golf balls. Great distance and nice spin around the greens. Better than ProV.
Pros:
Long, nice spin, all around great ball

Jr
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are Great
February 6, 2013
I like be able to play with a very good ball at a very good price.
Pros:
excellent distance and control

Rich
Somerville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the golf balls, they are long, hold their line well and are soft
February 6, 2013
I have been using these golf balls for about a year, I went through the Bridgestone test at my golf course and these balls were longer for me than their product.
Pros:
Longer, Softer
Cons:
Nothing

Rich
Somerville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the golf balls, they are long, hold their line well and are soft
February 6, 2013
I have been using these golf balls for about a year, I went through the Bridgestone test at my golf course and these balls were longer for me than their product.
Pros:
Longer, Softer
Cons:
Nothing

Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Tour I(Z) Balls
February 5, 2013
Great balls for distance off the tee and and control around the green. Compares favorably with Pro V I but at a much better price.
Pros:
over all performance and value
Cons:
none

Dave
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls cant be beat
February 4, 2013
I picked up a seasons worth from the Cave for $25 bucks a dozen on sale. These balls are my favorite (I like them even more the pro-v ones). They spin great around the greens and you can still shape the ball from the tee and fairways. You will not find a better ball for the money.
Pros:
length spin feel best ball on the market for the price

Bill Davidson
kelso, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour z golf balls from Callaway
February 4, 2013
the ball has a good feel off the tee,,, has good spin but not so much you blow it off the green and feels good when putting
Pros:
all around feel

jim
red oak, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like these better than the new hex black
February 4, 2013
More durable and pretty much same feel and distance as the hex black balls for much less!
Pros:
good spin decent distance

Chuck
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh yeah
February 4, 2013
ProV is my ball of choice but there is absolutely no drop off for me with this Calloway. For the price, can't beat it!

John
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 4, 2013
High quality golf balls at a great price

Mike
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
February 2, 2013
Quick delivery---Printing looks great

Daniel
Swanton, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
July 17, 2012
Play very well. spin nice and stop fast. great price for a tour ball.
Pros:
Price

pat
toronto,Oh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball good price
July 15, 2012
it does what you want it to do.......

Gary
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price- quick delivery!
July 8, 2012
I ordered the IsI callaway golf balls, great price- had them within days!
Pros:
Comparable to proV1's, but $20 cheaper per dozen!
Cons:
Nada!

Mark
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
July 6, 2012
Awesome golf balls, highly recommended!

Chad
Tacoma, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality ball for an excellent price!
July 3, 2012
You just can't find this quality of ball for a better price.
Pros:
Price, durability, performance
Cons:
They quit making them

Jeff
Seattle, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
June 28, 2012
Great prices on great golf balls. Good distance and soft feel.

bob
meadville pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway IZ balls
June 26, 2012
have better life span than prov 1 and 1X don't cut after a few holes can't see any distance loss either spin just as good
Pros:
all good
Cons:
none

Boneqaurk
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball!
June 24, 2012
Goes farther and spins sideways less than other tour balls. These are a great alternative to ProV-1's. Buy with confidence and a great price from RBG. (Hit my longest drive of the year with this ball last Thursday...292 yds...my normal drive is in the 240-260 range, PLUS these fly straight as an arrow!)

B ryan
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway tour (I z) g balls
June 23, 2012
Great price
Pros:
Were 42.00 a box last year
Cons:
None

Tom
Zanesville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 20, 2012
I recently purchased 3 dozen of these balls for 24.99 per dozen. Simply put, the best ball for the price around.

Sean
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for Great Price
June 8, 2012
The Callaway IZ is a great tour level for a great price. I found the distance of this ball was really close to the TP5. The only done side I found on theses balls was that I couldn't shape them that easily. However I can get used to hitting the ball laser straight with a ton of distance for a great price.
Pros:
Real long off irons Good feel around greens just enough spin off wedges damn near indestructible
Cons:
Had to really work to draw this ball

Paul
Albany NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
June 4, 2012
Excellent
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
June 3, 2012
This was a great golf ball at the regular price, You can't find a better at the sale price of $26.99.
Pros:
excellent distance , great feel and very durable.

Kevin
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
June 3, 2012
This was a great golf ball at the regular price, You can't find a better at the sale price of $26.99.
Pros:
excellent distance , great feel and very durable.

Hiro
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
June 3, 2012
Obviously more fitted to myself than HX. Value for the difference.

Guilherme
Brazil
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour level ball
June 2, 2012
good spin for less than 30$

Rich
New Britain, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
May 31, 2012
Great price for a great ball!

UncleAl
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ball.
May 30, 2012
Plays as well, if not better, than a ProV1.
Pros:
Great distance and feel at a SUPER price.
Cons:
Nothing.

BIGDOG
tallahassee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't Give Up on a Good Thing
May 29, 2012
I have been playing this ball for a few years. Callaway has a new ball out but you can't beat the iz for distance, feel spin you name it. And a $40 ball for $25 that's like money for nothing chics for free
Pros:
Long off tee
Cons:
None

Scott
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Balls
May 29, 2012
I just love these balls! Perfect balance of distance and control!

jeff
moses lake, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very close to the pro vx
May 29, 2012
I have been playing 30 years and am a 2 hdcp. Played titleist provs since they came out. Great ball but one expensive and two i have always had issues shredding them with my cleveland wedges. The callaway iz id would say goes about five yards further, spins the same on full shots and spins a little less on approach and chips. I am not shredding the ball now which means i can use it longer. I boughtt three dozen.
Pros:
not going to find for the price a better top tier ball
Cons:
would like just a hair more spin on chips but for the price and durability I can adjust.

Steven
Maumelle, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 29, 2012
This is one of the best balls i personally have ever played. I have a fade that normally has me aiming just outside the fairway and these balls really helped to calm that down. With these balls i have alot more confidence to aim right down the fairway and expect just a slight fade that is now more predictable. These have been a game changer for me. I have shaved off nearly 7 strokes just by playing these balls. Thank you for keeping the cost affordable so that i could try something new.
Pros:
Great feel around the greens, immense distance of the tee
Cons:
Wish they came in brighter color.

Mr Thomas Richard Boubel
United states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ball
May 26, 2012
long and good spin, great in windy conditions
Pros:
best ball for distance and control
Cons:
none

Chris
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TOUR I(Z) GOOD BANG FOR YOUR BUCK
May 24, 2012
VERY GOOD BALL FOR THE MONEY
Pros:
GOOD DISTANCE
Cons:
IT'S A LITTLE HARD FOR TOUCH SHOTS AROUND THE GREEN

Roger
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 23, 2012
These balls are great from every area of the course. They're much more expensive anywhere else.

Noonan
Edmond, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls! Better Price!!
May 22, 2012
Love these balls! Very comparable to ProV 1x's. Would definitely buy again.
Pros:
Long Durable Great hold/feel on greens
Cons:
Nothing

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ball ive ever played
May 21, 2012
hard to find a flaw in these balls. longer than anything I've ever hit and they stop fast enough on the greens when you want them to. They are EXTREMELY durable...the other Callaways i was playing previously got chewed up easily by my wedges but one of these can last a couple of rounds no problem. at $25 a dozen i bought 4 and will be coming back for more without a doubt. if you are a 10 handicap or under, you need to be playing this ball!
Pros:
everything

Alan
Chicago, IL
4 Stars
Firm but the price is right
May 21, 2012
I purchased these about a year ago and did not like them at all. I felt they didn't spin as much as their predecessor, and they did not have the soft feel you look for in a tour level ball. I only played a couple sleeves and retired them until reading all the praise they were being given here. I gave them a second go the past couple weeks and was more receptive to the performance this time, but the feel is still too firm - especially on mis-hits. I have noticed a slight increase in distance (more noticeable with the driver) but it's not significant enough to warrant losing feel and greenside control. For the PRICE, the ball gets 4 stars, but you can find a better ball when comparing others that have the same retail value.
Pros:
cost added distance
Cons:
firm feel low "tour" performance

Kim Swithinbank
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
May 21, 2012
extra distance for me as a 14 handicapper with medium swing speed and lovely feel around the greens

Bob
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 20, 2012
Great deal for normal every week player. Not as much spin as a Pro V1x but in the same class for distance and wear very well. Got to like them at this price.

Danielle Cotter
west plains MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Tour IZ
May 18, 2012
Really like the feel of these balls, they just come off the club really well. i've had better control around the green and not losing any distance off the tee.

BJw
WDC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
May 16, 2012
great ball - played these last year. Bought 3 more dozen b/c of the super low price. There are some minor flaws on each of the balls, however. Given the price I didn't bother to send back as I don't think they should affect performance that much. [note: I had this problem with 2 other online retailers as well, and sent those balls back. not sure if Callaway was having a manufacturing problem or what]

Tim S
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at fantastic price
May 15, 2012
New golf balls at used prices. Quality tour level balls at generic prices.

Sang
Gambrills, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard
May 13, 2012
The ball is great for the price. But it is harder feel than what I am used to. It makes a thud sound with my driver. Still a great ball.

T
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball I've played
May 3, 2012
10+ yards further than my pro v1s. Very soft feel. Great spin

Paul
Fairfax V
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Balls
September 10, 2011
Excellent

Bill
Murray, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway Tour i(Z)'s
August 17, 2011
Have only used the ball for a couple of rounds but am very impressed. I'd been playing ProV1X for the last couple of years and decided to try these Calloways on a whim after seeing them at Rock Bottom. The feel and proformance is right in line with the claims made by the manufacturer and says a lot!
Pros:
Great distance Soft around the greens Increased durabiltiy over eariler Calloways
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Ozark,AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 16, 2011
It is long and soft, the best ball I have ever used.
Pros:
The value, length and feel.
Cons:
nothing

Angelo Del Mastro
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 16, 2011
I am a 17 marker and thought I would give them a try at that great price. Well worth it. Played at Huntingdale on Monday and kept the ball in play on every hole. I generally hit the ball fairly straight, but I do try to hit it with a little draw which doesn't always work for me, and I did like the way it came off the club, nice and solid.
Pros:
Great Ball Great Price Great Service
Cons:
What's to dislike?

Mike
Gaithersburg, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callway - Tour IZ
August 16, 2011
Great ball - sweet price. Premium ball at less than 2nd tier player balls like Titleist NXT.
Pros:
Good enough for the PGA tour - nuff said
Cons:
Rock Bottom temporarily sold out

terry
melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway tour(z) balls
August 12, 2011
very nice ball feels good off club face and around greens as long as pro v sounds a little firm off putter but still rolls nicely very good ball in wet conditions we are having at moment with soft greens and fairways

Steve Janson
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
August 4, 2011
these balls are one of the best I have tried all the balls on the market and i keep coming back to these
Pros:
great contol
Cons:
nothing

Jeff
Pleasanton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Deal!
July 26, 2011
I fell in love with these balls after playing them, but was not thrilled about the price. The deal I found at Rock Bottom Golf was my saving grace!! The balls have a great feel and give me confidence on the tee box.
Pros:
Great feel Long Great Name Brand
Cons:
Original Price seem to cut up easily

Iggy Quinto
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tour Balls- Callaway Tour-iZ
July 26, 2011
Have used the ball last Sunday on my golf game. Have used Callaway Big Bertha Driver (Stiff Flex) as well to see if they match each other. Happy with the outcome, but will try again next week on my regular driver (Flex) and see what the outcome will be.
Pros:
Price, construction and flight pattern.
Cons:
Distance not as far as my normal driving distance.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Feel, Awesome Distance
July 19, 2011
As expected from a high end ball these do not disappoint. Longer straighter and more consistent drives all around with a ton of feel around the green. I may not be able to hit these all the time due to the price but I am definitely enjoying them when I do have them
Pros:
-Distance -Feel -Accuracy
Cons:
-Pretty steep for an everday ball

Migeul
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
July 19, 2011
great balls, good feel and distance. but always seem to find water for me

Neil Gibbs
BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!!
July 16, 2011
Balls are exactly as advertised and delivery was prompt. I am in North Central British Columbia Canada and it took less than a week to get my order. Very well done.

Norm Stavenes
Richmond, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball, Good Buy.
July 11, 2011
played with this ball for the first time today. Didn't hit the ball real well, but shot net 72. distance on most shots at least as long as the balls I have been playing with.
Pros:
good distance, good feel.
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and long
July 11, 2011
Golf balls seem to be the biggest technology advancement in golf. For years I used cheap balls thinking they are all the same, after using a nicer ball like this your other balls feel like rocks. They go further, stop quicker, and don't leave marks on your clubs. Well worth a try, especially at this price

ItsSkylineTime
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for me
July 5, 2011
I've tried just about everything and settled on this ball. Love the Hot Bite, but it's just not durable enough. Tried the Tour I(s) and it spun too much off the driver. For me, this is the best option - straight and long off the tee with still plenty of grab on the greens. And at $25/dozen, you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Straight off tee Still plenty of grab on greens

jim sheehan
naperville, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 28, 2011
Good feel and low spin

steven
canberra, act
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway balls
June 28, 2011
fantastic product at a fantastic price
Pros:
great feel lots of spin fantastic price
Cons:
nothing

Jonathan
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 27, 2011
Great price for such a high quality golf ball
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Robert Turner
Avondale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was a Hot X Plus guy, but this has improved my short game along with the distance that I was getting from Hot x plus.
June 24, 2011
A great ball for the drive and around the green play. I recommend good to above average plays try this ball.

Mike
NY, NY
5 Stars
I love my balls!
June 22, 2011
Great deal on great balls!
Pros:
Distance Feel
Cons:
Nothing

B Max
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feeling like a pro
June 22, 2011
These golf balls really fit my game. Thanks for making these golf balls affordable for the average consumer!
Pros:
Back spin, back spin, back spin

Paul
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top value
June 20, 2011
Great balls for the price. Well done Rockbottom, I checked many other outlets (I'm a skinflint), you were the best.
Pros:
Top line ball for awesome price.

juan
jersey city, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball...
June 19, 2011
Great ball flight and not too much spin on greens...
Pros:
Great feel of club...
Cons:
Scuffs easy...

Joel
Windsor, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great premium ball for the price
June 19, 2011
Great length off the tee, not as soft around the greens or off the putter as most other premium balls (Penta, Pro V1, etc)
Pros:
Very long - low spin off the driver
Cons:
Feel is a bit "clicky"

Bob
Anaheim Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winner
June 13, 2011
Looks good, feels good and goes far.
Pros:
Feel and distance.
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1