Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Wendi
La Quinta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
November 28, 2013
I have ordered over a dozen of these amazing glasses and given them to my friends for golf and tennis. They not only look great on everyone, but the lenses are the best I've ever had!

Quang
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses at a great price
September 30, 2013
very happy
Pros:
excellent coverage, light weight

Andy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, inexpensive sunglasses
September 23, 2013
Great sunglasses, can't beat the price!
Pros:
Fit well Cheap
Cons:
None

Neville
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Callaway
September 23, 2013
My wife says they do the job nicely

Rick
Denton, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product at a good price.
September 22, 2013
Light weight, clear vision at a great price.
Pros:
Attractive, light with great vision on the golf course
Cons:
Light weight construction could present issues with dependability.

CEM
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 21, 2013
These are even better than I had hoped for, excellent quality.

Bill
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glasses
September 20, 2013
Amazing deal on a pair of amazing sunglasses!!

Big V
Orange County, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Sunglasses
September 20, 2013
Very well made, light and form fitting glasses...the lenses offer extreme clarity and actually brighten up cloudy conditions. The price was right and I am pleased with these glasses.
Pros:
Light, bright, quality construction
Cons:
Lenses rest a little too close to the cheeks on a full faced individual. NO CASE included.

Ric
Marlow, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel and fit.
September 20, 2013
Everything just as advertised.

Mark Leyda
Brighton, Michigan
4 Stars
Good glasses
September 20, 2013
Sunglasses appear to be fine. Well made, light, comfortable.

Brian
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
September 20, 2013
Lightweight and fit my big head

frank
las vegas nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very very nice!!!
September 20, 2013
good looking glasses!

mark
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit, great value
September 20, 2013
These are great glasses at a great price. I like the light weight and the lenses.
Pros:
weight, lenses, cost
Cons:
none

Mark
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
On sale, was a great deal
September 20, 2013
got them for $12 - a steal, very nice and love them

Michael wicker
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses
September 20, 2013
I really like the sunglasses . They are great for Golfing and all around use. The price was super good !!
Pros:
Clear lens, great fit
Cons:
none

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glasses
September 20, 2013
like everything about them

Bill
traverse city michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses
September 20, 2013
They really brighten things up and they are very light weight.

Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
September 20, 2013
Will keep buying from you!!

KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT EYEWEAR
September 20, 2013
I WEAR GLASSES FOR MY SITE AND THESE SUNGLASSES FIT RIGHT OVER MY REGULAR GLASSES THE FIT IS SUPER AND THE CLARITY OF THE LENS ARE SUPER SHARP I USE THESE FOR GOLF AND HAVE NO TROUBLE LOCATING THE BALL IN FLIGHT STONGLY RECOMMEND THESE FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A SUPERIOR SUNGLASSES
Pros:
CLARITY AND FIT
Cons:
NONE

Geoff Moser
cape coral, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
prefect sunglasses for golfing and running!
August 10, 2013
Waited to find an affordable pair of sunglasses that would be great for golf and running, these are prefect for both!!
Pros:
Great fit, easy to wear while running too.
Cons:
N/a


Page 1 of 1