50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Quang
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars
Ouch
September 30, 2013
Can't imagine wearing these out on the green all day while playing golf. I bought these to work outdoors. The fit fairly well, but the stems are very durable, but also very painful after about an hour of wearing.
Pros:
excellent all-around coverage
Cons:
gets heavy after a while. and because the coverage is so great, the glasses can often get foggy due to poor ventilation.

Lee
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses for the Price!
September 24, 2013
I purchased these sunglasses thinking that they were not going to be very high quality. Boy was I mistaken. They are great quality and the lenses are extremely clear. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf for a great buy on these Callaway Sunglasses. I love em!
Pros:
Great lenses Nice frame
Cons:
None

Clint Magee
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glasses
September 23, 2013
I would think that they would come with a case for that price.
Pros:
Nice glasses, good lenses
Cons:
No case

Tony
United States
2 Stars
Nothing special
September 20, 2013
Wouldn't buy these again
Cons:
The fit is too tight around your face unless you like having your eyebrows against your glasses. Not sure what size head you need to make these fit.

Mark
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price
September 20, 2013
excellent glasses for the price - they were on sale - i love them

Cletis Burnett
Dyersburg, TN. 38024
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dr
September 20, 2013
Super item. Great price. Thanks!! Clet1

Joe
Weston, FL
4 Stars
Good but not great
September 20, 2013
They are a little heavy and the plastic front looks cheap. Not as nice as some other Callaway glasses I have.

Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
September 20, 2013
Will keep buying from you!

Mark O'Brien
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit well
September 20, 2013
I was worried from other reviews that these would be to small, but they fit my head perfectly.
Pros:
lens, size, price
Cons:
none

KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ANOTHER GREAT PAIR OF SUNGLASSES
September 20, 2013
JUST LIKE MY PREVIOUS REVIEW ON THE CALLAWAY S205 SUNGLASSES THESE ARE ALSO A TERRIFIC PAIR USED FOR GOLF. NOT ONLY ARE THEY LIGHT TO WEAR BUT THE VISION IS OPTIMIZED BY THE COLOUR AND SHAPE OF THE LENS. COMFORTABLE AND SUPER FIT OVER MY REGULAR GLASSES. DON'T KNOW HOW RBG SELLS THESE AT THESE PRICES BUT KEEP EM COMING. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND ORDER THESE SUNGLASSES YOU WON'T REGRET IT
Pros:
GREAT LENS DESIGN VERY LIGHT WEIGHT
Cons:
WOULD LIKE TO GET THEM WITH DIFFERENT COLOURED LENS

David
Abiliene
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Series X600 Sunglasses
September 20, 2013
For the money, the glasses are nice. I am not sure about the color just yet. Everything is yellow

Ken P.
Thomasville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for the course
September 20, 2013
As described. Perfect fit and clarity. Love them for the golf course and everyday use

Sam
AUSTRALIA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
September 6, 2013
Not as robust and strong as other sunglasses.

jim
iowa
3 Stars
price was right but the fit is tight
August 30, 2013
I love the Callaway Neox lens, but these frames are a bit tight and it feels like the glasses are pressed against my head.

Tim
Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glasses
August 30, 2013
They arrived quickly and are great glasses for golf. Crisp, clear images in sun or shade.
Pros:
light, sharp image

Charlie
Diamond Bar, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value!!!
August 27, 2013
One of the best sunglasses I have tried. Very comfortable fit. Neox lens works great.
Pros:
Very high quality lens. Comfortable fit. Well built.
Cons:
None.

John
Atlanta
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Shipping
August 7, 2013
They are a little smaller on my face than I expected and as such push against my eyebrows. No big deal except when it's hot, and you are sweating, the lenses get mucky
Pros:
Love the NEOX lenses. They really do what they claim


Page 1 of 1