Account


4 Stars based on 17 reviews
By Quang
Los Angeles, CA
Ouch
September 30, 2013
Can't imagine wearing these out on the green all day while playing golf. I bought these to work outdoors. The fit fairly well, but the stems are very durable, but also very painful after about an hour of wearing.
Prosexcellent all-around coverage
Consgets heavy after a while. and because the coverage is so great, the glasses can often get foggy due to poor ventilation.
By Lee
San Antonio, Texas
Great Sunglasses for the Price!
September 24, 2013
I purchased these sunglasses thinking that they were not going to be very high quality. Boy was I mistaken. They are great quality and the lenses are extremely clear. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf for a great buy on these Callaway Sunglasses. I love em!
ProsGreat lenses Nice frame
ConsNone
By Clint Magee
Texas
Nice Glasses
September 23, 2013
I would think that they would come with a case for that price.
ProsNice glasses, good lenses
ConsNo case
By Tony
United States
Nothing special
September 20, 2013
Wouldn't buy these again
ConsThe fit is too tight around your face unless you like having your eyebrows against your glasses. Not sure what size head you need to make these fit.
By Mark
Canada
good for the price
September 20, 2013
excellent glasses for the price - they were on sale - i love them
By Cletis Burnett
Dyersburg, TN. 38024
Dr
September 20, 2013
Super item. Great price. Thanks!! Clet1
By Joe
Weston, FL
Good but not great
September 20, 2013
They are a little heavy and the plastic front looks cheap. Not as nice as some other Callaway glasses I have.
By Bionny Ciriaco
Florida
Excellent!!!
September 20, 2013
Will keep buying from you!
By Mark O'Brien
United States
Fit well
September 20, 2013
I was worried from other reviews that these would be to small, but they fit my head perfectly.
Proslens, size, price
Consnone
By KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
ANOTHER GREAT PAIR OF SUNGLASSES
September 20, 2013
JUST LIKE MY PREVIOUS REVIEW ON THE CALLAWAY S205 SUNGLASSES THESE ARE ALSO A TERRIFIC PAIR USED FOR GOLF. NOT ONLY ARE THEY LIGHT TO WEAR BUT THE VISION IS OPTIMIZED BY THE COLOUR AND SHAPE OF THE LENS. COMFORTABLE AND SUPER FIT OVER MY REGULAR GLASSES. DON'T KNOW HOW RBG SELLS THESE AT THESE PRICES BUT KEEP EM COMING. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND ORDER THESE SUNGLASSES YOU WON'T REGRET IT
ProsGREAT LENS DESIGN VERY LIGHT WEIGHT
ConsWOULD LIKE TO GET THEM WITH DIFFERENT COLOURED LENS
By David
Abiliene
Callaway X-Series X600 Sunglasses
September 20, 2013
For the money, the glasses are nice. I am not sure about the color just yet. Everything is yellow
By Ken P.
Thomasville NC
Excellent for the course
September 20, 2013
As described. Perfect fit and clarity. Love them for the golf course and everyday use
By Sam
AUSTRALIA
OK
September 6, 2013
Not as robust and strong as other sunglasses.
By jim
iowa
price was right but the fit is tight
August 30, 2013
I love the Callaway Neox lens, but these frames are a bit tight and it feels like the glasses are pressed against my head.
By Tim
Pittsburgh, PA USA
great glasses
August 30, 2013
They arrived quickly and are great glasses for golf. Crisp, clear images in sun or shade.
Proslight, sharp image
By Charlie
Diamond Bar, CA
Best Value!!!
August 27, 2013
One of the best sunglasses I have tried. Very comfortable fit. Neox lens works great.
ProsVery high quality lens. Comfortable fit. Well built.
ConsNone.
By John
Atlanta
Quick Shipping
August 7, 2013
They are a little smaller on my face than I expected and as such push against my eyebrows. No big deal except when it's hot, and you are sweating, the lenses get mucky
ProsLove the NEOX lenses. They really do what they claim

Page 1 of 1