Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Jason
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vintage headcover
April 30, 2014
Looks good
Pros:
Looks great
Cons:
None

Gina Dominguez
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver Cover
March 31, 2014
Love the Pom Pom look matches my golf bag, easy on and off

Ken
Cleveland, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Headcover
August 30, 2013
This headcover was the actually what I was looking for, the color matched my driver perfectly. Rock Bottom is a great place to buy, I will be coming back.

Brett
Shaker Heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
to go!
August 27, 2013
I purchased this product as a head cover for my Momentus golf club weight training. So far I am really enjoying it as a head cover for this club.
Pros:
high quality construction. True to advertise color. It's hard to beat a good Callaway product.
Cons:
none that I can think of.

Andrew Chan
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a T!!!
May 22, 2013
Great quality!!! Great fit!!! Great looks!!! Great protection!!!
Pros:
Quality and looks
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Kirksville, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great headcover
May 20, 2013
Looks great and fits really well, I've had several compliments on it. The price was awesome, a lot cheaper than some other websites... Rock Bottom Golf never fails to satisfy!

OhioGolfDude
Bellbrook, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old school look
April 23, 2013
I like this headcover. Easy to get on and off and looks sharp. Price was the best I had seen around
Pros:
Looks Price
Cons:
Wish it held on just a bit tighter when taking practice swings

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Look to the Bag
April 18, 2013
The Black/Lime look is very appealing. A little tight on my Razr Fit but I think it might stretch out a bit after using it for awhile.
Pros:
Look Quality Material
Cons:
Fits a little tight

Craig
Christchurch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool headcovers
August 27, 2012
Look great in the bag,very retro.
Pros:
Look

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking cover
May 31, 2012
I really like this cover, adds a classic feel to the whole set and holds its shape. Seems like it will last a long time, very happy with it

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
May 29, 2012
protects lots of club and is easy to take off and put on.
Pros:
looks

Greg
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Traditional is good.
March 24, 2012
I was looking for a headcover to replace my standard Callaway headcover. I have found that this cover works very well in protecting the head and shaft of my driver and it is very easy to take off and put back on.

brooks gursky
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great look
March 5, 2012
nice head cover, does the trick
Pros:
look, feel
Cons:
nothing

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fancy looking headcover
January 21, 2012
it protects the head and shaft at the same time!!!

Adam
Falcon, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice head cover
May 15, 2011
I prefer the smaller, vintage, more sock-like head covers, so I find this club headcover awesome!

Jeff
Poughkeepsie, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Head in an old bag
April 15, 2011
Love hiding my new golf driver's head, in this beautiful enormous bag of a headcover.
Pros:
FANCY
Cons:
N/A


Page 1 of 1