Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Blaine
NC,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
February 22, 2013
For the money this ball can not be beat. It is by no means as good as a high end ball but if your like me and loose 2-3 a round these are perfect.
Pros:
$$$$$
Cons:
Feel

Bogey 1
Cedar Rapids. Iowa/eastern Iowa Market
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mid Handicap Golf Ball
February 3, 2013
The Callaway Warbird Golf Ball is great for the mid handicap player with a slower swing speed. Even though the ball is a distance ball, it has great feel around the greens. The most important selling feature is the price. It is a great value! Enjoy,
Pros:
Value and play-ability.

Weston
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more scuffs :)
January 10, 2013
I used to have problems all the time getting scuffs on my ball, havent had an issue since I switched to this ball.
Pros:
durable great feel
Cons:
None

Jun
Gainesville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
January 4, 2013
Certainly not comparable with Titlist Pro V1, but good at this price ($14 per box)

wallace mccue
the villages florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL! warbird 2.0
January 1, 2013
i,ve been using the diablo tour and love them.then i tried the warbird 2.0 and found them to be just as good ,if not better. seeing that the diablo tour costs around $25.00 a doz locally. your price is great.i live a retirement community of 92 thousand , the word gets around pretty fast,the deals you guys put out.tx w mccue

Mark
North Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball Great Price
December 31, 2012
Fast shipping, delivered when promised. Warbird 2.0 is a good ball all around, from tee box to the green
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
N/A

David Widom
Daytona Beach, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Balls
December 22, 2012
Good distance ball. With a distance ball you sacrifice the ability to spin and stop the ball quickly, either from a greenside bunker, or from the fairwy.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Does not spin well, to stop shots abruptly on green.

George
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent postage time to Oz
December 20, 2012
Nice product
Pros:
Love Callaway balls
Cons:
None

Ben
Negaunee, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
December 16, 2012
good all around ball, cant beat the price.

Tim
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great Xmas present and a great product
December 4, 2012
This is a Xmas pressie for my father in law. I have always bought him the Warbirds and now with 2.0 I am sure he will be happy as a reindeer dahsing through the snow ! I did take a ball and do a round with it . And yes , I'm happy to report the quaility is there , the callaway ball is my favourite by far for my game and this ball is awsome . If the player was half as good as the ball ..ha ha
Pros:
Cost Quality

Jerry
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Ball
November 9, 2012
Hit the ball farther off the tee but it does not hold we'll on the green.

Kevin
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth the price
June 12, 2012
can't beat the quality for the price.

Brian
Newport ,RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
June 7, 2012
Cheap price, they have good distance little side spin. The type of ball the majority of golfers should be playing.

Tim
Highbridge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball for the price
June 7, 2012
Very playable ball for every game.

Mark
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price.
May 14, 2012
May be the best ball available in this price range. Great ball for any skill level.

Denis
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Ball of Choice
May 13, 2012
The ball for all handicap players


Page 1 of 1