Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.98
4.5 Stars based on 205 Review(s)
John
Ypungstown, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two for One
November 18, 2014
Price was so low it was like getting 2 gloves for the price of one.

David
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Gloves
November 17, 2014
Nice to find gloves for left handed players - nice grip and very comfortable

Norm Nantze
Morro Bay, California.
2 Stars
Wears too quickly
November 16, 2014
I purchased a couple of two packs of these gloves a while back. I kept one pack, and gave the other to a golfing friend. We both found that these gloves wear very quickly, especially in the thumb area. (The outer layer separates from the inner layer.) I was very surprised, because I have bought other styles of Callaway gloves from the Rock, and until now I have been extremely satisfied with my purchases.
Cons:
Gloves wear out too quickly ( less than one round of golf) in the thumb area.

Dan
Minneapolis, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable value
November 8, 2014
Best value in a glove anywhere. Stands up to ones 3 times the price

Chris
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway- MLH Big Bertha Warbird Golf Gloves (2-Pack)
November 6, 2014
Fits nice, good grip

Paul
Christchurch, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spare gloves
November 5, 2014
At the price, it was an easy buy for spares
Pros:
Works fine
Cons:
None for me

alan
murphy,nc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
October 24, 2014
the sizing is a little strange....wear a large so went with the medium large..seems a little tight but for 5.00 a pair give them a shot
Pros:
good price
Cons:
for large maybe go with ex-large

John
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf
October 23, 2014
gloves are comfortable and a great price.
Cons:
none

Mogolf
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbird Gloves
October 23, 2014
Excellent value, quality gloves at an exceptional price !!!
Pros:
fit like a glove, no pun intended, sharp looking, quality glove !!
Cons:
none

Chris
Modesto, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway glove
October 23, 2014
Never disappoints when it come to Callaway
Pros:
Great Price!!!
Cons:
None

Spinmeister
Williamsburg , Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort with durability
October 23, 2014
Excellent durability. Comfortable fit.
Pros:
Fit Durability

Matt
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves
October 23, 2014
Played about 10 rounds, doesn't have any flaws whatsoever. Great product.
Pros:
Grip isn't too much. No wear after immediate use. Will last at least a season probably 2.
Cons:
None

Coop
California
2 Stars
Nice soft feel
October 22, 2014
Good soft feel to the glove fit hand well but a little short in pinky and ring fingers

Gary
Oakdale, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove.
October 21, 2014
I havent really experienced anything wearing this golf glove.
Pros:
I can wear this glove more then once.
Cons:
none.

Brett
Maryland
2 Stars
When you're used to leather...sometimes the other stuff doesn't cut it
September 24, 2014
Purchased 4 2-packs of gloves with an order recently because I love cheap gloves. For me, these gloves were too cheap. They didn't feel right when I had them on because the material is stiffer than leather. I used them in the dead heat of summer but each time I used a new glove for a round the outer synthetic layer wore off on the palm down to the fabric underneath on the first round. I ended up giving 5 gloves away to beginner friends because I really didn't enjoy the way they feel and they broke apart on me.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Synthetic Quality is poor. Palms wore off in 1 round. Uncomfortable if you are used to leather gloves.

Michael
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Bertha Gloves and Small Bertha Price
September 23, 2014
This is one of the most long lasting golf gloves on the market today, and for the price I got four of them from Rock Bottom, I'm good to go for the fall golfing season!
Pros:
Reinforced palm and thumb areas, supple leather, good ventilation.
Cons:
Expensive - unless you buy from Rock Bottom!!

Darrell
Mboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
September 23, 2014
Great deal, competitive price, timely delivery.

Matt
Hilliard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
September 21, 2014
Purchased these because of the price and have been pleasantly surprised. They fit well and have been very durable for me. Would definitely recommend them.

john
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit for large hands
September 19, 2014
good bargain, reinforced palm, should last longer than old non-reinforced palm gloves.
Pros:
reinforced grip area
Cons:
None yet

Janelle
So. Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit - Well Made
September 17, 2014
These gloves fit me perfectly (woman with large hands). They are well made and have been my go-to gloves for years. The synthetic leather stands up much better than leather in our Arizona climate.
Pros:
Price, fit, styling

Sean C
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Bertha Warbird Glove
September 15, 2014
Great fit, feel and grip of the club. Soft materials that needed little to no breaking in. Holds up good even after getting wet from a cold beverage.

Harry
Natalia. TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
September 15, 2014
Nice fit, outstanding grip.
Pros:
Great merchandise, for such a low price!

john
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
September 12, 2014
fits well and appears to be durable. Great price so have to give it a real thumbs up.

Carol
madison, WI
3 Stars
Didn't hold up
August 25, 2014
Bought them for my husband. We'd had another Callaway glove lasted forever. These gloves did not.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
poor quality

Eric
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for price
August 19, 2014
Works great. Does job a small cost.
Pros:
Cost

Matthew
Issaquah, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 18, 2014
I picked up a really good deal on a 2 pack of these gloves. This is a pretty good glove having about 6 rounds with one now. Not the best glove I've played with but for the money, you can't beat this glove.

crusher
wills point,texas
3 Stars
warbird golf gloves
August 17, 2014
o k for average golfer . a synthetic material

Dan
MI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
August 16, 2014
Good fit..The price was right!!

Rick
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves at a great price
August 16, 2014
Bought these and 3 doz Calloway Hex balls. Very well made and good fit. Certainly worth the price.
Pros:
Fit and construction
Cons:
The synthetic heel pad is a bit odd.

Joe
Cincinnati, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great price.
August 15, 2014
Aside from a little wear on the palm, one of these gloves has held up through about 5 rounds of golf and a handful of trips to the range in 80-90 degree weather.
Pros:
Good price, comfortable

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid synthetic glove.
August 6, 2014
My dad needed a new glove and these were priced right. A good buy.
Pros:
Good fit, with decent feel for synthetic

Jonathan
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds up
August 6, 2014
Good glove to stock up on for back ups. Nice fit.

Larry
Redmond OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway gloves
August 1, 2014
The gloves fit well and they last me a long time. I have a tendenacy to wear out lesser quality gloves quickly

Alex
Point Roberts, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Glove
July 29, 2014
I bought about 10 packs of these gloves so it'll last me a very long time. The price is fantastic and the feel is good! Not too durable but for that price I change gloves often.
Pros:
Price Quality Feel
Cons:
Durability

Rich
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
July 29, 2014
Can't beat the price for the quality
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
Nothing

Vinduce
Bristow, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Glove right here....
July 25, 2014
BEST glove I have ever owned. The grip on it is phenomenal, I mean I always have a problem with the thumb of my glove wearing down super fast on my Footjoy gloves however this... this is THE glove.
Pros:
2 pack and the price!
Cons:
I didn't find this glove before I wasted money on others

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel as good as any
July 24, 2014
Unless you have a preference on real leather over synthetic these work just fine. The med-larges fit me (same as any other glove).
Pros:
Price of course Accurate fit

richard
warren indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
retired richard
July 24, 2014
Great product at a small price.

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 pack deal
July 23, 2014
Great for the price

bill
rochester ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
xxxxxx
July 22, 2014
good feel a little on the small side
Pros:
good feel good grip

Stafford Cripps
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 19, 2014
Top glove
Pros:
Soft yet tough

Greg Cyfert
new Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy
July 18, 2014
The glove is a good fit.

Jeff
Maine coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fabulous Callaway quality
July 15, 2014
Great glove. Fit very nice. Exceptional Callaway quality

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid glove
July 13, 2014
Would buy these again in a heartbeat. Great quality and hold up very well. Well worth the full retail, but RBG gives you a steal.

Mark Cheng
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 11, 2014
Feels great, fits great, plays great. No slip / great grip.

Christopher Walton
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If the glove fits (& is comfortable), acquit!
July 9, 2014
The glove is very comfortable and helps promote a soft grip.

Anthony
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still going after 50 rounds
July 7, 2014
a very durable glove, good for wet weather play

fishman
Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
July 4, 2014
Cant beat them for the price

Rich
N Attleboro MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gloves Can't Beat the Price
July 2, 2014
Good gloves in general especially for the price.....I have bought other Callaway gloves and these seem to be a notch below....but you can't go wrong with the price....

Miles
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
July 1, 2014
Couldn't beat the deal on these and they are as expected. A little long in the pinkie for my hand, but not anything that will affect play. Overall a good buy

Greg
Pensacola
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf gloves
June 30, 2014
The gloves fit great. They're comfortable and work as advertised. The price on these were great. I would buy them again.
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
None

Mary
Millbrook, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
June 27, 2014
Purchased 2 packs of these gloves for my nephew as it seems he goes through on per round. He loves the feel and fit of the gloves. Plus, the price made this a must purchase.
Pros:
Feel and Price

Pat
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway gloves
June 26, 2014
Good fit and grip

mark
massena, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
June 26, 2014
for the price you cant go wrong

Samuel
Keene, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value
June 24, 2014
These are my favorite gloves. They fit well and are comfortable and durable. I was glad to find the on Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Not good wet

Berkcon
Birmingham, Al.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove for modest price
June 23, 2014
Comfortable, well fitting glove. Durable and stylish without high price. Served me as well and as long as more expensive gloves.

DAVE
TENNESSEE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tommy two gloves
June 20, 2014
Daveactually, and right handed, but got these lefties for deep rough situations to keep that club from twisting. This is a nice glove for any golfing purpose however, and tha price was good.

Ross
irving tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 18, 2014
This glove fits well and sticks to the club. After sweating all day it still worked well. And it dried out fast.

Jamie
Halifax, Nova Scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway glove
June 14, 2014
Great gloves for the price. Durable and good fit.

Steph
FL, Jax
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap enough to share !!!
June 8, 2014
My husband purchased these for a deal online.
Pros:
Cant beat the price. Cant beat the value. Hard to find size smalls anywhere to fit me !!!
Cons:
Nothing at all. I don't particularly like the logo but thats pushing it.

Josh
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome backups !!!
June 8, 2014
2 for the price of half of one. Best bang for the buck I could find in 2 years
Pros:
Cost, Value, etc. Great for rainy or sweaty hot days. Value priced enough to give away.
Cons:
Not as comfortable as some of the multi layered gloves but for the price I can't complain. They also last a round or 2 less than my normal Callaway gloves. Just trying to be subjective but they are still great deals.

John
oak Creek, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway gloves
May 30, 2014
Very comfortable.

Ronald Hollis
Belleville, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Graet Deal!!
May 27, 2014
When I was looking for some golf gloves, I found this on sale and bought some for me and my brother. they have extra padding where you need it and it was a great price...

Charles Hollis
Cahokia,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
May 27, 2014
I bought these gloves for my brother because it was a great price and great deal.. It's got extra padding on the glove where you need it.

Luc
Saint Albans, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
early season Northeast tested
May 26, 2014
I changed over this this glove this year, put 3 of them in my bag. With all the early rains and cold in the Northeast, these gloves have really performed well.
Pros:
Durable

Mike
Eastern Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
May 24, 2014
Saw the same Gloves at a Pro Shop for twice the money. Also the big box stores could not match the Cave. Remember this is not the top of the line glove but it also is not the bottom. I get about 6 or 7 rounds out of a glove of this caliber. Great Price, serves the purpose.

J Reed
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fitting Glove
May 24, 2014
Good fit and a good grip are two things I like in a golf glove and these Callaway gloves have both of these qualities. Rock had these for a very nice price as well. Nice!

Jesse
Sacramento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove For The Price
May 24, 2014
Long lasting, it has a very comfortable feel and do not stiffen up after use or got wet. It is a quality glove.

Ralph
jax, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves for the price
May 18, 2014
long last , wear really great
Pros:
wear
Cons:
a little stiff

Gustavo
Miami, FL
2 Stars
They felt like medium
May 17, 2014
It was very tight

Sharon Cockayne
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cadet gloves
May 16, 2014
These gloves fit me really well and they are very reaspnable.

DAVE
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for great glove
May 8, 2014
These are the gloves I prefer and was delighted to get them at a good price. Bought a half dozen to hold me for a while.

chris
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit
May 3, 2014
fits nice

dave
knoxville tn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent glove
April 29, 2014
A little stiff. Well made. Good value. Prefer thinner glove.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
A little stiff

Mark
United States--MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
April 24, 2014
Good deal
Pros:
Price---feel---long wearing
Cons:
nope

Ross
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
April 22, 2014
Good so far
Pros:
Good fit

Brad
Aberdeen, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 20, 2014
Fits good.
Pros:
feels good
Cons:
None

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 19, 2014
Good fit - sizing is a bit on the big size - I went with a Medium-Large vs my normal Large. Very comfortable and wears well.

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove
April 19, 2014
Great grip on club. Easy to relax grip pressure and in turn, relaxes the arms.
Pros:
great fit
Cons:
no ball mark

Ron
Summit, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway gloves
April 18, 2014
I received these gloves for the new golf season and have played with them twice. They are a perfect fit and give me the grip on the clubs that I need. I would recommend these gloves to other golfers.

Johnny Smith
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Glove
April 15, 2014
Love the fit and comfort of this glove. Gives me confidence off the tee.

Dave
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!!
April 12, 2014
Great gloves !!
Pros:
These are super gloves and for a super price!!
Cons:
NONE

sam
TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit well
April 11, 2014
The glove fit well on my hand.
Pros:
price

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lefty 2 Pack
April 9, 2014
Rarely find 2 packs of gloves being a lefty. Awesome price for these!

Randy Bremer
Omaha, Ne
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Glove
April 9, 2014
These are nice gloves at a good price. I just wish They made gloves to fit me. I need 2xl cadet. Hard to find.

Richard
Andover, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
April 7, 2014
The gloves fit snug and cling to the club
Pros:
fit and contact with grip is exceptional
Cons:
none

Jake Walter
cleveland OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the job
April 2, 2014
They fit well and are priced great. They only last about 7 or 8 rounds.
Pros:
Price

Sandy
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
March 30, 2014
I loves these gloves.

Rudy
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and durable
March 27, 2014
These are the most comfortable and durable gloves I have ever used!
Pros:
fits well
Cons:
none

AAA
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Gloves Super Price
March 27, 2014
Really nice gloves at this price. Worth buying many of the
Pros:
Good quality..
Cons:
Non

Barry
florida 34211
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Gloves
March 21, 2014
Gloves are very comfortable and really provide a good grip on the club.

Dave
Soap Lake, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and quality
March 19, 2014
Much, much better quality than expected for the price. Nice fit and finish. Fits well. Great deal.
Pros:
Well made, great fit. Good feel.

Jan
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
March 17, 2014
Bought several of these glove and they are comfortable. They are pretty durable and the feel is good. Could do better at whisking away moisture as the Florida heat produces a lot of sweat but overall a good glove.
Pros:
comfortable good feel
Cons:
doesn't whisk moisture away very well

Harvey
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at a great price
March 14, 2014
good fit and feel.

David
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
March 12, 2014
I bought several packs of these and they are a good glove. The leather is a little thick but it wears well and lasts longer than most gloves.
Pros:
Good leather and wears well. Unbelievable price !
Cons:
A little thick. I take mine off to putt.

Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price

jim
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 10, 2014
Good glove

phil truslove
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Left Handed Glove
March 6, 2014
Excellent purchase. Ideal size (small) for my hand. Flexible, comfortable material. Very good value for money. One of the best purchases I have made with RockBottom.

steve
NY/NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal....nice gloves
March 5, 2014
fits good and priced right....great deal
Pros:
fits good and priced right....great deal
Cons:
none

Den-O
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 pack Callaway Warbird golf glove
March 5, 2014
Great glove at a great price . Best feature is the double palm patch . Got my golfing buddies asking where I got them from at such a great price .

Andy
Toledo, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 4, 2014
Excellent golf glove for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
n/a

Gordon Myers
Elk Mound, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 4, 2014
Callaway gloves are as good as any out there.

TJ
Warner Robins, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
calloway gloves
March 3, 2014
excellent glove. Very comfortable.

Bill
Norwich, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbird gloves
March 3, 2014
Very nice gloves and the price made buying multiples easy. The gloves fit well and hopefully they'll hold up just as well. But will not be able to judge that until spring.
Pros:
Great glove for the price.
Cons:
None yet!

richard lawrence
bristol penna
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
to much snow at club will wait a few weeks but the feel is great.
March 1, 2014
To much snow not able to use as of this date.

keith
Germantown
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always greated merchandises ,and a the best services. Regardless what items you are ordering , deliveries on time , quality merchandis as said . great great great
March 1, 2014
very honest company , the merchandise alway quality . no gimmicks no beating around the bush . great prices .. any one should considered to purchase from this company . Thank you Rock Bottom Golf .

Kim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy on gloves. good quality
March 1, 2014
Purchased a dozen of the gloves. This is a great buy
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
none

Frank
milwaukee, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
March 1, 2014
very satisfied

Tom
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the line
March 1, 2014
Quality at a steal !!! The best deal ever, nowhere else can you get such a deal..

Bob
Clermont, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best buy this year!!!
March 1, 2014
They fit good, they look good, the price was great.

Dave
Western, NY
4 Stars
Warbirds Gloves
February 28, 2014
Feel really nice I have larger hand so I went with XL can't wait to see how they hold up. Price was great!

John
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fitting gloves.
January 7, 2014
Great fit. Used in hot tropical weather with no problems.
Pros:
Fit well. Good construction
Cons:
No ball marker!

CB
Back 9
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
January 2, 2014
Great item at a great price! Nothing to complain about...
Pros:
Price, feel, quality. No need to spend $10/glove!

George
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Niced
December 20, 2013
Good fit.

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
December 5, 2013
Got it for a good price so no complaints.
Pros:
Comes in 2 pack

andrew
upland, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deal
November 22, 2013
Cant really go wrong at this price... good gloves

RussellR
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
November 20, 2013
These gloves are comfortable and do the job.
Pros:
Good, comfortable glove that feels good on the hand.
Cons:
None

Udo
Germany
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
November 20, 2013
Good quality for a low price. Bought four packs.
Pros:
Price, fit, durability
Cons:
none

Bryan Ha
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bargain for quality
November 19, 2013
Glove feels and looks good. I usually buy the 3-pack glove package from Costco but this was just too good to pass on. Overall, an excellent buy.
Pros:
Look; Feel; Price.
Cons:
None.

Bob
Chicago,Ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the price
November 18, 2013
Good glove wears well

Mike Pedalino
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Gloves
November 18, 2013
There gloves are the best...fit perfect and last a long time
Pros:
Fit and durability
Cons:
None

graham
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit everytime
November 17, 2013
always buy these glove 4 pack ive had,great grip and light.

Larry
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well fitting gloves
November 15, 2013
Do not usually wear a glove but this glove provides better grip.

pksurfish
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For me at least - the BEST.
November 15, 2013
I first bought Warbird gloves a couple of years ago. I had discovered quite some time ago that gloves made with synthetic leather as opposed to Cabretta leather were preferable to me in that they: 1. were less slimy/slippery when wet and 2. didn't turn into a superdry mess when they dried from wet. AND the price is GREAT. What maybe 1/3 or 1/4 what regular good quality gloves cost in my proshop? I buy these periodically in the two packs, three or four sets of two packs at a time as I play a lot of golf, three to four rounds per week in season. I carry two gloves on my bag and switch to the fresh, drier glove after 9 holes. When the gloves wear out, which takes a long time, I toss them with no regret; it's not like I'm setting a $20 bill on fire. Basically, these gloves take all cost and performance concerns out of the equation for me. I am getting maybe the cheapest glove I can find, and for me it is also the best performing glove.

JMP
Okemos, MI
3 Stars
All-weather glove
November 15, 2013
Seems that the gloove will be good for wet weather use.
Pros:
Price; Grip
Cons:
Artificial feel.

Mark
Lucasville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
November 14, 2013
I've had a lot of other gloves, but these are more durable and comfortable than they were.
Pros:
durable, comfortable, good price

Courtney Fletcher
Spring Hill, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
November 14, 2013
Good glove, not anything special but it gets the job done.

Bill
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits like a glove
November 13, 2013
feels good

Alan
Alcoa, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for price
November 13, 2013
Good glove, especially for winter golf.

John
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
July 16, 2013
It's a good glove, is durable. Just wish it had a ball marker on it.
Pros:
2 gloves for price of 1
Cons:
No ball marker included.

aaron
cerritos, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for a great price!
May 14, 2013
These were a good deal for a pair of two and were so comfortable and i just love these gloves!

BK
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
April 26, 2013
Well made and comfortable
Pros:
Fit and feel
Cons:
Price

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves for the Price
April 21, 2013
These are nice gloves for the price. The are what I call "my cheap go to glove". I prefer some of the Nike and TM gloves over these but nothing touches these for the price IMO. If you are looking for a good glove at a great price get yourself some of these.
Pros:
Comfort Feel
Cons:
Breathability

Tom
East Hampton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the $$
August 8, 2012
In very hot weather they don't breath well but I use one and hang the other on my bag to dry while I use the other. Works fine for me.
Pros:
Seeme fine.
Cons:
Sweaty in very hot weather.

Fraser
Prescott, On
1 Stars
disappointing
August 7, 2012
wore 1 game and the palm was torn... very disappointed \I have been using the callaway glove with much success.. I would not purchase again..

Trond
Norge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove with conform.
July 27, 2012
This glove fits me perfect, and has good grip. It's important for having a loose grip!

Al
Bonita Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort!
July 20, 2012
These gloves are very comfortable. They have an excellent feel on your hand. I will buy these anytime.
Pros:
The comfort.
Cons:
Nothing.

BOB
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
June 25, 2012
These are great gloves. I try to pick up a couple of packages whenever I buy something on Rockbottom.
Pros:
Great feel and last a long time
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
bluffton,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this glove has gotten better
June 20, 2012
The newer version of the warbird glove has a textured palm insert, making it grip even better than the older version.
Pros:
Fit, texture, price, longevity
Cons:
nothing

Ray
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far, so good
June 17, 2012
Great fit, gives a firm grip. Great price.
Pros:
Sturdy

John
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value for money glove!!
June 9, 2012
Great fitting value for money glove on the market.
Pros:
Price & quality
Cons:
none

Jesse
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golve
June 1, 2012
Been using these for a few years now through the redesigns. I like the extra padding and grip on the palm. Basically two quality gloves for the price of one. The set usually lasts me at least 3 months of 2-3 per week golf.
Pros:
Price! Extra padding! Grip! Velcro placement

Carl
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove there is
June 1, 2012
Great gloves - fit well and last a long time
Pros:
I even wash these and use them again!
Cons:
nothing

Karl
Pawcatuck, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great durable glove
May 19, 2012
These gloves outlast all other gloves 2 to 1. They wear like iron, yet stay soft and comfortable.
Pros:
Fantastic price. They are inexpensive and wear like iron.
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike about these gloves.

Moe
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 15, 2012
The flexible material on the knuckleees is well placed.

Steve
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
May 15, 2012
I needed new gloves as my footjoy club has seen better days. Am really impressed with these ones, comfortable and seem to get the job done well!
Pros:
Comfortable Durable

Jesse
Sheridan, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality is Callaway!
May 10, 2012
This particular glove has helped better than my previous glove with hand sweat and slippage. I am glad there were 2 gloves not 1.
Pros:
Fit and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Johannes Petursson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Those works !
May 7, 2012
Just a great gloves, nice price as well. Well done Gallaway !
Pros:
Fits well,great price, I like them.
Cons:
None.

Paul
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
May 7, 2012
Confused by the label. Ordered Med/Lge but came marked cadet.Nevertheless fitted perfectly!
Pros:
Excellent value

Duke
Mesa, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well reinforced in the palm
April 27, 2012
Theses gloves are reinforced in the palm and wear well. They last longer and are warmer than most glove. Better worn in cooler weather and if your hands get cold easily.
Pros:
two pack is a better value
Cons:
not vented well enough

Eddie
York, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Big Bertha Glove
April 26, 2012
Only used it once and found it to be a great fit and feel.

Gil
Bullard, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Gloves, Love it.
April 22, 2012
Great price for 2 gloves. It feels comfortable.
Pros:
Can't beat the price. it fits good and feels good.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Lee Tracy
Boardman, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new Callaway Golf Gloves
April 15, 2012
Love my new gloves as I do everything i have purchased from RockBottomGolf

Tom
Central WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star for the price
April 5, 2012
You can spend more on big name gloves but they don't wear or hold up any longer that these do,
Pros:
Price

darren
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 1, 2012
I've used these Callaway Warbird glove for the last 10 years or so through all the styles Each time a new version comes out it's always an improvement on the last and they last for ages and don't wear like other gloves do.. really great feel to them
Pros:
comfort style hard wearing

jeff swartz
troy, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf mlh big bertha warbird golve
March 28, 2012
Feels good on hand. like the double pad on palm.

Matt G
Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
March 20, 2012
The glove feels great on and provides great grip. Will be buying more of these in the future
Pros:
The price and the comfortable feel

Jeremy
muskego, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 5, 2012
This two pack glove is the best bang for your buck deal out there. I sweat quite profusely whether I'm on there range our playing a round. I need ay least two gloves in my bag at all times to alternate to maintain a quality grip. The best part us they maintain shape and softness and don't become hard and crusty like other gloves.
Pros:
price Long lasting Comfortable

Jerrom
Wichita, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value! Callaway!
March 2, 2012
Amazing deal for 2 good quality gloves. Very comfortable and seems well built.
Pros:
Nice design Good feel Comfortable Value
Cons:
None

Nick
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 27, 2012
Excellent glove at a super price

db643
md.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice golf glove and a good fit
February 26, 2012
not a bad glove for the price.
Pros:
nice feel
Cons:
nothing yet

ed browne
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grear
February 22, 2012
great glove

Warren
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warren Downunder
February 21, 2012
Looks good

Rosti
Zurich, Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for a great price
February 6, 2012
Use it as range glove all the time. Is cheap and lasts.
Pros:
price
Cons:
The rubber pads where of very quickly, however this has no impact on function

Tank
Chattanooga. Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
December 20, 2011
Good fit soft leather everything you want in a golf glove

Tym
Perth, Nedlands
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice set of gloves
December 20, 2011
A decent glove, great for winter conditions. The synthetic fabric can get a little uncomfortable in summer.
Pros:
Good price Nice fit
Cons:
Can get a little hot in summer

TERRY
MELBOURNE,AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT FIT
December 16, 2011
I HAVE GIVEN THESE GLOVES TO FRIENDS AND THEY AGREE THAT THE GLOVES FIT PERFECTLY WITH GREAT GRIP.
Pros:
SO CHEAP

Wayne
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves look great!
December 15, 2011
Looks good tried them on but too wet and cold to play so far!
Pros:
Feel and look great
Cons:
not heated so I can not yet go out and play!

Josh
perth,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
December 14, 2011
Good Gloves

aly
Wallacia, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Good Glove
December 11, 2011
Great price and a good glove, only downside is on first wearing the fit appears to be a little on the small side in comparison to other gloves I have bought in the same size but maybe they will stretch a bit with use.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
The fit

Richard
Ipswich, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
December 11, 2011
Good glove

Yi Xiang
Cambridge, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at great price!
December 10, 2011
Wonderful gloves that last long!

Max Santee
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove that won't set you back on the $$$
December 10, 2011
I love it. Super value, great fit.

Guy L
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
December 6, 2011
good glove,normally use medium but with these need medium/large
Pros:
last long

Ric
Gresham, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a good price
December 6, 2011
I have used these before and like the feel and performance, and you can't beat the price
Pros:
Value, performance
Cons:
None

Jim Cifelli
Kearny, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbird Gloves
November 20, 2011
Not as good the more expensive Callaway gloves but a good glove for the money.
Pros:
Cost per glove.
Cons:
Feel not as good as leather.

Tom
Metamora, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE!!
November 14, 2011
I am hard on my gloves and when ever I can find a value and purchase multiple gloves I will. This 2 pack is one heck of a deal on a great performing glove!!
Pros:
Great value, durable glove
Cons:
n/a

Dan
singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
November 14, 2011
good fit, good grip and good value. Fast delivery too.

Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
October 16, 2011
Priced right , and on sold immediately
Pros:
Well known band, priced right.
Cons:
None

Steve
Hilliard, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Gloves
August 17, 2011
Great product and price. Didn't need them but couldn't pass up the price.
Pros:
Quality you come to expect from Callaway
Cons:
none

Rod
Queensland Australia
4 Stars
Good fit and durability
August 16, 2011
A great glove that still makes you feel that you are close to the grip

Jordan
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
August 11, 2011
These are pretty decent gloves for the price. I wear through gloves very quickly and these typically last a little longer.

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars
Average Glove But good price
July 31, 2011
Nothing fancy but what do you expect for this price . worth the money
Pros:
price
Cons:
not leather

Joe
Simpsonville,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My golf cart looked like a clothes line.
June 11, 2011
It was wonderful to have these gloves. It was hot and humid the 4 days I played and kept rotating gloves and attached the wet ones to the windshield of the cart and air dried them. They fit my big hand just fine, and felt great.
Pros:
The 4 pack came in handy, in the humid weather.
Cons:
nothing

greg calleja
Middlemount, Queensland
2 Stars
warbird glove
June 2, 2011
first time I used glove, the second layer on the palm ripped.
Pros:
feels good.
Cons:
ripped first time I used it.

Mike McKeown
St Helena Island, SC
2 Stars
Would expect more from Callaway
May 31, 2011
Gloves are not as soft and supple as expected. Will do for an 'extra' glove to carry in the bag.
Cons:
Feel like rubber, not as soft as expected

Robert
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel better than leather
May 31, 2011
feels great. feels better in hot weather
Pros:
no animals harmed
Cons:
feels great. feels better in hot weather

Phil
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard wearing
May 24, 2011
Good long life glove that lasts a few rounds
Pros:
hard wearing

JWP
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fix, for me
May 20, 2011
Apparently, my grip is loose, at the top of my back-swing. My gloves, always wear out at the heel of my palm. The synthetic overlay, at that point, makes this the ideal glove for me. I am a frequent golfer---18-27 holes-3 or 4 times a week. One of these gloves will last almost 3/4s of the season; whereas, I would have gone through 2 or three other gloves.
Pros:
Well constructed---the seams do not come undone. Reinforced @ base of thumb, and heel of palm. They breathe well.

Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for good value...
May 15, 2011
For the price, a great golf glove!!
Pros:
Feel, price

Steve
brainerd,Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway gloves
May 13, 2011
Haven't had a chance to use yet, but have had these gloves before exceptional value

Matthew Wetmore
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yay gloves!
May 12, 2011
Great price, amazing shipping speed and discount!
Pros:
Right size

Anthony
Boston
1 Stars
synthetic palm
April 29, 2011
First time used for 9 holes the palm riped and started pealing off the glove, I purchased 4 of these not sure how long they will last but based on the first one I am not expecting good things
Pros:
Price (shame on me)
Cons:
Poor quality I should have stayed with Foot joy gloves.

Michael
Korora, NSW
1 Stars
OK
April 20, 2011
They have a bit of a rubbery feel and instead of wearing they just split.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool glove
April 19, 2011
these gloves are great and they look and feel great too. another great callaway product.
Pros:
price feel looks
Cons:
none

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
March 30, 2011
these gloves are awesome and feel great too.

Sean
Jackson, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bargain
March 26, 2011
At less than $7 each, this 4 pack is a great deal. The gloves fit snuggly and have a great soft feel.
Pros:
durability should be good
Cons:
not as breathable as I would like.

Ben
Bruce, ACT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, tight fit but wears
March 19, 2011
Great glove to wear when new but does seem to stretch and wear easily, I would still buy again though, really comfortable.
Pros:
Tight fit Good grip
Cons:
Wears easily

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
March 7, 2011
Fits perfect Soft leather
Pros:
Fits perfect Soft leather
Cons:
Nil

John
3 Stars
Good When New but Wears Out FAST
September 18, 2009
These gloves are okay when they\'re new out of the package but don\'t expect them to last a long time. The tear much much faster than real leather gloves. I bought them because they seemed like a good value (e.g. They come in a 4 pack for the same price as various brand name 3 pack leather gloves). I won\'t be buying these anymore.

Troy
5 Stars
Favorite Gloves
July 28, 2009
These are my favorite gloves... I won\'t play with any other type of glove. They come in a 2-pack which is great value over other gloves. They fit VERY firmly to your hand, so you get a great feel with them on. The pad on the palm really helps prevent sores/burning up your skin like some cheaper gloves do.

Troy
5 Stars
Favorite Gloves
July 27, 2009
These are my favorite gloves... I won\'t play with any other type of glove. They come in a 2-pack which is great value over other gloves. They fit VERY firmly to your hand, so you get a great feel with them on. The pad on the palm really helps prevent sores/burning up your skin like some cheaper gloves do.

Tran
5 Stars
Very Nice.
May 19, 2009
I think this 2-pk is worth the $$. The gloves are very comfortable and look great.

Ryan Parnell
5 Stars
The Most Comfort...
July 9, 2008
These gloves are extremely comfortable. The black lines are a stretchy material that lets the glove mold to your hand and the extra gray pads are a dream to play with. Especially if you have new grips! Very dry at the end of a hot day.

Ryan Parnell
5 Stars
The Most Comfort...
July 8, 2008
These gloves are extremely comfortable. The black lines are a stretchy material that lets the glove mold to your hand and the extra gray pads are a dream to play with. Especially if you have new grips! Very dry at the end of a hot day.


Page 1 of 1