50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.98
4.5 Stars based on 113 Review(s)
Johnny Smith
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Glove
April 15, 2014
Love the fit and comfort of this glove. Gives me confidence off the tee.

Dave
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!!
April 12, 2014
Great gloves !!
Pros:
These are super gloves and for a super price!!
Cons:
NONE

sam
TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit well
April 11, 2014
The glove fit well on my hand.
Pros:
price

Randy Bremer
Omaha, Ne
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Glove
April 9, 2014
These are nice gloves at a good price. I just wish They made gloves to fit me. I need 2xl cadet. Hard to find.

Richard
Andover, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
April 7, 2014
The gloves fit snug and cling to the club
Pros:
fit and contact with grip is exceptional
Cons:
none

Jake Walter
cleveland OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the job
April 2, 2014
They fit well and are priced great. They only last about 7 or 8 rounds.
Pros:
Price

Sandy
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
March 30, 2014
I loves these gloves.

Rudy
Peoria, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and durable
March 27, 2014
These are the most comfortable and durable gloves I have ever used!
Pros:
fits well
Cons:
none

AAA
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Gloves Super Price
March 27, 2014
Really nice gloves at this price. Worth buying many of the
Pros:
Good quality..
Cons:
Non

Jan
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
March 17, 2014
Bought several of these glove and they are comfortable. They are pretty durable and the feel is good. Could do better at whisking away moisture as the Florida heat produces a lot of sweat but overall a good glove.
Pros:
comfortable good feel
Cons:
doesn't whisk moisture away very well

David
Hot Springs, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
March 12, 2014
I bought several packs of these and they are a good glove. The leather is a little thick but it wears well and lasts longer than most gloves.
Pros:
Good leather and wears well. Unbelievable price !
Cons:
A little thick. I take mine off to putt.

Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price

steve
NY/NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal....nice gloves
March 5, 2014
fits good and priced right....great deal
Pros:
fits good and priced right....great deal
Cons:
none

Den-O
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 pack Callaway Warbird golf glove
March 5, 2014
Great glove at a great price . Best feature is the double palm patch . Got my golfing buddies asking where I got them from at such a great price .

Andy
Toledo, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 4, 2014
Excellent golf glove for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
n/a

Gordon Myers
Elk Mound, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 4, 2014
Callaway gloves are as good as any out there.

TJ
Warner Robins, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
calloway gloves
March 3, 2014
excellent glove. Very comfortable.

keith
Germantown
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always greated merchandises ,and a the best services. Regardless what items you are ordering , deliveries on time , quality merchandis as said . great great great
March 1, 2014
very honest company , the merchandise alway quality . no gimmicks no beating around the bush . great prices .. any one should considered to purchase from this company . Thank you Rock Bottom Golf .

Kim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy on gloves. good quality
March 1, 2014
Purchased a dozen of the gloves. This is a great buy
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
none

Bob
Clermont, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best buy this year!!!
March 1, 2014
They fit good, they look good, the price was great.

Dave
Western, NY
4 Stars
Warbirds Gloves
February 28, 2014
Feel really nice I have larger hand so I went with XL can't wait to see how they hold up. Price was great!

John
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fitting gloves.
January 7, 2014
Great fit. Used in hot tropical weather with no problems.
Pros:
Fit well. Good construction
Cons:
No ball marker!

CB
Back 9
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
January 2, 2014
Great item at a great price! Nothing to complain about...
Pros:
Price, feel, quality. No need to spend $10/glove!

George
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Niced
December 20, 2013
Good fit.

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
December 5, 2013
Got it for a good price so no complaints.
Pros:
Comes in 2 pack

andrew
upland, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
deal
November 22, 2013
Cant really go wrong at this price... good gloves

RussellR
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
November 20, 2013
These gloves are comfortable and do the job.
Pros:
Good, comfortable glove that feels good on the hand.
Cons:
None

Udo
Germany
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
November 20, 2013
Good quality for a low price. Bought four packs.
Pros:
Price, fit, durability
Cons:
none

Bryan Ha
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bargain for quality
November 19, 2013
Glove feels and looks good. I usually buy the 3-pack glove package from Costco but this was just too good to pass on. Overall, an excellent buy.
Pros:
Look; Feel; Price.
Cons:
None.

Bob
Chicago,Ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the price
November 18, 2013
Good glove wears well

Mike Pedalino
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Gloves
November 18, 2013
There gloves are the best...fit perfect and last a long time
Pros:
Fit and durability
Cons:
None

graham
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit everytime
November 17, 2013
always buy these glove 4 pack ive had,great grip and light.

Larry
Wilmington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well fitting gloves
November 15, 2013
Do not usually wear a glove but this glove provides better grip.

pksurfish
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For me at least - the BEST.
November 15, 2013
I first bought Warbird gloves a couple of years ago. I had discovered quite some time ago that gloves made with synthetic leather as opposed to Cabretta leather were preferable to me in that they: 1. were less slimy/slippery when wet and 2. didn't turn into a superdry mess when they dried from wet. AND the price is GREAT. What maybe 1/3 or 1/4 what regular good quality gloves cost in my proshop? I buy these periodically in the two packs, three or four sets of two packs at a time as I play a lot of golf, three to four rounds per week in season. I carry two gloves on my bag and switch to the fresh, drier glove after 9 holes. When the gloves wear out, which takes a long time, I toss them with no regret; it's not like I'm setting a $20 bill on fire. Basically, these gloves take all cost and performance concerns out of the equation for me. I am getting maybe the cheapest glove I can find, and for me it is also the best performing glove.

JMP
Okemos, MI
3 Stars
All-weather glove
November 15, 2013
Seems that the gloove will be good for wet weather use.
Pros:
Price; Grip
Cons:
Artificial feel.

Mark
Lucasville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
November 14, 2013
I've had a lot of other gloves, but these are more durable and comfortable than they were.
Pros:
durable, comfortable, good price

Courtney Fletcher
Spring Hill, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
November 14, 2013
Good glove, not anything special but it gets the job done.

Bill
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits like a glove
November 13, 2013
feels good

Alan
Alcoa, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for price
November 13, 2013
Good glove, especially for winter golf.

John
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
July 16, 2013
It's a good glove, is durable. Just wish it had a ball marker on it.
Pros:
2 gloves for price of 1
Cons:
No ball marker included.

aaron
cerritos, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for a great price!
May 14, 2013
These were a good deal for a pair of two and were so comfortable and i just love these gloves!

BK
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
April 26, 2013
Well made and comfortable
Pros:
Fit and feel
Cons:
Price

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves for the Price
April 21, 2013
These are nice gloves for the price. The are what I call "my cheap go to glove". I prefer some of the Nike and TM gloves over these but nothing touches these for the price IMO. If you are looking for a good glove at a great price get yourself some of these.
Pros:
Comfort Feel
Cons:
Breathability

Tom
East Hampton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the $$
August 8, 2012
In very hot weather they don't breath well but I use one and hang the other on my bag to dry while I use the other. Works fine for me.
Pros:
Seeme fine.
Cons:
Sweaty in very hot weather.

Fraser
Prescott, On
1 Stars
disappointing
August 7, 2012
wore 1 game and the palm was torn... very disappointed \I have been using the callaway glove with much success.. I would not purchase again..

Trond
Norge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove with conform.
July 27, 2012
This glove fits me perfect, and has good grip. It's important for having a loose grip!

Al
Bonita Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort!
July 20, 2012
These gloves are very comfortable. They have an excellent feel on your hand. I will buy these anytime.
Pros:
The comfort.
Cons:
Nothing.

BOB
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
June 25, 2012
These are great gloves. I try to pick up a couple of packages whenever I buy something on Rockbottom.
Pros:
Great feel and last a long time
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
bluffton,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this glove has gotten better
June 20, 2012
The newer version of the warbird glove has a textured palm insert, making it grip even better than the older version.
Pros:
Fit, texture, price, longevity
Cons:
nothing

Ray
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far, so good
June 17, 2012
Great fit, gives a firm grip. Great price.
Pros:
Sturdy

John
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value for money glove!!
June 9, 2012
Great fitting value for money glove on the market.
Pros:
Price & quality
Cons:
none

Jesse
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golve
June 1, 2012
Been using these for a few years now through the redesigns. I like the extra padding and grip on the palm. Basically two quality gloves for the price of one. The set usually lasts me at least 3 months of 2-3 per week golf.
Pros:
Price! Extra padding! Grip! Velcro placement

Carl
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove there is
June 1, 2012
Great gloves - fit well and last a long time
Pros:
I even wash these and use them again!
Cons:
nothing

Karl
Pawcatuck, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great durable glove
May 19, 2012
These gloves outlast all other gloves 2 to 1. They wear like iron, yet stay soft and comfortable.
Pros:
Fantastic price. They are inexpensive and wear like iron.
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike about these gloves.

Moe
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 15, 2012
The flexible material on the knuckleees is well placed.

Steve
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
May 15, 2012
I needed new gloves as my footjoy club has seen better days. Am really impressed with these ones, comfortable and seem to get the job done well!
Pros:
Comfortable Durable

Jesse
Sheridan, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality is Callaway!
May 10, 2012
This particular glove has helped better than my previous glove with hand sweat and slippage. I am glad there were 2 gloves not 1.
Pros:
Fit and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Johannes Petursson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Those works !
May 7, 2012
Just a great gloves, nice price as well. Well done Gallaway !
Pros:
Fits well,great price, I like them.
Cons:
None.

Paul
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
May 7, 2012
Confused by the label. Ordered Med/Lge but came marked cadet.Nevertheless fitted perfectly!
Pros:
Excellent value

Duke
Mesa, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well reinforced in the palm
April 27, 2012
Theses gloves are reinforced in the palm and wear well. They last longer and are warmer than most glove. Better worn in cooler weather and if your hands get cold easily.
Pros:
two pack is a better value
Cons:
not vented well enough

Eddie
York, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Big Bertha Glove
April 26, 2012
Only used it once and found it to be a great fit and feel.

Gil
Bullard, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Gloves, Love it.
April 22, 2012
Great price for 2 gloves. It feels comfortable.
Pros:
Can't beat the price. it fits good and feels good.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Lee Tracy
Boardman, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new Callaway Golf Gloves
April 15, 2012
Love my new gloves as I do everything i have purchased from RockBottomGolf

Tom
Central WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star for the price
April 5, 2012
You can spend more on big name gloves but they don't wear or hold up any longer that these do,
Pros:
Price

darren
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 1, 2012
I've used these Callaway Warbird glove for the last 10 years or so through all the styles Each time a new version comes out it's always an improvement on the last and they last for ages and don't wear like other gloves do.. really great feel to them
Pros:
comfort style hard wearing

jeff swartz
troy, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf mlh big bertha warbird golve
March 28, 2012
Feels good on hand. like the double pad on palm.

Matt G
Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
March 20, 2012
The glove feels great on and provides great grip. Will be buying more of these in the future
Pros:
The price and the comfortable feel

Jeremy
muskego, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 5, 2012
This two pack glove is the best bang for your buck deal out there. I sweat quite profusely whether I'm on there range our playing a round. I need ay least two gloves in my bag at all times to alternate to maintain a quality grip. The best part us they maintain shape and softness and don't become hard and crusty like other gloves.
Pros:
price Long lasting Comfortable

Jerrom
Wichita, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value! Callaway!
March 2, 2012
Amazing deal for 2 good quality gloves. Very comfortable and seems well built.
Pros:
Nice design Good feel Comfortable Value
Cons:
None

Nick
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 27, 2012
Excellent glove at a super price

db643
md.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice golf glove and a good fit
February 26, 2012
not a bad glove for the price.
Pros:
nice feel
Cons:
nothing yet

ed browne
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grear
February 22, 2012
great glove

Warren
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warren Downunder
February 21, 2012
Looks good

Rosti
Zurich, Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for a great price
February 6, 2012
Use it as range glove all the time. Is cheap and lasts.
Pros:
price
Cons:
The rubber pads where of very quickly, however this has no impact on function

Tank
Chattanooga. Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
December 20, 2011
Good fit soft leather everything you want in a golf glove

Tym
Perth, Nedlands
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice set of gloves
December 20, 2011
A decent glove, great for winter conditions. The synthetic fabric can get a little uncomfortable in summer.
Pros:
Good price Nice fit
Cons:
Can get a little hot in summer

TERRY
MELBOURNE,AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT FIT
December 16, 2011
I HAVE GIVEN THESE GLOVES TO FRIENDS AND THEY AGREE THAT THE GLOVES FIT PERFECTLY WITH GREAT GRIP.
Pros:
SO CHEAP

Wayne
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves look great!
December 15, 2011
Looks good tried them on but too wet and cold to play so far!
Pros:
Feel and look great
Cons:
not heated so I can not yet go out and play!

Josh
perth,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
December 14, 2011
Good Gloves

aly
Wallacia, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Good Glove
December 11, 2011
Great price and a good glove, only downside is on first wearing the fit appears to be a little on the small side in comparison to other gloves I have bought in the same size but maybe they will stretch a bit with use.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
The fit

Richard
Ipswich, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
December 11, 2011
Good glove

Yi Xiang
Cambridge, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at great price!
December 10, 2011
Wonderful gloves that last long!

Max Santee
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove that won't set you back on the $$$
December 10, 2011
I love it. Super value, great fit.

Guy L
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
December 6, 2011
good glove,normally use medium but with these need medium/large
Pros:
last long

Ric
Gresham, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a good price
December 6, 2011
I have used these before and like the feel and performance, and you can't beat the price
Pros:
Value, performance
Cons:
None

Jim Cifelli
Kearny, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbird Gloves
November 20, 2011
Not as good the more expensive Callaway gloves but a good glove for the money.
Pros:
Cost per glove.
Cons:
Feel not as good as leather.

Tom
Metamora, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE!!
November 14, 2011
I am hard on my gloves and when ever I can find a value and purchase multiple gloves I will. This 2 pack is one heck of a deal on a great performing glove!!
Pros:
Great value, durable glove
Cons:
n/a

Dan
singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
November 14, 2011
good fit, good grip and good value. Fast delivery too.

Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
October 16, 2011
Priced right , and on sold immediately
Pros:
Well known band, priced right.
Cons:
None

Steve
Hilliard, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Gloves
August 17, 2011
Great product and price. Didn't need them but couldn't pass up the price.
Pros:
Quality you come to expect from Callaway
Cons:
none

Rod
Queensland Australia
4 Stars
Good fit and durability
August 16, 2011
A great glove that still makes you feel that you are close to the grip

Jordan
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gloves
August 11, 2011
These are pretty decent gloves for the price. I wear through gloves very quickly and these typically last a little longer.

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars
Average Glove But good price
July 31, 2011
Nothing fancy but what do you expect for this price . worth the money
Pros:
price
Cons:
not leather

Joe
Simpsonville,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My golf cart looked like a clothes line.
June 11, 2011
It was wonderful to have these gloves. It was hot and humid the 4 days I played and kept rotating gloves and attached the wet ones to the windshield of the cart and air dried them. They fit my big hand just fine, and felt great.
Pros:
The 4 pack came in handy, in the humid weather.
Cons:
nothing

greg calleja
Middlemount, Queensland
2 Stars
warbird glove
June 2, 2011
first time I used glove, the second layer on the palm ripped.
Pros:
feels good.
Cons:
ripped first time I used it.

Mike McKeown
St Helena Island, SC
2 Stars
Would expect more from Callaway
May 31, 2011
Gloves are not as soft and supple as expected. Will do for an 'extra' glove to carry in the bag.
Cons:
Feel like rubber, not as soft as expected

Robert
Arlington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel better than leather
May 31, 2011
feels great. feels better in hot weather
Pros:
no animals harmed
Cons:
feels great. feels better in hot weather

Phil
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard wearing
May 24, 2011
Good long life glove that lasts a few rounds
Pros:
hard wearing

JWP
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fix, for me
May 20, 2011
Apparently, my grip is loose, at the top of my back-swing. My gloves, always wear out at the heel of my palm. The synthetic overlay, at that point, makes this the ideal glove for me. I am a frequent golfer---18-27 holes-3 or 4 times a week. One of these gloves will last almost 3/4s of the season; whereas, I would have gone through 2 or three other gloves.
Pros:
Well constructed---the seams do not come undone. Reinforced @ base of thumb, and heel of palm. They breathe well.

Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for good value...
May 15, 2011
For the price, a great golf glove!!
Pros:
Feel, price

Steve
brainerd,Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway gloves
May 13, 2011
Haven't had a chance to use yet, but have had these gloves before exceptional value

Matthew Wetmore
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yay gloves!
May 12, 2011
Great price, amazing shipping speed and discount!
Pros:
Right size

Anthony
Boston
1 Stars
synthetic palm
April 29, 2011
First time used for 9 holes the palm riped and started pealing off the glove, I purchased 4 of these not sure how long they will last but based on the first one I am not expecting good things
Pros:
Price (shame on me)
Cons:
Poor quality I should have stayed with Foot joy gloves.

Michael
Korora, NSW
1 Stars
OK
April 20, 2011
They have a bit of a rubbery feel and instead of wearing they just split.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool glove
April 19, 2011
these gloves are great and they look and feel great too. another great callaway product.
Pros:
price feel looks
Cons:
none

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet
March 30, 2011
these gloves are awesome and feel great too.

Sean
Jackson, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bargain
March 26, 2011
At less than $7 each, this 4 pack is a great deal. The gloves fit snuggly and have a great soft feel.
Pros:
durability should be good
Cons:
not as breathable as I would like.

Ben
Bruce, ACT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, tight fit but wears
March 19, 2011
Great glove to wear when new but does seem to stretch and wear easily, I would still buy again though, really comfortable.
Pros:
Tight fit Good grip
Cons:
Wears easily

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
March 7, 2011
Fits perfect Soft leather
Pros:
Fits perfect Soft leather
Cons:
Nil

John
3 Stars
Good When New but Wears Out FAST
September 18, 2009
These gloves are okay when they\'re new out of the package but don\'t expect them to last a long time. The tear much much faster than real leather gloves. I bought them because they seemed like a good value (e.g. They come in a 4 pack for the same price as various brand name 3 pack leather gloves). I won\'t be buying these anymore.

Troy
5 Stars
Favorite Gloves
July 27, 2009
These are my favorite gloves... I won\'t play with any other type of glove. They come in a 2-pack which is great value over other gloves. They fit VERY firmly to your hand, so you get a great feel with them on. The pad on the palm really helps prevent sores/burning up your skin like some cheaper gloves do.

Tran
5 Stars
Very Nice.
May 19, 2009
I think this 2-pk is worth the $$. The gloves are very comfortable and look great.

Ryan Parnell
5 Stars
The Most Comfort...
July 8, 2008
These gloves are extremely comfortable. The black lines are a stretchy material that lets the glove mold to your hand and the extra gray pads are a dream to play with. Especially if you have new grips! Very dry at the end of a hot day.


Page 1 of 1