50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Michael
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent for Tournament
February 21, 2014
Excellent ball for use in annual scramble tournament, distance and accuracy

Bob
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOLID VALUE
February 8, 2014
I have been using Callaway balls for years, and these are a super value- low price, impossible to cut cover, and above average distance. Confidence is a big part of golf, and these balls give me that feeling. Buy them, try them, and you'll see!
Pros:
Fair price, tough cover, good distance
Cons:
None

AJ
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 5, 2014
Nice mid-high handicap golf balls at a great price.
Pros:
Distance,spin.price
Cons:
not as durable as some other balls

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Up Up And Away!!!!
January 25, 2014
Great distance, control, and feel with contact at club face.
Pros:
Distance Control PRICE!!!
Cons:
None

Xiaodong
Sunnyvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
January 16, 2014
feel good

fadi
Sterling Hts, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
November 15, 2013
these golf balls are amazing and super fast shipment thank you very much

Ray M.
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Outing Prize
September 4, 2013
Bought these a prize for our golf outing and the person that won them plays with Warbirds a lot and was very happy he won them and said he would recommend them to anyone, I guess I would have to take his word for it, I know he would not trade them when someone wanted to!
Pros:
Price at PBG and they play very well (this was from the person that won them)
Cons:
none!

Bob W
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball and price
August 10, 2013
I've used a lot of Callaway balls but keep coming back to these, the fact that I had my best round ever with these is a bonus too

Arthur
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Balls
August 1, 2013
Goes far and straight hitting off the tee and also on the putting green

George
Plainfield il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbirds
July 29, 2013
I get great distance with these balls
Pros:
Great price for quality balls
Cons:
None

Jim
Dunedin, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
July 28, 2013
Another terrific seamless transaction with a great trader. Quick and easy even to the far side of the world.

Kirby
pittsburgh, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
June 6, 2013
they hit nice and hold up well when they hit the cart path lol.

Guy
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great ball
June 2, 2013
These balls hit well and seem to be somewhat forgiving when not hit square, they also come off the putter head well.
Pros:
Price Distance

Nicholas
Davisville, WV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serves the purpose
May 28, 2013
These are my go to balls. I am not a great player who can benefit from ProV. These are a great price and a good ball.

Wayne Hall
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick as it gets.
May 27, 2013
Goods arrived before I could press the "confirm your purchase" button !!

Tony
Westchester. NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 27, 2013
Great ball great price.

marston thompson
garden grove, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sometime something just works
May 26, 2013
Everyone has a favorite ball, I think and for me these are the ones. Finding them at this price just made my day. But you guys always do. Thanks again.

Evan
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel. Awesome Ball
May 24, 2013
Soft feel and nice design make this golf ball one of my personal favorites
Pros:
Soft feel Look

Keith
Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality for the price
May 16, 2013
Decent distance and feel for the price. I usually give these out as prizes at our tournaments since the hackers and low handicappers all seem to appreciate them. Good value!
Pros:
Good distance and feel around the greens
Cons:
Nothing

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance and true line.
May 16, 2013
The Callaway Warbird golf balls last the distance. The impact feel is easy on the wrists and the ball flight is straight and long. The cover is very strong and difficult to crack or mark. On the green they roll true.
Pros:
Solid but easy at impact. Rolls true and straight. Fly's straight and long. Tough skin, hard to mark.
Cons:
nothing.

Tim
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best For Price
May 14, 2013
This ball is very very good for the price and is even active around the green.

David
Corona del Mar, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product/ good price
May 12, 2013
The Callaway balls are great.
Pros:
good price

toby
michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel...great performance!
May 12, 2013
Rockbottom did an excellent job on our custom order!!

David
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Golf Balls
May 10, 2013
Good feel and distance
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

margaret
Austin Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just fine
May 10, 2013
great golf balls!
Pros:
good quality at good price
Cons:
nothing

Col K
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality - Great Price
May 10, 2013
Use many different balls, so finding these at such a good price was a no brainer.
Pros:
PRICE QUALITY
Cons:
Having to buy three doz

Den
The Villages,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heck of a good buy for the beginner
May 10, 2013
I tend to lose golf balls and this is a good way to stay in supply.

dano
venice florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf ball
May 10, 2013
played a few rounds and enjoy the golf ball
Pros:
good distance soft feel when putting and chipping

Terry
WAVERLY, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 7, 2013
Pretty long off the tee , has a nice feel around the green. Very good value.
Pros:
Long, durable
Cons:
Nothing

John
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls, Great Value...
May 3, 2013
Balls do what they should. Durable and a great value at the 3 doz. price.

Blake
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball!
April 30, 2013
I have been using this ball for over two years and it is great for beginners and not too expensive...Rockbottom has some of the lowest prices for golf balls.

Scott
S
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great ball for its market niche...
April 29, 2013
This is a name brand distance ball. I like them for long drive holes in golf tournaments. Very long. Not much spin
Pros:
Long

louis cifuni
springfield Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 29, 2013
great balls at great price.Most important great service from rock bottom balls arrived in 3 days.

Brent B
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value on these close-out balls
April 28, 2013
Great balls ('o fire)
Pros:
Good product
Cons:
Customized message is a bit too small

Denis
Adelaide, Sth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product as described
April 28, 2013
VALUE for money
Pros:
Quality golf ball used by all our members with various handicaps
Cons:
Unfortunately the shipping costs to Oz.

Tom
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Time User
April 23, 2013
I found a Callaway Warbird Plus on the course one day and hit it pretty well wo I decided to purchase 3 dz. while RBG had them on sale. I have gotten greater distance and accuracy since I started hitting these balls.. Great ball for the price
Pros:
Long Ball with control, Great price!!
Cons:
none

Tom
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Time User
April 23, 2013
I found a Callaway Warbird Plus on the course one day and hit it pretty well wo I decided to purchase 3 dz. while RBG had them on sale. I have gotten greater distance and accuracy since I started hitting these balls.. Greatbal for the price
Pros:
Long Ball with control, Great price!!
Cons:
none

mek
Lancaster, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for most players
April 22, 2013
This is a good ball for average player---I'm a 15-16 handicap---without spending $3/ball. One minor complaint is custom imprint on the balls is quite small. I had similar done for another order and print was noticeably larger---mybe a different imprint machine was used. That's the only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars.

Keith
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
April 22, 2013
These are my favorite balls for the money. I love the extra distance I get off the tee. They were a great value and I would buy more.
Pros:
Price, distance, roll.
Cons:
Nothing

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
April 5, 2013
For the money this ball can not be beat. It is by no means as good as a high end ball but if your like me and loose 2-3 a round these are perfect.

Lee
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 25, 2011
These are a great ball for a great price.

Jim
Chicago, Il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
March 9, 2011
The Warbird plus ball has great feel and is very good around the green.
Pros:
Great feel off the club. good around the green

Vaughan
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Technology
January 24, 2011
Callaway Warbirds are a great product. Design with the dimples really soft off the club face and good distance. A+ recommend these to any average golfer!

Tyler
fairview hts, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first timer
December 15, 2010
This was my first order from RBG and I'm happy to say it was painless. Fast shipping and these balls look great. The only thing I don't like is it too cold to use them at the moment. RBG has a new customer!!!!!

Eric
Sydney, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls nice soft feel. Great service as usual all the way to Australia. Thanks
December 1, 2010
Great balls nice soft feel. Great service as usual all the way to Australia. Thanks


Page 1 of 1