4.5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By Michael
New York
Excellent for Tournament
February 21, 2014
Excellent ball for use in annual scramble tournament, distance and accuracy
By Bob
Tampa, FL
February 8, 2014
I have been using Callaway balls for years, and these are a super value- low price, impossible to cut cover, and above average distance. Confidence is a big part of golf, and these balls give me that feeling. Buy them, try them, and you'll see!
ProsFair price, tough cover, good distance
Great value
February 5, 2014
Nice mid-high handicap golf balls at a great price.
Consnot as durable as some other balls
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
Up Up And Away!!!!
January 25, 2014
Great distance, control, and feel with contact at club face.
ProsDistance Control PRICE!!!
By Xiaodong
Sunnyvale, CA
January 16, 2014
feel good
By fadi
Sterling Hts, MI
great golf balls
November 15, 2013
these golf balls are amazing and super fast shipment thank you very much
By Ray M.
Golf Outing Prize
September 4, 2013
Bought these a prize for our golf outing and the person that won them plays with Warbirds a lot and was very happy he won them and said he would recommend them to anyone, I guess I would have to take his word for it, I know he would not trade them when someone wanted to!
ProsPrice at PBG and they play very well (this was from the person that won them)
By Bob W
Charleston, SC
Great ball and price
August 10, 2013
I've used a lot of Callaway balls but keep coming back to these, the fact that I had my best round ever with these is a bonus too
By Arthur
Orange County, California
Good Golf Balls
August 1, 2013
Goes far and straight hitting off the tee and also on the putting green
By George
Plainfield il
July 29, 2013
I get great distance with these balls
ProsGreat price for quality balls
By Jim
Dunedin, New Zealand
Great buy
July 28, 2013
Another terrific seamless transaction with a great trader. Quick and easy even to the far side of the world.
By Kirby
pittsburgh, pa
good stuff
June 6, 2013
they hit nice and hold up well when they hit the cart path lol.
By Guy
Calgary, AB
Great price for a great ball
June 2, 2013
These balls hit well and seem to be somewhat forgiving when not hit square, they also come off the putter head well.
ProsPrice Distance
By Nicholas
Davisville, WV
Serves the purpose
May 28, 2013
These are my go to balls. I am not a great player who can benefit from ProV. These are a great price and a good ball.
By Wayne Hall
Los Angeles
Quick as it gets.
May 27, 2013
Goods arrived before I could press the "confirm your purchase" button !!
By Tony
Westchester. NY
May 27, 2013
Great ball great price.
By marston thompson
garden grove, california
sometime something just works
May 26, 2013
Everyone has a favorite ball, I think and for me these are the ones. Finding them at this price just made my day. But you guys always do. Thanks again.
By Evan
Boston, MA
Great Feel. Awesome Ball
May 24, 2013
Soft feel and nice design make this golf ball one of my personal favorites
ProsSoft feel Look
By Keith
Hartford, CT
Good quality for the price
May 16, 2013
Decent distance and feel for the price. I usually give these out as prizes at our tournaments since the hackers and low handicappers all seem to appreciate them. Good value!
ProsGood distance and feel around the greens
By Bruce
New Zealand
Good distance and true line.
May 16, 2013
The Callaway Warbird golf balls last the distance. The impact feel is easy on the wrists and the ball flight is straight and long. The cover is very strong and difficult to crack or mark. On the green they roll true.
ProsSolid but easy at impact. Rolls true and straight. Fly's straight and long. Tough skin, hard to mark.
By Tim
Penticton BC
Best For Price
May 14, 2013
This ball is very very good for the price and is even active around the green.
By David
Corona del Mar, CA
great product/ good price
May 12, 2013
The Callaway balls are great.
Prosgood price
By toby
nice feel...great performance!
May 12, 2013
Rockbottom did an excellent job on our custom order!!
By David
Callaway Warbird Golf Balls
May 10, 2013
Good feel and distance
By margaret
Austin Texas
just fine
May 10, 2013
great golf balls!
Prosgood quality at good price
By Col K
San Antonio, TX
Good Quality - Great Price
May 10, 2013
Use many different balls, so finding these at such a good price was a no brainer.
ConsHaving to buy three doz
By Den
The Villages,FL
Heck of a good buy for the beginner
May 10, 2013
I tend to lose golf balls and this is a good way to stay in supply.
By dano
venice florida
great golf ball
May 10, 2013
played a few rounds and enjoy the golf ball
Prosgood distance soft feel when putting and chipping
By Terry
Great Value
May 7, 2013
Pretty long off the tee , has a nice feel around the green. Very good value.
ProsLong, durable
By John
Vancouver, WA
Good Balls, Great Value...
May 3, 2013
Balls do what they should. Durable and a great value at the 3 doz. price.
By Blake
Washington, DC
Great golf ball!
April 30, 2013
I have been using this ball for over two years and it is great for beginners and not too expensive...Rockbottom has some of the lowest prices for golf balls.
By Scott
A great ball for its market niche...
April 29, 2013
This is a name brand distance ball. I like them for long drive holes in golf tournaments. Very long. Not much spin
By louis cifuni
springfield Pa
April 29, 2013
great balls at great price.Most important great service from rock bottom balls arrived in 3 days.
By Brent B
Columbus, OH
Great value on these close-out balls
April 28, 2013
Great balls ('o fire)
ProsGood product
ConsCustomized message is a bit too small
By Denis
Adelaide, Sth Australia
Product as described
April 28, 2013
VALUE for money
ProsQuality golf ball used by all our members with various handicaps
ConsUnfortunately the shipping costs to Oz.
By Tom
First Time User
April 23, 2013
I found a Callaway Warbird Plus on the course one day and hit it pretty well wo I decided to purchase 3 dz. while RBG had them on sale. I have gotten greater distance and accuracy since I started hitting these balls.. Great ball for the price
ProsLong Ball with control, Great price!!
By Tom
First Time User
April 23, 2013
I found a Callaway Warbird Plus on the course one day and hit it pretty well wo I decided to purchase 3 dz. while RBG had them on sale. I have gotten greater distance and accuracy since I started hitting these balls.. Greatbal for the price
ProsLong Ball with control, Great price!!
By mek
Lancaster, CA
Good ball for most players
April 22, 2013
This is a good ball for average player---I'm a 15-16 handicap---without spending $3/ball. One minor complaint is custom imprint on the balls is quite small. I had similar done for another order and print was noticeably larger---mybe a different imprint machine was used. That's the only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars.
By Keith
Great Deal!
April 22, 2013
These are my favorite balls for the money. I love the extra distance I get off the tee. They were a great value and I would buy more.
ProsPrice, distance, roll.
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
Great ball for the $
April 5, 2013
For the money this ball can not be beat. It is by no means as good as a high end ball but if your like me and loose 2-3 a round these are perfect.
By Lee
Minneapolis, MN
Great Value
March 25, 2011
These are a great ball for a great price.
By Jim
Chicago, Il.
Nice Balls
March 9, 2011
The Warbird plus ball has great feel and is very good around the green.
ProsGreat feel off the club. good around the green
By Vaughan
Hamilton, Waikato
Great Technology
January 24, 2011
Callaway Warbirds are a great product. Design with the dimples really soft off the club face and good distance. A+ recommend these to any average golfer!
By Tyler
fairview hts, Illinois
first timer
December 15, 2010
This was my first order from RBG and I'm happy to say it was painless. Fast shipping and these balls look great. The only thing I don't like is it too cold to use them at the moment. RBG has a new customer!!!!!
By Eric
Sydney, NSW
Great balls nice soft feel. Great service as usual all the way to Australia. Thanks
December 1, 2010
Great balls nice soft feel. Great service as usual all the way to Australia. Thanks

Page 1 of 1