Account


4.5 Stars based on 32 reviews
By GupMavro
Singapore
Good !
May 4, 2013
It is a great bag with lots of storage pockets. The three point strap makes the bag effortless to carry.
ProsLight Comfortable to carry
ConsThe hood could be better. The one provided with the bad is made of thin material. Feels like it will tear with excessive use.
By Keit
Greendale
Just what I was looking for
April 16, 2013
Very light and looks well made. Currently carry 13 clubs with ease. Plenty of pockets in the right spots to fit everything I need in my bag. Very comfortable to carry. Also seems easy to stand vertically without legs for carts and if it needs to be stored in a tight spot.
ProsLight Comfortable
ConsFriends are lazy and take carts too often
By Mike
Corning, Ny
nice bag tons of pockets
April 15, 2013
tons of space for everything, pretty light not real heavy easy to carry and fits all my things
By steve
Waukesha, WI
Bought as a gift
April 1, 2013
bought this bag as a gift for my father-in-law and it looks like a great bag for the price! lightweight and seems like it is going to be very durable for many years of use!
By tim
grayland, WA
Holding up so far
March 5, 2013
First impression when I received it, "this thing is cheaply made and won't hold up". To date I have been proven wrong, eight months of at least one round a week if not two or three and it's holding it's own. I bit of wear on the piping from resting on my back but the zippers are still working, straps are fine and decently comfortable, no problems. I like to walk the course, this bag makes it possible.
Proslightweight comfortable sturdy
Consseems like it's made cheap but is holding up just fine.
By Justin Bakke
Chicago, IL
Look good, play good!
February 20, 2013
This bag is exceptionally light with a great stand. It's also a great looking bag with all the tools necessary
By Roger Bias
Louisville KY
nice bag/great price
January 26, 2013
lightweight and functional...can't wait to get it out on the course
By Kade Jenkins
Port Byron Illinois
Great bag!!!!!
January 14, 2013
Quality name brand bag at a great price.
ProsIt looks great, lots of pockets, and is lightweight.
ConsNone
By Jun
Gainesville, FL
Bag is great
January 4, 2013
Especially at this price
By brock
,
Great Bag
January 2, 2013
This bag is awesome. It is pretty light, has plenty of dividers, and has a bunch of pockets. It even has an insulated water bottle pocket. Very cool bag!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Henry
Moscow, ID
Very nice bag
January 1, 2013
Very sturdy and has plenty of storage. The bag straps are nice and comfortable and the bag is incredibly light. The new fang stand system makes the bag stable on the ground or in a cart! Great all around bag!
ProsConstruction lightweight stable
ConsDividers
By Suzanne Synal-Griffen
Riverside, CA
Top bag.
December 23, 2012
This bag perfectly fits my needs. It's well designed for both carry and my pull cart. It has well conceived pockets that are easily managed. I would recommend it to all.
By Suzanne Synal-Griffen
Riverside, CA
Top bag.
December 23, 2012
This bag perfectly fits my needs. It's well designed for both carry and my pull cart. It has well conceived pockets that are easily managed. I would recommend it to all.
By DaMangler
Stamford, CT
Good bag but paying for the name.
December 3, 2012
They say the bottom of the stand is designed so that you have have it stand upright instead of with the legs if needed. The first night I had it left it standing upright and was woken up later in the night when i heard it fall really hard.
ProsCushy Shoulder Straps Cushy Hip Pad Ball Liner and Marker holder cheaper than golfsmith
ConsThe base is not fall proof when standing up. paying for the callaway name
By Dylan
Tucson az
Great bag
November 14, 2012
Have had no issues with this bag well money spent on this with ...plenty of room for clubs and other things
By Ricardo
San Diego, CA
Very light, good overall
November 9, 2012
Light and easy to carry, straps are not the best.
ProsWeight and looks
ConsStraps
By Jay
Williston, nd
Great Bag
August 11, 2012
I bought this bag just this summer. My old one was wearing out and I wanted one with more pockets. This bag has planty of storage space. I like the pockets on the front of the bag for easy access to balls and tees when on a cart. I don't carry my clubs very often, but when I do, the straps have enough cusion for my liking. Also, there is no foot that sticks out like on most stand bags which makes it easy to fit on a golf cart. Overall, a pretty good bag.
Prosstorage space, comfort, easy to fit on a cart.
By Darin
San Diego
Beautiful bag
August 3, 2012
I love the design of the bag....lots of pockets and good looking.
ProsGood looking storage
Consnothing
By Andrew
Australia
Very stylish bag
July 15, 2012
Very happy with this bag, looks great, nice and light
By Seth
DSM, IA
Whoa on the bad reviews
July 8, 2012
I also got the bag for 89.99. I robbed scratch on this one boys. Although I was able to get the bag in black. It is a classy looking bag and the straps that came with the bag are adjustable. This is a no brainer.
Proseverything
By Rick
Maine
Not So Quick on the Praise
June 26, 2012
I played less then 3 rounds of golf when the bag showed signs of a hole starting near the fluid pocket. It was bad enough so tjhat I sent it back to Sctatch . They were very good and sent me a refund. The bag is not worth the money.
Proslots of room
Cons poor construction
By Peter Hoermann
colorado springs, co
Don't buy
June 13, 2012
This bag is junk. I have owned it for four months, the sides are splitting. Callaway did send me a strap, because the design does not let you adjust the pads to your shoulders.
ProsIt does have room
Conssee above
By Shawn
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Unbelievable Value
May 7, 2012
I got this at a closeout price ($89.99) and I would say that it is an absolute steal. It had just everything on it that a high caliber bag would have, and the price was unbeatable. I have seen the same bag retail at anywhere from $139-$200, and have seen it as closeout in Golf Stores at as low as $119, but for $89.99, you cannot beat the price.
ProsGreat value for price. Great bag overall.
ConsDue to availability (I think) RockBottom only has the bag left in Green - though it is a nice looking green.
By Chris
Niagara Falls, NY
Best Bag I've Purchased
April 21, 2012
This bag is fabulous. I previously had the Callaway Golf Warbird Stand Bag and I absolutely loved it. After about 5 years of heavy use it started getting small tears and the straps lost their comfort. This Warbird Xtreme bag exceeds expectations. I'm only 21 so I carry my clubs everywhere I go. This bag is super light, never falls over even in high winds, and has more pockets and club protection than any other bag I've seen. Another great Callaway product. One VERY minor issue is that when walking and the bag rises and lowers with your shoulders/body weight, the legs kick open a wee bit on the way down. Not a problem at all though.
ProsPockets Comfort Club Protection Color
ConsLegs kick open on "descend"
By Harin
Perth, Australia
Great bag!
April 19, 2012
This is a great price for a bag with a lot of functionality. I received the order within a few days...very fast delivery!
By David
Heber City, UT
4 stars
April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with this bag. It has a good amount of useable pockets that are smartly designed for balls, tees, and extras. I really like the bottom piece which allows the bag to stand vertically, which really helps for putting it on a cart or storage in a tight spot. My only complaints are that the fabric is very thin, so anything wet will soak through immediately and possibly get things in other pockets wet. Also, I wish there was a smaller pocket for things like repair tools and ball markers, which tend to be difficult to retrieve out of a large pocket. The only small pocket is clearly meant for tees. Overall, a good, simple, lightweight bag.
Prosstands using legs or vertically logical pocket design lightweight and comfortable to carry clubs fit well using 2 clubs to a sleeve
Consvery thin fabric no small pocket
By Erin
San Diegoo, CA
Great bag! Great Price!
March 11, 2012
I bought this bag for my husband for his birthday present hoping I was getting a good enough bad and not buying some cheap bag that was just going to be ok.....HE LOVES IT!!! He loves how the club slots are single slots and this bag has like 9 pockets to hold all of his stuff and he loves the design for the kick stand on it. It was A GREAT PURCHASE and he is soooo happy with it. I won some cool wifey points on this purchase :):):)
ProsSpace and pockets Club space Shoulder strap design and hip pad on bag Bag stand has great balance Great price,quick shipping
Conscouln't think of anything!!!!
By Nick
Louisville, KY
Great Bag
March 4, 2012
Nice stand bag with lots of pockets - it is comfortable to carry and very lightweight.
By Anthony
Canton, Oh
Great!!!
February 22, 2012
Just got my bag today and it looks really good and has plenty of room.
By Hal
United States
Callaway Golf- Warbird Xtreme Stand Bag
February 6, 2012
Perfect in everyway
By Mac MacQuarrie
Fernley, Nev
Warbird Xtreme Stand Bag
January 27, 2012
I have never owned anything but Callaway Golf Bags. To date, the Warbird Xtreme is the best bag that I have owned.
ProsLots of room - Easy to clean - Light weight
By Jim Vesperman
Orlando, FL.
Golf Bag
December 19, 2011
Gave it to my 81 year old dad for a xmas present to go mith his clubs. He opened it early, and loved it. Thanks.
ProsMatched his clubs
ConsNot a thing.

Page 1 of 1