Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
GupMavro
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good !
May 4, 2013
It is a great bag with lots of storage pockets. The three point strap makes the bag effortless to carry.
Pros:
Light Comfortable to carry
Cons:
The hood could be better. The one provided with the bad is made of thin material. Feels like it will tear with excessive use.

Keit
Greendale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for
April 16, 2013
Very light and looks well made. Currently carry 13 clubs with ease. Plenty of pockets in the right spots to fit everything I need in my bag. Very comfortable to carry. Also seems easy to stand vertically without legs for carts and if it needs to be stored in a tight spot.
Pros:
Light Comfortable
Cons:
Friends are lazy and take carts too often

Mike
Corning, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag tons of pockets
April 15, 2013
tons of space for everything, pretty light not real heavy easy to carry and fits all my things

steve
Waukesha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a gift
April 1, 2013
bought this bag as a gift for my father-in-law and it looks like a great bag for the price! lightweight and seems like it is going to be very durable for many years of use!

tim
grayland, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holding up so far
March 5, 2013
First impression when I received it, "this thing is cheaply made and won't hold up". To date I have been proven wrong, eight months of at least one round a week if not two or three and it's holding it's own. I bit of wear on the piping from resting on my back but the zippers are still working, straps are fine and decently comfortable, no problems. I like to walk the course, this bag makes it possible.
Pros:
lightweight comfortable sturdy
Cons:
seems like it's made cheap but is holding up just fine.

Justin Bakke
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good, play good!
February 20, 2013
This bag is exceptionally light with a great stand. It's also a great looking bag with all the tools necessary

Roger Bias
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag/great price
January 26, 2013
lightweight and functional...can't wait to get it out on the course

Kade Jenkins
Port Byron Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!!!!!
January 14, 2013
Quality name brand bag at a great price.
Pros:
It looks great, lots of pockets, and is lightweight.
Cons:
None

Jun
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag is great
January 4, 2013
Especially at this price

brock
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
January 2, 2013
This bag is awesome. It is pretty light, has plenty of dividers, and has a bunch of pockets. It even has an insulated water bottle pocket. Very cool bag!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Henry
Moscow, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice bag
January 1, 2013
Very sturdy and has plenty of storage. The bag straps are nice and comfortable and the bag is incredibly light. The new fang stand system makes the bag stable on the ground or in a cart! Great all around bag!
Pros:
Construction lightweight stable
Cons:
Dividers

Suzanne Synal-Griffen
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top bag.
December 23, 2012
This bag perfectly fits my needs. It's well designed for both carry and my pull cart. It has well conceived pockets that are easily managed. I would recommend it to all.

Suzanne Synal-Griffen
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top bag.
December 23, 2012
This bag perfectly fits my needs. It's well designed for both carry and my pull cart. It has well conceived pockets that are easily managed. I would recommend it to all.

DaMangler
Stamford, CT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag but paying for the name.
December 3, 2012
They say the bottom of the stand is designed so that you have have it stand upright instead of with the legs if needed. The first night I had it left it standing upright and was woken up later in the night when i heard it fall really hard.
Pros:
Cushy Shoulder Straps Cushy Hip Pad Ball Liner and Marker holder cheaper than golfsmith
Cons:
The base is not fall proof when standing up. paying for the callaway name

Dylan
Tucson az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
November 14, 2012
Have had no issues with this bag well money spent on this with ...plenty of room for clubs and other things

Ricardo
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light, good overall
November 9, 2012
Light and easy to carry, straps are not the best.
Pros:
Weight and looks
Cons:
Straps

Jay
Williston, nd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
August 11, 2012
I bought this bag just this summer. My old one was wearing out and I wanted one with more pockets. This bag has planty of storage space. I like the pockets on the front of the bag for easy access to balls and tees when on a cart. I don't carry my clubs very often, but when I do, the straps have enough cusion for my liking. Also, there is no foot that sticks out like on most stand bags which makes it easy to fit on a golf cart. Overall, a pretty good bag.
Pros:
storage space, comfort, easy to fit on a cart.

Darin
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful bag
August 3, 2012
I love the design of the bag....lots of pockets and good looking.
Pros:
Good looking storage
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very stylish bag
July 15, 2012
Very happy with this bag, looks great, nice and light

Seth
DSM, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whoa on the bad reviews
July 8, 2012
I also got the bag for 89.99. I robbed scratch on this one boys. Although I was able to get the bag in black. It is a classy looking bag and the straps that came with the bag are adjustable. This is a no brainer.
Pros:
everything

Rick
Maine
2 Stars
Not So Quick on the Praise
June 26, 2012
I played less then 3 rounds of golf when the bag showed signs of a hole starting near the fluid pocket. It was bad enough so tjhat I sent it back to Sctatch . They were very good and sent me a refund. The bag is not worth the money.
Pros:
lots of room
Cons:
poor construction

Peter Hoermann
colorado springs, co
1 Stars
Don't buy
June 13, 2012
This bag is junk. I have owned it for four months, the sides are splitting. Callaway did send me a strap, because the design does not let you adjust the pads to your shoulders.
Pros:
It does have room
Cons:
see above

Shawn
Fayetteville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable Value
May 7, 2012
I got this at a closeout price ($89.99) and I would say that it is an absolute steal. It had just everything on it that a high caliber bag would have, and the price was unbeatable. I have seen the same bag retail at anywhere from $139-$200, and have seen it as closeout in Golf Stores at as low as $119, but for $89.99, you cannot beat the price.
Pros:
Great value for price. Great bag overall.
Cons:
Due to availability (I think) RockBottom only has the bag left in Green - though it is a nice looking green.

Chris
Niagara Falls, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bag I've Purchased
April 21, 2012
This bag is fabulous. I previously had the Callaway Golf Warbird Stand Bag and I absolutely loved it. After about 5 years of heavy use it started getting small tears and the straps lost their comfort. This Warbird Xtreme bag exceeds expectations. I'm only 21 so I carry my clubs everywhere I go. This bag is super light, never falls over even in high winds, and has more pockets and club protection than any other bag I've seen. Another great Callaway product. One VERY minor issue is that when walking and the bag rises and lowers with your shoulders/body weight, the legs kick open a wee bit on the way down. Not a problem at all though.
Pros:
Pockets Comfort Club Protection Color
Cons:
Legs kick open on "descend"

Harin
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
April 19, 2012
This is a great price for a bag with a lot of functionality. I received the order within a few days...very fast delivery!

David
Heber City, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 stars
April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with this bag. It has a good amount of useable pockets that are smartly designed for balls, tees, and extras. I really like the bottom piece which allows the bag to stand vertically, which really helps for putting it on a cart or storage in a tight spot. My only complaints are that the fabric is very thin, so anything wet will soak through immediately and possibly get things in other pockets wet. Also, I wish there was a smaller pocket for things like repair tools and ball markers, which tend to be difficult to retrieve out of a large pocket. The only small pocket is clearly meant for tees. Overall, a good, simple, lightweight bag.
Pros:
stands using legs or vertically logical pocket design lightweight and comfortable to carry clubs fit well using 2 clubs to a sleeve
Cons:
very thin fabric no small pocket

Erin
San Diegoo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag! Great Price!
March 11, 2012
I bought this bag for my husband for his birthday present hoping I was getting a good enough bad and not buying some cheap bag that was just going to be ok.....HE LOVES IT!!! He loves how the club slots are single slots and this bag has like 9 pockets to hold all of his stuff and he loves the design for the kick stand on it. It was A GREAT PURCHASE and he is soooo happy with it. I won some cool wifey points on this purchase :):):)
Pros:
Space and pockets Club space Shoulder strap design and hip pad on bag Bag stand has great balance Great price,quick shipping
Cons:
couln't think of anything!!!!

Nick
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 4, 2012
Nice stand bag with lots of pockets - it is comfortable to carry and very lightweight.

Anthony
Canton, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
February 22, 2012
Just got my bag today and it looks really good and has plenty of room.

Hal
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Warbird Xtreme Stand Bag
February 6, 2012
Perfect in everyway

Mac MacQuarrie
Fernley, Nev
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbird Xtreme Stand Bag
January 27, 2012
I have never owned anything but Callaway Golf Bags. To date, the Warbird Xtreme is the best bag that I have owned.
Pros:
Lots of room - Easy to clean - Light weight

Jim Vesperman
Orlando, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Bag
December 19, 2011
Gave it to my 81 year old dad for a xmas present to go mith his clubs. He opened it early, and loved it. Thanks.
Pros:
Matched his clubs
Cons:
Not a thing.


Page 1 of 1