Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$129.99
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Ronald
Galesburg, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A win win all the way
November 15, 2014
Have only got to try my new X Hot driver but wow what else can I say great looks great feel and at a scratch proof price. thanks Scratch for making my day.
Pros:
Best looking and and the feel of superman with a price that cant be beat.
Cons:
the only con is I wish I had it all yr.

Ray
OFallon, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it, more loft and accuracy.
October 23, 2014
I'm a Callaway guy, everything in the bag is Callaway. I have the X Hot now, I even had the X Hot driver, senior shaft 10.5. I wanted the 13.5 loft but didn't think I would get the distance. I tried on at a demo day and was surprised at the loft and distance. I was happy with the driver but as a 71 year old senior I was looking for that little something extra, you know what I mean. I found it in this driver, the ball explodes off the club face and really get up in the air and the distance is great. I has have been more consistent and more accurate. My golfing buddies don't like it but I do.
Pros:
Feel, sound, performance

Grant
Marion, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price!
October 21, 2014
Replaced my old call away hyper x with the x hot. I have more control, forgiveness, and distance. Rock bottom does it again!
Pros:
Feel, forgiveness, sound, quality
Cons:
Nothing

john martin jr.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
John
October 14, 2014
I've had this driver for a year and a half. Love it! Sets up closed so adjusted to the open position which is more square to me and bombs away!
Pros:
easy to hit, and long
Cons:
none

Shawn
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade
September 8, 2014
I've had this driver in bag for little more than a month now. It had been 5 years since I bought a new driver, so the Callaway X-Hot would be considered an upgrade. I am just now figuring out how to hit this club somewhat longer than my previous driver. The accuracy is coming around as well, but I may still need to tinker with the hosel adjustments.

Tommy
Pensacola Beach, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot Driver
August 15, 2014
Very Nice

Jeff
Pompton Plns, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice
August 11, 2014
Needed a new driver, price was right on RockBottom so I purchased it and I'm not disappointed. This is my first Callaway driver so I do not have any other comparison but it's a perfect fit for me

brian
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great culb
August 5, 2014
club is easy to hit and added yards

Dennis
Ofallon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
August 5, 2014
A really great driver. Really has a great feel.

Chris
Brooksville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got these for a friend
July 29, 2014
Working on his swing. He needs to be aggressive with this driver, Then he has it. A lot of club, seems to need a swing speed of at least 9th.
Pros:
Large sweet spot, great weight distribution.
Cons:
Stiff shaft needs a good swing speed.

Bill
Valdosta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great driver
July 27, 2014
Very forgiving. Adds good distance. Great sound

Richard
Canberra, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
July 23, 2014
I am a senior golfer and the Callaway XHot driver with a low kick point on a senior shaft suits me just fine. I have played 2 rounds with it. It gave me the distance, average 200 meters, I wanted and straight down the middle. I did not have to adjust the driver and have left it on standard.
Pros:
Great driver when fitted with the right shaft.
Cons:
None

Paul sullivan
Elmira,ny
1 Stars
The worst driver I have ever spent money on cannot hit it 150 yards,do not waste your money
May 25, 2014
Worst money I have ever spent. I have played callaway forever.
Cons:
No speed off the club face

Albert
West Covina, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good straight driver but not as long as advertised
May 24, 2014
Consistent with what Callaway have been doing with driver, offering good feeling driver, very forgiving, decent distance. This is one of the shortest (distance) driver I have, I wish I have the distance of the Razr Fit EXtreme with this driver then it would be the total package.

Josh Latterell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This fixed me
May 8, 2014
incredibly forgiving club, I've had much straighter drives with only the addition of this club to my bag. My scores are still high because my short game is anemic, but the golfing experience is much more enjoyable for sure.

Lukas
Mount Vernon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very X-Hot
February 17, 2014
Great Club Love the look and feel

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 6, 2014
Great club at a great price

John
PA & FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
January 10, 2014
Rock Bottom was excellent to deal with. Merchandise arrive right on schedule. Great club replaced FT-I. MY swing speed is 95, suggestion is to buy a stiffer shaft. I had to set the head to the open position.

Steve
Lake Wales Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 15, 2013
Set the club up in the "closed" configuration, which is very easy to do. First drive was long, with a little fade which is my preferred line. Club feels great and looks great too. I will get a midsize grip with two underwraps on it and it will be perfect. Great club and price.
Pros:
Great club and price.
Cons:
None.

raki
Manila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to launch
November 17, 2013
Quite happy with the purchase. A very user friendly club. Adjustable
Pros:
Nice look; I like the grey colour at address. Light weight, can swing easy and fast.
Cons:
None.

Shane
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 24, 2013
When I swing this club properly, the ball exploded off the face with a slight draw, but when I don't its a horrible result. I love the look and feel of this club and wish I would not have waited so long to buy it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

bernie ryan
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
take care with set up....
October 5, 2013
VG driver, offering better draw control, altho only marginally longer than my previous Callaway. make sure you follow set up instructions and align the white lines.
Pros:
accuracy, flight
Cons:
dull ball contact

Shane Okumura
Foster City, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light driver!
July 20, 2013
Light and easy to hit, love it!

Don
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Distance
April 2, 2013
I am a high 80's to low 90's golfer. This club is supper forgiving and long!!!!! I can now hit baby draw . My original driver was a Nike Sumo 10.5 deg reg flex. I am now driving the ball on average 280 yards, where before i was averaging around 250 to 255. I have more control and accuracy with driver. A lot of thought went into making this one. Only con is that it doesn't give that sharp sound on a well struck drive like my nike.
Pros:
straighter and longer drives easy to hit and control beautiful club
Cons:
the sound it makes on contact or the lack thereof

Mac McNeil
Trinity Florida.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RED HOT
March 25, 2013
A Beautiful Driver producing longer and straighter drives. Best item i have bought in a long time. Thanks rock bottom Golf. mac.
Pros:
The look and the feel
Cons:
I'll let you know as soon as i find something.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ridiculous how easy this is to launch
March 25, 2013
Great driver to hit, longer than razr fit. Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to find those extra few yards


Page 1 of 1