50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Jimmy
Appomattox, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
September 4, 2014
Used it for the first time on a short par 5, went 5 wood, 5 wood to green. This club is very nice and the price was out of this world. Thanks RBG, once again you have come through.
Pros:
Nice set-up, great feel, great price.
Cons:
Non

Dennis
Ofallon il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 4, 2014
Very satisfied with my new Calloway club. Has a great feel and distance.

Sergio from Murrieta CA
Murrieta CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X HOT 11 Wood
August 6, 2014
Recently purchased the Callaway X Hot 11 wood, I was amazed at the excellent ball flight this club produces. The first day on the course, my golf partner was so impressed with this club, that he ordered the same club that evening. it is a great 180 to 200 yard club.

Steven
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot 11 wood
July 21, 2014
Very easy to hit with high trajectory. I can hit to about 180 yards - a nice replacement for my hybrid.

Chris Fritter
Saint Paul Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To easy to hit
June 5, 2014
If you want long easy to hit golf shots this is the club for you.

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and long
May 1, 2014
Like the view of the club. goes faaar! love it.

Bruce
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!!
April 26, 2014
This club isn't as advertised....it's WAY better!!! I bought this club last year to replace a 3 wood and it was the best choice I every made. From the tee, the fairway or light rough this club is just awesome. I had to get this one for my nephew before he stole mine!!! lol
Pros:
looks feel playability price
Cons:
NONE

Jeff
Wilmington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest Fairways Ever to Hit
March 15, 2014
I had never used Callaway fairway woods before the X-Hots, and I am glad I made the switch. I am a 10 handicap that had always played TaylorMades prior to this, and I I always had trouble with the 3 and 5 woods. I bought the 3 wood first and I have never been able to hit shots so far and straight as I do with the X-Hot. The ball jumps off the clubhead. I then bought the 5 wood and had the same result. These clubs will give you a confidence you've never had before with fairway woods.
Pros:
Good look at setup with no glare thanks to the gray finish. Nice weighting.
Cons:
Stock grip was not great. Switched it out immediately.

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot Fairway Wood
March 11, 2014
I wanted to catch up with the new technology aspect of the game. I bought a 3 wood (15*) and took it to the range. I loved the look, setup and feel. It was very easy to hit off the tee and deck. I liked it so much, I bought a 4 wood for the days I want to pull out the 3 and 5 wood to add a wedge.

Shoe
Brentwood, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
February 4, 2014
Good distance when hit flush. Nice swing weight with a balanced feel. Inspires confidence at address.

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 and 5 wood
November 1, 2013
These are fantastic woods. They are great off the deck and off the tee. I still have a grip with woods though, they are much harder to hit than hybrids. The 5 wood is 2 inches longer than the X Hot 3 hybrid but only goes 10-15 yards further. I can hit the ball very well with the hybrid but the wood is tough sometimes. It doesn't take away how great the woods are though.
Pros:
Distance, feel, control
Cons:
Hard to hit compare to hybrids

Ray Aubin
Coventry,RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balance and feel
October 5, 2013
I made my first hole in one using this club. Thanks cave man!!!!

Tim
North Charleston, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fairway Wood
August 27, 2013
Great off the tee. Great off the deck. Has replaced my older driver due to the distance and forgiveness it provides.

Matt
Clarksville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
August 22, 2013
Great price on a great club. This is what you would expect from Callaway.

Eric
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
August 16, 2013
Upgraded by Diablo 3w to the X-hot. Wish I had done it sooner. Great club, easy to hit even off thin lie. Penetrating ball flight with lots of distance.

Patrick
Oak Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
April 26, 2013
Awesome club, I have no complaints. Easy to hit off the ground, and I also don't feel like I am skying it from the tee.
Pros:
Rockets off the face Solid feel and not a high tingy impact sound Easy to hit off the fairway
Cons:
None

Hawkeye
Washington,DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot face and long
April 25, 2013
Best 3wood I ever used. Got to a couple par 5's I never came close to. Ball just explodes off face like it was shot out of a cannon. Excellent for tee shots on tight par 3's without sacrificing too much distance. Just an awesome club.
Pros:
Distance, Forgiveness, High launch
Cons:
None