50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$119.99
5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
Steven
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot 11 wood
July 21, 2014
Very easy to hit with high trajectory. I can hit to about 180 yards - a nice replacement for my hybrid.

Chris Fritter
Saint Paul Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To easy to hit
June 5, 2014
If you want long easy to hit golf shots this is the club for you.

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and long
May 1, 2014
Like the view of the club. goes faaar! love it.

Bruce
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!!
April 26, 2014
This club isn't as advertised....it's WAY better!!! I bought this club last year to replace a 3 wood and it was the best choice I every made. From the tee, the fairway or light rough this club is just awesome. I had to get this one for my nephew before he stole mine!!! lol
Pros:
looks feel playability price
Cons:
NONE

Jeff
Wilmington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easiest Fairways Ever to Hit
March 15, 2014
I had never used Callaway fairway woods before the X-Hots, and I am glad I made the switch. I am a 10 handicap that had always played TaylorMades prior to this, and I I always had trouble with the 3 and 5 woods. I bought the 3 wood first and I have never been able to hit shots so far and straight as I do with the X-Hot. The ball jumps off the clubhead. I then bought the 5 wood and had the same result. These clubs will give you a confidence you've never had before with fairway woods.
Pros:
Good look at setup with no glare thanks to the gray finish. Nice weighting.
Cons:
Stock grip was not great. Switched it out immediately.

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot Fairway Wood
March 11, 2014
I wanted to catch up with the new technology aspect of the game. I bought a 3 wood (15*) and took it to the range. I loved the look, setup and feel. It was very easy to hit off the tee and deck. I liked it so much, I bought a 4 wood for the days I want to pull out the 3 and 5 wood to add a wedge.

Shoe
Brentwood, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
February 4, 2014
Good distance when hit flush. Nice swing weight with a balanced feel. Inspires confidence at address.

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 and 5 wood
November 1, 2013
These are fantastic woods. They are great off the deck and off the tee. I still have a grip with woods though, they are much harder to hit than hybrids. The 5 wood is 2 inches longer than the X Hot 3 hybrid but only goes 10-15 yards further. I can hit the ball very well with the hybrid but the wood is tough sometimes. It doesn't take away how great the woods are though.
Pros:
Distance, feel, control
Cons:
Hard to hit compare to hybrids

Ray Aubin
Coventry,RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balance and feel
October 5, 2013
I made my first hole in one using this club. Thanks cave man!!!!

Tim
North Charleston, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fairway Wood
August 27, 2013
Great off the tee. Great off the deck. Has replaced my older driver due to the distance and forgiveness it provides.

Matt
Clarksville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
August 22, 2013
Great price on a great club. This is what you would expect from Callaway.

Eric
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
August 16, 2013
Upgraded by Diablo 3w to the X-hot. Wish I had done it sooner. Great club, easy to hit even off thin lie. Penetrating ball flight with lots of distance.

Patrick
Oak Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
April 26, 2013
Awesome club, I have no complaints. Easy to hit off the ground, and I also don't feel like I am skying it from the tee.
Pros:
Rockets off the face Solid feel and not a high tingy impact sound Easy to hit off the fairway
Cons:
None

Hawkeye
Washington,DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot face and long
April 25, 2013
Best 3wood I ever used. Got to a couple par 5's I never came close to. Ball just explodes off face like it was shot out of a cannon. Excellent for tee shots on tight par 3's without sacrificing too much distance. Just an awesome club.
Pros:
Distance, Forgiveness, High launch
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1