Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Tucson Bob
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
December 17, 2014
Club gets the ball up quickly, with great accuracy, out of the rough and the fairway.

Dave
Simi Valley, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Hybrid
November 18, 2014
I have used multiple hybrids, but this is the best by far. Great distance and easy to hit.

Average Golfer
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 31, 2014
My new go to club when I'm in trouble on the course.

Harry
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Both thumbs up
October 21, 2014
Great golf club! Easy to hit and very good looking club
Pros:
Price hitting great looks
Cons:
None

Jim Gobler
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the it feels and swings.
October 21, 2014
My game stinks but this club will make it more enjoyable! I pick up some distance and forgiveness. Bought a 2nd one for my brother.

Ross
Peregian Springs, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Match.
September 21, 2014
The first time I used thus club from 14o metres out the ball hit the pin on the full and finished up about 10 metres from the pin for a 2 putt par. It has since proved to be a very accurate and easy to play club.

Bill
Cape Vincent, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
September 16, 2014
just got this and all I can say is WOW!! Easy to hit and I get great distance from it. Gets the ball up high for hit and sticking to the green.
Pros:
Feels great, and easy to make good ball contact with. Gets the ball into the air with very good distance.
Cons:
none

George
Dunedin, New Zealand.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changer.
September 7, 2014
Have had no problems hitting the ball straight and getting it into the air. Great club for a high handicapper.

Gil
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 18, 2014
Great club and even better price. Very happy with the fast shipping!

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 14, 2014
Great feel. Price is amazing now that the X-Hot 2 are out. A must buy if you need a new hybrid.
Pros:
Feel, look, distance
Cons:
None

Ken
Laurel, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to Miss Hit
February 28, 2014
Due to cold weather in the mid Atlantic, I haven't had the chance to hittry new 4 hybrid. However, I bought a 3 hybrid last year and the results were amazing. I play bogey ball mostly. The connection and ball flight are superb with increased distance to boot. I'm not super long off the tee, so the 3 hybrid really came in handy. I bought the 4 hybrid and plan to leave my 4 iron at home.
Pros:
Look, feel, easy to hit
Cons:
None found yet

Lukas
Mount Vernon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 17, 2014
Excellent hybrid to use Great feel and touch

Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 3, 2014
With the X2 out these have dropped in price. Still an amazing club, easy to launch and goes long

Brad T
Voorhees, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at a great value
December 11, 2013
I waited for this club to go on sale and took advantage of the black Tuesday deals and was glad I did! I got to use it the next da yafter it came and it is a great compliment to my newly purchased X-hot set of irons and driver! I love it and recommend this hybrid!

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just plain HOT
December 5, 2013
Callaway has done it again. Didn't know what I was missing out on till I took a few swings with this club.
Pros:
Heavier weight

Mick
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
December 4, 2013
Great club, I'm very consistent using this hybrid
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

Raki
Manila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very friendly Caveman!
November 17, 2013
Item was shipped wrong but cannot return it. Cavemen honoured the purchase with a GC . 3H is small head, when hit correctly goes very long
Pros:
Very good head. Hit properly, the ball goes like a rocket.
Cons:
Not every one's club. needs some skill to get the real distance. This is Pro version. However even for mishits the ball gets airborne quickly.

landon maroney
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
November 12, 2013
I never thought I would hit a hybrid. I am consistently strong with my 3 iron, but with the great price rock bottom was offering I gave it a chance. Needless to say my 3 iron is parked in the closet. I am every bit as long with this as my 3 iron, and I work it the way I want
Pros:
Long Looks Workability
Cons:
None yet

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got the 4 and 5 hybrid
November 1, 2013
I've had the 4 & 5 hybrid for some time now and they are my go to clubs in the bag. It's so much easier to hit than the irons. I do admit you give up some accuracy but for the consistency I would not go back to the irons. I've tried several hybrids including the Adams and Taylormade and this thing smokes them out the ball park. The only thing that compares to this is the Titleist 913 hybrid, but that's way too pricy.
Pros:
Control, ease of hit, distance, price
Cons:
Scratches very easily

Nathan
Johnston, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 19, 2013
As an earlier review said, good for a wood and an iron when you need it. Good control and forgiveness.
Pros:
Control, Forgiveness

Aidan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
October 6, 2013
I got this for a good deal and have been hitting it consistently. It's more accurate than my last club but about the same distance. Great look and worth the total price.
Pros:
Look Accuracy Price
Cons:
Not as much distance as I hoped

Charles Werner
New Alexandria, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Balanced
August 18, 2013
It is too early to tell exactly how it will play on the course, as I have been able to play a round since the purchase. I have hit it twice, multiple times on the range. I like the feel and the distance is coming.
Pros:
Really nicely balanced.

Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 14, 2013
Amazing club, acts like a wood when you want it & an iron when you need you need it
Pros:
Forgiveness Feel Control

4dpackers
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X HOT is HOT !!
April 27, 2013
Long Straight Shots with a slight draw. Solid hits, good feel.
Pros:
Feel & Length
Cons:
Nothing.


Page 1 of 1