FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Jim
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X Hot Hybrid
January 28, 2015
Great club and top notch service from Rock Bottom Golf.

Micah
Humble, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hybrid
January 27, 2015
This club is just awesome. I can't think of any other way to put it. I bought the hybrid 3 and played a round this past weekend. I have a hard time hitting my long irons and this club made things much easier. I will now be picking up the 4, 5, and 6 as well. The club is very forgiving and the ball launches off of the club once hit.
Pros:
great price very forgiving club much easier to hit than an iron
Cons:
none so far

Casey
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
January 23, 2015
Solid feeling hybrid that you can hit from virtually any lie. Club does all the work for you. Glad I purchased!

Kevin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 15, 2015
replaced old one

Kevin
Otorohanga New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
January 11, 2015
Great buy for the price.
Pros:
Straight
Cons:
None

rick
park city ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs
January 4, 2015
easy to hit went stright and good distance .ordered on sat. nite and got my clubs on tuesday
Pros:
alot easyer to hit than 6 and 4 irons

Lyndon
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected
January 1, 2015
Having used many Callaway woods in the past, and currently still, I was expecting a lot from this club. It delivered on all fronts exactly as expected. Still feels and sounds like the Callaways I've always loved.
Pros:
Outstanding feel, great distance.
Cons:
None

Gary
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of Callaway's Best Hybrid Club
December 28, 2014
The Callaway X-Hot Hybrid #3 has been one of the best long iron clubs in my bag for a while. Both long, accurate and reliable for 180-210 Meter shots to the green. Saw it in stock at Rockbottom and bought another one! Can't go wrong with this club!
Pros:
Long, Straight and accurate with a good ball flight. Easy to hit. A very reliable hybrid to have in the bag.
Cons:
None really ... just the typical wear and tear.

Tucson Bob
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
December 17, 2014
Club gets the ball up quickly, with great accuracy, out of the rough and the fairway.

Dave
Simi Valley, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Hybrid
November 18, 2014
I have used multiple hybrids, but this is the best by far. Great distance and easy to hit.

Average Golfer
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 31, 2014
My new go to club when I'm in trouble on the course.

Harry
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Both thumbs up
October 21, 2014
Great golf club! Easy to hit and very good looking club
Pros:
Price hitting great looks
Cons:
None

Jim Gobler
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the it feels and swings.
October 21, 2014
My game stinks but this club will make it more enjoyable! I pick up some distance and forgiveness. Bought a 2nd one for my brother.

Ross
Peregian Springs, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Match.
September 21, 2014
The first time I used thus club from 14o metres out the ball hit the pin on the full and finished up about 10 metres from the pin for a 2 putt par. It has since proved to be a very accurate and easy to play club.

Bill
Cape Vincent, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
September 16, 2014
just got this and all I can say is WOW!! Easy to hit and I get great distance from it. Gets the ball up high for hit and sticking to the green.
Pros:
Feels great, and easy to make good ball contact with. Gets the ball into the air with very good distance.
Cons:
none

George
Dunedin, New Zealand.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changer.
September 7, 2014
Have had no problems hitting the ball straight and getting it into the air. Great club for a high handicapper.

Gil
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 18, 2014
Great club and even better price. Very happy with the fast shipping!

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 14, 2014
Great feel. Price is amazing now that the X-Hot 2 are out. A must buy if you need a new hybrid.
Pros:
Feel, look, distance
Cons:
None

Ken
Laurel, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to Miss Hit
February 28, 2014
Due to cold weather in the mid Atlantic, I haven't had the chance to hittry new 4 hybrid. However, I bought a 3 hybrid last year and the results were amazing. I play bogey ball mostly. The connection and ball flight are superb with increased distance to boot. I'm not super long off the tee, so the 3 hybrid really came in handy. I bought the 4 hybrid and plan to leave my 4 iron at home.
Pros:
Look, feel, easy to hit
Cons:
None found yet

Lukas
Mount Vernon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 17, 2014
Excellent hybrid to use Great feel and touch

Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 3, 2014
With the X2 out these have dropped in price. Still an amazing club, easy to launch and goes long

Deejay
Friendswood, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love this club!
January 19, 2014
I needed a mid-range club and this was the perfect club to add to my bag. Love the flex and its Great for trouble or fairway shots - fits me to a "tee".

Brad T
Voorhees, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at a great value
December 11, 2013
I waited for this club to go on sale and took advantage of the black Tuesday deals and was glad I did! I got to use it the next da yafter it came and it is a great compliment to my newly purchased X-hot set of irons and driver! I love it and recommend this hybrid!

fj
Drums, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A definite "go to" club
December 6, 2013
This hybrid provides a solid strike and good distance. The feel is well-balanced and promotes a clean swing with good results. Tried one as a demo and it was an easy decision to add it to my bag.
Pros:
Balance, weight and low profile design.
Cons:
Havent found any.

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just plain HOT
December 5, 2013
Callaway has done it again. Didn't know what I was missing out on till I took a few swings with this club.
Pros:
Heavier weight

Mick
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
December 4, 2013
Great club, I'm very consistent using this hybrid
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

Raki
Manila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very friendly Caveman!
November 17, 2013
Item was shipped wrong but cannot return it. Cavemen honoured the purchase with a GC . 3H is small head, when hit correctly goes very long
Pros:
Very good head. Hit properly, the ball goes like a rocket.
Cons:
Not every one's club. needs some skill to get the real distance. This is Pro version. However even for mishits the ball gets airborne quickly.

Christine
Port St Lucie, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it just love it!
November 15, 2013
It is a little heavier than the my other hybrid, but does the ball fly!
Pros:
Love the look of the club. Easy to hit the ball. Great price!
Cons:
None

landon maroney
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
November 12, 2013
I never thought I would hit a hybrid. I am consistently strong with my 3 iron, but with the great price rock bottom was offering I gave it a chance. Needless to say my 3 iron is parked in the closet. I am every bit as long with this as my 3 iron, and I work it the way I want
Pros:
Long Looks Workability
Cons:
None yet

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got the 4 and 5 hybrid
November 1, 2013
I've had the 4 & 5 hybrid for some time now and they are my go to clubs in the bag. It's so much easier to hit than the irons. I do admit you give up some accuracy but for the consistency I would not go back to the irons. I've tried several hybrids including the Adams and Taylormade and this thing smokes them out the ball park. The only thing that compares to this is the Titleist 913 hybrid, but that's way too pricy.
Pros:
Control, ease of hit, distance, price
Cons:
Scratches very easily

Nathan
Johnston, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 19, 2013
As an earlier review said, good for a wood and an iron when you need it. Good control and forgiveness.
Pros:
Control, Forgiveness

Aidan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
October 6, 2013
I got this for a good deal and have been hitting it consistently. It's more accurate than my last club but about the same distance. Great look and worth the total price.
Pros:
Look Accuracy Price
Cons:
Not as much distance as I hoped

Sharon
British Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!!! feels good and gets me out of the rough with good shots
September 16, 2013
just feels good and get good hits

Gloria
vancouver Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 wood
August 26, 2013
A good fit for my swing. Gives me the edge I needed for my short swing thank you

Charles Werner
New Alexandria, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Balanced
August 18, 2013
It is too early to tell exactly how it will play on the course, as I have been able to play a round since the purchase. I have hit it twice, multiple times on the range. I like the feel and the distance is coming.
Pros:
Really nicely balanced.

Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 14, 2013
Amazing club, acts like a wood when you want it & an iron when you need you need it
Pros:
Forgiveness Feel Control

4dpackers
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X HOT is HOT !!
April 27, 2013
Long Straight Shots with a slight draw. Solid hits, good feel.
Pros:
Feel & Length
Cons:
Nothing.


Page 1 of 1