FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
5 Stars based on 99 Review(s)
Greg V
Burlington, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hybrid
August 20, 2015
Of the hybrid clubs I've used before I like the feel of this one the best. Have had some nice shots on the fairway and off the tee with it. Good deal for the money.

Piero
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My dad loves this hybrid
August 14, 2015
Bought this club for my dad, he wanted a hybrid and so far he loves it

Diane
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow. Just love my X-Hottie
August 12, 2015
It has been a long time that I bought a new club that has worked well for me right from the first swing. I am not a super golfer, but this club has become very consistently one to rely on when I want a good shot. Love it

Joseph
Dublin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for various uses, long iron, tough rough shots, even off tee.
July 21, 2015
Great club to have. Very forgiving, easy to hit and feels amazing.

Matt
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work Horse
July 2, 2015
Came right out of the box and straight to the course. Great club, great deal, great value. Hit straight and was very forgiving off the short and long stuff.

phillip
cedar park, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic club
June 11, 2015
I'm a big proponent of buying models that are a year or two old. This club is great and I paid a fraction of what the newest tech would cost.

Tony
Emerald Isle NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New
June 9, 2015
I love this club. Rock bottom golf was awesome. Super fast shipping!!!

james
Beloit, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
June 8, 2015
Great deal, along with a great Hybrid!

George
Detroit, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much improved fairway woods
June 4, 2015
The ball really flies off this club--when I hit it properly, and I hit it properly much more often than I did with my old fairway woods.

Maryellen
Twin Lakes, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still getting acquainted
June 4, 2015
First day out it showed great promise. Good for approach shots to the green and getting out of the rough.

Renee
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 2, 2015
Bought this club for my husband, and he loves it. The price was fantastic and got the club just a few days after ordering it.

Zack
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot Hybrid Contro
June 2, 2015
My go to club for tight fairways.  Gets the ball up and flying straight.  

George
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club - great value
June 2, 2015
Used it four times in round Sunday - very effective club.

John
Royersford, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
June 2, 2015
Nice feel to the club. Great addition

David
Rockford il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway x-hot hybrid
May 30, 2015
solid sounding and feeling...

Dan
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
May 29, 2015
Nice club - decent feel. Good weighting and forgiving.

CBC
Worthington, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
May 28, 2015
Just recently purchased this hybrid - my first hybrid ever - to go along with new X Hot N415 Irons. This club is very easy to hit and the ball comes off the club head with great trajectory. It is replacing all of my previous long-fairway clubs including the 1-iron, which is archaic, and my fairway woods. Just much more reliable than any fairway wood I have played. The package arrived timely and in great condition. Great price too.
Pros:
Nice feel, great look and easy to hit

Vark
Munster, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Call away 3 iron
May 28, 2015
This club is very good and forgiving. When I am in rough I found this to be my go to club. Lots of times I use this instead of my driver. My friend who used this couple of times really liked it. I highly recommend this club.
Pros:
It took me at least two round of golf before I got used to this club. I did not have a 180 to 190 yd club. This filled the void.
Cons:
No cons. I need to practice more with this club.

Todd
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 27, 2015
Great club for a great price. Newest weapon in my bag for those par 5s.

TC
Western Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TC
May 27, 2015
Great club love the feel and the distance it gives. 

Mark
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!!
May 27, 2015
Picked this up for under $50 and it was a steal. Stiff graphite shaft and it came with a sock

Ed
Greenwood Vlg, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, great price!
May 26, 2015
I always find something I just have to have whenever I visit the Rock Bottom website. Callaway is my preferred brand and couldn't pass up this deal. Great club. Now my golfing buddy wants one, too.

Punch bro
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club
May 21, 2015
This club goes long and also looks nice. One concern is that I feel like the club head is slightly closed compared to others. Anyway, that's what I should adjust...

Justin
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
May 20, 2015
I gave this club to my father because he needed a new 19 degree hybrid. He is a very good and experienced golfer and he loved the club from the first swing. The ball flew off the club face and he said it was very easy to hit. Of course the service I received from RB was excellent as usual!
Pros:
Ball pops off the club face. Great sound when hitting.
Cons:
I would expect Callaway to have a better head cover for this club.

Bob Evans
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot Hybrid
May 18, 2015
Nice club for the money
Pros:
On a proper hit, the ball will fly off of this club.
Cons:
Not as forgiving as I had hoped.

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xhot hybrid
May 17, 2015
Great club, good solid feel and control

SpikeV
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hybrid!
May 16, 2015
I ordered the 19*, stiff, and it has performed well beyond my expectations. It's hard to mishit the ball with this club. Very happy with the purchase and PRICE! Now I'm looking for a similar deal on the 5 hybrid.

Jack
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X hot hybrid
May 16, 2015
Easy to swing, sets up nicely at address, with good distance
Cons:
None

Nancy
Avon, CT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New club
May 16, 2015
Just played twice since getting my club and I love it. Very forgiving! Would recommend it!

John
Livingston Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use
May 15, 2015
Very easy to use.  Gets the ball up fast!  Only thing that I didn't realize was that the head is offset.  Took a little while to adjust to it.

Kevin
Katy, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance
May 11, 2015
Very long and easy hitting hybrid.
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
none

Ryan
Okemos, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at Great Price
May 6, 2015
Baught this club to go along with my x hot driver and it was a great buy! Really smooth and feels great!

Brett
Fayetteville, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
May 4, 2015
This is my 3rd Hybrid, a Nike, Taylor made and now this one. This one is by far the best. after 2 rounds and a trip to the range is it is my go to club. It makes getting the ball airborne extremely easy and pretty accurate as well. I am probably going to add the 4 Hybrid as well.

William
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid Hy-Value
April 25, 2015
Another great value item for those looking to add a new stick without much out of pocket. Was very hot and easy to hit.

Bill MacDougall
Concord, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Delivery, Great Club
April 24, 2015
Immediately became my favorite club in the bag. I've had trouble with hybrids before, but this thing is awesome. Perfect for par 5's or saving a hole when you hit a bad drive on a long par 4. Got it within a couple days, maybe 2.

Kyle
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hybrid I have ever owned
April 24, 2015
I love this club. I have a set of c hot pro irons and then this bad boy. By fare the best performing club in the bag
Pros:
Easy to hit and looooong

Paul
Dover, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice surprise
April 22, 2015
I have not had great luck with hybrid clubs. This club really has a penetrating ball flight and flies long.

Michael
Oswego, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best hybrid ever
April 21, 2015
I am a higher handicap golfer and found this club straight and accurate. Played 5 rounds with it and wouldn't trade it for anything. Picked it up at great price and should have bought 2 more. Have the 22 degree and the club looks great at address and has fantastic feel at impact. hitting it 180-200 yards with minimal effort. Has definately made an impact in my game.
Pros:
Look at address Feel and accuracy Highly recommended
Cons:
Not one single one

Cuselaxman
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
April 21, 2015
Have now played this club several times. I am a higher handicap golfer and this club hits straight as a string. Club looks great at address. Travels farther than my 4 Adams hybrid. Bought 22 Degree. Hitting it approx. 180-200 yds. Best hi-brid in my bag.
Pros:
Look at address Feel and contact Ball Launch angle
Cons:
None

Vicki
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
April 20, 2015
I like it and the price couldn't be beat.
Pros:
Nice hybrid
Cons:
None so far

Brian Ross
Bangor,Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
game changer
April 15, 2015
This club is now one of the most valuable in the bag. Long, straight,and is perfectly balanced. Its even good green side when you have a lot of real estate to the hole

Andrew
England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Club
April 15, 2015
Looks great and has solid feel on contact. No complaints

David I
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for the Price
April 15, 2015
Used this club the other day and on the 1st Par 4 (180 yards) against the wind , I hit the shot 10 feet from the hole and made the putt. I can hit a draw real easy with this club.
Pros:
Great price for a hybrid. Very workable. Has a good feel and gets the ball in the air without any effort.
Cons:
None

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot Hybrid 4
April 14, 2015
I have just begun to use this club, but just like my other Callway clubs, it is easy to hit and goes farther than expected. I know I am going to love it.
Pros:
Easy to hit, great distance, and great feel.
Cons:
None

John Agena
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
April 14, 2015
Nice club and very forgiving.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

Peter
Irvine, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent hybrid
April 14, 2015
I have tried several hybrid for accuracy and distance comparison. So far this is the best club.

Mark
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Effortless to hit
April 11, 2015
Purchased the #3 and #4 x-hot hybrids 2 years ago, and love them. Considered putting the #5 in the bag for a while, but as a low single digit handicap I was hesitant as a #5 hybrid is a bit unusual. Finally pulled the trigger last month and now I wish I would have done this 2 years ago. This club is so easy and effortless to hit. The only thing you give up is the ability to hit a really low "knock down" shot, but the confidence this club gives you far makes up for that one "downside". You may have to endure some "razzing" from your buddies when they see another head cover in the bag, but after they see you hit it a few times they'll be wondering why they don't have one.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Large "sweet spot". Good out of the rough, tight lies, or off the tee box.
Cons:
Difficult to flight low or to hit knock down shots.

Allan
Watsontown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic club!! Easy to Hit
April 11, 2015
This club is Fantastic. It's incredibly easy to hit and they go long and straight. The head is just the right size to make you confident your going to make solid contact. Even if you don't the club is very forgiving and you don't lose a ton of distance on mishits. The club also looks very sharp.
Pros:
Easy to hit long straight as an arrow
Cons:
They don't make a 2h in the non-pro line because I would dump my fairways and buy it. The stock head cover is a little cheap.

Bryan
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving Hybrid
March 19, 2015
Great deal and forgiving

Paul Bell
Turangi, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway #4 hybrid
March 18, 2015
This club is great, hitting longer shots with good accuracy. Thanks Rockbottomgolf Golf

Mike
Central Valley, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to swing. Easy to hit.
March 11, 2015
I hit the X2 hot hybrid at a local sports store but it was a little pricey. Ordered the X hot hybrid and was just as easy to hit. Gets up fast and flies straight.

Dean
Grand Ledge, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway 6 hybrid fits a need
February 19, 2015
For me personally, as I grow older I find myself losing yardage with my irons more than my woods. So this year I have decided to take the 6 iron out of the bag and replace it with the X Hot Hybrid 6. I already had the 4&5 in my bag so adding another X Hot was a no brainer. These are the best hitting hybrids on the market in my opinion and Rock Bottom is unquestionably the only place to buy. Scratch is the best on price, quality, and customer servce. I have also purchased the 4&7 woods in the past from Rock Bottom and would highly recommend them to anyone else. I plan on being a customer forever.

Mark
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 19, 2015
have been using x hot driver and woods love them. Got the hybred tried it the other day works great. Hit these clubs better than any I hae ht before.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

Al Weeks
Brooksville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit. Spot on Accuracy. Long, consistant and forgiving.
February 19, 2015
I was very pleased with my first experience with rock bottom golf. I received a great product at an outstanding price. I received the hybrids in time to play with my Saturday cronies. This company rocks.
Pros:
Great Product Great Price Outstanding Service, Shipping and delivery.
Cons:
NONE

TONY
Naples, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Rescue Clubs I've Tried
February 17, 2015
I've been looking for an alternative to the fairway woods and long irons that I can't seem to hit consistently. These clubs are my salvation - I presently have the 3,4, and 6 X-hot hybrids and use them regularly whenever I play. The are easy to control from the fairway or rough and have given me the confidence and control that I didn't seem to have with the clubs that I used previously. I tried the X-Hot/2 version and found that for my game, I liked these better. The club head size on these are slightly larger than the newer X-Hot/2's and for me, I found them less forgiving.

Kent
Fenton, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Minny Fairway Wood
February 12, 2015
I purchased the 3 and 4 hybrid. I love them. tried a few other brands and these clubs feel the best. It' looks more like a minny fairway wood.

Mark
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great utility
February 12, 2015
great feel, great distance. easy to hit
Pros:
feel distance

Robert
Scottsdale AZ United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hybrids I have Ever Hit
February 11, 2015
Bought two X-Hot hybrids - a 22 and 28 degree regular shaft. I bought the 28 thinking it would be good for distances of 160-170 yards but hit it 180 - 190 easily. These hybrids should be illegal!
Pros:
Very easy to hit - crazy long, fast shipping
Cons:
none

G.Moore
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for Callaway Hybrid
February 7, 2015
Hard to find a 6 hybrid and a Callaway X-Hot for well under $100 allowed me to buy other golf supplies at great prices from Rock Bottom Golf.

Grant
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hits straight
February 5, 2015
feels a little head heavy but goes straight when hit

STEVE
CARMEL, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great distance
January 30, 2015
this 3 hybrid hits 10-15 yards longer than my 0ld R7 #3 hybrid it replaced; longer even on mishits.
Pros:
distance
Cons:
none

Bones
Vancouver BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Utility club replacement for mid iron
January 30, 2015
Consistent performance from rough high launch

joyce
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
recommended
January 30, 2015
easier to hit versus a long iron

Jim
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X Hot Hybrid
January 28, 2015
Great club and top notch service from Rock Bottom Golf.

Micah
Humble, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hybrid
January 27, 2015
This club is just awesome. I can't think of any other way to put it. I bought the hybrid 3 and played a round this past weekend. I have a hard time hitting my long irons and this club made things much easier. I will now be picking up the 4, 5, and 6 as well. The club is very forgiving and the ball launches off of the club once hit.
Pros:
great price very forgiving club much easier to hit than an iron
Cons:
none so far

Kevin
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
January 15, 2015
replaced old one

Kevin
Otorohanga New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
January 11, 2015
Great buy for the price.
Pros:
Straight
Cons:
None

rick
park city ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs
January 4, 2015
easy to hit went stright and good distance .ordered on sat. nite and got my clubs on tuesday
Pros:
alot easyer to hit than 6 and 4 irons

Lyndon
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I expected
January 1, 2015
Having used many Callaway woods in the past, and currently still, I was expecting a lot from this club. It delivered on all fronts exactly as expected. Still feels and sounds like the Callaways I've always loved.
Pros:
Outstanding feel, great distance.
Cons:
None

Gary
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of Callaway's Best Hybrid Club
December 28, 2014
The Callaway X-Hot Hybrid #3 has been one of the best long iron clubs in my bag for a while. Both long, accurate and reliable for 180-210 Meter shots to the green. Saw it in stock at Rockbottom and bought another one! Can't go wrong with this club!
Pros:
Long, Straight and accurate with a good ball flight. Easy to hit. A very reliable hybrid to have in the bag.
Cons:
None really ... just the typical wear and tear.

Tucson Bob
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
December 17, 2014
Club gets the ball up quickly, with great accuracy, out of the rough and the fairway.

Dave
Simi Valley, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Hybrid
November 18, 2014
I have used multiple hybrids, but this is the best by far. Great distance and easy to hit.

Average Golfer
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 31, 2014
My new go to club when I'm in trouble on the course.

Harry
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Both thumbs up
October 21, 2014
Great golf club! Easy to hit and very good looking club
Pros:
Price hitting great looks
Cons:
None

Jim Gobler
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the it feels and swings.
October 21, 2014
My game stinks but this club will make it more enjoyable! I pick up some distance and forgiveness. Bought a 2nd one for my brother.

Ross
Peregian Springs, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Match.
September 21, 2014
The first time I used thus club from 14o metres out the ball hit the pin on the full and finished up about 10 metres from the pin for a 2 putt par. It has since proved to be a very accurate and easy to play club.

Bill
Cape Vincent, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
September 16, 2014
just got this and all I can say is WOW!! Easy to hit and I get great distance from it. Gets the ball up high for hit and sticking to the green.
Pros:
Feels great, and easy to make good ball contact with. Gets the ball into the air with very good distance.
Cons:
none

George
Dunedin, New Zealand.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changer.
September 7, 2014
Have had no problems hitting the ball straight and getting it into the air. Great club for a high handicapper.

Gil
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 18, 2014
Great club and even better price. Very happy with the fast shipping!

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 14, 2014
Great feel. Price is amazing now that the X-Hot 2 are out. A must buy if you need a new hybrid.
Pros:
Feel, look, distance
Cons:
None

Ken
Laurel, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to Miss Hit
February 28, 2014
Due to cold weather in the mid Atlantic, I haven't had the chance to hittry new 4 hybrid. However, I bought a 3 hybrid last year and the results were amazing. I play bogey ball mostly. The connection and ball flight are superb with increased distance to boot. I'm not super long off the tee, so the 3 hybrid really came in handy. I bought the 4 hybrid and plan to leave my 4 iron at home.
Pros:
Look, feel, easy to hit
Cons:
None found yet

Lukas
Mount Vernon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 17, 2014
Excellent hybrid to use Great feel and touch

Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 3, 2014
With the X2 out these have dropped in price. Still an amazing club, easy to launch and goes long

Deejay
Friendswood, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love this club!
January 19, 2014
I needed a mid-range club and this was the perfect club to add to my bag. Love the flex and its Great for trouble or fairway shots - fits me to a "tee".

Brad T
Voorhees, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at a great value
December 11, 2013
I waited for this club to go on sale and took advantage of the black Tuesday deals and was glad I did! I got to use it the next da yafter it came and it is a great compliment to my newly purchased X-hot set of irons and driver! I love it and recommend this hybrid!

fj
Drums, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A definite "go to" club
December 6, 2013
This hybrid provides a solid strike and good distance. The feel is well-balanced and promotes a clean swing with good results. Tried one as a demo and it was an easy decision to add it to my bag.
Pros:
Balance, weight and low profile design.
Cons:
Havent found any.

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just plain HOT
December 5, 2013
Callaway has done it again. Didn't know what I was missing out on till I took a few swings with this club.
Pros:
Heavier weight

Mick
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
December 4, 2013
Great club, I'm very consistent using this hybrid
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

Raki
Manila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very friendly Caveman!
November 17, 2013
Item was shipped wrong but cannot return it. Cavemen honoured the purchase with a GC . 3H is small head, when hit correctly goes very long
Pros:
Very good head. Hit properly, the ball goes like a rocket.
Cons:
Not every one's club. needs some skill to get the real distance. This is Pro version. However even for mishits the ball gets airborne quickly.

Christine
Port St Lucie, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it just love it!
November 15, 2013
It is a little heavier than the my other hybrid, but does the ball fly!
Pros:
Love the look of the club. Easy to hit the ball. Great price!
Cons:
None

landon maroney
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
November 12, 2013
I never thought I would hit a hybrid. I am consistently strong with my 3 iron, but with the great price rock bottom was offering I gave it a chance. Needless to say my 3 iron is parked in the closet. I am every bit as long with this as my 3 iron, and I work it the way I want
Pros:
Long Looks Workability
Cons:
None yet

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got the 4 and 5 hybrid
November 1, 2013
I've had the 4 & 5 hybrid for some time now and they are my go to clubs in the bag. It's so much easier to hit than the irons. I do admit you give up some accuracy but for the consistency I would not go back to the irons. I've tried several hybrids including the Adams and Taylormade and this thing smokes them out the ball park. The only thing that compares to this is the Titleist 913 hybrid, but that's way too pricy.
Pros:
Control, ease of hit, distance, price
Cons:
Scratches very easily

Nathan
Johnston, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 19, 2013
As an earlier review said, good for a wood and an iron when you need it. Good control and forgiveness.
Pros:
Control, Forgiveness

Aidan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
October 6, 2013
I got this for a good deal and have been hitting it consistently. It's more accurate than my last club but about the same distance. Great look and worth the total price.
Pros:
Look Accuracy Price
Cons:
Not as much distance as I hoped

Sharon
British Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it!!!!! feels good and gets me out of the rough with good shots
September 16, 2013
just feels good and get good hits

Gloria
vancouver Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 wood
August 26, 2013
A good fit for my swing. Gives me the edge I needed for my short swing thank you

Charles Werner
New Alexandria, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicely Balanced
August 18, 2013
It is too early to tell exactly how it will play on the course, as I have been able to play a round since the purchase. I have hit it twice, multiple times on the range. I like the feel and the distance is coming.
Pros:
Really nicely balanced.

Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 14, 2013
Amazing club, acts like a wood when you want it & an iron when you need you need it
Pros:
Forgiveness Feel Control

4dpackers
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X HOT is HOT !!
April 27, 2013
Long Straight Shots with a slight draw. Solid hits, good feel.
Pros:
Feel & Length
Cons:
Nothing.


Page 1 of 1