50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Jeremy
Sumner, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
August 24, 2014
Used this thing to get on a par 5 in 2. At my age, that hasn't happened in a while. It's thanks to this guy.

Alan Hepler
Glenside,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASIC!
August 16, 2014
I wasn't sure I wanted the n14 but RockBottom's price was good I have nothing to lose. NOW it is my go to club...I am 61 with total knee replacements and several back fusions AND I am going in this fall for another fusion.....BUT this club gives me straight 200+ yards from both the tee and fairway...Thanks to Rock Bottom golf I bought this at a great price. I tell eveyone about the deals and service. Look here BEFORE buying anything anywhere else..Alan
Pros:
great price.......great club....FANTASIC service
Cons:
NONE at all!!!!!!

Jon
Sarasota Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 15, 2014
Great club love the feel got this club because I love the driver

larry bridgers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice easy to hit club
August 8, 2014
bought this because i have been playing a tmrktballs tour spoon 3wood and was having difficulty being consistant off the deck. not with this and its pretty good and long to boot ! large seeming sweet spot
Pros:
long, easy to hit off fairway,good balance
Cons:
none

John
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairway Wood!
August 6, 2014
Used this club in a 4 man scramble and all four of us hit great shots with the club! Ball jumps off the club face and has an impressive trajectory that cuts through the wind.

FCN
St. Louis, mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway N-14 Fairway Wood
August 4, 2014
Great club. Well weighted and easy to come through the rough grass. Distance is fall better then any other 3 wood that I have hit. Can't go wrong with this club for the price !!
Pros:
Feel, weight, price and preformance !!
Cons:
None

Shane
Fort Mill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Rocks
July 21, 2014
I had bought the N14 hybrids earlier in the year and absolutely loved the weight of them. I blindly bought this 3 wood to match and was not disappointed, I am hitting this so accurately it makes me question whether or not to pull out the driver on some holes. Buy now, you will not be disappointed.

White Tiger
Bellingham WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC DRIVER MUST PUT IN YOUR BAG
July 14, 2014
I am a 9 handicap and have played Ping clubs forever. Bought this N14 on a whim and it's great!! I need distance and I hit it further than my Ping G20 which I also loved. Glad I made the switch. Thank you Callaway and Rock Bottom Golf!!! I hit it so well that my golfing buddy is also getting one this week, but in a stiff flex.

Lawrence
Orlando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway fairway X hot wood
June 26, 2014
Nice club plays well ball jumps off club
Pros:
Great club

chuckster
cleve,oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding
June 6, 2014
easy to hit helps my handicap by 4 lower. thanks rockbottom
Pros:
great fairway wood best for high handycapers.
Cons:
have not found a con yet super clubs.

Patrick
Evansville,Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
May 15, 2014
This fairway has a good feel during swing and through impact. Contact feels and sounds great. Really happy with it.