50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Jeffrey Fiske
Danville, Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 23, 2014
Bought this to match a set of x hots I bought locallythat was missing the gap wedge. These are great irons and I am very pleased with them.

Charlie MacLellan
Nova Scotia, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
July 14, 2014
It's very hard to find a left-handed cavity backed gap wedge for a lefthander at a decent price. This one fits the bill.

Mark
The Colony, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Wedge
July 11, 2014
Really got this to round out my X-Hot wedges, replaced the steel shafted Razr X in the bag. At a little less lie, a little more bounce and .25" longer I was concerned, but it hits so sweet. very accurate. Steal of a deal.

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
July 9, 2014
awesome value

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Name says it all
July 8, 2014
Hot Wedge is right. Ultimate control combined with nice distance.
Pros:
Control, Distance and Low Price

Jesse
Sacramento, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
June 26, 2014
This is the best price for a brand new wedge. This wedge is very easy to hit, it improved my short game and my score.

Chris
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge!
June 23, 2014
nice and light but if your used to steel wedges beware as it could take some getting used to
Pros:
lightweight, nice look
Cons:
could do without the flames on the shaft

rrtiger
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking and feeling
June 23, 2014
This club looks pretty nice and feels good hitting balls.
Pros:
Price Look Feel

TOM
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 22, 2014
This is one of the very best clubs i have ever hit. The weight is good and the feel is great. I am trying to fined a pitching wedge and 9 iron now.
Pros:
All good, distance, feel and looks.
Cons:
none

Henry Schaadt
Sylvania Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal and a great club
June 21, 2014
Very forgiving and accurate. Best club in my bag.

Gaudencio
Hernando,florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
June 21, 2014
l like the club that l just bought- seems the weight is just right for me since l am a little one and s super senior.

Bill
Beaver Falls PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway x hot graphite
June 21, 2014
I purchased the recently and it has brought my short to a whole new level Have only been playing for 1 year and am shooting in the high 40's to low 50's Thank you Callaway AND rock bottom!!!!!!!!!!

Mark Davis
Sun City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 21, 2014
solid feel when striking the ball. Love this club.
Cons:
none

Frank
Menifee/Palm Springs, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-hot vs. Callaway X22 A wedge
June 21, 2014
I bought this club to audition it to replace my X22 Graphite A wedge. The implication is that X-Hot is "hotter" (longer). Well by golly, the X hot is longer. And I may have discovered the technological breakthrough secret. The X-hot face angle is 49 degrees while my X22 is 51. It is a very good club and will be a good replacement.

David
Scottsville, VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot Approach wedge
June 21, 2014
Callaway's X-Hot clubs are some of the best on the market. The X-Hot are very forgiving and I get great distance out of these irons. You get good feedback with these irons.
Pros:
Excellent products.
Cons:
None.

Frank
Dracut, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
June 21, 2014
I thought I was getting a lofting wedge becuase there clearly an L on the picture but it was a approach wedge but all the same I love it. Perfect for 80 yards to the pin and evn ditched my PW for chipping and use this club and it works awesome you get a little more back spin and more loft to put it right near the pin. Def recommend it

Aris
Pittsburg, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X Hot A wedge a welcome addition to my set
June 20, 2014
The approach wedge was delivered on time and the condition is as expected. Used club a few times and it fills in the yardage gap between my PW and SW beautifully. Thanks RBG!

MikeyG
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 20, 2014
Updated by Gap Wedge and already have some of their hybrids. This does the job and feels great on the hits. Callaway makes terrific golf clubs.
Pros:
Looks and feels great and adds to my control and distance with the gap.
Cons:
None

Ed dubiel
Arlington Heights,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful club
June 20, 2014
Still getting used to a lighter wedge for chipping but overall very satisfied.
Pros:
Price Lightweight
Cons:
None

Kyle
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 12, 2014
Fantastic club for the money. Has a great sweet-spot, and an overall good feel.

Leroy Kibbel
Up north
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
April 28, 2014
Nice to get quality clubs with graphite at a great price

Al
Shelby, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling sand iron
April 19, 2014
Bought it to match my new iron set. Does a fine job out of the bunkers. The dormant bermuda will have to spring up a bit before it works well from the rough. The extra bounce will take some getting used to.

T. Zep
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Delivery. Great Club
March 25, 2014
Delivered in a few days and the club makes a great addition to my X-hot irons. Love the graphite shafts and the great look of the club.

Kelly
Kernersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X Hot wedge (Graphite)
March 18, 2014
I never thought I would use a graphite shafted sand wedge, but after using the Callaway sand wedge, I changed my mind. I had very controlled shots from the sand and placed the ball closer to the hole (hit out of the sand 4 times). This is a very excellent club and I am glad Rock Bottom Golf had these on for a good price.
Pros:
Feel like there is better control than a steel shaft.

Tracy
Kernersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot Wedge
March 4, 2014
Soft feel and great control
Cons:
NONE

Michael
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Quality
March 4, 2014
I bought a new set of these irons and took the old ones to Floriday for backup. Super quality from Callaway and great service from Rock Bottom as usual.

Slim
San Mateo CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
February 18, 2014
Great feel and easy to set up and stop where hit. I also play the x hot irons with the identical shaft which I think makes a difference in hitting more consistent wedge shots. I'm now age 66 and have lost distance so wedge play has become ultra important. I carry all 4 x hot wedges, PW AW SW and LW.


Page 1 of 1