50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Steven
Camp Hill, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speed and Secure
April 24, 2011
Very happy with the speed of delivery and quality of packaging to secure the safe delivery of the club.

Jonathan
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy!
April 21, 2011
got this club at a good price and its sure delivers a wonderful game
Pros:
good grip nice club stiff shaft 10 out of 10
Cons:
its a black club and gets dirty

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BALANCE AND CLASS ABOVE
April 20, 2011
This has to be the best wedge I've ever hit or owned. The spin is out of this world and my short game has been missing this wedge. no longer use my cg wedges. they will cut a soft ball up a bit but thats what ya get with a great wedge.
Pros:
feel balance spin looks

Craig
Kingstree, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge!
April 19, 2011
Another good Callaway product.
Pros:
Look and feel

Aaron
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 12, 2011
Immediately after purchasing, I saw this club at a resort course in Scottsdale at full price, so I couldn't beat the deal. Great spin and balanced weight. I do find that fuller swings tend to shred ProV's for sure, and usually my NXT's as well.
Pros:
Great balance and feel, easy to generate spin.
Cons:
Shreds softer balls.

David
Potomac Falls, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedges!
April 11, 2011
This wedge provides the perfect balance and spin. I've compared them to CG15s. It is on par if not better than CG15s.
Pros:
Spin, feel, and balance.

Nathan
Kearney, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Spin!!
April 9, 2011
Replaced an older set of Hogan wedges with 2 of these babies and WOW!! I am doing things with wedges that I never dreamed of before. I always wondered why I couldn't get my ball to check-up on pitch shots...now I know!
Pros:
Looks - the black finish is sweet Price SPIN
Cons:
nothing

Billy
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bargain
April 4, 2011
good spin and great touch around the greens
Pros:
spin c grind sole

Angel
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.
March 24, 2011
This wedge does exactly what I hoped it would do.

John
Anaheim, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wedges
March 16, 2011
These wedges are great.
Pros:
Nothing.

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lift with impressive bounce
March 16, 2011
This club makes it very easy to get under the ball while still maintaining good bounce on the green

Derek
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling club...
March 14, 2011
This is a great wedge... Feels and looks great at address, and feels great in the shot. Spins the ball better than any wedge I've ever hit and I've hit them all!!!
Pros:
Great looks Spin Feel Weight
Cons:
Too much bounce Poor Grip

Junius Hill
jljazz3@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby's Got Bite
March 10, 2011
Precise balance from butt to toe and hugs the ball for as long as it takes to give you ideal spin.
Pros:
swing weight precise loft ideal spin control
Cons:
nothing

joe
webster, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on 2010 groove wedges any where
March 9, 2011
I will continue to buy a set every chance I get.

Stuart
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 8, 2011
Soft feel, tears the balls up and more spin than you'll see with any CG15/Vokey etc.. Clean and a great price.
Pros:
Feel Spin Looks
Cons:
Tears golf balls up! Stock up, you'll go through a few!

Adam
Karabar, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
G8 wedge
February 15, 2011
Still getting used to this wedge but love the feel & ease of use I have with it.
Pros:
ANTI GLARE Gr8 spin Ease of workability

brad
parkes, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its da bomb
December 8, 2010
I use to have the cg12 wedge, I thought they were really good and then I bought these Callaway Jaws Wedges. I get so much more spin with the Jaws Wedges and I love the grips, they are so tacky.
Pros:
way more control
Cons:
nothing