Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
grace
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shoes
April 23, 2014
Sori returned item got the sizes all wrong way to big for my husband But a very nice shoe indeed.

Bar
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable Shoes
February 18, 2014
these shoes are very comfortable, they required no "break in" period, were great right out of the box. Soft and very pliable no pressure points to deal with.

Timothy
west bend,wi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
January 14, 2014
They fit and feel great.

Joe
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super shoe at a crazy low price!
December 29, 2013
Full upper leather, warranty, comfortable fit right out of the box and a great looking shoe. Given the price, I don't know how RBG does it.
Pros:
Price, style, full leather upper, warranty and comfort.
Cons:
NONE!

Tim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ready to wear shoes
November 23, 2013
Great fit and comfort right out of the box.
Pros:
price and comfort

Jonathan
Edinburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Nice Callaways
October 16, 2013
Got these in 2 days. Had originally chosen 1-5 days ground. Ordered a size 17 because they didn't have 16's. They actually fit close to a 16 & are snug. Extremely comfortable out of the box. Chose the medium width & the low arches are exactly the way my foot is. No complaints from me. Would love to order again if they had 16's in a different color. The cleats are placed evenly throughout the bottom as well as where your points of the foot are.
Pros:
- Out of the box comfortable. - Fits really well. - Really nice
Cons:
None that I can think of.

Joe
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great brand, great price.
July 21, 2013
Very comfortable right out of the box.
Pros:
The price.

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredibly comfortable and inexpensive
July 19, 2013
You get value with this shoe. It's light and well cushioned. No break-in required; just wear them out of the box.
Pros:
Extremely comfortable and great price

Raymond
Bellingham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great shoe
July 18, 2013
Bought this shoe a couple of weeks ago and i found that they break-in nicely, wear very comfortably and are lighter than i had expected when i ordered this shoe. For the price this can't be beat.
Pros:
They are extremely comfortable right out of the box.
Cons:
So far i have no dislikes

Benjamin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
July 18, 2013
I was worried about sizing, but the 12s fit perfectly! Very comfortable at a steal of a price.

Patrick Skinner
Chippewa Falls, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, awesome deal.
July 17, 2013
Received my new Callaway golf shoes promptly. As usual they were as advertised and actually better than I thought they would be. The Caveman did it again. Rockbottom is always the first place I look for golf equipment. Great products and great prices.
Pros:
Classic and comfortable.
Cons:
I like my purchase 100%.

Mark
Methuen, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
July 17, 2013
Played 18 holes 2 days after they arrive. Zero break in time needed. Super comfortable.

Kent
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
July 17, 2013
Shoe fit and needed no break in time. Have not played in wet conditions.

Spinmeister
Williamsburg , Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway comfort and style
May 15, 2013
Great classic saddle style, extremly comforable.
Pros:
Comfort Fit Style

David
Lenoir City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
May 14, 2013
These shoes are comfortable out of the box. I played a round where I was caught in rain out five holes and finished in out downpour. Everything was soaked except my foot -- so yes, they are waterproof. I am very pleased with the purchase and RB service.
Pros:
Comfort Traction Waterproof
Cons:
Bright white -- be ready to work to keep them clean.

Scooter
Redmond, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe for the Price
May 13, 2013
I've worn them twice. Very comfortable right out of the box. Kept my feet dry so far.
Pros:
Price Comfort

charlie
St. Augustine, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice but small
May 12, 2013
Nice shoes, but the 8.5 runs a little small. Normally I wear an 8 or 8.5....these are snug and I probably could have used a 9.0
Pros:
Style and quality.
Cons:
Run a little small.

bill
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price for this shoe
April 30, 2013
Worth every dollar
Pros:
Feel

DAVE BORDEAUX
ALMOND, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PAIR OF SHOES, THIS IS MY FOURTH PAIR!!
April 25, 2013
EXCELLENT PAIR OF SHOES, I WILL ALWAYS GO THIS ROUTE!!

Bill
Paducah, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Stole These Shoes
April 25, 2013
Can't believe how little I paid for these very good shoes. ...and they fit!

Jackie Phelps
Gardendale, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 22, 2013
The shoes are very comfortable, light weight. a great deal

Keith
Poconos, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied
April 21, 2013
These shoes are well built and very comfortable.
Pros:
Very sharp looking, comfortable and the price
Cons:
None

Leonard
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shoes are a bargain!
April 18, 2013
These shoes are very well made and very comfortable. I personally like the rounded toe.

David
Verona, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes
April 18, 2013
I love these golf shoes. They are very comfortable

Jim
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, awesome comfort.
April 17, 2013
Love my new shoes, I can walk 36 in these bad boys.

Chris
Ocala, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat 'em!
April 16, 2013
These Callaways are as nice as my Footjoys, and comfortable right out of the box. Plus, the price can't be beat at any other website I have been able to find!
Pros:
Comvortable, stylish and very economical to buy, plus easy to clean.
Cons:
My only complaint is that I didn't buy 2 pair! Who knew?

Eric almon
Dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Test
April 12, 2013
Shoes are light and comfortable.
Pros:
Light Leather

Ron
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 10, 2013
These shoes were comfortable right out of the box.
Pros:
They look good. Very comfortable Great price.
Cons:
Not a thing

Dick swain
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf-xtt saddle golf shoes
April 10, 2013
They fit like a glove. Felt like I was walking on air. So much so that I decided to walk rather than ride in the buggy!!!

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
April 10, 2013
its a very comforable shoe
Pros:
ever thing
Cons:
nothing

Rich
akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far ...great
April 9, 2013
They are the right color and size.....they fit well
Pros:
they fit , look good....price was right

edward turner
Florida / Maryland
3 Stars
FItting is "narrow" much like NIKE
March 26, 2013
Ordered the Callaway Sport 10.5 M model...very tight...came off at 9 holes. Normally use FJ. Called Callaway guaranteed hotline. They replaced them with 10.5W. Fit better, snug but liveable. Nice shoes, only used once, 18 holes. Suggest you try a pair at the store before U buy. / ed
Pros:
style / price/ 2 year water res.
Cons:
cut narrow


Page 1 of 1