50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Selwyn
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
versatile ball
July 15, 2013
This ball does all the things I need in a round. Excellent around the greens, very good distance off the tee, and great with my irons getting the trajectory and spin to hit it close.
Pros:
Love the explosive launch off tee, and soft feel and control on short shots. Wish it was more durable.
Cons:
Nothing

Derek
York, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
July 13, 2013
I bought the ammo box to support the troops and I like hitting calloways. After playing a few rounds with them ill never buy balls from anyone else. Thanks rock bottom!

Golfer
San Mateo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Balls
July 5, 2013
Brand new hex blacks with varying company logos on them. Great deal on a great golf ball.

Jeremy
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100% of the balls were in perfect condition
June 24, 2013
All balls were in brand new condition. Even had a wide mix of logos which i like. Will be ordereing again next time i need golf balls and would recommend anybody to do the same.

Greg
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Hex - The best or nothing.
June 24, 2013
Far and away the best golf ball I've played. The spin and feel are unmatched. One cannot beat the price of the Ammo Box.
Pros:
Soft feel Spin Distance

Fred
Wichita Falls, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, Greatt ball
June 9, 2013
This a great ball in the wind, and where I live, if you can't play in the wind, you may as well hang it up. Also a good feel and excellent bite on the greens. The ammo box is a handy way to store the balls without taking a lot of space or needing to open multiple boxes just to get 3 balls out.
Pros:
Great in the wind Great bite on the greens Soft but solid feel Great price

CJ
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on the site!!
June 3, 2013
I haven't found any other sites where you can get top of the line Callaway balls for this cheap. The logos actually save me time in marking up my ball before a round. Sometimes they are pretty cool too!
Pros:
During these times, it's good to find cheap ammo!
Cons:
My wife wants me to clean out the garage and now I have too many golf balls to store!

David Myers
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay more???
May 27, 2013
The Callaway Hex gives you great spin and control going into the greens with a nice, soft feel off the club head. Distance and spin off the driver is as good as anything out there. Sure they have logos that mean nothing to you, but they are brand new balls for a great price!!
Pros:
Great price for a premium ball
Cons:
Nothing

dave
sf bay area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 27, 2013
Just got em and they played just fine. In New condition. If you don't mind obnoxious logos these are a real good value.

Jason
Ft. Wayne, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 27, 2013
Brand new balls. Great performance!

Brian
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
May 25, 2013
Love the distance and feel. Logos can vary. Had a few that we're distracting but you can't beat the price

Mike
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 15, 2013
Great golf balls at a great price

Harry
Golden Dome country
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softer feel than PV1, good "into the wind."
May 3, 2013
These HEX TOUR Black model balls were the first Callaway balls I have purchased. Usually, I play the industry-standard 3 & 4-piece balls from "The Big T," but RBG had such a great deal on these (logo overrun's) that I decided to buy an "Ammo Box" of these, because neither the air nor the grass nor my clubs know the difference between a plain ball and a logo ball. These balls are at least equal to the PV1 in terms of driver distance and spin/control on wedge shots, combined with a seemingly softer feel off the putter. These balls do well into the wind, and do not "balloon" for me like the PV1x does sometimes...... BTW, I spin all my golf balls and mark the "balance equator." These balls are remarkably consistent when the balance equator is compared to the printed logo......
Pros:
Soft feel on putts. Excellent value ("Ammo Box" purchase). Good "into the wind" performance.
Cons:
Soft cover seems to cut easier than ProV1 -- BUT I chalk this up to an acceptable "trade-off" for the softer putter feel and tour-grade spin.

George
george@fukao.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft & accuracy
May 1, 2013
There is nothing different from Callaway Hex Black Tour new balls and let you shoot it to feel soft & accuracy. It;s good deal for the prices. What a big deal for some company logo on the new balls!

BK
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 26, 2013
Long off tee and great spin and feel around green

jack
coquitlam, b.c.canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like the logos!
April 25, 2013
The balls were mint with various company and event logos which I actually prefer. Don't have to mark my balls.
Pros:
Like the different logos!
Cons:
No cons

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand new at a fraction of the price
April 22, 2013
great price for one of the top balls available. logos are barely noticeable on the vast majority so this is an amazing deal.


Page 1 of 1