50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 67 Review(s)
Paul
Vero Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They don't BITE!
April 8, 2014
Just ok balls. I noticed little difference from these and other Callaway mid priced balls. I think there are better balls out there at this price point that hold the green better. Would equate it to a Titleist DT or similar.

Conor
Thousand Oaks, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 3, 2014
These balls will fly, and they check reasonably well for the price you can't beat it
Pros:
Price

Slunloard
Central Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 2, 2014
Great feel, with distance and at a reasonable price.
Pros:
Rock Bottom shipped quickly as always
Cons:
none

Kevin
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
March 28, 2014
I like this ball it has the distance I need and the feel around the greens.
Pros:
Distance & Feel
Cons:
None

Bill
Thornville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 piece ball for the price
March 26, 2014
I've used this ball all winter in Ohio and it seems to be very durable. I can't wait to see how it performs in the warm weather.
Pros:
Price, 3 piece
Cons:
None

Frank R.
Menifee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine value, quality ball.
March 14, 2014
I like these balls. I am a hacker these days yet I played each round with only one ball. I will buy them again. Reliable and predictable performance.

tom
longisland newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf-hx bite golf balls bulk pack 3- dozen
February 28, 2014
ordered this item three times balls are brand new with no logos in a bulk box
Pros:
what can you say this is a great bargain balls come in a bulk box you take what you need and close the box you do not have to deal with the extra card board

Ephraim
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
February 13, 2014
These balls have good distance and hold well on greens

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love to play these Callaway balls
February 4, 2014
I use these Callaway's whenever I can, I love the feel, i feel I get great distance with them. And Rock Bottom always has them for a good price.
Pros:
Price distance feel design
Cons:
none

Al
Las Vegas, NV
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value ball
February 1, 2014
Soft cover ball that feels good off the irons and flies high.
Pros:
Flies higher, bites on full shots and easy to move left to right or right to left.
Cons:
does not stop on pitches or chips.

denny lee
galveston county
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
December 29, 2013
all around good ball

Noel
Greenville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
December 19, 2013
I have used these in the past. Good ball, good feel, great value.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Unless its your preferred ball its something different

Erdal
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway bulk buy
December 15, 2013
Very nice balls these dogs fly very happy with the price got em cheap
Pros:
Good feel ,Real go well off the Tee ,
Cons:
the box they come in

Jason
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
December 13, 2013
You can't go wrong buying these at this price.
Pros:
Price Quality

Rich
N Attleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent 3 Piece Ball
December 11, 2013
Excellent and controlling 3 piece ball. Played the ball recently in the colder weather and it actually performed better than I anticipated. Good distance, checked up well (some of the greens were a little frozen and the ball checked). Coming off the putter was even true.
Pros:
Good flight and durable

greg
surrey,bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love theses balls
December 11, 2013
best ball at this price

Raymond
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
November 18, 2013
I love these balls I get very good distance and they h a soft touch around the green. I bought 6 dozen wish I would have bought more.
Pros:
Soft feel long on the drives.

Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance and spin
November 18, 2013
I love these balls. They play very nicely around the greens, and get great distance off the tee.
Pros:
Spin Distance Price!
Cons:
Scuff after a few rounds

James Warnock
Windsor , Ont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
November 16, 2013
Great buy

Frank
Ashland Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, short money.
November 11, 2013
You can't beat this deal. Buy three dozen and it's 11.99 per dozen. A quality ball that is more than good enough for me and my game. I am a 12 handicap.
Pros:
Great off the tee and I really like the short iron results. It also has a nice feel when putting.
Cons:
Haven't noticed any.

Mel G
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
October 27, 2013
This is the third round of these I have bought. I love the ball and you can't beat the price. I am use to not having a paper sleeve now, and have grown to like it.
Pros:
great feel. great distance not paper sleeve to throw away
Cons:
bulk balls running around the golf bag

Daniel
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, but go for the HX Diablo Tour instead
October 9, 2013
In my opinion, this is very similar to the HX Diablo Tour but with less distance for the same price on RBG.

Joe Castillo
Albuquerque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball is soft and fits my ball striking.
October 6, 2013
This ball I have been using for last two years. I tried the HX Hot Bite before this but did not like they way scuffed after a few hits. This ball holds up and is soft and true around the greens.
Pros:
Soft, like the feel at impact.
Cons:
none

Ray
Phoenix, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
October 5, 2013
Not as long or soft as I thought but still a good value for the money.

tef
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
October 3, 2013
I like the golf balls, but some had little tentacles on them. Did not affect my play, but something I did not expect.
Pros:
Price

John
Norfolk, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball.Great price
October 2, 2013
As a senior, I find that I have a better feel for this ball. Hitting down the middle more often. Nice roll . Where can you get New balls for less than a buck?
Pros:
Great ball for feel and rollout. Great price Does not mark as easily as some others
Cons:
None that I can find

jim
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable, but not real soft
October 1, 2013
A nice mid-level ball. They aren't the softest ball out there but they have good distance and they are pretty durable.
Pros:
price

al
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
September 27, 2013
love this ball for the price

lew mcdowell
cincinnati,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway hx bite golf balls
September 27, 2013
great ball.timely shipment as usual.
Pros:
tremendous value.plain packaging not a problem
Cons:
none

Larry S
Fairfield Glade, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball & great value
September 27, 2013
This is a ball that can not only go further off all your clubs but stop on the green as well. That's a rare quality in bargain pricing.
Pros:
Brand new in bulk package. Extra distance coupled with control.
Cons:
None

Jerry Vallina
Shiloh, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HX-BiteCalloways
September 23, 2013
I have played several rounds with these new balls and am very please with the "Feel" they have off the irons. My drives have been equal or a bit longer with these as compared to any of the other balls I play. Good value for a quality ball.

greg
surrey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
September 23, 2013
what an awesome deal

ronski
FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HX Bite
September 23, 2013
I prefer the HX Hot golf balls These were a litte firmer than I like

Jim
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
September 22, 2013
Nice feel, good golf balls for the average player

jackie9404
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great performance and great value.
September 21, 2013
i have used various incarnations of this ball for a number of years. They are long and straight off the tee and stop on the green. Everything you want a golf ball to do.

MARK
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3-doz right !!
September 17, 2013
Excellent quality and value without taking a big bite out of my pocket! The 3 doz pack keeps my bag stocked and I bought additional packs for gifts. I have recommended these balls to friends and relatives. Thanks Scratch!!

Steven Pereira
Plymouth Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal for tournament
September 17, 2013
Great price for quality balls for golf tournament

John
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
September 17, 2013
Great value for the price!

Wayne
Lou.Ky.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls at great price
September 14, 2013
The HX Bites spin like more expensive balls at clearance prices

sulo7
Duluth MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great at that price
September 10, 2013
Callaway bite golf balls were a pleasent suprise, they play long, but still have solf feel around the greens. Callaway bite golf balls were a pleasant suprise, played well off the tee and soft around the greens . I gave a couple to a friend and he had similar comments. They are not a tour quality ball, but then I am not a tour quality golfer. They are great for me and price was fantastic.
Pros:
Very playable, but inexpensive
Cons:
not as long as some distance balls, and not as much feel as top line balls , but for the price they are great.

James
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
September 10, 2013
At this price; I wouldn't pass these up. Really a good ball. Maybe an 8:10. I'd rather play a prov1, but at $3 a ball price difference, these play great.
Cons:
I'm on a coarse with rocky roughs. Ball scuff easier then some others.

Lee
Hope Mills, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price!
September 9, 2013
I have been getting 5-10 yards more off the tee. They grab the greens better than other balls I've tried.
Pros:
More distance and better stop on the greens.
Cons:
Read in other review that the balls scarred easily and they do. But I don't mind that if I get better grab around the greens.

Chad
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
September 9, 2013
Great ball great price.

Ken
Mid- Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HX Bite
September 9, 2013
Longer than a Pro V, not as much spin on the green. Great deal.
Pros:
Price Distance

marc
Puyallup
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls, good price
September 9, 2013
Great balls!! Really nice brand new balls loved em

Rich
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance!
September 8, 2013
Got the distance I wanted with this quality ball... No more bulk buys at the discount table for me anymore... Thanks RBG

Mike T
Eastpointe, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Great Ball
September 8, 2013
Love the distance and control.

Peter
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bargin ball with great performance for weekend golfers
September 7, 2013
At this price, the Callaway HX Bite is an outstanding deal. It has all the performance and feel I am looking for and a great look.

Joe
Melville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball at a great price
September 7, 2013
Great performing ball at a great price.

Randy
Kingsland, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a better than average ball!
September 6, 2013
Great price. The ball is perfect match for my game!

Jim D
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway balls
September 6, 2013
I play to an 8 handicap and found these balls to be very suitable for my game.
Pros:
PRICE! - Distance, feel and durability.
Cons:
none

Bry
new berlin, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls...Great Price
September 6, 2013
Nice 3 piece ball. Feels great off the club. Can't beat the price!
Pros:
feel off the club spin great price

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 6, 2013
For the price you really can't beat this deal at all.
Pros:
3 piece ball, great feel and distance
Cons:
None

Warren Jaggers
Tulsa,Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball and Value
September 6, 2013
Great off the tee , fairway and rough . Not too much or too little spin , good feel on the greens .
Pros:
Great ball , will buy again even if not on sale .

randy
Madison
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
September 6, 2013
Very happy with the feel of this ball and can not beat the price!!

DAVID BRANDON
Grand Blanc MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golfballs
September 6, 2013
Very happy with the feel and distance i get with the callaway hex bite golf balls. Plus i got 3 dozen great golf balls for about a third of the normal price. Thank you !!!
Cons:
NONE

Mike
Ontario, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence
September 6, 2013
I'm a high handicap so when I find something that gives me more confidence, I stick with it. The HX Bites stick on the greens. Don't be afraid to go for the back pins, they will bite, not bounce and roll off.

Chris
Martinsville VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG !
September 6, 2013
Nice straight, long drives, that come off the clubface quick and high.

Ted
Rochester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
September 6, 2013
Good balls at a good price, even after shipping charges much cheaper than buying locally.

Dan
owosso,mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HX Bite
September 6, 2013
A very good ball with good distance and very good control around the greens. This ball also putts true. Overall very pleased with my purchase.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Ball
September 6, 2013
Good balance of feel and distance.

Bill
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
September 6, 2013
Have used them twice since my purchase and am impressed.
Pros:
soft at impact; true roll on the greens

DKS
Atwater, Ca. 95340
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Actually, this ball plays just like a ProV1, no bs.
September 6, 2013
I am always looking for a deal and when Rock Bottom Golf offered three dozen Callaway HX Bite Golf balls at a great price I was willing to spend the small amount of money and try the ball. To my amazement the ball performed sooooooooooo sweet, soft feel, nice spin and long. Totally wish I had purchased a 100 of these while Rock Bottom had them priced so low.
Pros:
Soft feel, long and nice spin
Cons:
None

bruce
Detroit MI
1 Stars
Not in one dozen boxes
August 29, 2013
Golf Balls are fine but I got them to give away and to my surprise they came in two cardboard boxes with 3 dozen in each. Would never have bought them if I knew that.
Pros:
Good Balls
Cons:
Don't like that they are 3 dozen in a cardboard box.

jason
knoxville, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball at a great price
August 27, 2013
this is a nice alternative to higher end balls at a great price. still have good spin and feel soft of club

Dr. David R Crouch
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 26, 2013
a great price for a quality golf ball. The ball has a very nice feel around the green.

Michael
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 26, 2013
Great ball and as always, a great price from Rock Bottom!


Page 1 of 1