50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.96
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Lou
Niles, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
July 31, 2014
Good deal on a good ball, not the best feel for me.

Josh Ostrem
Ames, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HX Diablo Golf Balls
May 30, 2014
Shipping was great! I feel like I got a great deal for the price and amount of golf balls received. Have shot 4 rounds with them thus far and couldn't ask for a better ball! Really like them!

Jesse
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 29, 2014
Caught these in clearance cave. 3 dozen balls for under $1 each. The balls are brand new as advertised. Very dynamic off the club and kept the spin I need on the greens.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
None

Will
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand new, flight straight and true
May 27, 2014
What can be said other than a fantastic price for a good ball.
Pros:
new, quality

dwayne
jackson mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 27, 2014
Excellent product
Pros:
Price and product
Cons:
None

PHYLLIS
Canton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistency.
May 23, 2014
I just got these balls for the riciculously low price and love them. While improving my swing I can count on the distance with these Calawyay Diablo Balls. Great buy great ball.

Guy
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball for your Buck
May 16, 2014
Great ball for the dollar! You can't beat this deal. These balls have sped up play because we don't hunt for lost balls anymore...just reach in the bag and pull out a new one!
Pros:
Great price, great feel, great flight
Cons:
soft cover scuff kind of easy

Dave
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
May 12, 2014
They are long off the tee

Brett
St. Pete, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deals as usual
May 7, 2014
I ordered 6 dozens of these when they were in the Clearance Cave for 50% off. Great ball delivered with Rock Bottom Golf's usual fast and efficient service.
Pros:
Quality golf ball, great price!
Cons:
None.

Gary
Oakdale, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit them before and will hit them again.
May 1, 2014
Its a golf ball I play all the time.And too be able to get them at such a great price, makes the game of golf that much more barable.
Pros:
cost.
Cons:
none

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Balls
April 30, 2014
As a user of Callaway Balls, the great prize attracted me to this ball.
Pros:
Durable, long off the tee, and decent feel
Cons:
None

Steven
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 26, 2014
Can't beat the price for these. Good ball with good feel around the green.
Pros:
price

Marcos
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
April 24, 2014
They look great and have a good feel when you hit them.
Pros:
Can't beat the price for this many good golf balls.
Cons:
None.

mitch toubin
parkland fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
April 24, 2014
great deal balls were perfect

Al
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 24, 2014
great
Pros:
awesome balls
Cons:
none

Ron
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another greta bargain from RBG
April 18, 2014
Got these on sale. What a deal. All the balls are new. They do not come in sleeves. They are loose in the box. Doesn't matter, they will make their way to my bag anyway. No blemishes or dings or discoloration as far as I can tell. Can't wait to use them.
Pros:
Greta price quantity
Cons:
None

Louis Patterson
Shelby, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
April 18, 2014
our annual golf and this is the most requested ball

Glenn
Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball. Great price
April 17, 2014
Have always been happy with Callaway balls and certainly can't complain about the price!

William
Whitmore Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 30, 2014
36 balls for $30 is unreal. Surprised at how soft these balls felt too.
Pros:
great deal

Snyd's
Findlay, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls are DA-BOMB!
March 4, 2014
HX Diablos fit my swing speed to the....."pardon the pun" tee!
Pros:
good distance, and a good feel coming off the clubs. I gained 20 yards on my drives. Soft feel with my irons with a considerable amount of spin for green side shots.
Cons:
None

JH
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball for me
December 31, 2013
These balls fit my game perfectly. Good distance and feel around the greens. Will buy again.
Pros:
Good distance and feel.
Cons:
None

Jesse
southern california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I always like playing Callaway
December 30, 2013
I love playing the Callaway balls, I always feel like I have a better feel. They fly true with distance
Pros:
Good distance, good feel

SG
W. PALM BEACH FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
December 27, 2013
GOOD BALL AT A GREAT PRICE. NO NEED TO PAY MORE FOR BALLS THAT EVENTUALLY WIND UP UNDER WATER

Brian
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid golf ball
September 23, 2013
Great deal on rockbottom golf and one of Callaway's great balls this year.

Juanno
WA State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls are long!
September 22, 2013
I've tried several in this price range and the Diablo's are the best.