Account


4.5 Stars based on 46 reviews
By Dan
Rochester, MN
Great ball
June 23, 2014
Got 3 dozen for $30. Great deal. If I have a tin cup moment it is only a couple buck in balls rather than $15 bucks a sleeve for pro v's
ProsSolid ball. Travels good. Holds on the green as well. Putts good too. I am a 10 to 15 guy so I don't let the ball bother me.
By JD
CA
Decent ball good price
June 2, 2014
Decent ball good price
By john
albany,ny
great balls
May 9, 2014
great price, feel off the clubs is solid
Prosprice and feel
Consnone
By michael
castaic, ca
Great balls
April 30, 2014
Great performance ball for the price. Too bad they discontinued this ball.
By Danny
St. Louis, MO
Solid ball
March 12, 2014
Soft ball that rolls well off the putter face. Great ball for the price!
By joe
montreal canada
great ball at a great price
March 11, 2014
I would recomend thus ball to everyone that is looking fir a multi lair ball cant beat the price
By John
Austin
Can't beat it!
March 8, 2014
Always loved these balls. Can't believe I could pick them up for $9.99/dz! What a deal! Grabbed 6 dz.
ProsGreat ball. Great price.
By James
Kerrville, TX
long and straight
March 7, 2014
great price
By tommy
north lauderdale fl
great ball price was right
March 6, 2014
hit hx bite these are better
By Joe
Sun Lakes, AZ
Hole In One
March 6, 2014
Got a hole in one with this ball. Just fits my game. Feel, distance, short game,putting...the ball just feels right. I am a senior with not a real fast swing. Try it!
By Neal
Columbus ,ohio
Great ball for the price
March 5, 2014
Great deal
By Jim
Illinois
Great Control
March 4, 2014
Just what I was looking for. Good all around ball. I had them personalized for a pro look.
By Greg
Camarillo, Ca
Can't beat this price for a 3-layer ball
March 1, 2014
These balls work great with short irons into the green. If you're looking to try a 3-layer ball without the really high price of others, this is the best deal I've seen anywhere.
ProsPrice, 3-layer, good quality
ConsAll the balls have the number 1 on them (I ordered 3 dozen). This is not a big deal for me because I get around this by marking three balls at a time with 1-3 dots.
By William
Pittsford, NY
Great ball at a great value
March 1, 2014
I have always liked Callaway golf balls and these are no exception. I use these for casual rounds and Hex Black for competitive matches...it really saves on the wallet.
ProsHex, cost, more durable than the Hex Black, a good quality well rounded ball
Consmid level performance, don't expect as soft a feel or spin around the greens
By dave
maryland
best buy out there
February 28, 2014
this was my favorite callaway golfball. sorry to see it morphed into one of the newer versions. i bought several dozen of these and will play them for the next two seasons or so. nice distance and enough action for my game.
Prosgood all around ball, at this price unbeatable.
By Brian
Westminster, CO
Very good golf balls
February 23, 2014
These balls are very good at an even better price. They provide good distance with a decent amount of spin around the greens. I expected a little more spin since they were tour but the distance makes up for that. I took off a star because there was a mixup in the shipping. I ordered 3 dozen but received 3 sleeves. Customer service was very good and they shipped out more balls but only received 8 more sleeves instead of 9. Another email and I finally received the final sleeve plus a few more for the trouble.
ProsGreat price good distance and spin
By John
Seoul, Korea
Pro V1 quality ball at an amazing price!!
February 17, 2014
I am 8 handicap player very particular about the balls I use. I usually stick with Pro V1 or Bridgestone 330s but this is just as good with 1/4 of the cost. I bough 10 boxes and will likely buy 10 more before they run out!! Thanks RBG!
ProsPro V1 quality for fraction of the cost
ConsNone!!!
By Allen Kuchinick
Pittsburgh
Callaway balls
February 17, 2014
Good product for a great price, bought them for a friend of mine and he loves them
By Aaron
Michigan
Very nice tour ball
February 14, 2014
Great value for a high end 3-peice ball.
By Darrell
Hickory NC
Excellent value
December 19, 2013
I ordered these balls personalized for my son. He just graduated for college so they were a gift. To be able to get him golf balls with a notation about his graduation at this inexpensive was unreal. The order came very quickly and looked great. If you are looking for an great gift give these a try.
ProsGreat value. The personalization was exactly as ordered.
By denny isbell
santa fe, tx.
good deal
November 20, 2013
very good distance/good control on greens, i very much like the bright white color for putting/ this is besides the great price
By Dave Brandon
Grand Blanc Michigan
Diablo tour golfballs
November 19, 2013
I had been playing the callaway bite golf balls, but after using these I found the feel and distance suited me better. Can`t complain about the pricing either, very happy over all.
By fadi
Sterling Hts, MI
UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING :)
November 15, 2013
THESE GOLF BALLS ARE ABSOLUTLY AMAZING THEY HIT WITH GREAT POWER AND ACCURACY AND THE SHIPPING WAS AMAZING THANK YOU ROCK BOTTOM GOLF :)
By Stan
Morgantown, WV
Great Balls!
November 15, 2013
Great balls at a great price. I bought a bunch and expect then to last for years.
Prossoft feel, distance, spin on short shots, PRICE
Consnone
By steve
Tx
great price
November 5, 2013
Great price.
By danny
venice florida
great ball
November 3, 2013
good distance and great feel around the greens
Prosgreat price good distance and soft feel off the putter
Consfor me feels a little hard on full iron shots
By Jeff
Everett, Wa.
Best Price Around
November 2, 2013
Can't wait for the rains to end! I now have plenty of balls for the ponds!
Pros$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
By Sean
Florida
Get em while you can!!
November 1, 2013
Great ball. Callaway has replaced this ball but I think this older model is still the best bang for your buck. We all love to play with $3-$4 balls....but do we need to? Just stocked up with eight dozen!
ProsWorkable around the greens. Long without too much spin when using the driver.
By kevin
hampstead, nc
best value out there
October 29, 2013
Great ball. You won't find a better ball at this price. A fraction of the price for almost the same performance as top golf balls. Great distance handles wind extremely well and good spin around the green.
Proscost Performance
ConsNone
By shane
adelaide
balls
October 28, 2013
great price and superb ball for this value, nice feel and control
By Daniel
Albuquerque
Best 3 piece ball
October 24, 2013
These remind me of the Top Flite Gamers. Excellent distance, feel, spin around greens. They are durable too.
By BossPlaya
Brew City, WI
Great Value 3-Piece Ball
October 23, 2013
If you are looking for a nice, quality 3-piece ball at a good price, these are a great choice.
ProsHot off Tee Decent spin around green
ConsNone
By Jason
Oklahoma City
Great golf balls for the price
October 23, 2013
I usually play Titleist NXT's but I received some of these at a tournament and I liked the way they feel. At this sale price you can't go wrong.
By Drew
Geneva, il
Great value
October 22, 2013
Great balls
By Ed
United States
HX Diablo Tour is a high level performance ball
October 11, 2013
Great distance and enough spin around greens for low-mid handicap player....3 piece ball at a great price $$$
By Cheryl
Fort Worth, Texas
Great Value for Top Rated Ball
October 9, 2013
What a great deal on these balls. Another great purchase from Rock Bottom. I love your website!!!!
ProsGreat ball for a great price.
ConsNone
By Scott
Moore, SC
Good golf ball
October 7, 2013
I found someone's lost Callaway HX Diablo golf ball while playing. I decided to use it and it played great. I love the soft feel and control. Now, this is the only ball I use.
ProsSoft feel and good control
ConsNone
By OldenBear
Metro D.C.
away Golf- HX Diablo Tour Golf Balls
October 6, 2013
Very playable ball
ProsAt this price, if you knock in the woods, you don't have to look long Long flight and firm feel
By Gary
Leesburg, Florida
They go
October 4, 2013
I have been playing Callaway golf balls for a few years now. The HX Diablo Tour ball has a great feel, and it goes as well as any ball that I have used. I can't vouch for the spin, since I am a mid-handicapper, and don't spin the ball.
ProsGreat distance and feel off the tee.
ConsNone
By Ed Miller
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Made a big difference in my game.
October 3, 2013
Switched to the HX DiabloTour ball and it's made a big improvement in my game. A minimum of 10-15 yards on Dives and great feel when putting. You should try it. It's worked for me.
By Detroit
Jeff, In.
Great ball
October 2, 2013
Dollar for dollar this is the best ball on the market. It's long, durable and it hold the green very good. It is about the same as a NXT Tour at about half the price. No compaints.
ProsDurable, long off the tee and it bites on full shots and chips.
ConsNone
By robeet claybrook
trenton tn.
best hiting ball i ever hit!
October 1, 2013
real good ball off the tee and on the green.i now use pro v 1's for water ball.
Prosgreat price
Consnone
By lawat
lincoln,ne
excellent playability
September 30, 2013
these balls go - and then stop well with wedge shots
By Pauly
Utah
Great balls of fire
September 30, 2013
They tested longer off the tee for me and it held true on the course as well. Fairly snappy, so take care around the greens not to over shoot.
Prosgreat distance, durable
By matt
detroit, mi
Great Ball - Awesome price
September 25, 2013
Great ball for the price. Super fast shipping
By Vance
Greensboro, NC
Great balls
September 25, 2013
The only odd thing about these balls is that they came in four 3-ball sleeves. No outside larger box to hold a dozen balls. Would have been a full 5 stars at that point. If you don't mind getting four sleeves of balls these are a great find.

Page 1 of 1