50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Lucas
Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and helpful
April 8, 2014
Their service was very fast and the product was as described except for a couple random balls throw with the tours.

JJ REESE
New Madrid Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
March 29, 2014
Cant beat the combination of distance and feel

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars
Great product
March 13, 2014
Great price

jim
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
March 10, 2014
Good

Luke
Fleming Island, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
March 7, 2014
Tough to be the price for a nice quality ball.

Snyd's
Findlay, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diablos are Rock-Top!
March 4, 2014
Good soft feel with all my clubs, gained better control, and spin without losing distance.
Pros:
great ball for around the greens, balls feel very good coming off any club, and I haven't experienced any lose of distance off the tee.
Cons:
none

Wade9
EC, Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls, Balls, Balls
February 23, 2014
Great item, great price can't wait to use them. Seems like a no brainer.

Jim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value if you do not mind a logo on the ball.
February 15, 2014
Excellent ball. I like the feel off the the club head. Distance is decent and very playable around the green.

Andrew
Effingham, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hx diablo tour
January 25, 2014
Great distance and soft feel. Good spin with wedges. The cover isnt very durable though.
Pros:
Distance, feel
Cons:
Cover scratches easily

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
January 23, 2014
Great 3 piece ball. Felt soft on the driver and had a good spin around the greens. They do have logos on them, but i have never been too concerned about what is on the ball, they are new and feel great. Can't beat the price. I preferred the tour over the regular Diablo since the tour is a 3 piece and the regular is a two piece.
Pros:
price feel
Cons:
none - unless a logo bothers you

Douglas
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased this all on sale for our league outing
October 21, 2013
I am the President of our work golf league and we are always looking for different balls to try out. Purchased this ball on sale. Great feel, control and distance. Would recommend to anyone. Great value.
Pros:
Good distance, control and feel.
Cons:
Logo balls sometimes hard to get used to.

Doug
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
October 19, 2013
I like this ball, it's the right price for my game and it has a nice feel.
Pros:
Consistant feel and repeatable performance

David
Section, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
October 19, 2013
very forgiving ball and great distance

Ken
Folsom,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel and great price.
October 18, 2013
I love the feel of these balls. Good distance off the driver and great feel around the greens and putting.
Pros:
Feel Price
Cons:
None

kevin mcelroy
west islip n.y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for price
October 18, 2013
ball has true flight. overrun does not impact look or distance
Pros:
true flight
Cons:
would like more distance

Bob
Chicago,Ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a great ball
October 18, 2013
Like the distance and performance around the green

Patrick Kiely
Green Valley AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CallawayDiablo golf balls
October 18, 2013
Great deal great price for a quality golf ball
Pros:
Brand new, logo over runs
Cons:
N/A

mark
Iowa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf balls
October 18, 2013
I haven't as yet used these as I am still using up the last set of 3 dozen balls I got from Rock Bottom Golf. Callaway is a great name for any golf equipment, so I would think these would be just as good.
Pros:
brand name price
Cons:
logo

dwayne
jackson, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these
October 18, 2013
Great deal as always
Pros:
Great price on a great ball
Cons:
Nothing

CG
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lower score!!!
October 18, 2013
I love playing with my balls!!!

John
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T GO WRONG
October 18, 2013
Have been playing this ball for a year or so. It's long, easy to control and true around greens. Great savings on overruns that play the same as there "first-line" brothers.
Pros:
cost, distance, control
Cons:
None

Paul Eastman
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Diablos
October 18, 2013
An adequate ball for everyday golf. Not the softest for easy touches around the green, but good distance and durability.

PJP
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value on quality golf ball
October 18, 2013
Balls arrived quickly and were in perfect condition. Saved a bundle and hopefully improved my game a little.
Pros:
Quality & cost

wes stoddard
Boise, Id
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 18, 2013
for the price, this is a great buy....

Bill
Sarasota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Graet ball for the price
October 18, 2013
Nice feel and great distance, logo overrun made the deal even better

Gary
N
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased and happy with service and dealings
October 18, 2013
The Callaway balls will do the job, now it's up to me. A very nice ball, at a very good price at Rock Bottom.

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the Price
August 16, 2013
Couldn't be more pleased.

Mike C
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must Buy
July 22, 2013
If you play like most people do on the weekends, you'll definitely needs to buy these golfballs! They are super clean and literally leap off the clubface! I was actually having to club down 1 club on most shots because of how responsive they were! TAKE MY WORD... You cannot go wrong with this purchase!
Pros:
Clean & new straight out of the package
Cons:
None

Rich
Deltona, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 1, 2013
Great price for these overruns I was using DDH ball before these used them this weekend and picked up a good 5 to 10 yards on my drives I will be buying more of these before they are gone
Pros:
My ball is always identifiable

Michael
Westfield, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HX Diablo Tour Balls
June 19, 2013
These play at low handicap level for mid handicap price. Too expensive for beginner golfers, and you won't see the benefits. They actually spin much more than advertised, so if you play a heavy hook or slice you may want to avoid this ball. However if you can control your driver spin, then you'll see a huge advantage on the greens with these.
Pros:
Spin Distance Quality

Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY
June 18, 2013
BEST BALL FOR THE MONEY I HAVE HIT IN A LONG TIME. WHAT A GREAT DEAL! IT FELT GREAT OFF THE TEE AND WAS SOFT AND HAD GREAT FEEL AROUND THE GREENS AND WHO CAN BEAT $14 A DOZEN RIDICULOUS.
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Dan
Roseworthy, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HX Diablo balls
June 12, 2013
I have always loved using Callaway golf balls and these are no exception. Good length and great around the greens. Bargain price!

David
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cold weather ball I have used in 40 years.
May 12, 2013
Callaway golf balls have become my standard. They play well for my 6 handicap swing. Thanks to RockBottom I have access to all the golf balls I can use.
Pros:
Best cold weather ball I have played with
Cons:
No negatives

terry
al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
May 3, 2013
excellent price great condition

Jim
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tour balls at an awesome price
April 29, 2013
I've played two rounds now with these balls and they're an awesome improvement over the regular Diablo balls. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Logos Performance Price

bill
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 25, 2013
If the logo dosn't bother you, it is a great ball a good price


Page 1 of 1