50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
October 7, 2013
love the callaway balls hits straight and you great control around the greens
Pros:
great baal
Cons:
none

Steve
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
August 29, 2013
This ball is certainly not a Pro-V1 but is a great ball for the price.
Pros:
Look Feel
Cons:
Dimple Shape Sound

Tyler
Beach park il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 22, 2013
Great balls

Tony Haley
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HX Hot Bite golf balls
August 21, 2013
An excellent golf ball at an exceptional price. I have been buying golf balls from RBG for quite a while and have always been pleased with the service and quality.

Kevin Thomas
Salem, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HX Hot Bite Golf Balls
August 19, 2013
Good quality and can't beat the price.
Pros:
Quality golf ball.
Cons:
None

Robert Ross
Lake George, NY 12845
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would rate this ball as Excellent.
August 19, 2013
I am an average golfer and found this ball excellent for putting and driving. Robert Ross

Michael
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HX Hot Bite Golf Ball
August 19, 2013
Looking for new ball, old one not made anymore - Wlson Staff X1. 8 hndcp, 280 tee, 9 iron 145. Ping Anser. Off tee, same good distance on center hits, poorer on off center ones. Wilson good on both. Iron hits much better overall. Putting was terrible, like hitting a rock...about 3x harder than Wilson's. ball rolls about 30% further on putts. Will take time to adjust.
Pros:
Simple design, iron feel, Driver distance. RBG PRICE!!!!!!
Cons:
Still like a rock when stroked by putter.

Donald Lantz
Riverside County , Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls at a great price
August 19, 2013
Being able to buy these balls in 3doz bulk box is a great deal and they are a very balanced ball as I put every one on my Check and Go to mark them. I am still looking for the head down tool that goes from the neck to the crotch but do not see it listed on any of your equipment pages. This peice of equipment is needed by many male players!
Pros:
good price good ball some of the best I have purchased from the Rock. When I buy balls i buy them in a large quantity as I'm one reason the ball manufacturers have a night shift. I do have to laugh though as every time I purchase 6 to 9 Doz balls from you I share with some of my golfing friends and the past three times I have not lost a ball in 5/6 rounds.
Cons:
When I do put one in the weeds it is gone for good

Jim
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for a great price
August 19, 2013
Long and soft, but also durable. Great deal as well, can't beat 'em for just over a buck a ball!

CALVIN
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of bite
August 19, 2013
These balls really bite well..luv them and for a bulk price U can't beat it..luv the feel off the driver
Pros:
Really bites off the 60 wedge..and really feels good off the putter head

CLD
Pensacola
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball.
August 17, 2013
Distance was better than I expected. Better than my previous ball (Bridgestone) and with stopping spin on the greens. Great ball, even better at the price offered by Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Distance and spin around the greens.
Cons:
None

Denny
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal and
August 17, 2013
Nice golf balls with fast delivery.
Cons:
None

dano
venice florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
August 17, 2013
good combo of feel distance and spin nice looking and sound off the face
Pros:
distance, price

Buce
Cleveland, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball. Good deal. Keep 'em coming
August 14, 2013
Just as advertised.
Pros:
Quality, price.
Cons:
None

David Grinstein
Escondido, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway & Love
August 13, 2013
Always enjoy hitting and playing Callaway golf balls! It's a good relationship.
Pros:
Feel, control and distance!
Cons:
Can't afford more!

Randy
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot Bite is a bang for the buck
August 13, 2013
Great spring and fall ball. Good distance and plenty of bite on the greens/

Keith
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HX HOT BITE
August 12, 2013
Great golf balls at a great price. I like the feel around the greens.
Pros:
Feel, price.
Cons:
None

Mel
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 12, 2013
Good feel and good response. When you consider the price it was a fabulous deal
Pros:
soft fell
Cons:
lacks spin to stop the ball

Joe
Melville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
August 12, 2013
Great ball at a great value

Keith
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball and darn good price!
August 11, 2013
Awesome ball and price.

Terry
Dalton, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hx Hot Bite
August 6, 2013
Good ball at a great price.
Pros:
Price Fast shipping Playability

rob
Deforest WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome golf balls at a bargin price
August 5, 2013
played with these for the first time, performed very well.

Jim
Tucson, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
August 4, 2013
Good distance and they hold well on the greens. Can't beat the price too!!!

ARTHUR
foster, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal great ball
August 3, 2013
balls were great, how can you go wrong
Pros:
price
Cons:
balls don't come in sleeves

Robbie A
Swan Point,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 3, 2013
great price , fast service. As usual very pleased with the Rock.