Account


4.5 Stars based on 16 reviews
By Brandon
South Milwaukee, WI
Very Light bag - Holds my needed clubs
December 6, 2012
I like this bag. Simple, light weight and it holds all of my clubs. Nice back straps.
ProsLight Weight
By Bud
VA
Good quality, lightweight stand bag
December 2, 2012
Bag is lightweight, but holds 14 clubs with no problem. Used when traveling and works great. Seems to be of good quality.
ProsLightweight. Good quality
ConsNone
By Dennis
Orinda, CA
Terrible Bag
August 21, 2012
While the bag is lightweight and the pockets are well designed, the bag stand legs will not stay retracted while walking. The stand legs hang down far enough to hit the backs of my legs while walking
Proslightweight
ConsStand legs will not stay fully retracted while walking - a very poor design
By Aaron
East Lansing, MI
Bang for your Buck
August 18, 2012
Knowing the price of this bag and the features it gives you, it's a wonderful bag. The straps made it easy to carry (single or backpack style) and there is plenty of strorage for my needs. If you tend to carry many items, want more space for clubs (not a lot with 3 dividers, but I knew this going in) then this bag might not suite your needs. The material isn't as thick as more expensive bags. Bottom line, you can't beat the quality and features for the price.
Pros- Glove Holder - Plenty of storage for size of bag - Stand works well, for the price - Raincover for clubs (with snaps) - Towel rack/holder
Cons- Placement of beverage holder should have been in front instead of side (minor though)
By Rob
Redlands, California
Great Bag
August 18, 2012
I can't wait to take this bag out. It's so much lighter than the beast of a bag I had before.
ProsVery light Love the color (got the red bag)
By Ron Brunelle
CT
Great bag
July 21, 2012
Super light and good looking bag. Only negative is the stand doesnt seem to work properly.
Proslight good look
Consthe stand doesnt work too well
By Kevin
Brookline, MA
Perfect Walking Bag
July 18, 2012
This bag is LIGHT and so easy to carry for 18. Holds 15 of my clubs, kind of tight but it makes it and there is a ton of storage space for everything, so much that you can almost ruin how lightweight it is by piling things in. And its got a low price and a quality company name behind it. Great bag to walk the course with.
By Andrew
Australia
Great value
July 15, 2012
Nice quality small carry bag. Nice and light, not many pockets or storage but that helps keep it light
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Pretty nice....
July 2, 2012
One of my golfing buds likes to occassionally walk a course without his pushcart and decided he needed a stand bag. He's had this one for about a month now and seems to like some of the engineering, (particularly the base). His only gripe is that the cooler pocket is kind of lame.
ProsGood stand bag with some interesting engineering.
ConsA bit pricey. Cooler pocket is kind of an afterthought.
By Lou Baldovino
Rogue River Oregon
bag critique
April 30, 2012
nice and light bag. Love the color and handy places to put golf items.
Prosgreat stand, pockets and places very handy. lightweight.
ConsThe club section is not wide enough to accommodate the irons. They tend to stack when replacing club. Will not go all the way to bottom of bag without hanging up on other clubs in bag.
By Ekabutr Sirisuphang
Los Angeles, CA
Good as expected
April 25, 2012
The bag quality is pretty good and also the weight is only 3 pound!! I don't recommend for using full golf set with this bag. I use this bag to play on the short golf courses.
ProsLight weight. Great built quality
ConsNot suitable for full golf set.
By PT
San Francisco, CA
Great walking bag.
February 13, 2012
This bag has it all. Light weight and stylish.
By Erik
Ankeny, IA
Callaway HyperLite 3.0 Review
February 7, 2012
Fantastic bag that is easy on the shoulders. Very light weight if walking is a part of your golf game.
ProsLightweight, sturdy, lots of pockets and room, convenient, comfortable with backpack straps.
ConsClubs sometimes get stuck while putting them in due to the size of the club pouch.
By Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
Great looking bag and super light!!
September 5, 2011
This is a great bag, easy to carry and light. Not alot of room for clubs, only 3 dividers, but OK
By jason
hobart, indiana
its ok
August 3, 2011
bag is meant to be light weight but it also has very little room for clubs
Proslight
Constoo small
By Mike
Boston, MA
Nice Bag
July 29, 2011
This bag is very light, but also on the small side.
ProsPrice Weight
ConsSmall Size

Page 1 of 1