50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Jason
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 18, 2014
Perfect fit and size, best place to buy. cheaper then competition
Cons:
none

Ralph
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove
April 17, 2014
Very tight fit, fills like you are wearing it, not one of those bulky gloves. also looks great!
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
none

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exelent
April 15, 2014
EXCELENT PRODUCT

SAM
AUSTRALIA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOUGHT 5
April 9, 2014
FIRST ONE SPLIT ON THE PALM. XL SIZE WHICH IS WHAT I ALWAYS WEAR. HOPEFULLY THE REST ARE NOT THE SAME.

Taric
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable in the heat.
April 9, 2014
Very comfortable glove, great grip.

RG
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove and price
April 8, 2014
Very nice glove for the price! Love RBG!
Pros:
Great Glove
Cons:
None

jeff
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking glove
April 4, 2014
nice to get away from white / black gloves. great look and feel
Pros:
almost free, glove sells for four time the sale price
Cons:
none

Alec
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 31, 2014
Nice glove, and the ion balance band that is built in is cool

Colonel
palm coast, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
March 27, 2014
Good. sturdy glove
Pros:
Well made.

Deven
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 8, 2014
great glove, worth the buy
Pros:
comfortable light cheap

Kevin
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove
March 4, 2014
I was looking for a glove that had a little more to it than just a plain white one. This glove did just that without being an explosion of color. It has a good feel and after a 45 minute range session I noticed no wear on the glove.
Pros:
Looks and feel

Chris
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
February 27, 2014
Awesome feel

duffer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and long lasting
February 27, 2014
The glove stays in premium shape for much longer than other gloves. If the fabric on the back of the hand does not bother you, then I would definitely recommend.
Pros:
comfortability, durability
Cons:
fabric could be viewed as a con by some

Hudman
Charlotte NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
November 2, 2013
Love the feel and performing performance of this glove. Don't care about the ion feature though and wouldn't pay extra. Guess that's why they're on close out.
Pros:
Soft feel

Rine-O
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome glove
October 27, 2013
Fits great and feels great

Craig
Lake Elsinore, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and excellent grip
October 13, 2013
fits great. feels comfortable and grip is excellent.

Josh
Salem, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, wore out quickly
September 9, 2013
I like this glove, but it seemed to wear very quickly, or at least quicker than other gloves. Ion band is up to you if it works or not, I didn't feel or play any differently.

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
September 3, 2013
Good glove but have not found the benefits of the ion band... Oh well, looks good though.

Tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 25, 2013
great fit and great feel with great price.

paul
ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit and feel
August 18, 2013
glove has a great fit and feel

jdrome
Rome,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WhatI was looking for
August 12, 2013
Good fitting glove which was my main concern and helps secure glove with different material on last 2 fingers.. Looks like they will be durable.

Doug
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 12, 2013
Fits like a glove! Wears well and a terrific price.
Pros:
Price, fit.

Paul
Baldwinsville, NY and The Villages Fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves are GREAT !!!!! but hard to find, thanks Rockhead
August 11, 2013
These gloves are very good fitting but I have Thanks to Rockbotttom Golf for carrying them

Gent
riverview, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Glove
August 11, 2013
Very Comfortable with awesome grip
Pros:
Awesome grip

Alan
Cape Cod, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
August 10, 2013
Nice fitting and very comfortable

Brian
Oshawa Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MLH ion X glove
August 10, 2013
I found the gloves a very good fit& comfortable. my friends were surprised at the price as they had bought cheap gloves for the same price. could not tell whether the ion band helps and I have the Callaway bracelet as well. all in all I am very happy with this product

RC
SF Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Durable!
August 7, 2013
"Fits like a glove"!

miguel reyes
ukiah, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very breathable
August 2, 2013
have only wore once so cant comment on durability. Feels really lightweight but does its job perfectly. hands don't get sweaty like with other gloves and looks extremely cool!
Pros:
looks, breathability
Cons:
none yet

Javier
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gloves
August 1, 2013
Overall is what you expect from cabretta gloves
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

Tim B.
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
July 30, 2013
Fit is comfortable and true to size
Pros:
Comfort

mb
Atlanta
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove. Snug fit.
July 30, 2013
Good glove. Snug fit.
Pros:
Good glove. Snug fit.

George
Plainfield,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway glove
July 29, 2013
These are great fitting gloves and I couldn't get this price anywhere!
Pros:
Soft leather for a good grip
Cons:
None

George
Plainfield,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway glove
July 29, 2013
These are great fitting gloves and I couldn't get this price anywhere!
Pros:
Soft leather for a good grip
Cons:
None

Jacob
fresno, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!!!!
July 24, 2013
I love these gloves!!!! Not only are they sick looking but the rubber piece on the wrist will make it last longer. Noore ripping the glove to get the glove on.

blaster
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
July 22, 2013
Good glove great price

Duane
Jenks, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow. Great glove.
July 22, 2013
Great glove. Cheap and good. Unbeatable combo.
Pros:
Cheap Color
Cons:
none

Rich
Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price was right.
July 22, 2013
Py order was on time and this glove is lightweight and seems to be wearing well.
Pros:
Everything

Charlie
Richmond,. VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Glove
July 21, 2013
Very nice glove, great fit, and seems, after thre very hot and humid rounds, to have kept it's shape and it's grip. Relly like the little grip enhancers ont he ring and little fingers....
Pros:
Great Fit dries well Great grip

Bob
Greeley, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 21, 2013
One of the better gloves I've ever used.

DON
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Cadet" glove?
July 20, 2013
A nice glove, but I found the fingers to be a little longer than normal for a "cadet" glove.

Sheldon
O'Leary, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 17, 2013
Awesome fitting glove. Love the 2 top finger grips.

Terry
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 16, 2013
Very well made and I really like the look. Fit is a little snug but I would buy again and again at this price.

Terry
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 16, 2013
Very well made and I really like the look. Fit is a little snug but I would buy again and again at this price.

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, what a nice look
July 14, 2013
Great look out on the course, fits perfect

Nick
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good but different
May 23, 2013
First off, the grip on the glove is great and it is very comfotable. I have worn it for about 7 rounds and it has held up nicely and kept its form, BUT I don't really like the no strap. I find that while some people love it, it tends to slide down more as the elastic doesn't hold it so tight.
Pros:
Comfortable Looks Good Durable Great Grip Breathable
Cons:
Elastic doesn't hold as well as a strap

Michael
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ion X Glove
March 27, 2013
I have only used this glove for one round so far, but it is one of the better gloves I have worn. I can't say much for the ion powers but the fit and feel is amazing. I will update on durability later.
Pros:
Great fit Good feel Looks good

Don
Hfx. NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove....
March 14, 2013
Very stylish and fitting...looks great on the course
Pros:
looks and comfort
Cons:
none

Keith
San Diego ,ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove yet ...
December 28, 2012
callaway really did themselves proud with this glove . In all ways it's the best i've ever had>>
Pros:
everything ..fit ,feel ,durability ..
Cons:
little pricey . but doable with the rockhead ''deal'' ..

vicki
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
December 9, 2012
My hubby loves this
Pros:
great fit

Ben
Warnbro, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
December 4, 2012
Great feel and control

JJ
Jasper, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
June 28, 2012
If you go to Dick's or Edwin Watts, expect to pay $20-$25 for these. Buy 2 or more and and they are 15.99. Great glove if you have trouble with pain in your strong hand like I do
Pros:
Price Feel comfort

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New glove for this season
March 28, 2012
I have previously used a wide variety of gloves and play a lot of rounds so my gloves get trashed fairly regularly. Coming from a kakadu kangaroo glove which i loved i had a hard time picking out something new to use as i was quite spoiled. The ION X was a great replacement for it with soft feel in the palm, great venting and fit my hand size perfectly with out the seams rubbing in any of the usual pressure points for me. Add to that RBG's awesome price and this is a certified no brainer
Pros:
-Feel in palm -Price -Softness -Durability
Cons:
-Bit loud in the style department


Page 1 of 1