Account


4.5 Stars based on 106 reviews
By RAY
BLOOMINGTON, IL
Awesome feel and comfort at a great price!
February 23, 2015
You should consider this glove whether or not you believe in IONs as an aide or not - it is very comfortable and have great feel!
ProsComfortable. Cool. Great cabretta feel.Price!
Consnone
By Max
United States
top quality glove
January 17, 2015
Cabretta in the right spots and a perfect fit.
By Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
Very nice and reasonable price
January 16, 2015
Very nice and reasonable price
ProsVery nice and reasonable price
By Roger
KNoxville, TN
Ion Glove
January 14, 2015
Looks mean
Prosstyle callaway price
Consnone
By Deane
Albuquerque, NM
Good quality glove
January 13, 2015
Haven't actually used it, but it fits great and is well made with good leather.
ProsQuality Nice feel and fit Price
Consnone
By Lee
Hamilton nz
Great glove
January 8, 2015
Fantastic service as always
ProsGreat glove
ConsNone
By Matt Szmigiel
Michigan
Unbeatable Price
January 5, 2015
Once again, another incredible deal!!! You can buy 5 of these gloves for the price ot would normally pay at a store!!
By James
Willow Grove, PA
Solid fit great price
January 1, 2015
We are in winter, haven't used them on the course but tried them out and they feel great.
ProsPrice, feel
By Morclut
IL
Good price for the glove
December 26, 2014
Glove is comfortable and durable. Fit is true and solid feel for the glove.
By L5Boy
Arcadia, California
Great Deal
December 24, 2014
I am always waiting for Rock Bottoms deals and this was a good one. Great glove for the money. I have only worn it once and really like it. Seems to be wearing well
ProsSizing seems right.
Consnone
By DD
FL.
Good looking, quality Glove
December 20, 2014
As usual Callaway has a good quality product. Flexible, good looking, etc.
By robbie
swan point
quality
December 16, 2014
soft leather for the price
Prosnice fit
By Shrekoutdoors
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Ion X
December 13, 2014
fits comfortably, cool looking glove, only gave 4 stars since I haven't played a round yet, but if it performs half as good as it looks, I'll be happy, so far I'm lovin' the bargain cave, thanks Scratchy..
ProsComfort, price and looks
Consnone so far
By john
houston
great fit
December 13, 2014
great fit
By Jeff
hamilton, oh
Really like this glove
December 13, 2014
Like this glove a lot. Really fits well with a athletic feel.
Consdurability could be a issue. Have bought in the past and had a glove with a tear in the palm. Less than 18 holes.
By Ignacio
Miami
Glove
December 8, 2014
Top quality
By Gaby
Orlando
Perfect
December 6, 2014
Perfect gloves for the price value.
By Lawrence levee
California
Glove looks and feels good
December 2, 2014
Holding a golf club never felt better
ProsFit is awesome
Consnone
By YOOJUN
Baltimore, MD
Great glove, great price
November 29, 2014
Couldn't be better
By michael
Jacksonville, FL
glove is a great buy
November 25, 2014
thyis glove fits like my best blue jeans,firm and tight ready for action.
By Ben C McGregor
Australia
Comfy
November 21, 2014
Really comfy glove
By Bobby
Palm Harbor, FL
Great Glove - excellent quality
November 19, 2014
Was able to use the glove for the first time last weekend. Great feel and quality.
By ron
dallas
gloves
November 14, 2014
great
Prosvalue
Consnone
By Dan E Underwood
Columbus, OH
Excellent Glove at Great Price
November 11, 2014
Excellent Glove at Great Price!!! Lots of compliments and inquires from my friends
Proscomfort and durability
By KSP
Cleveland, Ohio
Comfortable Glove
October 24, 2014
Fits like a glove and soft.
By David
Carbondale, Pa
Awesone glove
September 11, 2014
Great grip, nice feel and Stylish
By Jonathan
,
Prefect
September 10, 2014
You can buy an off brand at the mart of walls, or you can save money and get quality!
ProsEverything
By Colin
Dover, NH
Great fit
August 20, 2014
Soft and comfortable, great fit, runs true to size.
ProsComfort, style
By Ryan
Berea, Ohio
Great glove, great price
July 17, 2014
Nice elastic band around wrist keeps it tight against your arm
ProsLooks great
By Matt
Surrey, BC
Great Fitting Glove!
July 15, 2014
Great glove, amazing price. I bought 5 of them.
By Mick
Melbourne, Australia
Great Fit
July 11, 2014
Well fitting glove that I found to be true to size. Ony one round in with it, but no complaints especially for the price.
ProsFir and feel. Price
ConsNone
By Jesse
Sacramento, ca
Vy Nice Glove
July 10, 2014
It is a very good quality glove. It looks great and perfect fit. It works great with my sweaty hands.
By Richard
Florence, Al
great glove for the price
July 9, 2014
This is a really good glove for the price and quality. I will buy more when needed.
By Lenchpound
Lynwood, CA
Perfect fit!
July 9, 2014
This glove fits like a dream! Super soft and comfortable. I only wish I had bought 10 more:(
ProsSoft, very comfortable, looks great. Makes my golfero group jealous!
ConsNone
By rob t
woburn
like a second layer of soft skin
July 8, 2014
rich soft leather great design sharp looking glove
Proscomfort,style
Consnone
By Darrell
Richmond , Ky
Golf glove
July 8, 2014
Great glove for the money !
By maneck s
old saybrook ct
functional ion
July 7, 2014
great gloves
Prosperfect fit
By Brian
Portland, Me
Good Glove
July 7, 2014
It is a golf glove. It does what a golf glove should.
ConsNone
By Garry
Houston
Great glove great price
July 7, 2014
The glove fits great and so far has held up well
By John
Pittsburgh, PA
Fantastic
July 7, 2014
These gloves are very comfortable and show little wear after 5 rds of use.
By Danny M
Dublin, GA
Good product, Great price
July 7, 2014
The gloves were a great value. Purchased 3 and am pleased with the quality and fit. Scratch made quick ship and received as described.
ProsGood product, great price
By Brian
Missouri
Sharp glove
July 6, 2014
Fit we'll. look good.
By Bud
Louisiana
Great glove
June 28, 2014
As always, Rock delivers. The gloves are great, fit perfectly and with the ion feature cannot be beat.
By Robert Choi
Niagara Falls, NY
Great gloves
June 27, 2014
Nice breathable gloves for hot humid days
By Ed
PDX
Great Glove!
June 27, 2014
I got these on sale, so ya can't beat the quality at that price. Great fit, great look. Wish I had bought more of them.
By Jeff
Memphis
Great Glove for $7
June 13, 2014
I would pay more for this glove now that I have used it. This glove fits likes a dream with the special ionic band. I can't say that I can tell any difference with the ionic, but the ionic band sure makes the glove fit better. The leather is top quality and very supple. Have only used for a few rounds, so can't speak for durability, but it appears to be holding up well. The synthetic back is great for sweaty hands and makes glove easier to get on and off.
ProsPrice ($7) Top Quality Wrist band helps fit
ConsNone
By Erdal
Australia
Nice Glove
June 7, 2014
Great fit and feel
ProsWorth the money
By Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
Bargian at this price
May 28, 2014
Good quality and a steal at this price. True to size
ProsVery comfortable
By SteveA
Florida
god price/value
May 18, 2014
I have used this glove 5-6 times so far. No issues to date. I will have to check wearability to see if i order again.
Prosgood price; good fit; looks good
Consparts of the glove are not cabretta leather. While I see no wear issues so far, I do not think it was clearly described when i ordered them
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
Ion X
May 2, 2014
Love the fact it has the stability band built into it!
By Alan
Alcoa, TN
Nice
April 30, 2014
Nice glove at a great price!
By chris
valley cottage, ny
fit
April 30, 2014
good looking
By Rob
Louisiana
great glove
April 22, 2014
Awesome glove for the price. Great fit and snug grip on the club so I can maintain a light grip and still feel in control.
ProsPrice and fit
ConsNada
By lrbowler
VA
Nice glove
April 20, 2014
Good fit feels great
By Jason
Los Angeles
Perfect
April 18, 2014
Perfect fit and size, best place to buy. cheaper then competition
Consnone
By Ralph
California
Excellent glove
April 17, 2014
Very tight fit, fills like you are wearing it, not one of those bulky gloves. also looks great!
Proslight weight
Consnone
By ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
exelent
April 15, 2014
EXCELENT PRODUCT
By SAM
AUSTRALIA
BOUGHT 5
April 9, 2014
FIRST ONE SPLIT ON THE PALM. XL SIZE WHICH IS WHAT I ALWAYS WEAR. HOPEFULLY THE REST ARE NOT THE SAME.
By Taric
Tucson, AZ
comfortable in the heat.
April 9, 2014
Very comfortable glove, great grip.
By RG
Jacksonville, FL
Great glove and price
April 8, 2014
Very nice glove for the price! Love RBG!
ProsGreat Glove
ConsNone
By jeff
nj
great looking glove
April 4, 2014
nice to get away from white / black gloves. great look and feel
Prosalmost free, glove sells for four time the sale price
Consnone
By Alec
Knoxville, TN
Great value
March 31, 2014
Nice glove, and the ion balance band that is built in is cool
By Colonel
palm coast, Florida
Good glove
March 27, 2014
Good. sturdy glove
ProsWell made.
By Deven
Canada
great glove
March 8, 2014
great glove, worth the buy
Proscomfortable light cheap
By Kevin
Minnesota
Quality glove
March 4, 2014
I was looking for a glove that had a little more to it than just a plain white one. This glove did just that without being an explosion of color. It has a good feel and after a 45 minute range session I noticed no wear on the glove.
ProsLooks and feel
By Chris
Newark, DE
Good deal
February 27, 2014
Awesome feel
By duffer
United States
Comfortable and long lasting
February 27, 2014
The glove stays in premium shape for much longer than other gloves. If the fabric on the back of the hand does not bother you, then I would definitely recommend.
Proscomfortability, durability
Consfabric could be viewed as a con by some
By Hudman
Charlotte NC
Good glove
November 2, 2013
Love the feel and performing performance of this glove. Don't care about the ion feature though and wouldn't pay extra. Guess that's why they're on close out.
ProsSoft feel
By Rine-O
Ohio
awesome glove
October 27, 2013
Fits great and feels great
By Craig
Lake Elsinore, CA
Great feel and excellent grip
October 13, 2013
fits great. feels comfortable and grip is excellent.
By Josh
Salem, MA
Good glove, wore out quickly
September 9, 2013
I like this glove, but it seemed to wear very quickly, or at least quicker than other gloves. Ion band is up to you if it works or not, I didn't feel or play any differently.
By GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Good Glove
September 3, 2013
Good glove but have not found the benefits of the ion band... Oh well, looks good though.
By Tim
vancouver, canada
Great glove
August 25, 2013
great fit and great feel with great price.
By paul
ct
great fit and feel
August 18, 2013
glove has a great fit and feel
By jdrome
Rome,ny
WhatI was looking for
August 12, 2013
Good fitting glove which was my main concern and helps secure glove with different material on last 2 fingers.. Looks like they will be durable.
By Doug
Australia
Great value
August 12, 2013
Fits like a glove! Wears well and a terrific price.
ProsPrice, fit.
By Paul
Baldwinsville, NY and The Villages Fla.
These gloves are GREAT !!!!! but hard to find, thanks Rockhead
August 11, 2013
These gloves are very good fitting but I have Thanks to Rockbotttom Golf for carrying them
By Gent
riverview, florida
The Glove
August 11, 2013
Very Comfortable with awesome grip
ProsAwesome grip
By Alan
Cape Cod, Ma
nice feel
August 10, 2013
Nice fitting and very comfortable
By Brian
Oshawa Canada
MLH ion X glove
August 10, 2013
I found the gloves a very good fit& comfortable. my friends were surprised at the price as they had bought cheap gloves for the same price. could not tell whether the ion band helps and I have the Callaway bracelet as well. all in all I am very happy with this product
By RC
SF Bay
Comfort and Durable!
August 7, 2013
"Fits like a glove"!
By miguel reyes
ukiah, ca
very breathable
August 2, 2013
have only wore once so cant comment on durability. Feels really lightweight but does its job perfectly. hands don't get sweaty like with other gloves and looks extremely cool!
Proslooks, breathability
Consnone yet
By Javier
Miami, Florida
Good Gloves
August 1, 2013
Overall is what you expect from cabretta gloves
ProsPrice Quality
ConsNone
By Tim B.
Jacksonville, Fl
Great Fit
July 30, 2013
Fit is comfortable and true to size
ProsComfort
By mb
Atlanta
Good glove. Snug fit.
July 30, 2013
Good glove. Snug fit.
ProsGood glove. Snug fit.
By George
Plainfield,il
Callaway glove
July 29, 2013
These are great fitting gloves and I couldn't get this price anywhere!
ProsSoft leather for a good grip
ConsNone
By George
Plainfield,il
Callaway glove
July 29, 2013
These are great fitting gloves and I couldn't get this price anywhere!
ProsSoft leather for a good grip
ConsNone
By Jacob
fresno, ca
great!!!!
July 24, 2013
I love these gloves!!!! Not only are they sick looking but the rubber piece on the wrist will make it last longer. Noore ripping the glove to get the glove on.
By blaster
VA
Good glove
July 22, 2013
Good glove great price
By Duane
Jenks, OK
Wow. Great glove.
July 22, 2013
Great glove. Cheap and good. Unbeatable combo.
ProsCheap Color
Consnone
By Rich
Montana
Price was right.
July 22, 2013
Py order was on time and this glove is lightweight and seems to be wearing well.
ProsEverything
By Charlie
Richmond,. VA
Cool Glove
July 21, 2013
Very nice glove, great fit, and seems, after thre very hot and humid rounds, to have kept it's shape and it's grip. Relly like the little grip enhancers ont he ring and little fingers....
ProsGreat Fit dries well Great grip
By Bob
Greeley, co
Great Glove
July 21, 2013
One of the better gloves I've ever used.
By DON
Ohio
"Cadet" glove?
July 20, 2013
A nice glove, but I found the fingers to be a little longer than normal for a "cadet" glove.
By Sheldon
O'Leary, PE
Great glove
July 17, 2013
Awesome fitting glove. Love the 2 top finger grips.
By Terry
Kansas
Great Glove
July 16, 2013
Very well made and I really like the look. Fit is a little snug but I would buy again and again at this price.
By Terry
Kansas
Great Glove
July 16, 2013
Very well made and I really like the look. Fit is a little snug but I would buy again and again at this price.
By Tim
Highbridge, WI
Wow, what a nice look
July 14, 2013
Great look out on the course, fits perfect
By Nick
Long Island, NY
Good but different
May 23, 2013
First off, the grip on the glove is great and it is very comfotable. I have worn it for about 7 rounds and it has held up nicely and kept its form, BUT I don't really like the no strap. I find that while some people love it, it tends to slide down more as the elastic doesn't hold it so tight.
ProsComfortable Looks Good Durable Great Grip Breathable
ConsElastic doesn't hold as well as a strap
By Michael
Philadelphia, PA
Ion X Glove
March 27, 2013
I have only used this glove for one round so far, but it is one of the better gloves I have worn. I can't say much for the ion powers but the fit and feel is amazing. I will update on durability later.
ProsGreat fit Good feel Looks good
By Don
Hfx. NS
Great Glove....
March 14, 2013
Very stylish and fitting...looks great on the course
Proslooks and comfort
Consnone
By Keith
San Diego ,ca.
best glove yet ...
December 28, 2012
callaway really did themselves proud with this glove . In all ways it's the best i've ever had>>
Proseverything ..fit ,feel ,durability ..
Conslittle pricey . but doable with the rockhead ''deal'' ..
By vicki
New Zealand
glove
December 9, 2012
My hubby loves this
Prosgreat fit
By Ben
Warnbro, WA
Great glove
December 4, 2012
Great feel and control
By JJ
Jasper, AL
What a deal!
June 28, 2012
If you go to Dick's or Edwin Watts, expect to pay $20-$25 for these. Buy 2 or more and and they are 15.99. Great glove if you have trouble with pain in your strong hand like I do
ProsPrice Feel comfort
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
New glove for this season
March 28, 2012
I have previously used a wide variety of gloves and play a lot of rounds so my gloves get trashed fairly regularly. Coming from a kakadu kangaroo glove which i loved i had a hard time picking out something new to use as i was quite spoiled. The ION X was a great replacement for it with soft feel in the palm, great venting and fit my hand size perfectly with out the seams rubbing in any of the usual pressure points for me. Add to that RBG's awesome price and this is a certified no brainer
Pros-Feel in palm -Price -Softness -Durability
Cons-Bit loud in the style department

Page 1 of 1