Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
drew
newington, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it....
January 4, 2013
Wife wanted a 7 wood, this fit the bill. It is well priced. Although the shaft is a little weak, any woman that swing outside of 80mph would probably want a stouter shaft
Pros:
Price! Value
Cons:
Shaft

Sue
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club and Deal !
December 9, 2012
Thank you Rock BottomGolf for another fabulous club ! The price was truly phenomenal for a Callaway wood. Will be a favorite in my bag. I love it !
Pros:
Lightweight Easy to swing Good looks
Cons:
None

Ed
Denton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Price for an Even Better Club
December 7, 2012
This club was purchased along with a hybrid-iron set for my beginning golfer daughter-in-law. I could not believe the price for the 7-wood. The look and feel appear to be excellent. Should be a relatively easy to hit fairway wood.
Pros:
Look and quality Price Brand name Feel

Tom
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels like a good club
November 30, 2012
I purchased this club as an X-mas gift for my wife. The price was so low I couldn't pass up a chance to help her improve her game. I love that RBG sells new clubs that are a few years old at such an affordable price.
Pros:
Great Price
Cons:
Not a thing

Jinx
Oklahoma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice 7 wood
November 27, 2012
Bought this for my wife. She has not used it yet. I hit it a few times and find it OK with a nice sound and feel
Pros:
Nice sound

Daniel Hosfeld
Fort McMurray, Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Cave "Rocks"
November 26, 2012
There is no other way to describe my experience, with Rock Bottom Golf, other than beyond Amazing. As a Canadian, I appreciate many others are concerned with online shopping from the US. Trust me when I say "fear not". The whole experience was enjoyable and quite simple. The shipping costs are extremely reasonable without any mark up whatsoever. I cannot believe that I can buy product from the US, with shipping included, at a fraction of what I pay at home in Canada. It truly is Rock Bottom crazy!!
Pros:
Great product, great price, great shipping costs and extremely quick delivery.
Cons:
Nothing

Randy Fenner
River Falls WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway 7 wood
November 24, 2012
My wife really liked it and can't wait to use it . but she will have to wait till spring
Pros:
it was free with my order of my golf bag

geno
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She loves it.
November 21, 2012
I replaced the wife's old 7 wood with this. She hits it great.

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This 7 is a TEN!
November 21, 2012
I bought this for my wife as a surprise and hid it in her bag. When she found it and starting swinging she was ecstatic. Great Callaway workmanship and performance. The 21 degree loft works great at our home course as it is quite hilly.
Pros:
Performance Workmanship Price Delivery
Cons:
Nothing

Jeanne
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ladies 7 Wood
November 21, 2012
Since it's winter here I haven't had a chance to use it et. But it feels great when I swing it, lightweight etc. It is well made.

youngae nam
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best wood
November 13, 2012
This wood is easier hit and good direction. Don't worry about the price. It's a good deal.

doug
waukesha, WI
3 Stars
Callaway - Ladies 08 X Series Fairway Wood - Graphite
November 9, 2012
I bought it for my wife - she likes it but would like a little bigger club head and its a little lighter for her

Pauline Couture
Auburn Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I just love this club, easy to hit and weight is perfect for me.
October 26, 2012
I use this club for 130 to 140 distance to the green.

Karen
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club!
August 15, 2012
I absolutely love this club! I usually have trouble with my woods, but after having used this club in two rounds, I already know it's going to be a favorite. I can't believe the distance I am getting with it! It also has a very comfortable feel in my hands and through my swing.
Pros:
Comfortable, great distance
Cons:
None

Daniel
Swanton, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it.
July 24, 2012
Bought this for my wife. she says she loves the way it feels and how she hits it. can't go wrong with the price. Love rock bottom prices.
Pros:
Price

Mary Ellen
Madera, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bargain in my Golf Bag!
July 16, 2012
Not only does this 7-wood play well, at the price of $19.99 (complete with head cover and Aldila shaft) it compliments my ladies Diablo Edge set of clubs.
Pros:
Weight feels good; provides nice loft.
Cons:
???

Katie
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
July 15, 2012
I bought a set of irons and was in need of fairway woods. I couldn't get over the price on this club and tried it out. I have used it for 5 rounds and have really sold hits every time. It get great distance and feels good to swing. It looks great too!
Cons:
It came with a cover for a 3 wood instead of a 7 wood.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than most hybrids
July 10, 2012
I bought this for $20 and a stiff epic shaft for $20 and I have a 21 degree "hybrid" that I hit further than all of my mates hit their 3 hybrid. GREAT feeling club, $40 for the best hybrid going around was a good deal

judi tilburg
kane pa 16735
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
luv it would like a 5 wood just like it
July 9, 2012
i use it the whole way up the fairway. it goes straight.
Pros:
i hit it well

Kenneth Goh
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too good to be true
July 7, 2012
I got it for my wife as a present. For a 7-wood to be under $20, this is unbelievable especially when this 7 wood is a gem. Light and high launch and far distance.

Carol
Gilbert AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deals & Great Service
June 18, 2012
I've purchased golf shoes at great prices from Rock Bottom before but not equipment.. Then I saw this 7-wood for only 19.99 which matched my Callaway X-Series. It arrived so quickly, well packed, in perfect condition. Love it and love this website!
Pros:
Great prices Fast shipping New inventory all the time Surprise deals
Cons:
Na-da

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club for a nice price
June 17, 2012
Easy to hit and very forgiving club
Pros:
Nice feel

Chris Fischer
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
June 5, 2012
I bought this club for my girlfriend and it's working out nice! Long and straight on the fairway, very light.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Buck woodall
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves it!
April 17, 2012
She uses it all over the fairway! It has improved her accuracy over using an iron tremendously
Pros:
Quality build, very forgiving

Joan
Avalon Beach, Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a beauty!
February 5, 2012
Trepidation soon turned to excitement. Great control and response from this club. Even used it to tee off on a par 3!
Pros:
Responsiveness is amazing - and accuracy.
Cons:
Nothing!

Gene Tinnon
Kingsport, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club!
February 4, 2012
Easy to get the ball airborne and great distance. A club that inspires confidence!
Pros:
Feel, sound; distance;easy to hit
Cons:
nothing

Albyn Leslie
Blenheim New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ladies Fairway woods 5 and 7
February 3, 2012
My wife thinks these are brilliant. Light accurate and a real handicap saver.
Pros:
Balance and weight
Cons:
Poor covers without a number on the outside to identify the club

donna torvi
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 3, 2012
Great club. Easy to hit, even an a fairly steep downhill, always a difficult wood shot for me. Great out of the rough. I second the woman who said she would also like a 3w. I bought a 7w.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Louise Noonan
Sterling, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood!
September 6, 2011
I can't believe how far I am hitting this club. It feels good, great weight, and I love the sound it makes.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The premium quality
July 9, 2011
This is the top of the line club. I bought this for my wife and received a lot of compliments. The club looks beautiful and hits really well that it becomes her favorite club. Can't believe the deal i got.
Pros:
Great look, grip, shaft, easy to hit, price
Cons:
none

Cathy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 7-wood!
June 17, 2011
I love my 7-wood! I only wish I could get a 3-wood in this series!

John
Kissimmee, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and forgiving
April 24, 2011
A very nice club. Long and soft flight of the ball and very forgiving in tight lies.
Pros:
Great feel.
Cons:
Not the prettiest of clubs

Jean
Hamilton, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
April 4, 2011
Love this club.
Pros:
I find it suits my swing and I hit it really well. I also love how it looks.

Tim Nesbitt
Rochester, Newyork
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 22, 2011
I bought this club for my wife, we have been at the range 3 times and she is hitting the ball better than ever! I would recommend this club to any women golfer with a great swing.

Tom
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit!
March 16, 2011
Got this for the wife and she's played a few times with it already and loves it. It is much better than her previous fairway wood and it gives her confidence in her longer shots.
Pros:
solid feel at contact light and easy to swing

Lesley
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ladies 7 Fairway Wood
March 12, 2011
Great club, feels & sounds good and great distance with it.


Page 1 of 1