Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Brooke
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
August 22, 2014
Perfect fit. Very comfortable and durable.

Brian
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Savory Golf Shoes
May 12, 2014
I got them for my mother who loves them. She say they are very good golf shoes

Alice
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Callaway Savoy Golf Shoe Is A Good Design
May 3, 2014
This is a very good shoe to wear.

Elizabeth
Mansfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Lightweight and Waterproof Shoe
April 8, 2014
These shoes are the best I've ever owned. They are incredibly light and comfortable. I highly recommend them!
Pros:
Lightweight and waterproof

Jerry
Everett, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps Feet Dry
March 25, 2014
Bought these for my daughter who practices every day in soggy western Washington state. They go well with her high school golf uniform and (more importantly) they keep her feet really dry. Needed very little breaking in. Great price.
Pros:
Comfortable and dry. Great price.
Cons:
None

michael
louisville ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well made shoe
March 14, 2014
Fit is slightly narrower than a fj but the shoe is put together well. Quality construction and comfortable.

Scott
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Shoe for the Money
January 16, 2014
Great shoe. Stylish, but had to go back because they run a little small. I would order a 1/2 size bigger.

J Dubya
Danville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So comfy!
January 14, 2014
I play 2-3 times a week and walk each time. These are just like Callaway states.... Out of the box comfort! Have bought another pair for next year.
Pros:
Both comfort and look.
Cons:
Couldn't get a size 8 1/2 for my sister. 😩

Linda
Jax, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp
December 24, 2013
Love the look
Pros:
Great feel and stability. Love the look
Cons:
None

Carla
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 1, 2013
The shoes were as described and arrived in a timely manner.
Pros:
Good quality and price
Cons:
None

ljc
Itasca, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shoes!!!!!!
September 22, 2013
Love these shoes! We had some heavy rains this week in Chicagoland and our course was soaked, but my feet stayed dry!!!!

Mom of JR golfer
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Quality at great price!
September 11, 2013
Bought these for my daughter who plays high school golf. She loves them...

Megan
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 7, 2013
Super comfortable. Great fit. Durable spikes. Excellent deal!

Cindy van Rooyen
Coto de caza California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and waterproof
August 3, 2013
Nice shoe ...but got stud pressure at 16th hole ...may need to add insoles

Jeff
Richland, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep it simple!
July 31, 2013
My wife loves that these are simple classic black.

susanmz
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Choice
July 15, 2013
Comfortable and water proof. FIts to size.
Pros:
Everything

jwand99
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and waterproof
June 30, 2013
I wore these shoes for the first time to play nine holes while walking. It had just rained so the course was a little soggy. My feet were comfortable and remained dry even walking through many puddles. These were a very good buy!!
Pros:
Keep feet dry Very comfortable

Rick
Yukon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
June 18, 2013
My wife loves them!

Jane
Farmington, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoes
May 30, 2013
I really like these shoes. Very comfortable. I walk when I golf and these are great shoes to walk in.

Jonas
Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it!
May 5, 2013
All went well, and the shoe´s are perfect!
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
They are not "breathing" as they should!


Page 1 of 1