50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Ryan
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasent Suprise
September 9, 2014
Much better than i expected for the price! First round i played with these it had rained earlier in the day making for some slick conditions. These helped keep me grounded for sure. Would buy again.
Pros:
Comfortable, good traction, light
Cons:
none

Stuart
Cambridge, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe for the price
August 19, 2014
These are nice, light not uncomfortable shoes. However, I have not walked 18 holes in them and am not sure I would. They do not have nearly the arch support and structure that my various Adidas have had.
Pros:
Looks, light weight, price
Cons:
Lack of arch support

Greg
Des Moines iowa
3 Stars
Not that comfortable
August 9, 2014
I liked the design but they really were a bit too small compared to my regular shoe.
Pros:
Looks nice

Lloyd
Mandeville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfortable
July 25, 2014
Super comfortbable shoes from callaway and saved $45 on the retail price
Pros:
comfortable and help with my back

Todd Rice
Evansville IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOE FOR WALKING 9
July 15, 2014
Very comfortable shoe,especially if you are walking. Lightweight and very durable so far.

Jonathan
Camp Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
July 7, 2014
Very comfortable and shows no sign or wear and tear after multiple rounds.
Pros:
Comfort Price
Cons:
None

anthony campagna
Fremont CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High class shoe
June 26, 2014
Top quality shoe with an great price tag
Pros:
Looks and feel
Cons:
none

William E. Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Chev comfort golf shoes
June 24, 2014
first time buying Callaway golf shoes,, most the time only foot joys,, and only in wide size,, these shoes felt good on my feet right out of the box,, great price and good feeling and comfortable shoes
Pros:
great feel,, first time on my feet and 18 holes of golf felt like they where not new,, felt like they where already broke in,, love them

Des
North Hatley Qc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Like My Slippers
June 11, 2014
Comfortable, light weight a great price. Fast and efficient shipping.
Pros:
All of the above. Name brand shoe at an incredible price.
Cons:
None so far

Don
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes Fit perfect
June 2, 2014
Dear Rock: Thank you for such a good comforting shoe that will last at a great price. Your discounts are rewarding and customer service was very cooperative. I look forward to purchasing many more items from you in the near future. Don

LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway shoes
May 30, 2014
Good shoes nice and lite just what I was looking for great right out of the box
Pros:
GET them wile the last
Cons:
none

Alan Sabath
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoes
May 29, 2014
comfortable and price was right

Ed
Chicago, Illinois
2 Stars
Make sure you know your show size with Callaway
May 29, 2014
Ordered a pair of these shoes in my regular size, received the shoes and I couldn't get my foot in the shoe.

Bob
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 17, 2014
Nice fitting comfortable and great price

Craig Farrer
Kalamazoo, mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really look good
April 15, 2014
Great fit, very comfortable.

Frank
Atascadero Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
April 8, 2014
Feels like I have always worn them.
Pros:
Comfort

Cory
Orlando, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe for a good price
March 28, 2014
Very comfortable shoe with good looks!
Pros:
Great looking, comfortable, good price
Cons:
Cleats are non replaceable, be sure just to walk on grass!

Heath Hamilton
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light and comfortable
March 21, 2014
Love the look and feel of these shoes. They are so light and nice fitting.
Pros:
Wonderful shoes, light, nice fitting and good stability. Great price
Cons:
Could use more spikes. Still tend to slip at times.

matt
s abington, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 5, 2014
great shoes for the price

Max Dog
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
March 4, 2014
Have not worn them yet, but they look great and fit well.
Pros:
Good price and very stylish.
Cons:
None so far.

Hector Marquez
Modesto, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!!!
February 20, 2014
Most comfortable shoe I've worn! Fast shipping from Rock Bottom!!