50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
Ace
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Socks
August 1, 2014
I received a free pair when I bought my golf shoes and decided to buy more.
Pros:
Perfect when wearing long pants....

Karl
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfy
July 18, 2014
These socks are really comfortable and a great value.
Pros:
inexpensive, good fit

Phillip
STAMFORD, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 12, 2014
Great value great sock

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Socks
July 2, 2014
Not sure I will ever wear them on the course but they are good socks. They were free with order and the color I got will make socks for work. Nothing to complain about and a lot to cheer about. Rockbottom rocks giving these away for free, I will get a lot of use out of these. Thanks rockbottom.

Murray
Auckland NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sock
June 29, 2014
Great Sock for the price even if it was a give away Fit well with the new shoes ui purchased
Pros:
Comfortable Sock

Sundtee
Elanora, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Socks
June 29, 2014
Good quality socks. Cant go wrong

James Peternell
Dunedin, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft
June 27, 2014
I have not worn the socks yet but they feel soft and they look good
Pros:
Soft and good looking.
Cons:
None

Shep 511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice socks
June 24, 2014
I have yet to wear these socks, but look forward to it when the weather cools off. They appear to be very high quality.

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice & Fluffy, no lie....
June 19, 2014
Nice and cushiony. I got these as a bonus. You rock RockBottom!
Pros:
Quality and nice fit, no bunching up.
Cons:
None.

Ben
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
June 16, 2014
Excellent fit, can't beat the value, wear to work and then to the course.

korleo
Salt Lake City, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yea socks
June 11, 2014
they are socks. fit correctly.
Pros:
stay up breath

Dustin
Amarillo, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sock
June 9, 2014
Great sock, looks pretty cool with the new shoes
Cons:
Only color the had was kaki

Jack
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free socks
June 7, 2014
Purchased a pair of shoes for my wife and got a free pair of socks. What's next? Buy a hat and get a free bowl of soup!
Pros:
Free. Fit well. Free.
Cons:
Only available in khaki.

Debbie
Temora, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
socks
June 6, 2014
my husband is using them, great fit, very comfortable

Kory
Lake Mills, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat free
June 2, 2014
Came free with a set of shoes from Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Free
Cons:
None

Mike
New England
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the quality for the price
May 31, 2014
Can't beat the price. Very comfortable. Durable
Pros:
Durable. Soft
Cons:
Hot

Jonathan
Mobile, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Socks
May 30, 2014
Great pair of socks, very comfortable.
Pros:
Very good breathability for a pair of socks and very comfortable.
Cons:
None

Bob
Lake Havasu City, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thick Sock
May 30, 2014
A wee bit long for my like.
Pros:
solid
Cons:
too high

Grey
United States
3 Stars
Heavy duty sock
May 30, 2014
Item came free with purchase of shoes. Well fitting. Thicker than most socks. Might be better for cooler temperatures.

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 30, 2014
A sock, nothing great, nothing bad

Nick
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're Socks
May 29, 2014
You pretty much get what you expect with these. Nice and comfortable.

Sonny
The Villages,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Socks
May 29, 2014
very nice socks
Cons:
no cons

Shane
Boonville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sock.
May 28, 2014
Lots of cushion.

Scott
Lebanon, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway socks
May 22, 2014
Socks were free with golf shoes. They fit and feel well.
Pros:
They fit and feel well.
Cons:
None

Stephen
Oakland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sock
May 22, 2014
Good pair of socks. Lots of cushion

Greg
Cleveland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
May 21, 2014
Very comfortable golf sock. Had never worn specific golf socks before but I'm going to start after buying these.

George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
May 14, 2014
solid and durable

Travis
New Albany, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks!!!
May 12, 2014
These socks came a a free pair during a promotion and they are my sons "Go To" socks for his matches. I have to was these 3-4 times a week and they are holding up well.
Pros:
Quality, Comfort, Durability
Cons:
None

Patrick
Charleston,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Socks
May 8, 2014
Free socks. Nothing more or less.
Pros:
Free
Cons:
None

Al
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Socks
May 8, 2014
They fit perfect.

Jeremiah
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great socks!
May 7, 2014
Really great, especially for the price

Paul
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway socks
May 6, 2014
Good deal as it was free with purchase of shoes.

David
Franklin,TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
socks
May 3, 2014
Well made crew sock that feels soft.

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway socks! very nice!
May 3, 2014
very nice socks and what a price!
Pros:
price and comfort
Cons:
none

Fred
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway socks
May 1, 2014
Socks are great quality . Came free as a promotion with shoe purchase . Really liked the shoes socks are icing on the cake
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
None

Josh
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 30, 2014
Excellent Quality

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice sox
April 29, 2014
free is great
Pros:
free
Cons:
none

Tony
Plano, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made sock.
April 24, 2014
Above average sock.

Pete
Eagan mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 22, 2014
great value, bought four pair, wished I bought more.
Pros:
socks stayed up all day
Cons:
none

John
Bronx, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent footwear
April 21, 2014
Moisture absorbing and very comfortable on my feet !