Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Mike
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter Ever!
February 24, 2014
I have been wanting a good putter and had been looking at this one for a while. I am a beginner and I have been making incredible putts with this putter!
Pros:
Great aim and line-up, like the ability to adjust weights and the head cover (everything to change weights are in a pocket) Great Price!
Cons:
None

Rodi
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
January 22, 2014
Just when I thought my putting couldn't get any better, in comes the Odyssey White Ice putter. With this majestic weapon in my quiver, my dreams of joining the Tour are now an achievable goal.
Pros:
Feel

Steve
Springfield,Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth as Ice
January 16, 2014
Practicing on my basement as I await the end of winter, this putter seems to be what I hoped it would be. The grip is very comfortable and the club sets up perfectly at address. Alignment is easy and the weight is well balanced resulting is a smooth, effortless swing. Nice feedback on impact, nice club.
Pros:
Good balance Comfortable grip Nice sound at impact
Cons:
None

James
Lake Mary, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter at a great price
January 13, 2014
Excellent balance and the weight can be easily adjusted with three different inserts.
Pros:
Unbelievably low price fast shipping
Cons:
none

Shawn
Madison,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fancy.
January 11, 2014
You could adjust head weights for better performance. If you choose this putter, you won't be failed.

Sam
San Antonio TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice D.A.R.T Putter
January 11, 2014
This putter is well balanced and has a large alignment line increasing the percentage you'll hit your target.

shawn
erie pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great purchase
January 10, 2014
I love this club..the best putter I've ever hit..if you miss too many 4 footers its the club for you..its the easiest putter to line up and stay on your plane.ive dropped 2 strokes a round with this putter and finally for the first time I go rounds without missing a 4 footer

Fred
Nashville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter
January 8, 2014
This putter was purchased to replace a 20+ year-old blade and so far, I have been very happy with the change. The alignment tools on it and its weight add to my accuracy and feel. I love it!
Pros:
Alignment tools Weight Cover
Cons:
None found

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
D.A.R.T. Putter
January 8, 2014
This putter has great feel I liked the fact I am able to change the weight for my preference. I like the heavier of the weights. I have never owned a "good" putter until now. I found it easier to control the ball speed with this club over my much older lighter putter.
Pros:
Adjustable weights
Cons:
None

Gene Gadberry
Maumelle, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter Design !
December 22, 2013
Love the Dart Aiming System !! Excellent feel and balance. Really like the updated face insert . Don't forget about your Weight Kit in the zippered pouch part of the head cover. It gives you two more weight chips to fine tune the feel of the putter, or to adapt to various green speeds . Great price and quick delivery is also nice ! Gene Arkansas

Dennis
Indian Trail, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hotter face
December 15, 2013
I had a 2 ball putter before I bought this one. I am surprised at how much faster the ball comes off the face of this putter. This allows me to make a shorter stroke which helps me keep the ball on line better.
Pros:
Hot face. Thicker aiming line helps line putts up easier.
Cons:
Resting on the ground the putter wants to sit slightly closed.

Andy
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another winner from Odyssey
December 18, 2012
This is my second Odyssey putter and the DART brand has certainly helped me sort of my line. I'm never that keen to drop $150 on a putter, but getting one for under $70 on a special sale was a real bonus. Is it worth $150? Yes, it really is.
Pros:
Good weight and looks. Excellent markings on the top make lining up the putt so much easier.
Cons:
The head cover needs careful fitting to stop it falling off. After turning back to collect the cover twice on one round, I now remove it and drop it in the cart basket. Yes, that is a really small complaint but I had to say something!

Brad
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey DART putter
December 16, 2012
Love the feel of my new putter and the price was right...as always!!!!

John
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great new tool in the arsenal
December 16, 2012
I am begining to really like this putter. I will admit, moving from my 2-ball Odyssey to this new DART line has taken some practice to get used too. But the great touch and feel I always get when I line up a putt is there. It is just an eye thing, as I felt comfortable with the 2-ball quicker, but this style is coming around and works well
Pros:
the traditional feel & swing of an Odyssey
Cons:
the DART like takes time if you come from the 2-ball sighting system like I did

James
Fuquay Varina,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price.
December 6, 2012
great putter, putter is well balanced and putts true. Great price from Rock Bottom Golf.

DC
Eglin AFB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Look and Nice Feel
November 17, 2012
I'm a fan of mallet putters and just wantedto give this a try...not for me!
Pros:
Look Feel

David
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First new putter in 15 years!
November 9, 2012
Been using a 15 year old Ping... this Odyssey really a big difference, mainly in the weighting and balance of the club... makes the 6 footers so much more sure.... great feel and looks really good too (with clever magnetized club head cover).... here's to better putting!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to line up
June 1, 2012
Really like the DART. Easy to line up and hit with confidence


Page 1 of 1