Account


5 Stars based on 44 reviews
By john
albany, ny
great putter
May 9, 2014
very solid feel and great ball roll
Prosfeel ball roll
Consthin handle
By Jason
Perth, Australia
Odyssey Golf White Ice No. 3
June 24, 2013
Well weighted and saves you shots on the greens
By Tim
Chicago, Illinois
Amazing putter
June 17, 2013
Absolutely fantastic! Exactly the same as white ice #2 but provides a black marker for lining up the sweet spot. Fluid putts, great feel and utterly consistent. Oh and a good $30 cheaper than other white ice models.
ProsPrice Feel Design Alignment Bridge Weight
ConsNone
By Tom
Maine
Reliable Putter
June 14, 2013
Bought a new Ping Scottsdale blade putter back in January at my winter home and love it. Just received my new Odyssey blade putter at my summer home and love it just as well. Both carry a line extremely well and are well balanced. The Odyssey was half the price of the Ping as I purchased it through Rock Bottom Golf. Terrific buy and a terrific putter. Great combination.
ProsBalance, weight, ball runs true. Easy to use cover.
ConsNot a thing
By Ralph
Rochester NY
Great putter
June 13, 2013
The Odyssey Golf- White Ice Model #3 Putter has great feel and is easy to get a positive alignment.
ProsFeel alignment to ball
By Monty
Randolph, NY
Bought this for a friend-he loves it
June 4, 2013
Great Deal, great putter
ProsPrice, feel and look
Consnothing
By Craig
, Detroit, MI
Great putter at an even better price!
May 30, 2013
I have been shopping around for this putter for about 3 months and this was the best price ANYWHERE! RockBottomGolf.com was also extremely helpful during a shipping snafu and offered to replace the lost club for me, no questions asked. Luckily my putter was found and delivered and I can't wait to use it!
ProsThe Price! Great customer service
By Terry
Cozad, NE
Odyssey putter
May 27, 2013
Love it!! Great putter! Good price.
ProsWorks good for me. It's different than the one I had, but I got used to it right away.
By TB
Atlanta, GA.
Get one of these
May 10, 2013
Best putter I have ever owned. Putts true, feels good in your hands, good visibility over the ball. Ball starts rolling immediately, instead of hopping first. Great price. Played one round with this putter so far and did not 3 putt a single green.
ProsQuality Look Feel Price
Consnothing
By BonBon
Decater, IL
Nice Putter
May 2, 2013
This putter has a nice feel and the lines help a iot.
ProsGreat price too!
ConsNothing
By Brandon
West Tennessee
Great Feel
April 30, 2013
I could've elected for the newer style putters but I really enjoy the feel of this putter in it's traditional sense. Came in promptly three days after I ordered it. Would purchase from this site again.
By Bk
San Diego, CA
Easy to line up
April 26, 2013
Great feel and forgiving putter
By Brandon
Schuylkill haven, pa
Awesome deal!
April 26, 2013
Played two rounds so far, and love this putter. Even better of a price!
By John
nc
love this putter.perfectly weighted.great roll when hit in the sweet spot.
April 26, 2013
Great putter.highly recommended.
By Ian
Boston, MA
great buy
April 25, 2013
good weight, good grip, ball pops off club face nicely
Prosfeel of the club, headcover
Conswould like a lower cavity in the back
By norman sade
Boca Raton, Fl
Still terrific
April 25, 2013
This is a replacement for an earlier model of this putter which I have used for many years. The balance and feel are exceptional, as are the results.
ProsSee review item.
ConsNothing. , ,All good.
By Scott
Indiana
Great putter
April 16, 2013
I wish I would have bought this putter last year
ProsGreat weight and great accuracy
Consnothing
By Robert Carrozza
Pittsburgh,PA
Odyssey 2012 White Ice # 3 Putter
March 27, 2013
By far at least $50 cheaper than any other.store or site. Shipping was to be 7 business days, had it in 3 days. Putter is great, never had a bad experience in all my years buying from rock bottom. Look forward to many more years of purchasing from the rock . Thank you
ProsPrice, feel, look
ConsNothing
By jimmy
los altos, ca
Brand spanking new putter
March 26, 2013
Gets a 4 but it was head light for me
Prosperfect condition shipped fast
Constoo light
By Don Rolle
Sonora, California
Odyssey White Ice Putter Model #3...Soft Touch You Can "Feel."
March 25, 2013
If you have trouble with heavy putters that take away much of a player's sense of control, then this putter is an excellent choice for you. It has terrific feel, a soft touch, and an easy alignment guide. Finding the right distance and direction is essential for good putting. The Odyssey makes the task easier.
ProsGood feel, soft touch, good alignment guide
By Scott
Sydney Australia
Smooth
March 24, 2013
Compared to my last putter, the ball really flies off this one. Easy to use, feels fantastic.
ProsEasy to use, great feel.
ConsNone
By jc
CT
Fantastic Putter, great deal
March 24, 2013
Very happy with this putter...feel I have great control and allows for a smooth swing especially on the three foot putts. Looking forward to a great season.
By Andy
Willmar, MN
Sharp looking putter!
March 21, 2013
I am very pleased with this putter. Looks and feels great and I like the magnetic headcover!
ProsLook, feel, price, quality!
ConsLooks great!
By Pete DiGiovanni
Westerlo, NY
GREAT PUTTER GREAT PRICE
March 19, 2013
BEAUTIFUL BALANCE AND FEEL WHAT ELSE CAN BE SAID
By James Quick
Chandler, AZ
Odyssey White Ice Model # 3 Putter
March 19, 2013
First round with this putter, I made 3 very nice birdie putts.
ProsThe feel the looks and weight
ConsHad to change grips, to fit my hands. no big deal!!
By RichardJ
Spring, Texas
A Wonderful Putter, I'm just sorry I didn't buy it sooner.
March 17, 2013
I took this out for the first time during my vacation, it was so smooth. I just wish I had purchased this sooner. I only missed one putt during all my rounds of golf. Thanks for such a great buy!! I could not have gotten a better price anywhere. Thanks again.
ProsThe weight. The grip. The cost.
Consn/a
By Boris
Calgary Canada
THis is my second Odissey Put 100% satisfied
March 16, 2013
no Cons it is steady once you aim and swing to put
By Rob
Amarillo, tx
Good putter
March 16, 2013
Easy to hit
By Jeremy
Mandan, North Dakota
Couldn't resist the price
March 14, 2013
Only been playin golf a couple years now and havent tried a blade style putter yet. Live in ND so havent played a round with it yet. Hopefully drop those two and three puts down a bit
By Bill
Klamath Falls, Or
Odyssey White Ice Putter
March 14, 2013
Have only had the chance to practice with the White Ice putter. Love the feel and the weight of the head. This is going to be good addition to the bag.
By Rudy
Waterloo, IA
Confidence has risen
March 14, 2013
I haven't had time to use yet with snow still on the ground, but the feel and weight already has increased my confidence in it, which is a critical aspect in putting. The price wasn't bad either!
By Warren
New Zealand
Happy with product, looks the goods.
March 13, 2013
Only tried on Carpet so far, feels OK.
ProsNice Club
ConsNil
By Ken
Folsom,Ca
Love this putter
March 13, 2013
Good weight and balance. Rolls the ball good.
ProsEverything. The price
ConsNothing
By Barry Cahoon
Apopka, FL
Very nice putter
March 13, 2013
Had to give my Odyssey White Hot to my wife so I found the White Ice model at Rock Bottom. Nicely balanced and I actually prefer it to my old White Hot. Easy to order and it arrived very quickly.
ProsI like the balance and the insert.
ConsI am very short so I still need to have the shaft shortened.
By mike flask
edgewood, nm
Odyssey putter
March 13, 2013
Great
ProsGreat price.
Consno dislikes
By Six Sigman
Chandler, AZ
Great value for a world class putter
March 13, 2013
I have always admired Odyssey putters and this was the perfect opportunity for me to get one. The ball was so much more responsive off the face then my previous putter. Recommend this (or any of Rock Bottom Golfs) Odyssey deals. Already seen an improvement in the long puts.
By Ken
Swift Current, SK
Great putter with great feel
March 6, 2013
Finally! I've purchased, used 10 - 12 times, then thrown in the closet more putters than Rock Bottom. I've been looking for a certain feel and have found it. While I demo'd this at another golf store, I'd been waiting for RBG to put it on sale. When they did, I ordered one within days. As always, the shipping was very prompt.
ProsFeel. Feel. Feel.
By matt
kc mo
Great putter
February 21, 2013
Great feel and easy to control. Plus it looks great to
By Trey
Atlanta
Solid putter
February 11, 2013
33" version - solid heavy weight. Looks good at address with the single aiming line. Nice setup if you like blade putters
ProsOdyssey quality Nice blade setup
By Alan
Lake Worth Fl
Clean look, great sight line
February 11, 2013
Putter has a clean look with great sight line visual. Toe down balance helps to resist pulling of short putts. Soft feel off face. Great value.
ProsClean look Easy sight line Soft putter face Shaft flush with face
ConsNothing
By Bill
Clearwater FL
Very solid putter!
February 8, 2013
I have had this putter for about a month now. What I like is that it is very solid and stable on the 5-6 foot putts that were my trouble zone..the balls seems to stay on line better. It is a little heavier than most putter which I really like.
ConsNothing so far
By puff
north carolina
exelent putter
November 14, 2012
I like this putter and would buy it again
Prosface , feel, looks, grip
Consnothing
By bill
QLD
get in the hole
November 4, 2012
love odyssey putter they are awesome this 1 is the same
By Andrew
Adelaide
Free flowing putter
June 1, 2012
I actually bought a winn belly putter grip and extended this to 38 inches. I did not change the weight, and it feels well balanced still. Never used it at standard length, as a 38 inch belly it plays beautifully

Page 1 of 1