15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
john
albany, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
May 9, 2014
very solid feel and great ball roll
Pros:
feel ball roll
Cons:
thin handle

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf White Ice No. 3
June 24, 2013
Well weighted and saves you shots on the greens

Tim
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing putter
June 17, 2013
Absolutely fantastic! Exactly the same as white ice #2 but provides a black marker for lining up the sweet spot. Fluid putts, great feel and utterly consistent. Oh and a good $30 cheaper than other white ice models.
Pros:
Price Feel Design Alignment Bridge Weight
Cons:
None

Tom
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reliable Putter
June 14, 2013
Bought a new Ping Scottsdale blade putter back in January at my winter home and love it. Just received my new Odyssey blade putter at my summer home and love it just as well. Both carry a line extremely well and are well balanced. The Odyssey was half the price of the Ping as I purchased it through Rock Bottom Golf. Terrific buy and a terrific putter. Great combination.
Pros:
Balance, weight, ball runs true. Easy to use cover.
Cons:
Not a thing

Ralph
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 13, 2013
The Odyssey Golf- White Ice Model #3 Putter has great feel and is easy to get a positive alignment.
Pros:
Feel alignment to ball

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought this for a friend-he loves it
June 4, 2013
Great Deal, great putter
Pros:
Price, feel and look
Cons:
nothing

Craig
, Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at an even better price!
May 30, 2013
I have been shopping around for this putter for about 3 months and this was the best price ANYWHERE! RockBottomGolf.com was also extremely helpful during a shipping snafu and offered to replace the lost club for me, no questions asked. Luckily my putter was found and delivered and I can't wait to use it!
Pros:
The Price! Great customer service

Terry
Cozad, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey putter
May 27, 2013
Love it!! Great putter! Good price.
Pros:
Works good for me. It's different than the one I had, but I got used to it right away.

TB
Atlanta, GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get one of these
May 10, 2013
Best putter I have ever owned. Putts true, feels good in your hands, good visibility over the ball. Ball starts rolling immediately, instead of hopping first. Great price. Played one round with this putter so far and did not 3 putt a single green.
Pros:
Quality Look Feel Price
Cons:
nothing

BonBon
Decater, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
May 2, 2013
This putter has a nice feel and the lines help a iot.
Pros:
Great price too!
Cons:
Nothing

Brandon
West Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
April 30, 2013
I could've elected for the newer style putters but I really enjoy the feel of this putter in it's traditional sense. Came in promptly three days after I ordered it. Would purchase from this site again.

Bk
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to line up
April 26, 2013
Great feel and forgiving putter

Brandon
Schuylkill haven, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal!
April 26, 2013
Played two rounds so far, and love this putter. Even better of a price!

John
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this putter.perfectly weighted.great roll when hit in the sweet spot.
April 26, 2013
Great putter.highly recommended.

Ian
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 25, 2013
good weight, good grip, ball pops off club face nicely
Pros:
feel of the club, headcover
Cons:
would like a lower cavity in the back

norman sade
Boca Raton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still terrific
April 25, 2013
This is a replacement for an earlier model of this putter which I have used for many years. The balance and feel are exceptional, as are the results.
Pros:
See review item.
Cons:
Nothing. , ,All good.

Scott
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 16, 2013
I wish I would have bought this putter last year
Pros:
Great weight and great accuracy
Cons:
nothing

Robert Carrozza
Pittsburgh,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey 2012 White Ice # 3 Putter
March 27, 2013
By far at least $50 cheaper than any other.store or site. Shipping was to be 7 business days, had it in 3 days. Putter is great, never had a bad experience in all my years buying from rock bottom. Look forward to many more years of purchasing from the rock . Thank you
Pros:
Price, feel, look
Cons:
Nothing

jimmy
los altos, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand spanking new putter
March 26, 2013
Gets a 4 but it was head light for me
Pros:
perfect condition shipped fast
Cons:
too light

Don Rolle
Sonora, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Putter Model #3...Soft Touch You Can "Feel."
March 25, 2013
If you have trouble with heavy putters that take away much of a player's sense of control, then this putter is an excellent choice for you. It has terrific feel, a soft touch, and an easy alignment guide. Finding the right distance and direction is essential for good putting. The Odyssey makes the task easier.
Pros:
Good feel, soft touch, good alignment guide

Scott
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
March 24, 2013
Compared to my last putter, the ball really flies off this one. Easy to use, feels fantastic.
Pros:
Easy to use, great feel.
Cons:
None

jc
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Putter, great deal
March 24, 2013
Very happy with this putter...feel I have great control and allows for a smooth swing especially on the three foot putts. Looking forward to a great season.

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking putter!
March 21, 2013
I am very pleased with this putter. Looks and feels great and I like the magnetic headcover!
Pros:
Look, feel, price, quality!
Cons:
Looks great!

Pete DiGiovanni
Westerlo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER GREAT PRICE
March 19, 2013
BEAUTIFUL BALANCE AND FEEL WHAT ELSE CAN BE SAID

James Quick
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Model # 3 Putter
March 19, 2013
First round with this putter, I made 3 very nice birdie putts.
Pros:
The feel the looks and weight
Cons:
Had to change grips, to fit my hands. no big deal!!

RichardJ
Spring, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Wonderful Putter, I'm just sorry I didn't buy it sooner.
March 17, 2013
I took this out for the first time during my vacation, it was so smooth. I just wish I had purchased this sooner. I only missed one putt during all my rounds of golf. Thanks for such a great buy!! I could not have gotten a better price anywhere. Thanks again.
Pros:
The weight. The grip. The cost.
Cons:
n/a

Boris
Calgary Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THis is my second Odissey Put 100% satisfied
March 16, 2013
no Cons it is steady once you aim and swing to put

Rob
Amarillo, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
March 16, 2013
Easy to hit

Jeremy
Mandan, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't resist the price
March 14, 2013
Only been playin golf a couple years now and havent tried a blade style putter yet. Live in ND so havent played a round with it yet. Hopefully drop those two and three puts down a bit

Bill
Klamath Falls, Or
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Putter
March 14, 2013
Have only had the chance to practice with the White Ice putter. Love the feel and the weight of the head. This is going to be good addition to the bag.

Rudy
Waterloo, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence has risen
March 14, 2013
I haven't had time to use yet with snow still on the ground, but the feel and weight already has increased my confidence in it, which is a critical aspect in putting. The price wasn't bad either!

Warren
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with product, looks the goods.
March 13, 2013
Only tried on Carpet so far, feels OK.
Pros:
Nice Club
Cons:
Nil

Ken
Folsom,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter
March 13, 2013
Good weight and balance. Rolls the ball good.
Pros:
Everything. The price
Cons:
Nothing

Barry Cahoon
Apopka, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice putter
March 13, 2013
Had to give my Odyssey White Hot to my wife so I found the White Ice model at Rock Bottom. Nicely balanced and I actually prefer it to my old White Hot. Easy to order and it arrived very quickly.
Pros:
I like the balance and the insert.
Cons:
I am very short so I still need to have the shaft shortened.

mike flask
edgewood, nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey putter
March 13, 2013
Great
Pros:
Great price.
Cons:
no dislikes

Six Sigman
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a world class putter
March 13, 2013
I have always admired Odyssey putters and this was the perfect opportunity for me to get one. The ball was so much more responsive off the face then my previous putter. Recommend this (or any of Rock Bottom Golfs) Odyssey deals. Already seen an improvement in the long puts.

Ken
Swift Current, SK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter with great feel
March 6, 2013
Finally! I've purchased, used 10 - 12 times, then thrown in the closet more putters than Rock Bottom. I've been looking for a certain feel and have found it. While I demo'd this at another golf store, I'd been waiting for RBG to put it on sale. When they did, I ordered one within days. As always, the shipping was very prompt.
Pros:
Feel. Feel. Feel.

matt
kc mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
February 21, 2013
Great feel and easy to control. Plus it looks great to

Trey
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter
February 11, 2013
33" version - solid heavy weight. Looks good at address with the single aiming line. Nice setup if you like blade putters
Pros:
Odyssey quality Nice blade setup

Alan
Lake Worth Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean look, great sight line
February 11, 2013
Putter has a clean look with great sight line visual. Toe down balance helps to resist pulling of short putts. Soft feel off face. Great value.
Pros:
Clean look Easy sight line Soft putter face Shaft flush with face
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Clearwater FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid putter!
February 8, 2013
I have had this putter for about a month now. What I like is that it is very solid and stable on the 5-6 foot putts that were my trouble zone..the balls seems to stay on line better. It is a little heavier than most putter which I really like.
Cons:
Nothing so far

puff
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exelent putter
November 14, 2012
I like this putter and would buy it again
Pros:
face , feel, looks, grip
Cons:
nothing

bill
QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
get in the hole
November 4, 2012
love odyssey putter they are awesome this 1 is the same

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free flowing putter
June 1, 2012
I actually bought a winn belly putter grip and extended this to 38 inches. I did not change the weight, and it feels well balanced still. Never used it at standard length, as a 38 inch belly it plays beautifully