50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
steve
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter!
February 4, 2014
This putter has a great feel to it!
Pros:
very soft at impact!
Cons:
none.

aaron
cerritos, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter i have ever had
June 26, 2013
I love this putter and its headcover, just an all over amazing putter. Its great for long putts and will get the job done.
Pros:
comfortable grip light
Cons:
none

Mike
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sinking more putts.
June 25, 2013
Love this putter. Nicely weighted and balanced. I also like the grip.

Paul
Kimberling City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
June 15, 2013
I have more confidence and more control with my putts.
Pros:
It has a soft touch to it feels great.
Cons:
The price Ha Ha, ( not a thing )

Joseph
Olmsted Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Control
June 15, 2013
Needed help with my putter alignment and I've finally found the answer. This putter is amazing. It's easy to get lined up and has great feedback when you hit the ball. The putter has a heavier feel and it's easy to repeat the putting stroke.
Pros:
Good speed control Great touch & forgiveness Responsive face Easy to aim
Cons:
None

Mike
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey white ice
June 10, 2013
Good putter that gives you a feel for the ball when you hit it. I have used it for 3 rounds now and can not complain at all about it. Great putter for the price.
Pros:
The putter you get for the price you pay is great. Great putter to use.
Cons:
No cons

Bill
Raleigh,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
puttering around
June 9, 2013
Saw this on the special of the day, as i was in the mind set to change putters, i went for it. Soooo glad i did. This is a sweet smooth putter. Center putts and sound are great. Toe putting is a cinch! Love this putter.
Pros:
Quality Magnetic head cover. Delivered promptly and as advertised.

lee mahoney
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
always a googd product
June 9, 2013
fast delivery an a+
Pros:
sweet as

Dave
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 8, 2013
Greatly weighted putter. Feel is amazing. Would recommend
Pros:
Grip Feel Weight
Cons:
Nothing yet

Dave
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 8, 2013
Greatly weighted putter. Feel is amazing. Would recommend
Pros:
Grip Feel Weight
Cons:
Nothing yet

Dave
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 8, 2013
Greatly weighted putter. Feel is amazing. Would recommend
Pros:
Grip Feel Weight
Cons:
Nothing yet

Lawrence
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome putter! very balanced
May 21, 2013
Works better than I expected, no more three putts
Pros:
Balanced, feel, look
Cons:
Good so far

Chuck
canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
May 12, 2013
Have only used it a few rounds but really like the feel.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

GupMavro
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting with confidence
May 4, 2013
A good putter which lets you feel the ball as you hit through which helps in assessing the power required for the distance.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

kw
columbia sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
May 4, 2013
Awesome putter, awesome price

Gerv Griffin
Newport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
April 4, 2013
Great putter with a real balanced feel. I just feel confident when i putt with it. For the price i can't see how you can beat it. Best putter i ever had.
Pros:
Looks, the feel and the balance of the putter.

Kathy
mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
March 28, 2013
Love it!

mike flask
new mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light touch putter
March 26, 2013
Instant response. The insert makes the contact feel like a finger touching the ball.

Chris
Lockport, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and sound response when striking the ball.
March 23, 2013
Much better touch than with my old Odyssey bronze black inset putter.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

lou peters
fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought it as gift
March 23, 2013
To early to see how it puts the ball in the hole
Pros:
none

Don Fumia
Haverhill MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first Odyssey.....Love it
March 21, 2013
I like the way it feels during follow through. The grip is perfect for my hand. I like the deadened sound when the mallet hits the ball. I very much like looking down the shaft to where the mallet hits the ball. I also very much like the price Scratch gave me. Thanks Scratch.
Pros:
Everything

steven
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
March 21, 2013
Everything I thought it would be @ a super price brand new.

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the White Ice!
March 21, 2013
Sharp looking putter!
Pros:
Look, quality, feel, price
Cons:
NONE

Gary
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
March 20, 2013
Another great putter from Odyssey
Pros:
easy to align
Cons:
none

Pete DiGiovanni
Westerlo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER GREAT PRICE
March 19, 2013
Beautiful balance and feel what more can be said!

Roger
Greensboro,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
March 18, 2013
We gave this putter as a gift/prize at a company golf outing; everyone wanted to get their hands on it.
Pros:
Good looking putter; great feel.

Tommy Mullis
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter at a great price!
March 17, 2013
Being an Odyssey, I had no reservations about the putter and since using it, I have no regrets and teh price couldn't be beat.
Pros:
Feel, accuracy, price.
Cons:
Nothing

rzuke
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 17, 2013
Bought this as a backup, to my surprise after using it for two rounds, this is no longer my backup putter. Great club at a great price. Sets up nicely, great feel on the greens. Weight and balance are perfect for me. Very happy with this putter.
Pros:
Weight and balance, great feel. Really liked the price.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Jerry
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the Price
March 16, 2013
I was looking for a new putter and couldn't beat the price.

Chris Mills
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
March 14, 2013
Great putter for the price.

John
Savannah, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!!
March 14, 2013
Love the feel and look of this putter. First round with new putter and I sank most of my putts and those I missed were close to the hole.

Ryan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
March 14, 2013
I recently bought the #6 and have already fallen in love with it! Due to it still being the tundra up here in North Dakota, the only use has been in my office. However, I can feel how true it comes off the face and I enjoy the feel. My coworker has the 2-ball Odyssey and likes that as well, but I am already putting better than him (in our office competitions) with the new #6, not to mention out driving, chipping, and all-around beating him.
Pros:
Smooth, right price, proven performance.
Cons:
Headcover magnet doesn't feel strong enough, only thing that kept it from a perfect review.

Paul
Thunder Bay Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Hot #6 Putter
March 14, 2013
Nice feel, finally a putter with the right height and feel. Rolls the ball nicely.

Greg
Erie Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odessey putter
March 13, 2013
The way the blade sits its perfectly aligned to the ground and the weighting is perfect.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Mike Copelin
Sherman, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WhiteIce Putter - Blade
March 13, 2013
The putter was everything advertised it is well weighted and it rolls the ball smoothly. I really like it better than my Odessey White Hot putter I also own.

Don Teehan
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel at a great price!
March 13, 2013
I've been waiting for the right putter to come along at the right price. Great feel, nice weight, and gives consistently good results. Highly recommend this product.

Ray Stephennson
Coats,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goood putter
March 13, 2013
It looks great.
Pros:
set up good
Cons:
nothing

Josiah Hansen
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft face and good roll
March 13, 2013
The alignment aid helps gives confidence at address. Ball rolls pure and nicely weighted club helps makes sure distance is right on cue.
Pros:
alignment aid nicely weighted soft face good grip

Sulo7
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too soon to tell
February 15, 2013
I have only been able to use this putter indoors as there is foot or more of snow on coarse. Club seems great with no break or pressure. Must wait and see on fast greens.
Pros:
feel price and style are all great.
Cons:
none as yet.

Barry Carlson
Lansing, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Ice is Red Hot!
February 13, 2013
although i have not played on real grass yet, it plays well on indoor putt-putt type material. happy so far and probably years to come.
Pros:
style price quality feel

Joe
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf White Ice #6
February 12, 2013
Great value......................really like the heal to toe setup, the ball really rolls out. highly recommend

LA
Palm Coast, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 11, 2013
I bought it for my son and he loves it. He is playing more golf now since the weather has been so warm. I would recommend it to any one considering this putter.

Mitch
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter
January 16, 2013
Moving back to a blade putter from a wedge and this fits the bill. Feels solid and the ball rolls well off the face.
Pros:
Solid

Glenn Gallagher
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
November 15, 2012
Fantastic putter, good feel, good weight. Love it


Page 1 of 1