50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
bruce
north carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE
October 29, 2012
Very nice putter for the price. Cover is flaking off already but thats OK.
Pros:
Offsett shaft is very appealing. does seem to give a forward roll.
Cons:
cover

Joey
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
October 28, 2012
The putter to most seems funky where the shaft connects to the mallet putter but I love it. The long white line makes it easy to line up putts and delivers a nice ping on contact.
Pros:
Easy to line putts Good contact Nice looking
Cons:
None

Thomas Duhon
Westlake, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Backstryke is the way to go.
October 28, 2012
This putter has helped me lower my scores by helping me make more putts. With the Backstryke construction style I don't leave putts short anymore. I really love the putter

Ernie
West Virgiinia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
October 28, 2012
Solid feel and performance. Easy to be smooth, I have excellent distance control with this putter. The hands forward backstryke has the hands forward and promotes good roll.
Pros:
Weight Feel Visual look when lining up the putt.
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My problem isnt this!
October 28, 2012
The main problem I have with putting is myself lol but other than that I really enjoy this putter. Alignment is easy. Backstryke feature takes some getting used to, but its not that hard. Overall 5 star, especially for the 49.99 steal I got.

Odie
Auckland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So so
October 27, 2012
I bought this and the Backstryke 2-ball. Couldn't get the line with this one where I straight away got it with the 2-ball. It's nicely balanced and well crafted but not for me.
Pros:
Expected Odyssey quality
Cons:
Not for me.

ch park
chicago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall satisfaction.
October 27, 2012
Brand new putter w reasonable price. Only thing I didn't expect is can't see whole picture of putter. I want to see more picture of the product.

riley
Plaster Rock, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing putter
September 8, 2012
just received my new backstryke 2 days ago and finally got a chance to use it! This putter astonished me i was putting 25ft putts within a foot of the hole or in! Putting with my new odyssey is nice and smooth with good roll, where with my old starter putter it would jump off the club very roughly with a terrible roll. All in all the backstryke is an great putter with a good feel and great roll.
Pros:
smooth putt great roll comftrable fell
Cons:
cant scoop up ball

Dave
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter - Love It!
August 15, 2012
I really like the Backstrike shaft. Opens up the full head for lining up putts without visual disruption. All the advantages of a center shaft putter with better eye appeal.

Jake
Temecula, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good upgrade
August 12, 2012
Started with a starter set and bought this since well basically the starter just sucked. has a nice feel. Nice flow after strike but had to get used to the initial set up. Better practice with it at a putting green before you just go. But I have been hitting long putts with ease.
Pros:
Nice technology Nice feel

Michael
Springfield, illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
August 6, 2012
Just got and still getting used to it but feeling VERY confident with it after my first 9 holes!
Pros:
Great feel! Solid striking.
Cons:
Just some getting used to it with different shaft placement.

Steve
Fort Loenard Wood, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Balanced
August 3, 2012
This putter is so well balanced and comfortable it feels like it truly is part of your body. It is very easy to line up putts and feels great at impact, very smooth.
Pros:
Balance Weight Ease of lining up putts

Nate
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 26, 2012
Ive only used it one round so all I can say is what a smooth stroke, only one 3 putt all round. Really good putter so far.

John
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for me but the price is right
July 11, 2012
I like the look, the grip, the shaft and the headcover. I just did not like the "dead" feeling face. Honestly, I played one round with this putter and all my putts came up short. I would hit it harder on the next hole but only came up short. Jees....
Pros:
Looks and price
Cons:
Dead feeling face

Brandon
Logan, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!
July 8, 2012
I have played 4 rounds with this putter and absolutely love it! I was previously using a Ping Craz-e putter. The putter shaft being completely on the backside of the Odyssey Bacskstryke makes seeing the putt so much easier. I love this Putter. RockBottom was quick as usual for getting the item shipped to me quickly and completely hassle free. Thanks Rock!!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favourite putter
June 16, 2012
A few people comment and say geez I can't hit that funny looking thing, you get them to take 3 putts and when all 3 roll beautifully they start asking a few more questions and drop the attitude pretty quick. It does promote a quick forward roll and performs beautifully, and now there are a few heads to choose from you should be able to find one you like. Everything about the dart just inspires accuracy


Page 1 of 1