50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Gary Berg
Boca Raton, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderfull putter
January 5, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase.

jt
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
December 31, 2012
It's winter, so I've only used it in my den, but it feels great. Well balanced, good weight. You can tell it's a well made club the first time you pick it up.
Pros:
Well balanced, good weight.

John Dailey
Buckeye, Arizona, 85396
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really a great putter
December 30, 2012
With the two ball aiming aid it makes those 4 and 5 foot putts eaiser. I feel more confident that the ball is going in the cup when using this putter.
Pros:
The weight, balance, and feel.
Cons:
The grip is a little small.

david case
syracuse, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no comments here
December 30, 2012
have not had chance ti use on course. Balance seems great and practicing at home seems fine . Will not get to use at course until spring

Ed
Hartford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelieveable bargain
December 29, 2012
I got one of the emails identifying sale items and this was being offered at an incredibly low price I could not refuse.
Pros:
Exactly as described online.
Cons:
Nothing

John OConnor
Fayetteville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
December 29, 2012
This putter is great has helped my putting greatly.
Pros:
Great putter , has take strokes off of my game. The price is very good, would highly recommend this putter.
Cons:
None

Mike
Fort Lauderdale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Accurate!!
December 29, 2012
I normally play a center shafter putter but decided to try this as the price was too good to pass up. The putter squares up very well and the sight lines sre perfect! The putter is a little lighter than my normal putters so it took a few rounds to get the right swing. But...once you feel comfortable it's a very accurate putter and I hardly 3 putt with it. It keeps the line you putt it on very well. One of the best putters I have used......and I use a lot!!
Pros:
Sight line Feel Roll Aesthitics Cost
Cons:
Weight

Fred Pucylowski
Whiting, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a mistake.....
December 29, 2012
I actually wanted another model Odyssey putter but it wasn't available. However I took a chance on the Marxman and I'm not disappointed in the least bit. Standing over the put I feel I can make anything from any distance. Please note that I am very fussy and loyal to my putter (I once used my original Zebra for 27 years straight!) and this was not a impulse switch from my Ping Crazee!

Tom
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
December 29, 2012
a good solid putter that gets the ball rolling smoothly
Pros:
good weight and set up
Cons:
nothing

Woody
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ODYSSEY PUTTER
December 28, 2012
I haven't had a chance to play yet. (weather) It has a great feel and seems to be a bit heavy; which I prefer in a putter. The price was exceptional for such a fine product..
Pros:
Feel, Balance, Weight, and Price.
Cons:
No Dislikes at all

Ken
Vancouver, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, Great Pricd
December 28, 2012
I have been looking for a deal on this putter for several weeks. I finally found it at Rock Bottom Golf and struck while the iron was hot and the price was low.
Pros:
balance on the putter is good and alignment marks make it easy to line up puts.

Swampy
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent deal on a great putter
December 28, 2012
I have played 2 rounds since getting this putter for $50 at Rock Bottom. I love how much easier it is to line up a put and the weight the club suits me fine.

John
Rome, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Marxian putter
November 14, 2012
Good balance between shaft and head. This putter replaces one I had like it that I wore out the face on after years of play and hundreds of rounds used.
Pros:
Good balance and head weight and ball alignment markings.
Cons:
The plastic face insert will wear out over time and NO ONE, including Callaway/Odyssey, will offer to replace it. Callaway's answer was, "Buy a new putter". At the price I paid from Rock Bottom Golf, it was worth it to me to go ahead and buy the new putter.

doug
waukesha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey - White Hot XG 2.0 Marxman Putter
November 9, 2012
One of the best putters I've ever had - bought this one for my wife and she loves it also.
Pros:
Weight Head Length

Cory
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
November 5, 2012
A great putter that has a solid weight balance and gives a true roll. I'm glad I finally chucked the old putter and ponied up some money for a good putter.

Steve
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal
June 9, 2012
Great putter! The double lines are a great alignment aid especially if you use the line on the ball. Great feel and great deal.
Pros:
alignment aid
Cons:
nothing

frank
ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
May 31, 2012
lets you put with confidence and feel big difference with first round can lag from 40+ out with consistency
Pros:
weight and control of club
Cons:
lost cover 1st round out

Nathan
Goondiwindi, qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great alignment
April 16, 2012
this outter is great with the alignment aid on top really help line up putts. instert feel nice to
Pros:
alignment aid insert sound & feel

Janet Heck
Greenwood SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love my new putter!
April 16, 2012
Love it, Love it, Love it! I am putting better than ever with my new Odyssey White Hot Marksman putter!
Pros:
It is lighter in weight than my old two ball putter.
Cons:
Nothing