50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Jorge
Milpitas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#1 is indeed #1!
February 10, 2014
I bought this putter because I had used it with a rental set at one point and made many more putts from inside 10 feet and didn't miss any from 5 inwards. I am not disappointed with it and have decreased my putts per round by about 3-4 strokes.
Pros:
Easy to align and great for putts from 6 feet under
Cons:
None.

robeet claybrook
trenton tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all around great putter
September 3, 2013
a good step up from the 2 ball putter

Bill Dempsey
White River Junction, Vermont, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balance
September 3, 2013
This putter has great balance and a soft feel off the face which creates a smooth roll and accurate direction.
Pros:
Balance and feel

Bryan
Portland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic putter!!
August 29, 2013
First round out made a 30ft putt and a 20 footer. Solid putter! Great feel and look.
Pros:
Feel, Look, Brand
Cons:
None

Ray M.
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got for a gift
August 27, 2013
Bought this putter for a gift for someone, and since they have used it a couple of times they really like it over their old putter.
Pros:
Nice weight which aids in a nice smooth swing!
Cons:
None

RJB
Edmonton, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clunk! …as the ball drops into the hole.
August 22, 2013
An Odyssey player for a number of years this just gives me another option. Love the feel, like the ball roll off the White Hot face.

chris
Auburn Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balance, club head weight
August 19, 2013
love the Odyssey putter line. Third one i have owned
Pros:
sight line, balance
Cons:
would prefer the oversized grip ( already changed)

brendan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
August 8, 2013
works awesum great condition

Scott Nelson
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
August 7, 2013
This is a great feeling putter, swings well and has really helped my putting.

Bob
Southeastern michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey white hot Xg putter
August 5, 2013
This is my second such putter and this is the best putter I ever used

ARTHUR
foster, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sick putter
August 3, 2013
great putter I got it at around 60$
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Kevin
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 2, 2013
Love it. iChat a smooth balanced feel to the putter
Pros:
Balance Feel
Cons:
None

Bryan
Shippensburg pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
July 1, 2013
I like the putter, it has a nice feel.

Kevin Bickings
Altoona, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!!!!!!
July 1, 2013
This putter had great feel and balance. I was extremely impressed at the improvement I made using the putter for the first time! Excellent Purchase.
Pros:
Balance, feel, control
Cons:
nothing

Dan
Roseworthy, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Hot XG
June 12, 2013
Love the feel and weight of this putter. Not quite as soft off the face as I would totally prefer but nonetheless a great club and still getting used to overall performance.

Sheldon
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, great feel
June 10, 2013
Great balanced putter, great feel from short range! Lag putts a bit different

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still a solid putter
June 8, 2012
Has more bounce than the white ice I feel. If you like the ball to explode off the face, so if you are a little nervous or like to just guide the ball this is a great feeling insert.

Ryan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just great
May 22, 2012
After the first shot attempted, I knew that this was A great putter, very responsive with slight of touch.. Very recommended

Agostino Vitiello
DETROIT, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Hot XG 2.0 is Awsome
April 27, 2012
So far I've used it twice the putter is weighted very well. it has a very nice feel too it and the ball has a very smooth roll on it. Plus the extra weight on the outside of the club head gives you room for error.
Pros:
My putting game went from decent to pretty good.
Cons:
I didnt get it sooner. The putter itself is awsome

marty
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter ever!
April 23, 2012
After buying and using 7 different putters, finally found the one that ends the search. Great feel and accuracy. i loved this putter when I tested it a couple years ago, but was hesitant to pay the price then. The cave finally made it possible to affford it. I doubt that I will ever need another putter.
Pros:
Quality Feel Accuracy Value
Cons:
That I didn't buy it sooner.

Jeremy
New Paltz, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Hot XG
April 7, 2012
Has everything that makes Odyssey one of the top putter manufacturers. Balance and feel are second to none. Slightly more difficult to align than other modern putters, and the convex back can be a bit off putting ot some. Would not recommend to beginners, but lower to mid handicaps should definitely have a look.
Pros:
Balance, Feel