50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Brandon
Longview, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
November 18, 2012
I putt 10x better now. More consistent roll on the ball. It does have a bit of a ting on impact, but its weighted well and a good putter. Definitely took a couple strokes off my game. Thanks Rock Bottom for a great putter at a great price.

Brian B
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality putter
November 6, 2012
As advertised. This putter has the weight that I needed to control putt swing while allowing for a good consistant roll on the ball.
Pros:
weight alignment grip price
Cons:
none

Rick
Falling Waters, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
October 31, 2012
This putter performed great from the start. Ball roles well, good feel, and distance accurate after 4 or 5 putts.
Pros:
Feel and price. Great putter for the money!
Cons:
Took some getting used to how this putter fits in my bag.

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
October 29, 2012
Are you kidding me???? A brand new Odyssey putter for less than $60, can't go wrong with that!!
Pros:
Nice ball roll off of face

Brian Butala
Princeton, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 31, 2012
great putter

Rich
Northern CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
August 31, 2012
Good feel.

Jolin
Sioux Falls, Sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True feel
August 13, 2012
I love the feel of this putter, it is a bit challenging adjusting to this style of putter but the quality is excellent. Super fast shipping btw
Pros:
Feel and weight
Cons:
Adjusting to a new style of putter

Micky
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great New Putting Feel
August 1, 2012
The Odyssey 2-ball F7 putter has an excellent balance and feel to it. I prefer a slightly heavier putter and this putter fits the bill. First time I used the putter, not a single 3 putt in the round and the number of 1 putt greens increased. If you're looking to change putters, you should definitely consider this putter.
Pros:
Great Balance; Excellent feel
Cons:
Nothing

Cody
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal! Awesome putter!
July 24, 2012
This is my first mallet putter and so far I love it! Haven't had any problems as far as changing the way I putt or the way it feels. I've played 2 rounds with it so far and have improved on the greens dramatically! The ball rolls off the face so smooth and feels perfect. Sound is good too haven't heard it sound different even on miss-hits. I definitely recommend this putter & you can't beat the price!
Pros:
Weight Feel on impact Smooth roll Ball goes exactly where I want it Miss-hits aren't dramatic Price
Cons:
Nothing so far

Billy
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 8, 2012
The putter is being used by a very good teen golfer that had putting issues. The weight and balance are just what he needed to advance with his putting

Art
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey-golf-white-ice-2-ball-f7-putter
June 15, 2012
First time on golf course on the first hole - 15 foot birdie! Love it!! Easy to line up and perfectly balanced. This one is a keeper.
Pros:
Easy to line up Perfectly balanced

Rob
Gainsville Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 13, 2012
Great feel and great alignment for a Rock Bottom Price!!!
Pros:
Feel Alignment

Larry
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definite Stroke Saver
June 11, 2012
This putter has a great feel and alignment! You feel like you can make every putt. First round out with it and I drained a 60 foot put for birdie.
Pros:
Great Feel Great alignment system Heavy head- easy stroke
Cons:
None

Don
Indianapolis, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping
June 10, 2012
Nice putter, good feel, sounds a little tinny
Pros:
Good feel, easy to line up
Cons:
Sound

Russell
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 7, 2012
Have not had this putter for long but have adapted to it very easily. A different balance to ny previous putter which I have used for years, but did not take me long to adjust. Don't know whether it is the two ball design but I do seem to be putting more accurately.
Pros:
I hit it straighter!
Cons:
Not much

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic - Well worth the money
June 1, 2012
2-Ball has been around for a long time for a good reason, you get results with it. I like the White Ice insert, nice noise and feel, well worth trying if you decide to throw away the blade

Rccola
Charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, good price
May 1, 2012
I went from a cheap blade putter which came with a set to this, and the feel and quality change is huge. The putter is so well balanced that it is a lot easier to control (or mess up ;)). Definitely for someone looking to step up their game. After a little practice I was hitting everything 1-5 ft and getting a perfect roll off the face on longer putts.

Tex
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This putter will rock your face off
April 23, 2012
I previously owned a cheap putter that was sold in a cheap set at a cheap store that shall not be named because I don't want to look--well--cheap. After taking two puts with this fantastic marvel of modern golf engineering, I promptly got over-excited and punched my local golf pro in the face. After two days in jail, I'm back to putting around the green with amazing accuracy that comes form the ease of lining up putts with the two-ball design. Forget blade putters, the only blade you should have in your bag is for those snitches at the pro-shop.
Pros:
Easy to line-up and keep lined up through swing. Good weight/feel. It's purdy.
Cons:
Does not come with warning label indicating how awesome it is.

Jack
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Putter Rocks
April 8, 2012
I recently purchased this putter & immediately forgot about my old putter, the grip & head design make this putter an awesome buy!!

jonny
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
March 30, 2012
Great feel and sound to this putter and helps keep from pushing/pulling
Cons:
Grip

Robbo
Bonnie Scotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best ever
March 27, 2012
sinking 30 footers has never been easier, changed the grip to a two thumb and even improved further putting average at moment 1.67
Pros:
looks good feels good gives results
Cons:
can sound tinny if you don't putt firm

Paul
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved my putting game
March 24, 2012
Very good contact/feel, nice sound when hitting the sweet spot, heavy so eliminated my jerky takeaway.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Not sure why there is no 'Callaway authentic product' sticker on the shaft which I have seen in NZ golf shops on exactly the same putter...

David
Charlotte, NC
3 Stars
Tinny sounding putter
March 7, 2012
I love the way the club lines up and if you are straight line putter it swings very square. The only off-putting thing for me is the sound it makes. It's just a bit clinky.
Pros:
Square alignment
Cons:
Sound

Musicman
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter and excellent price!
March 3, 2012
Brand new putter in original plastic. Easy to line up to put.
Pros:
Two ball allignment with parallel end side pointers to help square the putter.
Cons:
It was great

George Snyder
Warrington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter at a fantastic price
February 27, 2012
Love this putter and the price was the lowest I could find.

Jonathan
Auckland, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful feel
February 16, 2012
Love the alignment system - weighting on the head feels perfect.
Pros:
- Alignment system - Head weighting - Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Mario
Boynton Beach, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
February 7, 2012
best putter ever used

Shawn
Warren, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet putter
February 3, 2012
Great price for this putter can't find it any place else for that price. Great feel and putts are dead on.
Pros:
Everything

Kirk
Aurora, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really cool putter
February 3, 2012
Haven't used it on greens but works great on carpet
Pros:
Has a great feel. seems to improve putting stroke, best part is great price
Cons:
None

George
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice 2-Ball F7 Putter
February 3, 2012
Starting to sink a few putts as I get used to it!!

Peter
Bateau Bay Australila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Par saver, Birdie maker
February 2, 2012
Great putter. Good feel. Gives you confidence with either long or short putts. As usual delivery on time from the caveman.
Pros:
Great feel Nice looks Gives confidence

Bob
Costa Rica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope American Airlines like it too.
January 25, 2012
Feels great and intuitively lines up putts more accurately. Hope AAlets me carry it aboard for trip to Costa Rica.

Peter
The Netherlands
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
January 24, 2012
With this putter (bargain at Rock Bottom) i will definitly lower my handicap.
Pros:
Accuracy and balance
Cons:
It looks rather big.

Doug
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Hot
January 23, 2012
Great balance with solid feel to it
Pros:
Weight Balance
Cons:
Need to regrip

STUART
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knockin um in now!
December 9, 2011
Love it and a good value.
Pros:
Way it hits the ball
Cons:
When it misses the put

Carsten
Copenhagen, Denmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 29, 2011
Pros:
The touch and precision
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1