Free TaylorMade RBZ Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 51 Review(s)
Wayne
Hudson, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice 2 ball putter
January 13, 2014
Really helps to line up your shot, I love my new putter. Ordered one for my son for his birthday.

Jason
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
December 30, 2013
Putter was exactly as described, shipped timely and delivered quickly.
Pros:
Nice weighting. Good crisp feedback sound. Easy to line up. Exactly what I would expect from Odyssey.

MItch
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Putter
December 14, 2013
Great Putter, at an unbelieveable price. Didn't even know it had a changeable weight feature. Had a 350, 360 and 370 set of weights you can change out to customize the putter for your feel.

gano
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel and straighter putts...weighted options a plus
June 26, 2013
good feel and straighter putts while using the two white balls as a guide...weighted options are a plus.
Pros:
everything...a great value
Cons:
n/a

Paul
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf- White Ice 2-Ball Putter
June 24, 2013
so far so good.
Pros:
lines are true light weight

Pete
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 23, 2013
This putter truly improved my short game

Steve
Salt Lake City, Ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 23, 2013
Genuine product, as advertised. Love this putter.

Mike
Randolph, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
June 22, 2013
Awesome putter! Like many others first round out of the box it was lights out. RBG delievers again great price fast shipping. Well done!
Pros:
Cool magnetic headcover. Awsome feel and roll. Customize the headweight
Cons:
nothing

Al Fernandez
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Monsterously accurate!
June 21, 2013
When I get on the green this club provides consistent and great feeling putts. Its allowed me to be more aggressive and score instead of 2 putting. Nice product, fully reccomend (if you wanna knock'em out).
Pros:
consistency feel adjustable weights help you dial in looks good too

Tony
Somewhere, Afghanistan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Time
June 21, 2013
I am in Afghanistan and was here when I ordered this putter. It took no time for it to get to my home and was exactly as I expected as far as the condition of the item goes. (pictures from wife) I can't wait to try it out. Thanks Rock Bottom. Looking forward to doing business with you again. "The Hack" - What's my handicap you say? Scientist haven't invented anything that can count that high yet!!
Pros:
Looks and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Seppo
Duluth, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile Putter
June 20, 2013
I like the interchangable weights. It's also a great looking putter.
Pros:
Weight system, Looks, Price
Cons:
Nothing

Shawn M
Lexington KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Nice putter-help for alignment
June 20, 2013
Super nice putter at an incredible price. Helps with alignment and has adjustable weight to help customize the feel. Ball clicks off the face nicely and consistently!! Rock Bottom golf is the place to go for namebarnd equipment and apparrel at basement prices!!
Pros:
adjustable, nice feel
Cons:
NONE so far

Ken
Springfield, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice 2 Ball Putter
June 20, 2013
Used once, 2 birdie putts in a scramble last week. Stll trying to decide which weight works best with my stroke.
Pros:
alignment easy but weight selection still an issue.
Cons:
none that I have seen after 1 round and about an hour's practice

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best brand of putters in golf
June 19, 2013
Perfect roll, good weight, consistent contact from this 2-ball putter. Not as heavy as you might expect, adjustable weight system, always a good stroke.
Pros:
Weight adjustments Sounds

Duncan
fairfield glade, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always wanted a two ball putter
June 19, 2013
This thing is deadly. Its easy to line-up and the ball goes where you have pointed the putter.

Terry Johnson
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp
June 19, 2013
Very good what I expected, fast delivery good price Thanks
Pros:
Good Quality putter at a good price
Cons:
Nil

Kevin
Farmington, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
June 18, 2013
It has a good weight and feel to it. I am still getting adjusted to a heavier putter but I am picking it up quickly.

James
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect putter for me
June 18, 2013
This is the perfect puter for me. With the defferent weights let you adjust it to your feel depending on the conditions. The 2 ball is very easy to set up with confidence.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

nvr2old
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Old Standard
June 18, 2013
There is a reason the 2-ball has been around for so long as is still used on tour, it is a great putter design that rolls it true time after time. Get this putter, the price is amazing and so is the performance.

lee
hamilton, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
June 18, 2013
great buy
Pros:
sweet as

Jason
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 17, 2013
Very easy to line up,
Pros:
options for changing weights

Jeff
Lehi, Ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand New in the box
June 16, 2013
A great putter, it is easy to keep the putter on line. I'm making more birdies and my consistency has improved greatly
Pros:
Everything about the 2 ball is as advertised
Cons:
No dislikes at all

Puff
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the money
June 16, 2013
Quality putter that you can adjust the weight.
Pros:
can adjust weight with it own weights and tools in headcover
Cons:
nothing

Nathan
Butte, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase!
June 15, 2013
I initially just had a low cost putter that came with a club set so I decided to upgrade. I've never been upset with an Odyssey putter but this was one is exceptional. The two ball system gives you great confidence and the putter carries pure weight through the stroke. Improved putting by a long shot!
Pros:
Weight of the club Appearance Grip Overall feel
Cons:
None

Jacki Riedl
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 14, 2013
This putter is perfectly weighted to give you the best control
Pros:
The weight and the proportions
Cons:
nothing

Paul
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
June 14, 2013
Feels nice off the ball! Pretty consistent and easy to get a feel for speed of ball. Was a littl unsure when I first went with the mallet but really glad I did feels easier to judge than my last putter and you can't complain with the price!
Pros:
Heavy Smooth Look Price

Jennifer Rmfo
Langdon, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice weight
June 13, 2013
Love it

Paul
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putting like the pros
June 13, 2013
excellent putter awsome value
Pros:
it all
Cons:
none

Kyle
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 12, 2013
Great putter especially for the price it's at.

mike
Hartford, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the putter!
June 7, 2013
just as expected....tried it out elsewhere and bought from Rock Bottom!

Jason
rochester ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
June 4, 2013
Putter works really well and they shipped it super fast would totally order from company again
Pros:
Came with a headcover and extra weights in case you dont like the stock weight equpit

Nick
Helena, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The putter does wonders
June 3, 2013
The first time i got on the course with this putter i was able sink a 40 ft putt on the first hole. Only three putted about 3 times the whole day in comparison to about half my holes normally. Used it since and haven't putted that well but far better than before. Love this putter!

Michael
Fosston, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter
June 1, 2013
This two ball putter took some getting use to but my putts roll true now and it helps me keep my stance solid and straight.

Dave
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommended
May 29, 2013
I got my package in the mail and my putter was brand new in the box. I highly recommend this site and I will be back to purchase more
Pros:
Exceeded my expectation. Feels great

Kevin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Putter
May 16, 2013
Delighted with the deal. A similar putter here would have cost three times more. Meets all my needs-for now! Hopefully the ball will continue to find the bottom of the hole on a regular basis.
Pros:
Top quality putter- with a good headcover, which accommodates the additional interchangeable weights and tool.

Kit
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, and versatile!
May 4, 2013
Just like the original 2ball putter, this model is no exception. Good feel and sound on impact, and the adjustable weights provided, you can set the putter to suit your ideal swing weight. It sits nicely on setup and the with the alignment graphics, the ball simply go where it is aimed!
Pros:
The price, and adjustable weight.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike, except happy a more funky head cover would really cement the offering.

Meyer
Woodstock, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and Alignment
May 4, 2013
The 2 ball is a classic mallet putter and for good reason. The alignment aide of the 2 balls is perfect. The feel of this putter is terrific.
Pros:
Classic look Great Alignment and Feel

Andrew
western PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
May 2, 2013
Lines up perfectly, adjustable weight is nice option. The only thing i need this thing to do better is to read the greens for me!

Mark
Nashville Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for Great Price
May 2, 2013
so far so good . it feels great i have much more control on my putts

Bradley
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy
May 1, 2013
stepped my game a couple of strokes the first time I played with it. very easy and comfortable to hit.
Pros:
weight, length, size

Gerald
Orange Park, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 1, 2013
It took me a couple of rounds to get used to the speed of how hard/soft to hit puts, but once that occurred, I love the putter.
Pros:
Good alignment Heavier head Keeps the putts on line
Cons:
Nothing

Ty
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New putter
May 1, 2013
I bought this putter for a last minute replacement for a weekend charity tournament. It took one round of golf to get it dialed in and then I was hitting 10-20 footers with ease. I would definately recommend this putter for all levels of players.
Pros:
Very user friendly

roger
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
April 24, 2013
performs as expected

Mike
Sugar Land, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
April 14, 2013
Great feel awesome weight options can not go wrong for the price!
Pros:
Weight options Grip Line marker
Cons:
none

Andrew
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
April 11, 2013
Love the soft feel and easy alignment of the 2-ball putter...very satisfied!
Pros:
Soft, weights

Chris
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 8, 2013
I knew what I wanted to buy, and this was the cheapest place on the internet to get it. Great value, quick delivery, and got exactly what I wanted.
Pros:
Price, Weight

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
April 5, 2013
Love the look and feel of this putter. Very easy to aim and swing and for the RBG price its a no brainer.

alwznewfs
Knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!!
March 17, 2013
This putter is so well balanced and the fact that you can change the head weight is great. The feel of the putter and the line on the two balls gives you a better chance to connect with the ball and hit it straight. I have been able to control the speed a whole lot better because of the feel of the head. I got this putter at a terrific price from RBG and I am verry happy with this putter. Thank you RBG
Pros:
The feel of the head and the balance which result is surer and straighter putts
Cons:
NOTHING!!!

Big BROWN
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ROCKIN DEAL!!
February 26, 2013
Have not hit mine yet ( on a true green) but used many of my friends before i bought it, loved the putter from the first time i used it ... just didn't want to spend the money on it that every other MEGA store wanted. i checked around best price i found was $ 179.99 rock bottom shipped to me $99.99 will love every putt!!!

BillR
Central Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
December 17, 2012
These putters have a great feel and the line in the 2 ball putter really helps get the ball started on the intended line. Since it's winter here in the Northeast, have not been able to get on the course with it yet. Can't wait for spring!
Pros:
Price at RBG, Soft Feel, 2-ball w/line
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Something to try
June 1, 2012
I was chatting to my local pro and he doesn't like 2 ball putters or centre shafted, so he suggested don't even try it. I did get one and had some success with it. I guess you need to remember putting is really a personal preference, so if you have struggled with your putter I would not rule out trying something different. I tend to pull the ball left on short nervous putts, this helped the problem but did not completely solve it, but it did help


Page 1 of 1