50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 106 Review(s)
Oscar
Waterloo, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 4, 2014
An upgrade from my Cleveland putter. Better weight and very smooth off the face. I would recommend this putter.
Pros:
weight and look
Cons:
none.

Mikael Venevi
sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter
February 5, 2014
Great putter

Merve
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
January 28, 2014
I am enjoying using this putter. It lines up well for me, and now I have confidence when making the put.

matt
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
January 24, 2014
best putter ive had to date weighted very well so easy to hit a straight putt

James wilson
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Saving
January 20, 2014
love this club! contact is very sweet and has a great feel.

Xiaodong
Sunnyvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
January 15, 2014
It is very good putter. I like it

Heath
West Peoria, IL - Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
January 13, 2014
Major upgrade over old putter. Consistent feel

alan
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mini t putter
January 11, 2014
have only been able to try it inside so far but it swings real nice and the ball comes off perfectly straight. another great putter from Odyssey

Frank
Royersford , pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the money
January 9, 2014
Only had a chance to use it once because of from the Northeast. But it had great balance and great feel.

Ted bartlett
Darwin,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
December 30, 2013
Very happy with my new putter ,nice and comfortable grip ,good weight and looks deadly

Mitch
Kokomo, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 13, 2012
Bought one and recieved it about a week ago. I have played 3 rounds and have convinced myself that it is the best putter for my putting stroke. I have made putts consistently that I have previously struggled with. I like it so well that I just ordered a second one so that I will have a back-up in case something should happen to it.
Pros:
No cons

Jeff
Central VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 13, 2012
Really, this putter is nice and works great. After practicing a bit with it on the putting green, and then going to play 2 rounds with it, my line on the green is much more consistent and I have taken off about 5 strokes per 18 with it (due to limiting the number of 3 putts). I shoot around 100, and a lot of that is due to poor putting, so this is a definite improvement and I'm looking to get in the lower 90's now as I get more used to the Mini T. One thing to note is the shaft angle (from toe to heel direction) is definitely more than I am used to, maybe 20 degrees off vertical where I am used to 10 degrees. It is not made for arms hanging straight down type of approach. Because of this, I had to completely change my putting stance and grip (but it was time to change this anyways because what I was doing in the past wasn't working). As for Rock Bottom, I was impressed with the fast shipping and pricing, got to me 2 days after I placed my order, great job.
Pros:
Get feel, easy to line up and keep a consistent line.
Cons:
Shaft angle from toe to heel is large.

brandon
cass, west virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
August 8, 2012
Great putter but hard to get used to if you use a blade putter but great putter
Pros:
sound feel
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Perth Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Ice Mini T Putter
August 4, 2012
I thought I would use the putter for a few months before making comment. I had trouble with alignment and distance control for a while but now am quite comfortable with it. Does it make putts that I previously didn't make - No, but it is just good as other putters i have tried. Its a quality product and I recommend you try before you buy.
Pros:
Quality product - nothing stands out
Cons:
Nothing especially

rob
nhulunbuy, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet spot
August 3, 2012
Love the feel

Mark
Jerome, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag
July 28, 2012
I've been struggling with my putter all year, so I bought the Mini T to see if it would help. Played my first round today and sunk a 25 footer for eagle. It feels great and rolls the ball perfectly. Coming from a 10-year-old Nubbins blade, this is a great upgrade.

Gary
Sac. Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, easy to line up , very stable at address.
July 18, 2012
Hardly ever three putt anymore.
Pros:
looks, feel, price.
Cons:
Doesn't help me read the greens. lol

Andre
Mitchellville, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review of the Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter
July 12, 2012
This is the first putter I've been able to totally maintain my line with a nice easy roll of the ball. The alignment mark is perfect for my concentration on my view down the line when I'm over the ball. It appears to be a very sturdy product and suits me well. That is why I have two.
Pros:
Face contact material is great to create the proper roll.
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice....
July 7, 2012
My friend Bill got this putter about 2 weeks ago and hasn't looked back since. I had a chance to use it for a few holes and really like the alignment aid. Apparently he does too, as he's made just about everything inside of six feet for the past 2 weeks....
Pros:
Nice alignment. Firmish feel, but responsive.

Lynn Story
Oak Ridge, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter.
June 28, 2012
I have used this putter for 3-4 rounds, I can't think of a 3 putt green in those rounds. I know good golf rounds are scored from 100 yards in and especially on the green. Great putter and great price.
Pros:
Good look, balance and feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

Thomas
Elk Grove Village, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW! AMAZING PUTTER!
June 28, 2012
this is got to be one of the best putters on the market. my distance control and consistency almost instantly improved 10 fold. i am an average golfer, and i used to get my fair share of 3 putts. my first round with this new putter, i did not 3 putt one time. it feels like a gentle pendulum rocking back and forth, very smooth, and very accurate.
Pros:
feel, distance control, consistency
Cons:
NOTHING

spectre
'Bama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for lining up your putts
June 26, 2012
This is an excellent putter for anyone but especially those who have a hard time holding their line when getting ready to stropke the putt. Very good head weight and easy to move through your putting stroke.
Pros:
Easy alignment, Good head weight,
Cons:
A little glare off the top of the head in bright sunshine

Chris
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
June 26, 2012
Hard to have a miss hit with this putter. Ball comes off the face of the putter so smooth!
Pros:
Look & feel

Pin
Auckland New Zealand.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter
June 26, 2012
Very well balanced and easy to use. True to target. Improved my score by at least 3 strokes per round.
Pros:
good looking. Balanced and ease of use.
Cons:
nothing so far

Bob S
Novi, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more 3 putts
June 25, 2012
Three rounds under my belt with no 3 putts.....only 27 putts for round today. Putter has great feel and balance with tremendous distance control. Short putts roll true and longer putts are inside nice tight 3-4 ft circle of the hole. Only wish it had been available in 36". I am 6'4" so I will likely have to lengthen to better suit my stroke. Takes a little practice to get used to if you are coming from a blade, but well worth it. Works best if you tend to have a pendulum stroke. Steal at $49 for fathers day!
Pros:
Great feel, balance, and distance control. Putts come off face true with no adverse spin from poor stroke.
Cons:
Wish it was available in longer shaft length Cover keeps falling off (magnet is poorly aligned)

Roelof
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What good putter
June 25, 2012
Very good putter. So easy to lign up. Great 'ping' sound. Improved my putting.
Pros:
lign up sound feel
Cons:
none

Charlie
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter - Good Price
June 24, 2012
I have always tried Odyssey putters at the local sporting goods stores and always came away with the same feeling, "A putter with a great feel,but out of my price range". When I saw the Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter for less that $80.00, I jumped at the opportunity. Odyssey makes great putters. In my last two rounds, I have been able to sink some long putts that I wouldn't have made with my old equipment. I like the feel of the ball leaving the putter head. I get excellent feedback in my hands as I strike the ball. The ball rolls true without any bounce and stays on line longer. The white alignment strips are awesome, helping me to get the ball on line in the first place. As I get more used to the putter, I find that even my lag putts are finishing closer to the hole. I love this putter. It has made a difference already for me on the greens.
Pros:
Great alignment strips True ball roll Nice feel Good price

Andrew
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball rolls real nice
June 24, 2012
A huge upgrade over my old putter, real smooth repeatable stroke, weight in head is appropriate for a mallet putter.

Michael K
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Knocking them in
June 23, 2012
Really easy to align. Practiced with it for 15 minutes and figured out the speed. I changed the grip and haven't had a 3 putt yet. Recommended highly.
Pros:
Easy to align.
Cons:
Nothing yet

Joe Maynard
Uxbridge, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Ice Mini T Putter
June 23, 2012
I Love this putter. I am getting better roll of the ball, making longer putts, And I love the feel of this putter. Over all, on a scale of 10, I give this putter a 10.
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!
Cons:
NONE

Ron
USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Putter
June 23, 2012
Just starting to get use to this putter, have had two other Odyssey putters and love the feel and craftsmanship. I'm sure I will get the same great results, once I get the feel of it.
Pros:
Good weight, good length (35"), good visual look, great sale price.
Cons:
None

Dan
Flagstaff, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money for this putter.
June 23, 2012
I have wanted this putter for many years. My last putter was almost 30 years old and I wanted to upgrade and update. I have looked at the reviews and this was it. I have shopped around and the price was right. The ball actually goes where I hit it. A wonderful replacement.
Pros:
The price and feel. It's a a solid putter.
Cons:
I don't have anything really bad to say.

Steve
Rochester Hills, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a Great price!
June 18, 2012
If you can pick a good line on a put and make a smooth stroke, you'll find this putter design will roll them consistently and you'll find more putts hitting the bottom of the cup.
Pros:
Good weighting, smooth roll of putts, comfortable grip, great price too!
Cons:
Nothing

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great weight and feel
May 30, 2012
I love this putter. It gives me a greater chance of making any put from and distance.
Pros:
everything

Davis
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and touch.
May 30, 2012
The feel and touch of this putter is excellent. I have been able to eliminate three putts all together, and capitalize on some birdies from distance. When the ball comes off I have not had it bounce once. Everything comes off smooth with a good roll. I had a blade putter before and was not use to the back at first, so I recommend hitting the practice green for a bit just to get use to it. I would recommend this putter for both the quality and the price.
Pros:
Feel Touch Roll

JC Campbell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price!
May 29, 2012
I've been experimenting with several putters over the past couple of years. Most were blade type putters. A $39 Tiger shark putter with an oversized grip seemed to work the best for me. I had tried several Odyssey putters at my local course and a few retailers and thought they were pretty nice, but a bit overpriced. When I saw this putter for < $80, I went ahead and ordered it. This is the best balanced putter I've ever used and has just enough weight to keep my putting stroke smooth and straight.. After adjusting for the weight I'm putting more consistent. Highly recommended!
Pros:
Weight Balance Price Nice Cover too
Cons:
So far......nothing!

Lou
Rockwood, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !
May 28, 2012
Really like the putter allows for much more "feel" when striking the ball and really helps with lining up the put. However, as much as I like the putter I like the service I received from the Cave Man even more. I ordered the putter on a Sunday and it arrived at my door on Wednesday afternoon.....Thanks Cave Man
Pros:
Price, feel and ease of lining up a put that it provides
Cons:
Nothing

mike
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odyssey putter
May 27, 2012
super purchase. bought two of these putters, because a friend tried mine and wanted it for himself.
Pros:
the balance and easy to align putts

Connor
Hamilton,NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!
May 23, 2012
Amazing putter great weight and feel and at a cheap price! 5 footers are now practicly automatic.
Pros:
weight feel price!
Cons:
didn't buy it earlier

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odessey Mini T Putter
May 14, 2012
Face balanced. Perfect weight Feels as good as it looks Accurate aiming lines
Pros:
Looks, feel and accuracy
Cons:
Nothing

Paul Weeks
Auckland NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter
May 6, 2012
Great putter! Love the weight and feel. Already seeing some of the benefits on the score card! Cheers

chu
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whaite Ice Mini T Putter
April 30, 2012
It works wondelfully for me
Pros:
it hit the ball nice and easy to control the distance
Cons:
can;t think about anything

B
mid missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
April 28, 2012
Purchased the Mini T a few months ago, and couldn't be happier. Alignment is a snap, and the 3 piece ball I play feels great off the face. I have seen drastic improvement from the 6-10 ft range and it boarders on almost being automatic. Lag putting has also improved, and I have only had three 3 putts in my last four rounds. This putter has certainly saved me strokes. Price and service was great. Thanks RBG!
Pros:
alignment, feel

Ekabutr
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 25, 2012
My putting skill is improved after I used this putter.
Pros:
Price Weight
Cons:
none

Dean
Ilion, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!
April 19, 2012
Switched from blade.....Love it!!!!

Dean
Upstate,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!
April 19, 2012
Getting familiar with this mallet after years with a blade. A few more work sessions,I'll be zero-ed in. Great Price!!!! Good feel! Glad i bought it!!
Pros:
fast shipping
Cons:
may change the grip..little small for my big hands!

Kris Rafferty
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be Happier
April 19, 2012
I have played about 4 rounds with this putter and couldn't be happier!! Out of 4 rounds I probably left 1 or 2 putts short, this thing rolls true!!
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
Nothing

rob
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 19, 2012
Good feel and weight
Pros:
good feel and weight nice looking
Cons:
none

Jim
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 18, 2012
I recently had to replace a putter that I had for over 10 years. I tried several putter and never got the solid feel of my old putter until I tried the Odyssey Mini T Putter. From my 1st stroke I felt the same feel I had with my old putter. The ball rolls true every time. I am now going on 4 rounds without a 3 putt. Definitely a great buy.
Pros:
Soldi feel True roll

Ralph Beaver PGA
Tavares, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, face balanced
April 16, 2012
It's great. I put on a larger grip so it would feel better in my hands. Easy to line up, I had a bit of a problem getting use to the weight, but now I'm a wizard.

Tim
Yakima, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unbelievable
April 14, 2012
Incredible. Only one three putt and 27 putts total the first time out. Almost scary how online this putter helps me roll the ball!
Pros:
Alignment, feel, consistency
Cons:
I didn't buy it sooner

David Mckee
Ft Hood TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
April 13, 2012
This is a brand new Odyessy White Ice putter that retails for $149. Can't beat that deal.
Pros:
great putter

Rocco
Port St Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Putters stand up to their reputation.
April 11, 2012
I used my Odyssey Rossa for 8 years. I was ready for a change and this White Ice Mini T was the answer. Looks good, feels good, and it is very easy to set up my allignment to the hole.
Pros:
everything!!

Jesse Land
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'll be using this putter for a long time
April 11, 2012
This is a great putter. It's easy to align, like all Odyssey putters are, feels really balanced, and has a great feel. This makes 6-10 footers, which are key to scoring well, very easy feel confident over.
Pros:
Alignment aids Balance

Kev
San Angelo, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
35' White Ice Mini Putter
April 11, 2012
Great Putter for the Price. Hits good. easy to align. A bit heavier then my first putter but still efficient
Pros:
Price. Great feel and smooth.

TK
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
April 10, 2012
Works great, looks good and the price was right.

Gary
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Sound of Music
April 7, 2012
I'm constantly amazed at just how much i have improved since this arrived. Breaking 100 was rare, to date i have yet to have a century. The wonderful ting off the putter head is nothing to the sound of the ball rocking the bottom of the cup. as for the Price, I saved more than half off the local price. Thanks all at Rockbottom.
Pros:
Price The sound of Music.

Mary
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid results
April 2, 2012
Nice feel with solid results. A bit heavier than I'v used but adds good control for longer putts.
Pros:
consistent and firm strike

Bob
Southern Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter for $60
March 30, 2012
Bought this for my son who absolutely loves this putter. Easy to line up and lightweight with great feel and balance. I have the Dart putter and paid $180 for it and this is just as good. Might buy one for myself since my son is being selfish!
Pros:
Great feel and balance Easy to line up
Cons:
Nothing yet

John
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent,well worth the money!!
March 29, 2012
Cut 5 strokes off my game
Pros:
Good, lasts for a few rounds before it begins to wear.
Cons:
Not enough in the package

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 29, 2012
Great Balance. Easy Alignment. Low Price. about 1/2 the price it is at Dick's.
Pros:
What I said above
Cons:
Nothing.

Scott Brodsky
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a great price
March 28, 2012
Love it!
Pros:
Great site for lining up your putts.
Cons:
A little bit of a challenge to pick up the ball using the scoop on the back.

James
Wichita, Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf-White Ice Mini T Putter
March 27, 2012
Excellent feel, easy to line up putts. This putter has made the biggest difference from inside ten feet and saved me at least three strokes per round. I would definitely recommend this putter.
Pros:
Easy to line up putts and great inside of ten feet.
Cons:
Takes some getting used to lagging long, 20-35 foot putts.

Eddie
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 25, 2012
Neat little putter slightly heavy

johnny
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mini T
March 25, 2012
I have went out once so far with my new putter, did not putt to bad, still have to get use to it, since I've used a blade putter for a long time, but over all, I do like it.
Pros:
I like the 33 inch well
Cons:
Nothing really

Tom
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter with great alignment features.
March 24, 2012
Love the alignment. Really sets up the line. I would recommend this to anyone that is a visual putter.
Pros:
Easy alignment. Clean look. Overall feel.
Cons:
Wished was a couple swing weight heavier.

Robert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and easy
March 23, 2012
An excellent, easy to use putter

Adam
Audubon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 23, 2012
This putter is very comfortable. And has helped me take better putts.
Pros:
The feel.
Cons:
Nothing

hoakey2
Surprise,Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Putter & Price
March 22, 2012
Once more you have delivered a great product at the best price Thanks
Pros:
great alignment & feel
Cons:
nothing yet

Fritz
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Improvement for 2012
March 22, 2012
Great putter for a great price and fast shipping. Putts roll truer off this than my previous model (an Odyssey blade that I've had for 8 years). Time will tell how many strokes this saves me, but it's gotta be a half dozen a round.
Pros:
Nice balance and feel. Easy to line up the putt.
Cons:
Nothing

Glen
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so easy
March 21, 2012
great price, wieght, and easy to line up those putts
Pros:
wiegh price feel

Neal Elgersma
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting with more confidence
March 21, 2012
Putter has a great solid feel when you strike the ball. Easy to line up putts with head markings. After two weeks of use I have reduced the number of 3 putts.
Pros:
Solid feel. Sound when striking ball.
Cons:
Head cover falls off easily. In fact, I lost the head cover first time out.

george o. adams, jr.
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odyssey mini t putter
March 21, 2012
great putter, reduced my putts by 6 strokes.
Pros:
consistent speed.
Cons:
nothing

Tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at Great Price
March 21, 2012
Just used for first time today. Really like this putter
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Eric
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
March 21, 2012
The ball flows off of the face and stays online beautifully! The Lines are visually easier to align putts vs my 2-ball putter I switched from.
Pros:
The ball flows off of the face and stays online beautifully! The Lines are visually easier to align putts vs my 2-ball putter I switched from.
Cons:
Since it is not as heavy as my previous putter, long putts take some extra effort to get it there.

Mark Hebert
Baldwinsville NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
March 20, 2012
Great putter and fast shipping
Pros:
Great feel, Well balanced

doug
orlando,florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
white ice love
March 20, 2012
The look the feel the confidence no more three putts
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing except I didn't buy it sooner

Dan
Burlington, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal and quick arrival
March 19, 2012
I had priced putters on other websites and at stores. I found this putter was the best quality for the price. With the current heat wave here in the northeast I am about to use my new putter. Even with the standard shipping it arrived very quickly and I am pleased with the purchase.

Tim
Indianaplois,In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my putter
March 19, 2012
like thay say i call my putter MONEY it was well worth what i payed for it. Thanks Tim
Pros:
nice balence nice fit
Cons:
none

Lloyd Narimatsu
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy...
March 19, 2012
Great buy and quick delivery...

Donnyv76
Crown Point, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter I've owned
March 19, 2012
I have played 4 rounds with it and I love the feel. I highly recommend.
Pros:
Head design when lining up a putts Good grip
Cons:
Ting sound

James Kelly
Loveland Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
March 19, 2012
Ball rolls great off the face
Pros:
The weight and feel.The ball rolls much better off the face than my old mallet putter
Cons:
All the putts still don"t go in ---YET !

William
Bay City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!
March 17, 2012
Only one round with it so far, but made some nice putts with it the first time out. Feel very confidant when using it..
Pros:
Look and feel...
Cons:
None

Darryl
Littleton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Finishing Tool
March 17, 2012
I have the two ball odessy putter now and it has been great! This new putter is perfectly weighted and balanced. It is the smoothest putter I have ever owned. This is an awesome scoring tool!! A must have!
Pros:
Weight, balance, easy to line putts
Cons:
Nothing

Greg
Fredericton,N.B. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the White Ice putter.
March 16, 2012
The mallet style allows me to hit the ball solidly each time as it is very easy to center the ball.
Pros:
The ease in lining up the ball and the pendelum feel which makes it easier to hit the proper weight.

Paul L
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for an Awesome Putter
March 16, 2012
I purchased this putter for my son who plays on his high school golf team. He was using a similar Odyssey putter that was mine and needed a slighter larger one that looked like the what the pros use. He couldn't be happier with it. The guys at Rock Bottom delivered for me..thanks.
Pros:
Price Look Design
Cons:
Nothing, great value putter

Jeff Allen
jacksonville, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
March 16, 2012
This putter sets up very well, is totally balanced and solid feeling. I'm not usually a good putter, but the Mini T makes putting a lot easier and fruitful.

Arch
Novi, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well!
March 15, 2012
I haven''t had much time to use the putter. Have practiced in the family room and like how I can line up the putt. It feels comfortable and has nice weight. Takes alittle getting used to the larger head, but that helps with the alignment. I did play 9 holes and made a couple 5-6 footers. I'm encouraged :)
Pros:
The feel, weight and the ease in lining up my putt. The lines help zero in on the ball and cup.
Cons:
Can't scoop my ball out of the cup..true, but.just kidding!

Fil
Pueblo Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter.
March 15, 2012
Great feel,very easy to line up.

Kermit
Crossville Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
March 15, 2012
Putter has a nice feel to it and is easy to line up.

Edward
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice feel
March 15, 2012
I have been using a 3-ball with perimeter ring for several years now. Oddly, I was leaving a lot of putts short. This Mini-T has much more natural weighting for my stroke. So far, the only round I played with it was in 40 mph winds outside Las Vegas. So, I didn't hole a lot of putts, but I really felt like the ball went where I hit it, which is all anyone can ask. Certainly worth the price.
Pros:
Price, feel, weighting
Cons:
Magnetic head cover can accidentally attach to other clubs.

Gary
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice...
March 15, 2012
I just received my White Ice Putter and I just had to get out awnd play with it. This putter is just a little heavier than my other Odyssey Putter but, the feel is very good. I had great success from the first putt on the practice green to the final hole.

Rocco
Melbourne , Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dynamite Putter
March 15, 2012
Used it on Monday and the putts just kept hitting the middle of the hole, Fantastic putter, Highly recommended, i'm from Australia and i couldn't believe it took ONLY 3 working days to get to me. Keep up the great work Rockbottom My playing partners all had a putt or 2 with it and they love it too. Cheers Rocco
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

henri bergmans
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks very good ,feel wonderful
March 15, 2012
still have to get togheter with this putter but seems to me that I will get use to it very fast

Dennis
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Wite Ice Mini T Putter
March 14, 2012
Outstanding value, great putter. Got delivered quickly!
Pros:
Cost and Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Marke
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Putter review
March 14, 2012
Really nice putter. My playing partners are impressed. Ball rolls smoothly with little effort. A+++++ product and really fast shipment. thanks Rock.

Lynn
Athens, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great product
March 8, 2012
This is a great putter for your money, great look, weight and the face has a great feel. I have greatly improved my putting game with this product!
Pros:
Great feel Easy alignment
Cons:
headcover fits a little snug

Ryan
OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for an even better price
March 7, 2012
I think I am like a lot of golfers who have a hard time spending over $100+ on a putter. I know that a ton of your strokes are from putts, but there's something about spending that amount of cash on a item that you can get for cheap and there really is a lot less technology involved than a driver, per se. That being said, this putter is awesome. It is a heavt, feels square at set up, and the insert face feels great at contact. And I got it for such a discount, it is incredible. Best purchase of my year so far.
Pros:
Weight, sturdy, brand new condition Feels good at contact Price is right

Chad
Cleveland, Ohio
3 Stars
Ok so far
March 6, 2012
I am not used to the putter yet.

darren vassella
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
February 20, 2012
great putter delivered to australia in 5 days, will recommend to all my golf buddies

Doug Tyburcy
Red Bank, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Mini Putter
February 15, 2012
Great balance and feel. Easy alignment features making putting a pleasure because a lot of them are going in. And of course you can't beat the Rock Bottom price.

PT
San Francisco,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple line up.
February 13, 2012
Easy to line up and a nice soft feel.

Matthew
Houlton, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Upgrade
February 8, 2012
I recently picked up a set of X20 NG irons, Diablo Edge Tour Woods, a Jaw Wedge, so I needed a quality putter to match the other Callaway gear. I have never really invested in a good putter, I was using a Nike Ignite previously, but I am glad I did. Using an Odyssey putter just has suck a better feel to it, and no it's not a placebo effect. No it's not making me sink 20 footers any easier, but yes I can definitely control the ball with it a lot more. I would say there are way less mishits now. Putting is the stronger part of my game, so I am hoping this makes it even better. The only complaint I have is the head cover. It is almost like it is too small for the head. Plus I am in the process of having the cover replaced as there is an imperfection. Obviously not RBG's fault, just a factory defect. So this putter is all good.
Pros:
Well balanced Nice weight Good Feel Quality Brand
Cons:
Head Cover

Noel
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Putter
February 4, 2012
Recently obtained the putter after years of putting with the cheapies - on my first outing I was still used to the fealing of my old putter, so there was a feeling of ... wasted my money. However on the next outing it all came together for me. I could not believe how beautifully the ball came off the putter blade. I was always under putting but now I am just past the hole, like they say never up never in. Glad I made the switch - thanks for your faultless service and the quality product you always supply at affordable prices. Good on you - haven't seen the last of me !
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
January 25, 2012
I upgraded my Marxman Blade with this putter recently, and the increased feel of the White Ice insert is noticeable with the first putt - much more solid feel with more roll. Great sound too. For the price, this can't be beat.
Pros:
Improved Feel Solid Sound Well-balanced weight
Cons:
None

Doug
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ice Ice Baby
January 23, 2012
Great feel, look and weight
Pros:
great balance and weight
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1