Account


5 Stars based on 106 reviews
By Oscar
Waterloo, IA
Great putter
March 4, 2014
An upgrade from my Cleveland putter. Better weight and very smooth off the face. I would recommend this putter.
Prosweight and look
Consnone.
By Mikael Venevi
sweden
Putter
February 5, 2014
Great putter
By Merve
New Zealand
Great
January 28, 2014
I am enjoying using this putter. It lines up well for me, and now I have confidence when making the put.
By matt
Australia
great feel
January 24, 2014
best putter ive had to date weighted very well so easy to hit a straight putt
By James wilson
Australia
Big Saving
January 20, 2014
love this club! contact is very sweet and has a great feel.
By Xiaodong
Sunnyvale, CA
Great putter
January 15, 2014
It is very good putter. I like it
By Heath
West Peoria, IL - Illinois
Great feel
January 13, 2014
Major upgrade over old putter. Consistent feel
By alan
minnesota
mini t putter
January 11, 2014
have only been able to try it inside so far but it swings real nice and the ball comes off perfectly straight. another great putter from Odyssey
By Frank
Royersford , pa
Great putter for the money
January 9, 2014
Only had a chance to use it once because of from the Northeast. But it had great balance and great feel.
By Ted bartlett
Darwin,Australia
Great bargain
December 30, 2013
Very happy with my new putter ,nice and comfortable grip ,good weight and looks deadly
By Mitch
Kokomo, Indiana
Great Putter
August 13, 2012
Bought one and recieved it about a week ago. I have played 3 rounds and have convinced myself that it is the best putter for my putting stroke. I have made putts consistently that I have previously struggled with. I like it so well that I just ordered a second one so that I will have a back-up in case something should happen to it.
ProsNo cons
By Jeff
Central VA
Great Putter
August 13, 2012
Really, this putter is nice and works great. After practicing a bit with it on the putting green, and then going to play 2 rounds with it, my line on the green is much more consistent and I have taken off about 5 strokes per 18 with it (due to limiting the number of 3 putts). I shoot around 100, and a lot of that is due to poor putting, so this is a definite improvement and I'm looking to get in the lower 90's now as I get more used to the Mini T. One thing to note is the shaft angle (from toe to heel direction) is definitely more than I am used to, maybe 20 degrees off vertical where I am used to 10 degrees. It is not made for arms hanging straight down type of approach. Because of this, I had to completely change my putting stance and grip (but it was time to change this anyways because what I was doing in the past wasn't working). As for Rock Bottom, I was impressed with the fast shipping and pricing, got to me 2 days after I placed my order, great job.
ProsGet feel, easy to line up and keep a consistent line.
ConsShaft angle from toe to heel is large.
By brandon
cass, west virginia
review
August 8, 2012
Great putter but hard to get used to if you use a blade putter but great putter
Prossound feel
Consnothing
By Mike
Perth Australia
White Ice Mini T Putter
August 4, 2012
I thought I would use the putter for a few months before making comment. I had trouble with alignment and distance control for a while but now am quite comfortable with it. Does it make putts that I previously didn't make - No, but it is just good as other putters i have tried. Its a quality product and I recommend you try before you buy.
ProsQuality product - nothing stands out
ConsNothing especially
By rob
nhulunbuy, NT, Australia
Sweet spot
August 3, 2012
Love the feel
By Mark
Jerome, Idaho
Great addition to my bag
July 28, 2012
I've been struggling with my putter all year, so I bought the Mini T to see if it would help. Played my first round today and sunk a 25 footer for eagle. It feels great and rolls the ball perfectly. Coming from a 10-year-old Nubbins blade, this is a great upgrade.
By Gary
Sac. Ca.
Great putter, easy to line up , very stable at address.
July 18, 2012
Hardly ever three putt anymore.
Proslooks, feel, price.
ConsDoesn't help me read the greens. lol
By Andre
Mitchellville, Maryland
Review of the Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter
July 12, 2012
This is the first putter I've been able to totally maintain my line with a nice easy roll of the ball. The alignment mark is perfect for my concentration on my view down the line when I'm over the ball. It appears to be a very sturdy product and suits me well. That is why I have two.
ProsFace contact material is great to create the proper roll.
ConsNothing
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Really nice....
July 7, 2012
My friend Bill got this putter about 2 weeks ago and hasn't looked back since. I had a chance to use it for a few holes and really like the alignment aid. Apparently he does too, as he's made just about everything inside of six feet for the past 2 weeks....
ProsNice alignment. Firmish feel, but responsive.
By Lynn Story
Oak Ridge, TN
Great Putter.
June 28, 2012
I have used this putter for 3-4 rounds, I can't think of a 3 putt green in those rounds. I know good golf rounds are scored from 100 yards in and especially on the green. Great putter and great price.
ProsGood look, balance and feel.
ConsNothing.
By Thomas
Elk Grove Village, IL
WOW! AMAZING PUTTER!
June 28, 2012
this is got to be one of the best putters on the market. my distance control and consistency almost instantly improved 10 fold. i am an average golfer, and i used to get my fair share of 3 putts. my first round with this new putter, i did not 3 putt one time. it feels like a gentle pendulum rocking back and forth, very smooth, and very accurate.
Prosfeel, distance control, consistency
ConsNOTHING
By spectre
'Bama
Great putter for lining up your putts
June 26, 2012
This is an excellent putter for anyone but especially those who have a hard time holding their line when getting ready to stropke the putt. Very good head weight and easy to move through your putting stroke.
ProsEasy alignment, Good head weight,
ConsA little glare off the top of the head in bright sunshine
By Chris
Ohio
Great putter
June 26, 2012
Hard to have a miss hit with this putter. Ball comes off the face of the putter so smooth!
ProsLook & feel
By Pin
Auckland New Zealand.
Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter
June 26, 2012
Very well balanced and easy to use. True to target. Improved my score by at least 3 strokes per round.
Prosgood looking. Balanced and ease of use.
Consnothing so far
By Bob S
Novi, Michigan
No more 3 putts
June 25, 2012
Three rounds under my belt with no 3 putts.....only 27 putts for round today. Putter has great feel and balance with tremendous distance control. Short putts roll true and longer putts are inside nice tight 3-4 ft circle of the hole. Only wish it had been available in 36". I am 6'4" so I will likely have to lengthen to better suit my stroke. Takes a little practice to get used to if you are coming from a blade, but well worth it. Works best if you tend to have a pendulum stroke. Steal at $49 for fathers day!
ProsGreat feel, balance, and distance control. Putts come off face true with no adverse spin from poor stroke.
ConsWish it was available in longer shaft length Cover keeps falling off (magnet is poorly aligned)
By Roelof
Nashville
What good putter
June 25, 2012
Very good putter. So easy to lign up. Great 'ping' sound. Improved my putting.
Proslign up sound feel
Consnone
By Charlie
Syracuse, NY
Great Putter - Good Price
June 24, 2012
I have always tried Odyssey putters at the local sporting goods stores and always came away with the same feeling, "A putter with a great feel,but out of my price range". When I saw the Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter for less that $80.00, I jumped at the opportunity. Odyssey makes great putters. In my last two rounds, I have been able to sink some long putts that I wouldn't have made with my old equipment. I like the feel of the ball leaving the putter head. I get excellent feedback in my hands as I strike the ball. The ball rolls true without any bounce and stays on line longer. The white alignment strips are awesome, helping me to get the ball on line in the first place. As I get more used to the putter, I find that even my lag putts are finishing closer to the hole. I love this putter. It has made a difference already for me on the greens.
ProsGreat alignment strips True ball roll Nice feel Good price
By Andrew
,
Ball rolls real nice
June 24, 2012
A huge upgrade over my old putter, real smooth repeatable stroke, weight in head is appropriate for a mallet putter.
By Michael K
Las Vegas
Knocking them in
June 23, 2012
Really easy to align. Practiced with it for 15 minutes and figured out the speed. I changed the grip and haven't had a 3 putt yet. Recommended highly.
ProsEasy to align.
ConsNothing yet
By Joe Maynard
Uxbridge, MA
White Ice Mini T Putter
June 23, 2012
I Love this putter. I am getting better roll of the ball, making longer putts, And I love the feel of this putter. Over all, on a scale of 10, I give this putter a 10.
ProsEVERYTHING!!!!
ConsNONE
By Ron
USA
New Putter
June 23, 2012
Just starting to get use to this putter, have had two other Odyssey putters and love the feel and craftsmanship. I'm sure I will get the same great results, once I get the feel of it.
ProsGood weight, good length (35"), good visual look, great sale price.
ConsNone
By Dan
Flagstaff, AZ
Worth the money for this putter.
June 23, 2012
I have wanted this putter for many years. My last putter was almost 30 years old and I wanted to upgrade and update. I have looked at the reviews and this was it. I have shopped around and the price was right. The ball actually goes where I hit it. A wonderful replacement.
ProsThe price and feel. It's a a solid putter.
ConsI don't have anything really bad to say.
By Steve
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Great putter at a Great price!
June 18, 2012
If you can pick a good line on a put and make a smooth stroke, you'll find this putter design will roll them consistently and you'll find more putts hitting the bottom of the cup.
ProsGood weighting, smooth roll of putts, comfortable grip, great price too!
ConsNothing
By kevin
wellsville, ny
great weight and feel
May 30, 2012
I love this putter. It gives me a greater chance of making any put from and distance.
Proseverything
By Davis
West Virginia
Great feel and touch.
May 30, 2012
The feel and touch of this putter is excellent. I have been able to eliminate three putts all together, and capitalize on some birdies from distance. When the ball comes off I have not had it bounce once. Everything comes off smooth with a good roll. I had a blade putter before and was not use to the back at first, so I recommend hitting the practice green for a bit just to get use to it. I would recommend this putter for both the quality and the price.
ProsFeel Touch Roll
By JC Campbell
United States
Great putter for the price!
May 29, 2012
I've been experimenting with several putters over the past couple of years. Most were blade type putters. A $39 Tiger shark putter with an oversized grip seemed to work the best for me. I had tried several Odyssey putters at my local course and a few retailers and thought they were pretty nice, but a bit overpriced. When I saw this putter for < $80, I went ahead and ordered it. This is the best balanced putter I've ever used and has just enough weight to keep my putting stroke smooth and straight.. After adjusting for the weight I'm putting more consistent. Highly recommended!
ProsWeight Balance Price Nice Cover too
ConsSo far......nothing!
By Lou
Rockwood, Tennessee
Love it !
May 28, 2012
Really like the putter allows for much more "feel" when striking the ball and really helps with lining up the put. However, as much as I like the putter I like the service I received from the Cave Man even more. I ordered the putter on a Sunday and it arrived at my door on Wednesday afternoon.....Thanks Cave Man
ProsPrice, feel and ease of lining up a put that it provides
ConsNothing
By mike
kentucky
odyssey putter
May 27, 2012
super purchase. bought two of these putters, because a friend tried mine and wanted it for himself.
Prosthe balance and easy to align putts
By Connor
Hamilton,NZ
Amazing!!!
May 23, 2012
Amazing putter great weight and feel and at a cheap price! 5 footers are now practicly automatic.
Prosweight feel price!
Consdidn't buy it earlier
By Victor
Brisbane Australia
Odessey Mini T Putter
May 14, 2012
Face balanced. Perfect weight Feels as good as it looks Accurate aiming lines
ProsLooks, feel and accuracy
ConsNothing
By Paul Weeks
Auckland NZ
Odyssey White Ice Mini T Putter
May 6, 2012
Great putter! Love the weight and feel. Already seeing some of the benefits on the score card! Cheers
By chu
Ontario, Canada
Whaite Ice Mini T Putter
April 30, 2012
It works wondelfully for me
Prosit hit the ball nice and easy to control the distance
Conscan;t think about anything
By B
mid missouri
great putter
April 28, 2012
Purchased the Mini T a few months ago, and couldn't be happier. Alignment is a snap, and the 3 piece ball I play feels great off the face. I have seen drastic improvement from the 6-10 ft range and it boarders on almost being automatic. Lag putting has also improved, and I have only had three 3 putts in my last four rounds. This putter has certainly saved me strokes. Price and service was great. Thanks RBG!
Prosalignment, feel
By Ekabutr
Los Angeles, CA
Great putter
April 25, 2012
My putting skill is improved after I used this putter.
ProsPrice Weight
Consnone
By Dean
Ilion, NY
Great Putter!!
April 19, 2012
Switched from blade.....Love it!!!!
By Dean
Upstate,NY
Great Putter!!
April 19, 2012
Getting familiar with this mallet after years with a blade. A few more work sessions,I'll be zero-ed in. Great Price!!!! Good feel! Glad i bought it!!
Prosfast shipping
Consmay change the grip..little small for my big hands!
By Kris Rafferty
North Dakota
Couldn't be Happier
April 19, 2012
I have played about 4 rounds with this putter and couldn't be happier!! Out of 4 rounds I probably left 1 or 2 putts short, this thing rolls true!!
ProsPrice Feel
ConsNothing
By rob
CA
Great putter
April 19, 2012
Good feel and weight
Prosgood feel and weight nice looking
Consnone
By Jim
Florence, SC
Great Deal
April 18, 2012
I recently had to replace a putter that I had for over 10 years. I tried several putter and never got the solid feel of my old putter until I tried the Odyssey Mini T Putter. From my 1st stroke I felt the same feel I had with my old putter. The ball rolls true every time. I am now going on 4 rounds without a 3 putt. Definitely a great buy.
ProsSoldi feel True roll
By Ralph Beaver PGA
Tavares, Florida
Great putter, face balanced
April 16, 2012
It's great. I put on a larger grip so it would feel better in my hands. Easy to line up, I had a bit of a problem getting use to the weight, but now I'm a wizard.
By Tim
Yakima, WA
unbelievable
April 14, 2012
Incredible. Only one three putt and 27 putts total the first time out. Almost scary how online this putter helps me roll the ball!
ProsAlignment, feel, consistency
ConsI didn't buy it sooner
By David Mckee
Ft Hood TX
Great buy
April 13, 2012
This is a brand new Odyessy White Ice putter that retails for $149. Can't beat that deal.
Prosgreat putter
By Rocco
Port St Lucie, FL
Odyssey Putters stand up to their reputation.
April 11, 2012
I used my Odyssey Rossa for 8 years. I was ready for a change and this White Ice Mini T was the answer. Looks good, feels good, and it is very easy to set up my allignment to the hole.
Proseverything!!
By Jesse Land
Kansas City, MO
I'll be using this putter for a long time
April 11, 2012
This is a great putter. It's easy to align, like all Odyssey putters are, feels really balanced, and has a great feel. This makes 6-10 footers, which are key to scoring well, very easy feel confident over.
ProsAlignment aids Balance
By Kev
San Angelo, Texas
35' White Ice Mini Putter
April 11, 2012
Great Putter for the Price. Hits good. easy to align. A bit heavier then my first putter but still efficient
ProsPrice. Great feel and smooth.
By TK
Sacramento
nice putter
April 10, 2012
Works great, looks good and the price was right.
By Gary
New Zealand
The Sound of Music
April 7, 2012
I'm constantly amazed at just how much i have improved since this arrived. Breaking 100 was rare, to date i have yet to have a century. The wonderful ting off the putter head is nothing to the sound of the ball rocking the bottom of the cup. as for the Price, I saved more than half off the local price. Thanks all at Rockbottom.
ProsPrice The sound of Music.
By Mary
Granger, IN
solid results
April 2, 2012
Nice feel with solid results. A bit heavier than I'v used but adds good control for longer putts.
Prosconsistent and firm strike
By Bob
Southern Colorado
Awesome putter for $60
March 30, 2012
Bought this for my son who absolutely loves this putter. Easy to line up and lightweight with great feel and balance. I have the Dart putter and paid $180 for it and this is just as good. Might buy one for myself since my son is being selfish!
ProsGreat feel and balance Easy to line up
ConsNothing yet
By John
Florida
Excellent,well worth the money!!
March 29, 2012
Cut 5 strokes off my game
ProsGood, lasts for a few rounds before it begins to wear.
ConsNot enough in the package
By Eric
United States
Awesome
March 29, 2012
Great Balance. Easy Alignment. Low Price. about 1/2 the price it is at Dick's.
ProsWhat I said above
ConsNothing.
By Scott Brodsky
Boston, MA
Great putter at a great price
March 28, 2012
Love it!
ProsGreat site for lining up your putts.
ConsA little bit of a challenge to pick up the ball using the scoop on the back.
By James
Wichita, Kansas
Odyssey Golf-White Ice Mini T Putter
March 27, 2012
Excellent feel, easy to line up putts. This putter has made the biggest difference from inside ten feet and saved me at least three strokes per round. I would definitely recommend this putter.
ProsEasy to line up putts and great inside of ten feet.
ConsTakes some getting used to lagging long, 20-35 foot putts.
By Eddie
Melbourne
Great putter
March 25, 2012
Neat little putter slightly heavy
By johnny
Indiana
mini T
March 25, 2012
I have went out once so far with my new putter, did not putt to bad, still have to get use to it, since I've used a blade putter for a long time, but over all, I do like it.
ProsI like the 33 inch well
ConsNothing really
By Tom
Phoenix, AZ
Nice putter with great alignment features.
March 24, 2012
Love the alignment. Really sets up the line. I would recommend this to anyone that is a visual putter.
ProsEasy alignment. Clean look. Overall feel.
ConsWished was a couple swing weight heavier.
By Robert
United States
Straight and easy
March 23, 2012
An excellent, easy to use putter
By Adam
Audubon, Iowa
Great putter
March 23, 2012
This putter is very comfortable. And has helped me take better putts.
ProsThe feel.
ConsNothing
By hoakey2
Surprise,Az
Beautiful Putter & Price
March 22, 2012
Once more you have delivered a great product at the best price Thanks
Prosgreat alignment & feel
Consnothing yet
By Fritz
NE Ohio
Game Improvement for 2012
March 22, 2012
Great putter for a great price and fast shipping. Putts roll truer off this than my previous model (an Odyssey blade that I've had for 8 years). Time will tell how many strokes this saves me, but it's gotta be a half dozen a round.
ProsNice balance and feel. Easy to line up the putt.
ConsNothing
By Glen
NZ
so easy
March 21, 2012
great price, wieght, and easy to line up those putts
Proswiegh price feel
By Neal Elgersma
Tucson, AZ
Putting with more confidence
March 21, 2012
Putter has a great solid feel when you strike the ball. Easy to line up putts with head markings. After two weeks of use I have reduced the number of 3 putts.
ProsSolid feel. Sound when striking ball.
ConsHead cover falls off easily. In fact, I lost the head cover first time out.
By george o. adams, jr.
ohio
odyssey mini t putter
March 21, 2012
great putter, reduced my putts by 6 strokes.
Prosconsistent speed.
Consnothing
By Tom
United States
Great putter at Great Price
March 21, 2012
Just used for first time today. Really like this putter
ProsPrice Feel
ConsNothing
By Eric
Chicago, IL
Smooth
March 21, 2012
The ball flows off of the face and stays online beautifully! The Lines are visually easier to align putts vs my 2-ball putter I switched from.
ProsThe ball flows off of the face and stays online beautifully! The Lines are visually easier to align putts vs my 2-ball putter I switched from.
ConsSince it is not as heavy as my previous putter, long putts take some extra effort to get it there.
By Mark Hebert
Baldwinsville NY
Awesome Putter
March 20, 2012
Great putter and fast shipping
Pros Great feel, Well balanced
By doug
orlando,florida
white ice love
March 20, 2012
The look the feel the confidence no more three putts
ProsEverything
ConsNothing except I didn't buy it sooner
By Dan
Burlington, Vermont
Good deal and quick arrival
March 19, 2012
I had priced putters on other websites and at stores. I found this putter was the best quality for the price. With the current heat wave here in the northeast I am about to use my new putter. Even with the standard shipping it arrived very quickly and I am pleased with the purchase.
By Tim
Indianaplois,In
love my putter
March 19, 2012
like thay say i call my putter MONEY it was well worth what i payed for it. Thanks Tim
Prosnice balence nice fit
Consnone
By Lloyd Narimatsu
Hawaii
Great buy...
March 19, 2012
Great buy and quick delivery...
By Donnyv76
Crown Point, IN
Best putter I've owned
March 19, 2012
I have played 4 rounds with it and I love the feel. I highly recommend.
ProsHead design when lining up a putts Good grip
ConsTing sound
By James Kelly
Loveland Co
Great feel
March 19, 2012
Ball rolls great off the face
ProsThe weight and feel.The ball rolls much better off the face than my old mallet putter
ConsAll the putts still don"t go in ---YET !
By William
Bay City, Michigan
I love it!!
March 17, 2012
Only one round with it so far, but made some nice putts with it the first time out. Feel very confidant when using it..
ProsLook and feel...
ConsNone
By Darryl
Littleton, CO
Great Finishing Tool
March 17, 2012
I have the two ball odessy putter now and it has been great! This new putter is perfectly weighted and balanced. It is the smoothest putter I have ever owned. This is an awesome scoring tool!! A must have!
ProsWeight, balance, easy to line putts
ConsNothing
By Greg
Fredericton,N.B. Canada
I love the White Ice putter.
March 16, 2012
The mallet style allows me to hit the ball solidly each time as it is very easy to center the ball.
ProsThe ease in lining up the ball and the pendelum feel which makes it easier to hit the proper weight.
By Paul L
Long Beach, CA
Great Value for an Awesome Putter
March 16, 2012
I purchased this putter for my son who plays on his high school golf team. He was using a similar Odyssey putter that was mine and needed a slighter larger one that looked like the what the pros use. He couldn't be happier with it. The guys at Rock Bottom delivered for me..thanks.
ProsPrice Look Design
ConsNothing, great value putter
By Jeff Allen
jacksonville, fl
Wonderful
March 16, 2012
This putter sets up very well, is totally balanced and solid feeling. I'm not usually a good putter, but the Mini T makes putting a lot easier and fruitful.
By Arch
Novi, MI
Works well!
March 15, 2012
I haven''t had much time to use the putter. Have practiced in the family room and like how I can line up the putt. It feels comfortable and has nice weight. Takes alittle getting used to the larger head, but that helps with the alignment. I did play 9 holes and made a couple 5-6 footers. I'm encouraged :)
ProsThe feel, weight and the ease in lining up my putt. The lines help zero in on the ball and cup.
ConsCan't scoop my ball out of the cup..true, but.just kidding!
By Fil
Pueblo Co
Great Putter.
March 15, 2012
Great feel,very easy to line up.
By Kermit
Crossville Tn
Nice putter
March 15, 2012
Putter has a nice feel to it and is easy to line up.
By Edward
Massachusetts
Very nice feel
March 15, 2012
I have been using a 3-ball with perimeter ring for several years now. Oddly, I was leaving a lot of putts short. This Mini-T has much more natural weighting for my stroke. So far, the only round I played with it was in 40 mph winds outside Las Vegas. So, I didn't hole a lot of putts, but I really felt like the ball went where I hit it, which is all anyone can ask. Certainly worth the price.
ProsPrice, feel, weighting
ConsMagnetic head cover can accidentally attach to other clubs.
By Gary
Washington State
Very Nice...
March 15, 2012
I just received my White Ice Putter and I just had to get out awnd play with it. This putter is just a little heavier than my other Odyssey Putter but, the feel is very good. I had great success from the first putt on the practice green to the final hole.
By Rocco
Melbourne , Australia
Dynamite Putter
March 15, 2012
Used it on Monday and the putts just kept hitting the middle of the hole, Fantastic putter, Highly recommended, i'm from Australia and i couldn't believe it took ONLY 3 working days to get to me. Keep up the great work Rockbottom My playing partners all had a putt or 2 with it and they love it too. Cheers Rocco
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By henri bergmans
california
looks very good ,feel wonderful
March 15, 2012
still have to get togheter with this putter but seems to me that I will get use to it very fast
By Dennis
Southern California
Odyssey Wite Ice Mini T Putter
March 14, 2012
Outstanding value, great putter. Got delivered quickly!
ProsCost and Quality
ConsNothing
By Marke
Los Angeles
Odyssey Putter review
March 14, 2012
Really nice putter. My playing partners are impressed. Ball rolls smoothly with little effort. A+++++ product and really fast shipment. thanks Rock.
By Lynn
Athens, AL
Great price for a great product
March 8, 2012
This is a great putter for your money, great look, weight and the face has a great feel. I have greatly improved my putting game with this product!
ProsGreat feel Easy alignment
Consheadcover fits a little snug
By Ryan
OH
Great putter for an even better price
March 7, 2012
I think I am like a lot of golfers who have a hard time spending over $100+ on a putter. I know that a ton of your strokes are from putts, but there's something about spending that amount of cash on a item that you can get for cheap and there really is a lot less technology involved than a driver, per se. That being said, this putter is awesome. It is a heavt, feels square at set up, and the insert face feels great at contact. And I got it for such a discount, it is incredible. Best purchase of my year so far.
ProsWeight, sturdy, brand new condition Feels good at contact Price is right
By Chad
Cleveland, Ohio
Ok so far
March 6, 2012
I am not used to the putter yet.
By darren vassella
australia
great putter
February 20, 2012
great putter delivered to australia in 5 days, will recommend to all my golf buddies
By Doug Tyburcy
Red Bank, New Jersey
Odyssey White Ice Mini Putter
February 15, 2012
Great balance and feel. Easy alignment features making putting a pleasure because a lot of them are going in. And of course you can't beat the Rock Bottom price.
By PT
San Francisco,
Simple line up.
February 13, 2012
Easy to line up and a nice soft feel.
By Matthew
Houlton, ME
Great Upgrade
February 8, 2012
I recently picked up a set of X20 NG irons, Diablo Edge Tour Woods, a Jaw Wedge, so I needed a quality putter to match the other Callaway gear. I have never really invested in a good putter, I was using a Nike Ignite previously, but I am glad I did. Using an Odyssey putter just has suck a better feel to it, and no it's not a placebo effect. No it's not making me sink 20 footers any easier, but yes I can definitely control the ball with it a lot more. I would say there are way less mishits now. Putting is the stronger part of my game, so I am hoping this makes it even better. The only complaint I have is the head cover. It is almost like it is too small for the head. Plus I am in the process of having the cover replaced as there is an imperfection. Obviously not RBG's fault, just a factory defect. So this putter is all good.
ProsWell balanced Nice weight Good Feel Quality Brand
ConsHead Cover
By Noel
New Zealand
Odyssey White Ice Putter
February 4, 2012
Recently obtained the putter after years of putting with the cheapies - on my first outing I was still used to the fealing of my old putter, so there was a feeling of ... wasted my money. However on the next outing it all came together for me. I could not believe how beautifully the ball came off the putter blade. I was always under putting but now I am just past the hole, like they say never up never in. Glad I made the switch - thanks for your faultless service and the quality product you always supply at affordable prices. Good on you - haven't seen the last of me !
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Paul
Philadelphia, PA
Great Feel
January 25, 2012
I upgraded my Marxman Blade with this putter recently, and the increased feel of the White Ice insert is noticeable with the first putt - much more solid feel with more roll. Great sound too. For the price, this can't be beat.
ProsImproved Feel Solid Sound Well-balanced weight
ConsNone
By Doug
Milwaukee, WI
Ice Ice Baby
January 23, 2012
Great feel, look and weight
Prosgreat balance and weight
Consnone

Page 1 of 1