50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Scott
Wapakoneta, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Been wanting one of these since it came out
March 19, 2014
I finally got this putter when the price came way down. I've only got one round in with it so far but I do like it. It's been a long winter here in Ohio. This is my second Odyssey putter. I also have a mini marksman I purchased from Rock Bottom about 3 years ago. The stock grips on these putters are nice but don't last. A Winn midsize pistol grip is a nice replacement. I really like the Sabertooth so far and I'm looking forward to more rounds with it. I rotate between putters when I lose confidence and feel like a change is needed. Hopefully this can stay in my bag all summer.
Pros:
Looks, feel
Cons:
None yet

Donny
Elizabeth Cty, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter/weapon
March 1, 2014
Great feel and control. Also can double as a weapon if necessary.
Pros:
Makes solid contact you can feel. Looks pretty sweet.

Mike
Monroe, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balance and easy to line up
November 28, 2013
This putter is really good on the short ones. Very nice weight and balance, it is easy to line up and you can make putts with confidence. I really like the look of it as well, and a nice side benefit is the ease of picking up a ball off the green with the back of it. You still have to reach down into the cup to retrieve the ones you made though, but that is a small price to pay. Overall, terrific putter at an amazing price.
Pros:
Balance, design

John
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter!
November 27, 2013
Excellent feel and great touch, I love it.
Pros:
Size Feel

jonguk seo
korea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
November 27, 2013
i feel comfortable~ nice putter

bill
myrtle beach,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic
November 15, 2013
no more 3 putts best putter ever
Pros:
easy to line up solid feel
Cons:
none

Shane
St Louis MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter - fantastic price
March 27, 2013
great putter w excellent feel and great price!

Rich
Toronto, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I stole this putter from Bruce Wayne...
March 26, 2013
I have a Odyssey White Hot mallet style putter that I have been using for a few years now and enjoy using. Saw this on sale for about 40% of what I paid for that one, and figured I'd pick myself up a new flatstick. Head design gets me some attention from my golfing buddies, and I joke that its the putter I stole from Batman. That being said, head is nice and heavy allowing for a truer pendulum swing, and the design does help the eye allow you to 'putt down the line' a little easier than my traditional mallet putter. Hoping it helps with putts from inside 10 feet.
Pros:
style. price. odyssey grips.
Cons:
it's still possible to 3 putt !! (more the user than the putter's fault)

Scoop
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
March 26, 2013
I have only played one round with this putter but I feel it will be my favorite. I rolled in a few long putts. This putter is well balanced and the ball rolls true.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

jim brown
little rock ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
March 20, 2013
really a good putter
Pros:
weight is ideal

Brett
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 18, 2013
Good feel when putting

Todd
Cullman, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
March 14, 2013
buy this putter and you will never 3 putt again
Pros:
balanced, great feel, easy to line up

Jack G. Clark
Binghamton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyseey Putter nice feel and alignment
March 14, 2013
Still too much snow and cold wind to play. However been practicing on the carpet. Putter has a nice feel and seems to set nicely on the ground for easy roll of the ball. Cant wait to use it on the course.
Cons:
wish it came in 37 inches

Warren
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks a nice product, delivery was quick.
March 13, 2013
Only had a putt on the carpet as yet, feels good.
Pros:
No problems
Cons:
Nil

Jan K.
West Central FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp as a saber.
March 13, 2013
Made a birdie the first time I used it. Did make a few more from off the green and some long ones. Still getting used to it. Not always the equipment but the user. and condition of the greens. Haven't used it enough to accurately rate.
Pros:
The weight, feel & design.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Nick
Newport Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Sabertooth Putter
March 13, 2013
This is the best putter I have ever had. Perfect weigh and balance. Am able to aim the club to the hole better.
Pros:
weight and style

Daren
Powell, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sleek Putter
March 13, 2013
picked this up as a gift for my brother and it was a big hit smooth roll B/A looks
Pros:
Price, style, roll

Jerry
San Mateo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter regardless of price
March 12, 2013
Excellent putter at any price. Great face balance and weight.

Jim
Branson, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White ice saber tooth putter
March 10, 2013
This is a back up putter because I love my original. Putts true and weighted perfectly.
Pros:
The weighting and the head. You can also pick up balls easily.
Cons:
Nothing

Lee
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This putter fits my eye.
January 27, 2013
I have purchased two of these putters. I have used the first for two years and enjoy the feel of this putter so much I decided to purchase a 2nd. They are becoming harder to find. My grandson likes the shadow it casts on the green on a sunny day and calls it "Batman". I just like the number of putts I drain from 30-40 feet.
Pros:
Weight distribution Visual appearance of putter head consistency of ball roll off putter face
Cons:
Hard to find, may no longer be made.

BC
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product! Great service!
December 12, 2012
Rock Bottom had the club I wanted when all other stores were out. Great price and was even delivered a day early. I would definitely buy from Rock Bottom again!

Dylan
Tucson az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
November 14, 2012
Good putter for what the money I spent on it the putter is good on picking up the ball on the green too

William Fields
Stevens Point, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Service/Price
November 9, 2012
I have been looking for this putter since last spring. It was 149.99 at E Watts and I didn't want to pull the trigger. My frugal cheap side of my brain would not allow. I check your site weekly and when I saw the price ir was all over, I bought it. I loved the putters feel and its design helps me hold the line better. Ordered Sat morning and it was here Thursday. Doesn't get any better than this. I will not be able to use until we go south after Christmas. Wisc. weather is not ideal right now.
Pros:
Price Feel Design
Cons:
No Cons

ron
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
thanks cavema
February 29, 2012
outstanding piece of equipment
Pros:
everything about it is great from comfort to feel,extremely good roll
Cons:
that i didnt order it sooner

K.J.
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sublime putter
February 20, 2012
I have used this a couple of times since receiving this, and have found that it is really easy to use with a great feel and a nice weight.
Pros:
The weight The look The feel The Magnetic pieces on the head cover
Cons:
Nothing

Philip
Jacksonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 10, 2012
My father-in-law purchased this for me at Christmas. I finally got to use it on the course 2 weeks ago, and wow...it is awesome! I love everything about it, plus it's easier to pick up the balls off the turf.
Pros:
Good looking putter feels great nice weight great price!
Cons:
nothing, love this product

Frank Carmona
Salt lake city, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love y putter
February 3, 2012
I love this putter, I sold my Nike one for this one. Plus the cave was the best priced retailer in the whole US. I'm have tons of fun with the putter, plus I think my putting has improved..

jerry
paris kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
February 3, 2012
I saw this putter at Dicks Sporting goods and really wanted it for Christmas; until i saw the price 189.00 dollars. Only 90.00 dollars at rock bottom golf.
Pros:
really haven't golfed yet this year yet still a little cold. Looking forward to using this putter it feels great.
Cons:
nothing

wayne bescher
burlington,N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey White Ice Sabertooth 2 Putter
February 3, 2012
The sabertooth 2 putter is very forgiving. This has been a good move changing putter. Wayne Bescher
Pros:
Very Forgiving

Tom
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter at a fantastic price!
February 3, 2012
Heavier than my previous Odyssey and I think it helps make for a smooth putting stroke, sets up nicely.
Pros:
Price, quality, rolls the ball nicely.
Cons:
Nothing!

Mike Denis
WestMelbourne, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
premium items at discounted rates
February 3, 2012
This Odyssey Sabertooth putter is sold at major sports retailers for $30, $40,and $50 more than I found it at Rock Bottom Golf. Shipping was free and I received it within 5days of purchasing it..I would highly recommend Rock Bottom Golf to anyone and I have.....
Pros:
Odyssey quality top to bottom

Gail
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
February 3, 2012
Great feel, easy to align, ball rolls consistent off the face. Gives me extra confidence as I stand over a putt.
Pros:
Confidence builder.

Rod
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
February 3, 2012
Easy to keep online when swinging back and through, noticed immediate improvement from my previous putter, has great feel too

Mike
Baltimore, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 3, 2012
Great weight, easy aiming
Pros:
Weight Aim

Fabio
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal.
January 29, 2012
Hits the 25 footers every time :)

Scott Straight
Atlanta Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!!
January 26, 2012
Rock Bottom did it again!!! Great price for a great mainstream product. Not to mention the putter arrived in short order with the typical fast shipping.
Pros:
Excellent feel and accuracy
Cons:
None yet (unless I start to 3 putt)

9309 mikey
Brighton, Mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its an Odyssey!!!!
January 25, 2012
Great feel and I love the white HOT!! face. Back of the putter picks up the ball quite easily too.
Pros:
Love the tacky grip.
Cons:
Not a thing.

Craig
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
January 25, 2012
Best looking putter on the market. Silky smooth and weighed just right. I left a white hot to go for this white ice and have not been disappointed

Nick
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 25, 2012
Worth every cent. Best purchase
Pros:
Feel look

Piston 23
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter good control and great feel
January 24, 2012
I feel more confident in my putts, can stand over the ball and know it will go in if not very close from any distance
Pros:
feel look weight price

Southphilly dave
philly
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 23, 2012
Used it at an indoor golf facility. Putting with is great has a nice, has nice weight to it and very accurate when you got your line right.. Also use it at a minature golf course, it was awesome.

David
Saginaw, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf- White Ice Sabertooth 2 Putter
January 16, 2012
Love it, great feel, line it up and let it go, I know two others that have the White Ice Sabertooth, one left handed and the other right handed, great reviews from them, that is why i got it.

Rakesh
Manukau, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
December 30, 2011
Great value. Nice feel around the green. The shape is awkward to start off with, but ok once you get used to it.
Pros:
nice feel
Cons:
nothing

Richard
Ipswich, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter
December 11, 2011
Great feel, awesome looking

Ron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 9, 2011
Ordered for a friend. He loves it
Pros:
Feel Value


Page 1 of 1