5 Stars based on 45 reviews
By Scott
Wapakoneta, OH
Been wanting one of these since it came out
March 19, 2014
I finally got this putter when the price came way down. I've only got one round in with it so far but I do like it. It's been a long winter here in Ohio. This is my second Odyssey putter. I also have a mini marksman I purchased from Rock Bottom about 3 years ago. The stock grips on these putters are nice but don't last. A Winn midsize pistol grip is a nice replacement. I really like the Sabertooth so far and I'm looking forward to more rounds with it. I rotate between putters when I lose confidence and feel like a change is needed. Hopefully this can stay in my bag all summer.
ProsLooks, feel
ConsNone yet
By Donny
Elizabeth Cty, NC
Awesome putter/weapon
March 1, 2014
Great feel and control. Also can double as a weapon if necessary.
ProsMakes solid contact you can feel. Looks pretty sweet.
By Mike
Monroe, Georgia
Great balance and easy to line up
November 28, 2013
This putter is really good on the short ones. Very nice weight and balance, it is easy to line up and you can make putts with confidence. I really like the look of it as well, and a nice side benefit is the ease of picking up a ball off the green with the back of it. You still have to reach down into the cup to retrieve the ones you made though, but that is a small price to pay. Overall, terrific putter at an amazing price.
ProsBalance, design
By John
Oshkosh, WI
Awesome putter!
November 27, 2013
Excellent feel and great touch, I love it.
ProsSize Feel
By jonguk seo
very nice
November 27, 2013
i feel comfortable~ nice putter
By bill
myrtle beach,sc
November 15, 2013
no more 3 putts best putter ever
Proseasy to line up solid feel
By Shane
St Louis MO
great putter - fantastic price
March 27, 2013
great putter w excellent feel and great price!
By Rich
Toronto, Canada
I stole this putter from Bruce Wayne...
March 26, 2013
I have a Odyssey White Hot mallet style putter that I have been using for a few years now and enjoy using. Saw this on sale for about 40% of what I paid for that one, and figured I'd pick myself up a new flatstick. Head design gets me some attention from my golfing buddies, and I joke that its the putter I stole from Batman. That being said, head is nice and heavy allowing for a truer pendulum swing, and the design does help the eye allow you to 'putt down the line' a little easier than my traditional mallet putter. Hoping it helps with putts from inside 10 feet.
Prosstyle. price. odyssey grips.
Consit's still possible to 3 putt !! (more the user than the putter's fault)
By Scoop
Excellent Putter
March 26, 2013
I have only played one round with this putter but I feel it will be my favorite. I rolled in a few long putts. This putter is well balanced and the ball rolls true.
By jim brown
little rock ar
great putter
March 20, 2013
really a good putter
Prosweight is ideal
By Brett
Great putter
March 18, 2013
Good feel when putting
By Todd
Cullman, Alabama
great putter
March 14, 2013
buy this putter and you will never 3 putt again
Prosbalanced, great feel, easy to line up
By Jack G. Clark
Binghamton, NY
Odyseey Putter nice feel and alignment
March 14, 2013
Still too much snow and cold wind to play. However been practicing on the carpet. Putter has a nice feel and seems to set nicely on the ground for easy roll of the ball. Cant wait to use it on the course.
Conswish it came in 37 inches
By Warren
New Zealand
Looks a nice product, delivery was quick.
March 13, 2013
Only had a putt on the carpet as yet, feels good.
ProsNo problems
By Jan K.
West Central FL.
Sharp as a saber.
March 13, 2013
Made a birdie the first time I used it. Did make a few more from off the green and some long ones. Still getting used to it. Not always the equipment but the user. and condition of the greens. Haven't used it enough to accurately rate.
ProsThe weight, feel & design.
ConsNothing so far.
By Nick
Newport Beach, CA
Odyssey Sabertooth Putter
March 13, 2013
This is the best putter I have ever had. Perfect weigh and balance. Am able to aim the club to the hole better.
Prosweight and style
By Daren
Powell, WY
Sleek Putter
March 13, 2013
picked this up as a gift for my brother and it was a big hit smooth roll B/A looks
ProsPrice, style, roll
By Jerry
San Mateo, CA
Excellent putter regardless of price
March 12, 2013
Excellent putter at any price. Great face balance and weight.
By Jim
Branson, Mo.
White ice saber tooth putter
March 10, 2013
This is a back up putter because I love my original. Putts true and weighted perfectly.
ProsThe weighting and the head. You can also pick up balls easily.
By Lee
Chapel Hill, NC
This putter fits my eye.
January 27, 2013
I have purchased two of these putters. I have used the first for two years and enjoy the feel of this putter so much I decided to purchase a 2nd. They are becoming harder to find. My grandson likes the shadow it casts on the green on a sunny day and calls it "Batman". I just like the number of putts I drain from 30-40 feet.
ProsWeight distribution Visual appearance of putter head consistency of ball roll off putter face
ConsHard to find, may no longer be made.
San Jose, CA
Great Product! Great service!
December 12, 2012
Rock Bottom had the club I wanted when all other stores were out. Great price and was even delivered a day early. I would definitely buy from Rock Bottom again!
By Dylan
Tucson az
Great putter
November 14, 2012
Good putter for what the money I spent on it the putter is good on picking up the ball on the green too
By William Fields
Stevens Point, Wi
Outstanding Service/Price
November 9, 2012
I have been looking for this putter since last spring. It was 149.99 at E Watts and I didn't want to pull the trigger. My frugal cheap side of my brain would not allow. I check your site weekly and when I saw the price ir was all over, I bought it. I loved the putters feel and its design helps me hold the line better. Ordered Sat morning and it was here Thursday. Doesn't get any better than this. I will not be able to use until we go south after Christmas. Wisc. weather is not ideal right now.
ProsPrice Feel Design
ConsNo Cons
By ron
thanks cavema
February 29, 2012
outstanding piece of equipment
Proseverything about it is great from comfort to feel,extremely good roll
Consthat i didnt order it sooner
By K.J.
Wellington, New Zealand
Sublime putter
February 20, 2012
I have used this a couple of times since receiving this, and have found that it is really easy to use with a great feel and a nice weight.
ProsThe weight The look The feel The Magnetic pieces on the head cover
By Philip
Jacksonville, NC
Great Putter
February 10, 2012
My father-in-law purchased this for me at Christmas. I finally got to use it on the course 2 weeks ago, and is awesome! I love everything about it, plus it's easier to pick up the balls off the turf.
ProsGood looking putter feels great nice weight great price!
Consnothing, love this product
By Frank Carmona
Salt lake city, Utah
I love y putter
February 3, 2012
I love this putter, I sold my Nike one for this one. Plus the cave was the best priced retailer in the whole US. I'm have tons of fun with the putter, plus I think my putting has improved..
By jerry
paris kentucky
great putter
February 3, 2012
I saw this putter at Dicks Sporting goods and really wanted it for Christmas; until i saw the price 189.00 dollars. Only 90.00 dollars at rock bottom golf.
Prosreally haven't golfed yet this year yet still a little cold. Looking forward to using this putter it feels great.
By wayne bescher
Odyssey White Ice Sabertooth 2 Putter
February 3, 2012
The sabertooth 2 putter is very forgiving. This has been a good move changing putter. Wayne Bescher
ProsVery Forgiving
By Tom
Great putter at a fantastic price!
February 3, 2012
Heavier than my previous Odyssey and I think it helps make for a smooth putting stroke, sets up nicely.
ProsPrice, quality, rolls the ball nicely.
By Mike Denis
WestMelbourne, Fl.
premium items at discounted rates
February 3, 2012
This Odyssey Sabertooth putter is sold at major sports retailers for $30, $40,and $50 more than I found it at Rock Bottom Golf. Shipping was free and I received it within 5days of purchasing it..I would highly recommend Rock Bottom Golf to anyone and I have.....
ProsOdyssey quality top to bottom
By Gail
Lynnwood, WA
Love it
February 3, 2012
Great feel, easy to align, ball rolls consistent off the face. Gives me extra confidence as I stand over a putt.
ProsConfidence builder.
By Rod
great putter
February 3, 2012
Easy to keep online when swinging back and through, noticed immediate improvement from my previous putter, has great feel too
By Mike
Baltimore, Md
Great Buy
February 3, 2012
Great weight, easy aiming
ProsWeight Aim
By Fabio
Dallas, Texas
Great deal.
January 29, 2012
Hits the 25 footers every time :)
By Scott Straight
Atlanta Georgia
Great Deal!!!
January 26, 2012
Rock Bottom did it again!!! Great price for a great mainstream product. Not to mention the putter arrived in short order with the typical fast shipping.
ProsExcellent feel and accuracy
ConsNone yet (unless I start to 3 putt)
By 9309 mikey
Brighton, Mi.
Its an Odyssey!!!!
January 25, 2012
Great feel and I love the white HOT!! face. Back of the putter picks up the ball quite easily too.
ProsLove the tacky grip.
ConsNot a thing.
By Craig
love it
January 25, 2012
Best looking putter on the market. Silky smooth and weighed just right. I left a white hot to go for this white ice and have not been disappointed
By Nick
Great value
January 25, 2012
Worth every cent. Best purchase
ProsFeel look
By Piston 23
Great putter good control and great feel
January 24, 2012
I feel more confident in my putts, can stand over the ball and know it will go in if not very close from any distance
Prosfeel look weight price
By Southphilly dave
January 23, 2012
Used it at an indoor golf facility. Putting with is great has a nice, has nice weight to it and very accurate when you got your line right.. Also use it at a minature golf course, it was awesome.
By David
Saginaw, Michigan
Odyssey Golf- White Ice Sabertooth 2 Putter
January 16, 2012
Love it, great feel, line it up and let it go, I know two others that have the White Ice Sabertooth, one left handed and the other right handed, great reviews from them, that is why i got it.
By Rakesh
Manukau, Auckland
Nice putter
December 30, 2011
Great value. Nice feel around the green. The shape is awkward to start off with, but ok once you get used to it.
Prosnice feel
By Richard
Ipswich, Ma
Excellent putter
December 11, 2011
Great feel, awesome looking
By Ron
United States
Great value
December 9, 2011
Ordered for a friend. He loves it
ProsFeel Value

Page 1 of 1