50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 98 Review(s)
Scott
Charlestown, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!!!
May 8, 2014
Good balance and alignment, always feels good of the face.

Art
Erie, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alignment aids!
April 30, 2014
Nice weight, good feel and sound, and the shape and lines really help with alignment.
Pros:
Alignment aids

sky186
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Great
April 12, 2014
Head feels heavier that previous Odyssey models. Feels and sounds great.
Pros:
large sweet spot

Ian
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club - if only my putting was better
March 12, 2014
Great club, very happy. good price
Pros:
Good feel

Chris
Palm desert, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sexy looking putter gives confidence
January 28, 2013
Belly putters are great. I don't play in PGA tourneys so I don't care if they are banned. It gives confidence of sinking five footers more often.

Guy L
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
October 25, 2012
Well balanced Quality putter at bargin price
Pros:
Feel and balance

Alan Emmons
Livonia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
September 3, 2012
This putter puts a nice roll on the ball - after a little time on the practice green getting the line I was getting the ball to the hole with less effort than with my previous putter. A good purchase.
Pros:
A nice putter at a great price - nice cover too.
Cons:
can't think of anything

Todd
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Teron Putter
August 31, 2012
Great putter at a great price. Arrived quickly.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 30, 2012
Good balance, and the weight gets the ball started on line every time (even when you miss the center of the face). Have to practice with it at first to get the feel, but then it's dialed in.

Peter Dulhanty
Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 27, 2012
I have used this putter for a few rounds and have noticed a big difference in my game. I have shaved 6-7 putts off already. Great roll off the face, very helpful and forgving.
Pros:
Design and look, great roll, forgiving if you make a mistake
Cons:
None

Jose
Springfield, ORegon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for excellent putter
August 27, 2012
Was looking to upgrade to an Odessey putter for a while and when this got down to the low low price of $49.95 I could not pass it up. I love the lines on the top of putter to line up putts.

Ron
Winterville,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
August 24, 2012
Great putter, RB is the best.

Chris
Lockport, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
August 23, 2012
Can not beat it for the price. Makes lining up putts a breeze. Step up from the two ball putter.
Pros:
Well balanced and just heavy enough for a light touch in striking the ball.
Cons:
Nothing

Greg
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 23, 2012
Love the new putter!!!!!!!!

Neville Idour
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb Putter
August 23, 2012
Nice unit in every way. Feel, alignment, looks. Hard to beat.
Pros:
Everything

Isaac
manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 22, 2012
Absolutely loving it.

larry murray
westerville, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 22, 2012
this putter is great it has help me drop putts ,from a distance that i could not drop before
Pros:
great feel,great sound when you putt, great price
Cons:
none

Jim
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Ice Teron Rocks on the Green
August 22, 2012
Maximum forgiveness and extreme weighting yields great accuracy on the green. Odyssey doesn't make any junk and the Teron is outstanding.!!! Rock Bottoms price was out of this world as well....well done Caveman!!
Pros:
Face Balance Feel Distance control
Cons:
Only helps on the green....wish it helped getting there as well.

Chuck
Blacklick, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant improvment in putting
August 20, 2012
I first thought what the heck a $49 Odyssey what a deal. First time I used it the feeling was great, went from a Scotty Cameron to this putter and am loving it. I have played three rounds with this putter and have yet to come close to a three putt. Best $49 I have ever spent on a golf club.
Pros:
Fell of ball coming off the putter face confidence gained with each round Prompt delivery from RBG

andrew
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf- White Ice Teron Putter
August 18, 2012
best putter i've used ever, so easy to line up & the feel is great as well.
Pros:
great all round

Perry
Cresskill, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 17, 2012
Just got this putter to upgrade from a Ping Zing 2. Great weight balance, roll off the putter and consistentcy. Easy to line up the putt. Also can't beat the price and service at RBG.
Pros:
Weight balance Roll Consistency Design
Cons:
None

Rod Medland
Tocumwal NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HAPPY FRIENDS
July 21, 2012
Purchased two for my mates. The improvement in their putting and confidence has been noticeable.

James Bryant
Red Bank, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feeling Putts
July 15, 2012
Odyssey really focuses on putters that get the ball rolling as soon as possible after contact. The ball does jump off of the club face which makes sure I work on controlling my tempo and not having to exert myself on putts. I love the look of the putter as well. Overall, it's a great putter and one I will be using for a long time.
Pros:
Easy to Align Ball Rolls Great Beautiful Design
Cons:
Have To Clean the White Face A Lot

Dwayne
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
July 13, 2012
Putter putts very smooth. With my old putter I would always leave it short, the ball comes off the club so much better and I have way more control.
Pros:
Very Smooth Has Awesome Control And Feel

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
July 13, 2012
It is an excellent putter. My putting has improved ever since I have been using it.
Pros:
Good roll Lightweight

Billy Phelps
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 12, 2012
Love the the feel of this putter!

Tim
San Clemente, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best putter I've ever owned....
July 12, 2012
Perfectly balanced, best by far i've ever owned. It's taken 4 strokes off my game already. I bought 2 originally to practive with at office, friend came by and asked if he could have for golf trip so bought another....
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing...

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phenomenal Putter
July 10, 2012
I couldn't wait to try this putter. I've been using a six year old Odyssey white hot and liked it a lot. What can I say, glad I made the purchase as this putter has a true roll and goes right where you want it to. It's very forgiving...I love the directional lines that help you with a straight line putt. I'm learning to control the speed but it's one of the best purchases I've made.
Pros:
True roll Great feel Good looks The direction lines are great

Lloyd
NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 30, 2012
Just starting to play golf after a long break and with this putter after 3 rounds of 18, I am now sinking the ball within 2 shots on the green. A definite confidence builder when it comes to putting. RockBottom Golf rocks for the very prompt delivery, as I received the putter in Australia within 5 days of ordering. Couldn't be happier and have made additional orders with the same outstanding response.
Pros:
Quality and Feel Easy to line up Less puts
Cons:
Nothing

Ryan
Cumming, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, even better feel
June 22, 2012
I was upgrading ALL of my clubs so I wasn't going to stop at the putter. I work for a major sporting goods retailer, and have an outlet to major discounts on odyssey putters in exchange for some training on how to market them. I completed the training, and really liked the way they were designed, and the features they had to offer (I am a mechanical engineer, so I liked that they didn't leave out how and why the putter is great). I actually wanted a slightly different putter than this one, but it was going to take 3-4 weeks to get, and I would have to pay handling for the putter alone from odyssey, so I just decided to go with the one from on here. The thing That I really like about the putter, is that the way they are designed on the top with lots of parallel lines actually subconsciously helps players align their putter on their target line. It really does work, as I can very easily see where I am aimed because of the exaggerated aiming mechanisms. The feel is also superb. Now I was going from a 6 year old target brand 2 ball knock off putter that wasn't straight, so its sort of mute for me to describe how this feels, but it is a much more defined "click" when I hit the ball, like a putter should be, rather than trying to hit it with a mallet. After getting used to the consistency and feel of the putter, I was able to judge distance pretty much perfectly. Combined with the aiming stripes on top, I can pretty much 2 putt EVERYTHING (even things 50 feet away end up within 2 or 3 feet after the lag) and even sink a few with some luck.
Pros:
Great feel, Grip is incredibly comfortable
Cons:
A little bit of adjusting from my old putter, but all for the better.

David
Wickliffe, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter feels great
June 12, 2012
I am a new golfer but this putter helps me line up my shot better and the weight on the head makes me feel more comfortable with my putting skills.
Pros:
Good weight, looks cool, easy to line up
Cons:
none

Dave
Southern Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for an unreal price!
June 12, 2012
I went to a golf store that had a lot of putters to test out on their putting green. The Odyssey White Ice Teron I felt was the best option for me until I looked at their price tag, they wanted $149.99 for it! That night I got on Rockbottom and sure enough they had it listed for more than HALF of the retail price at that store. Ordered and received it within a few days. Love the look and feel. I had to adjust my swing a little because the ball seems to rocket off the face compared to my old putter, but like any club you have to adjust a little. I sank a 30 foot birdie my first time out with it. Couldn't be happier.
Pros:
Ball responds well to putts Easy to aim Can defend yourself with it if someone were to attack you
Cons:
Nothing

Oz
Camden, Me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 5, 2012
Superior feel. Easy alignment. Great deal.
Pros:
Everything

Lance
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Darn nice putter
June 5, 2012
For the price I think this putter is a great buy. Takes a little getting used to because its pretty lite, at least for me. I really like the balance it has!

bob
tavares.florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply amazing
May 31, 2012
can't believe it. average putts/round/hole went from 2.4 to 1.5 and has held for 15 rounds
Pros:
easy to control speed
Cons:
needs a larger grip

Dale
Vancouver, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works for me.
May 28, 2012
Three rounds in and I like the putter. Best of all it likes me too. It's face balanced so it fits my style of putting, and it lines up easily.
Pros:
Good mass- easy to align.
Cons:
nothing

John
Mcminnville, Or (spruce goose)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Ice Teron Putter
May 26, 2012
I have played 27 holes with it and had one 3 putt, my fault judging the distance(left it short). The way the ball jumps off the face my opponents think I put too much speed on it, but it slows down perfectly. If it was lost or stolen would buy the same putter again.
Pros:
weight ball alignment sound
Cons:
head cover I almost always need 2 hands to put on or take off. Magnets are on 2 flimsy fingers so you have to grab both at the same time.

Connor
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
May 21, 2012
I have this putter now for a month and it is smooth as can be! Anything less then 7 feet seems so much more managable. It has a lot if feel when you hit the ball and my putting has improved greatly.
Pros:
Great feel less putts great price
Cons:
Nothing!

Michael
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
white ice putter
May 21, 2012
like the feel of this putter and the ease of hitting the sweet spot every time

Shaun
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the smoothness of this putter
May 18, 2012
First two swings with this putter were 1 putts. Can't get better than that. I was struggling with my mallet and wanted to go back to the stability I felt swinging my Odyssey 2 ball. This club exceeded my expectations. Great balance on the center shaft version. It gives you confidence you'll get the ball to the hole but still has good feel for distance. GIVE YOUR BALL A CHANCE GET THIS PUTTER!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Didn't come out sooner

Jimmy
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Edit
May 17, 2012
A couple things I forgot in the review - Rockbottom please merge if you okay these first. Quite funny, my golfing buds call this "The Ferrari" and make comments every time the ball hits the bottom of the cup. I ordered the left hand putter. It's a bit different than the picture in that the shaft is offset (has that little bend in it) and is mounted on the edge rather than center. Was dissappointed a bit at first, but that went away as soon as I started hitting it.

Ron
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 16, 2012
Just used it once so far. Nice balance. Great feel.
Pros:
Feel Look Value

Frithjof LÝvik
Oslo, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter
May 16, 2012
Excellent feel and sound for an affordable price.
Pros:
feel sound price

Kyle
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
May 16, 2012
Putter hits very true. This putter seems to hit my line much easier than my old mallet putter. It hits slightly softer so I needed to get the feel for pace again. Overall I am very happy with this!
Pros:
Looks great. Feels great in hand. Hits sift and true.

Jeff
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome feel
May 16, 2012
Awesome price, awesome feel to this putter. Makes long putts seem closer. A+++
Pros:
Look and feel

Chris
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANCY PUTTER
May 15, 2012
This putter's appearance will attract attention even if your stroke doesn't. It has an incredibly balanced feel, and a nice weight.
Pros:
Looks Balanced Feel Nice Weight

Chuck
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goodbye 3 putts!!
May 14, 2012
This was the first item I ever bought on this site and it came just like I had hoped but not what I expected.... I was really worried about the quality of the item. came out perfect!! I lost 5 strokes off my game the first week.
Pros:
the weight in the head makes the putting so much easier

mike
ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy alignment
May 14, 2012
I like the feel of the putter, it will take some getting used to the sound of the putter when striking ball. Not a solid feel
Pros:
easy aligment
Cons:
it makes a "tinny" sound when striking ball

doug
arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
May 14, 2012
Nice
Pros:
Great balance and feel
Cons:
nothing

Brian B.
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
May 14, 2012
Received the new putter in just a few days. very nice workable putter and the price was amazing!
Pros:
length, feel, looks
Cons:
none

Anthony McChristian
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
May 14, 2012
I was looking for a center shafted putter to try. This is an excellent putter at a great Rock-Bottom price.
Pros:
Great Price Great Brand Great Feel
Cons:
Not sure about the insert

Danny
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, can't believe the price
May 12, 2012
You would think there is something wrong with this putter with this price, unbelievable. As a 59 year old guy my putting has gone downhill. Got this putter and played in a scramble with my guys and they could not believe the difference in my putting, I putted first and made 70% of our putts and we won our flight. Played for the second time today and same positive results. Thanks RBG, great deal as usual. Now my cronies want to know about RBG and they will.
Pros:
34 inch is good for me, solid feel and heavy enough to give me confidence with short putts
Cons:
nothing

Earl Schneider
Simpsonville, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item!
May 10, 2012
Great Putter, but the puttee leaves a lot to be desired!

dave
NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White Ice
May 8, 2012
Puttes a nice line.
Pros:
Puttes a nice line.

Jan
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
May 8, 2012
Got this putter on Friday and went to the course on Saturday. All I can say is wow!!! This center shaft putter improved my game drastically. I had nothing worst than a 2 putt the entire round. The ball comes off the face pure and the putts were much easier to line up. I was able to control the speed of my putts much better.
Pros:
Looks great Ball rolls pure and true Good weight and balance Easy to line up putts

wildbill
Pierre,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odyssey
May 5, 2012
great price on a name brand putter
Pros:
balance is great along with the feel
Cons:
none

Dave
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter Ever
May 4, 2012
I looked at other Odysseys ut never tried this one. I took a crap shoot and I hit big time. Smooth, level weighted perfectly. First time I hit it, I sunk one.
Pros:
Weight and reaction of ball
Cons:
Could put an eye out with it

Josh
Geneva, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
May 3, 2012
My putts have gone done significantly. Sank my first put with the club from 20ft it has been all good from there.
Pros:
the weight style ease of use
Cons:
nothing

Jeremy
New Paltz, NY
4 Stars
Teron Putter
May 3, 2012
This one wasn't for me, mostly because of the frilly head and the chunky size. It rolls just as an Odyssey should though, and if you can get past (or enjoy) the sleek, Batman-like head shape, then it might be for you. I'll always stick to the traditional putters though, so it's the White Ice #1 for me. But, as expected, great balance, feel, and rolls with this one.
Pros:
feel balance
Cons:
design shape

Richard
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, even better price
April 29, 2012
Great on short putts, alignment was easy and those four and five footers seemed to just track to the centre of the hole. Took a bit more getting used to on the longer / lag putts, and i'm still not confident with long distances Looks great and is an agressively styled putter. I few of my playing partners thought it looked like some medievil weapon
Pros:
Great feel, and sound off the putter face Good alignment Well balanced Great look, almost scary
Cons:
Chunky in the bag, takes up to much space Personally would prefer an offset side shaft, rather than a bent side shaft Long putts take a bit of getting used to

Scott
Blossom Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally putting on a straight line!
April 24, 2012
My new Odyssey White Ice Teron putter is a great value....even after shipping it was $30 less than off-course stores and $60 less than pro shops. Putting on the line I intend has always been a problem for me...what i like about this putter is the weighting and (most of all) the center shaft location. By having the shaft mounted midway at the putter, my line is truer and putts are dropping. first time I've tried it and I'm sold!
Pros:
Weighting and center-shafting for a truer line
Cons:
That it took me so long to try the center shaft

peter
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
April 23, 2012
Great feel. Very soft. First round with it had 31 putts. Im a 20 hdcp
Pros:
Putter head
Cons:
Would like. A thicker grip

Ronald L Anderson
Summit, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One great Putter
April 23, 2012
This putter is great. Played with it last week twice and it has improved my score by several strokes.
Pros:
The grip and feel of the putter is the best.

Bob
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
April 21, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this putter. Well blanced and has good feel
Pros:
feel and sightline

Fred
Ingham Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 20, 2012
Received this Odyssey White Ice Teron Putter within a few of ordering it and was using it the same day. The feel and accuracy is the best with any putter that I have ever had.
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Winston Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great, feels solid, big adjustment
April 20, 2012
I am really impressed with the appearance and the weight of this putter. I have been using the white hot 2 ball for the past couple of seasons. For me, it is a major adjustment changing to this putter. I find that the 2 ball is a lot easier to line up to the hole, but the Teron has a better feel. Essentially, I am torn between both putters, but I am going to stick with the Teron and see if I can adjust to make it better than my 2 ball was.

Mark
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable buy!
April 19, 2012
I bought the center shaft version of this putter. It feels just as good, nice soft feel, as all previous white hot series putters I've owned and tried. The balance on this putter is outstanding. You move your arms and it strokes itself right down the line with little to no effort. If you are picky about the audio of your putter, this putter does have a more metallic "tingy" sound to it. To me, I couldn't care less as long as it feels good and putts go in! This buy for $78 is an absolute steal!! It looks like the white ice mini is this same putter, just with an additional cross section of metal at the back.
Pros:
balance, feel
Cons:
absolutely nothing!

anthony
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEEET
April 17, 2012
Feels great, sounds great, plays great. Awesome price.
Pros:
grip, weight, sounds
Cons:
head is kind of big in the bag

Jesse Jacobs
Plymouth, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 17, 2012
With the promo code and 2 day shipping it was $60 cheaper than any other retailer. I had no problems with the service and I love this new putter, It has a great feel and helped me sink a few extra birdies on my golf trip.

David
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 16, 2012
Purchased the 34" center shaft (I'm 5'8") and love the balance and feel. I've noticed a difference in just a short time on the greens, draining more of those pesky 10-15 footers! Also easy to line up. Thinking about replacing grip with a fatter grip for even better feel.
Pros:
Balance Feel Look Easy to align

BOB
LAKE WORTH, FL & HARTFORD, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ODYSSEDY PUTTER
April 15, 2012
GREAT VALUE. DOES NOT HAVE THAT NICE SOFT FEEL LIKE MOST ODYSSEY PUTTERS. VERY FORGIVING ON MISS HITS ON LONGER PUTTS. EASY TO ALIGN.

Mark
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter....
April 13, 2012
I have had my reliable Calloway putter for about 15 yrs - this one makes putting easy. Easy to line up, easy to gage distance and feel for the putt.
Pros:
Easy to line up, solid feel...
Cons:
It's light in weight....

Gary
upstate,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 13, 2012
awsome! ball jumps off putter!

darrell
zanesville, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice putter
April 13, 2012
first time use I had only 27 putts
Pros:
the feel and the way the ball kind of jumps off the face

Alex
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 12, 2012
Makes a hollow sound upon impact, but I really like it!!! Am a mid-handicapper and used it for the first time last week --- the guy i always golf with says he has never seen me putt this good ever! As soon as I got on the green, I felt confident and confidence breeds makes. If your struggling with the putter, I highly recommend this product!! So far, it has done wonders for me on the green and, ultimately, has lowered my scores!
Pros:
sound of impact weight look
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Willow Street, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter, Great price!!
April 12, 2012
Used about 3 rounds now. Felt a little light compared to my previous mallet. Very stable back and through, nice on 4 footers. Ball flies off the face which took a little getting used to. Makes a kind of "tingy" sound off the face, not bothersome, just different. Overall happy with purchase. As with all Odyssey products this item is of very high build and finish quality.
Pros:
quality, finish, grip, stability, price
Cons:
nothing worth mentioning

Steve
Glasgow, Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good putter
April 12, 2012
Just got it, already have a few one putts with it. Good feel and balance. The sound a putt makes is different than the sound my old brass putter made, but for more "one putts", I can get used to it. I'd recommend it.

Chris
GREENFIELD, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE PUTTER
April 12, 2012
Putter is weighted nicely and feels good in my hands
Pros:
the way it sits in my hands
Cons:
nothing to dislike

LAC
Apollo Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
white ice teron putter
April 12, 2012
great lines and balance putts are dropping in from all over the greens take you time and work with for a day/1-2 hoursyou will have no regretts. L.A C . Apollo Beach, FL
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jody
Spreyton, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!!
April 9, 2012
No longer an average 3-putter with the Teron putter!! Putting suddenly seems a whole lot easier with this putter!!
Pros:
Great look and weight.

Wis. Ray
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 7, 2012
Just used this putter i love it. Odyssey did this right thank you rock bottom for this great price.
Pros:
Love this putter

robert mcmanus
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odyssey white ice teron putter
March 23, 2012
very soft face makes it easy to keep ball on line. love the sound when using this putter
Pros:
soft face and sound
Cons:
I love it

Rich
Seaford Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!
March 22, 2012
Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for the absolute quick delivery on this putter. Used it today and all I can say is WOW> It is the best putter I have ever owned, Had to get use to the sound when striking the ball but that only took a couple of holes before I was use to it. Love the putter.
Pros:
The feel is great and accuracy of lining up the ball is superb The handle fits perfect.
Cons:
Absolute nothing.

Donald
Westfield, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter ever
March 19, 2012
This is the best putter ive ever used. It seems easier to aim and judge distance with this putter tan any others i have used.

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid feel & Accuracy improved
March 6, 2012
Great putter- solid feel & improve my accuracy

Chris
Perth, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Golf - White Ice Teron Putter
February 20, 2012
Nice putter. Sits nicely on the ground at address and soft insert enables acceleration through the ball
Pros:
Alligns easily Great price Soft insert
Cons:
nothing

Glen
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 15, 2012
Great feel, ball rolls well of the face. Should reduce my handicap in no time !!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
February 3, 2012
I wanted to try a center shafted putter. Thought it would help from closing face at address. Like the alignment aid and being a little more upright over the ball. Changed grips to a larger grip than the stock. Felt more comfortable.. love the feel off the face and the sound has always been a good feed back tool.

Greg
St. Pete
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Has good feel
January 31, 2012
Took a bit to get the feel but helps with consistancy as you understand the club
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
Head is big in the bag and gets in the way

Josh
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Putter
January 30, 2012
This is the best putter ever invented

Grant
Stuarts Draft, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Feel
January 25, 2012
Good sound on putts and easy to line up.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Hiro
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball rolling well
January 24, 2012
Good hitting touch. Compared with my iron putter without insert, stable rolling.

Andy Bernans
Ottawa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
January 24, 2012
First putt I drained a 30 footer. What more can I say

brad
kerang
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
January 23, 2012
the fist time i tried it i was sinking incredible shots the feel was great the hand grip is spot on and has lowered shots in my game hope it will last me a very long time
Pros:
hand grip feel and looks

rodney
rockingham, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
December 28, 2011
this is a great putter the rolls are true. great feel love it

John
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice "straight" putter
December 11, 2011
I like this putter. You stand more up right which promotes a more straight back and through path. The head feels very stable so for me, my putting has been more consistent since switching to this model. If your stroke path is more straight back and through, you can not go wrong with this.
Pros:
Head shape is really nice. More upright shaft angle. Putter feels stable.
Cons:
Makes a rather hollow sound of the the face.

Ron
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 9, 2011
Ordered the putter and it has really helped me cut off 8 strokes in my putting game.
Pros:
Price Feel look

Frankie zitto
Ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A1 ODYSSEY
November 28, 2011
Great pace feel,sounds great when contact is right.
Pros:
Looks,weight,sound & feel


Page 1 of 1