50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
Evan
Cedar Rapids,Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Lighter
September 7, 2013
very cool Runs out of butane quick

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tool
July 17, 2013
Does everything it described, I wish it came with some gas though.

jaybar66
boston mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great on course lighter
June 29, 2013
hey three tools in one what else can be said
Pros:
divot repair,ball marker and cigar lighter what else do u need

jaybar66
boston mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great on course lighter
June 29, 2013
hey three tools in one what else can be said
Pros:
divot repair,ball marker and cigar lighter what else do u need

Shawn
Dearborn, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool little lighter
June 25, 2013
This thing is pretty neat. It has everything you need out on the course but a short game.

Wildfire
Westminster Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great To Keep in the Golf Bag
May 26, 2013
I smoke the occasional cigar when playing a round of golf. It can sometimes be a hassle getting the cigar lit due to the wind. This lighter never fails to light as it is a bit of a torch. I don't use the marker or the divot toll but who cares....the lighter just works!
Pros:
Lights my cigar even in the wind.
Cons:
Nothing!

Wildfire
Westminster Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great To Keep in the Golf Bag
May 26, 2013
I smoke the occasional cigar when playing a round of golf. It can sometimes be a hassle getting the cigar lit due to the wind. This lighter never fails to light as it is a bit of a torch. I don't use the marker or the divot toll but who cares....the lighter just works!
Pros:
Lights my cigar even in the wind.
Cons:
Nothing!

Joe
Troy, NY
1 Stars
Don't buy!!! great divot tool and ball marker Horrible Lighter!!!
May 20, 2013
The heading basically says it all. I have played with this thing for 2 weeks and it has not lit once. I have put only the best gas in it and have adjusted the control too many times to recall. It appears it just won't light. As far as a ball marker and a divot tool I assume it works great but don't expect to get a flame with this thing.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
won't light

Brad
Oklahoma
1 Stars
Bad
May 16, 2013
Works about every 100 attempts to light.

Mike
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Novelty
April 3, 2013
Probably isn't something I need for the course since I'm not a smoker but its a neat novelty item.

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really cooks with gas!
January 7, 2013
Lighter does exactly what its supposed to do and the divot tool and ball marker are nice to have in case you forget your favorite tool.

Jan Cepiga
Troy. MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lighter for the Price
December 19, 2012
This lightner does the job! The divot tool and ball marker are a bonus! Go Callaway!
Pros:
sleek design
Cons:
N/A

Jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good
December 18, 2012
Great for windy days

Mowdecker
Arizona
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift for Chain Smoking Golfer
December 16, 2012
I bought it as a gift for a coworker. He got a kick out of it.

Nick
East Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lighter
August 31, 2012
Does exactly what it is supposed to do!
Pros:
Windproof, divot tool, marker
Cons:
Nothing

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice looking Lighter
July 12, 2012
An ideal gift for Smoking Golfers. I bought one for a friend and he is really happy
Pros:
WIndproof, looks good, Good price, Divot tool

Michael
Woodstock, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE PIECE FOR THE CIGAR SMOKERS OUT THERE
May 8, 2012
I am an avid cigar smoker, and this is a great pocket tool. Nice wind-resistant flame, handy divot tool (mine is not loose so far) and slick looking as well. My only complaint is I find the ball marker hard to remove. It is magnetic, but you have ot push on the bottom and stick your nail under it to pop it loose. Not a huge deal, i have a hat clip ball marker I can use instead, so it is still a very useful tool!
Pros:
Slick looking Great to have my cigar lighter and divot tool all in one place
Cons:
Ball marker a bit hard to remove

Dog-knee
Tulsa, OK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cigars on the course!
May 7, 2012
This is a good lighter/divot repair tool/ball mark.
Pros:
multi-purpose tool.
Cons:
Single flame torch; smaller butane tank.

Mike Luty
Port St Lucie, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Tool does it all!
February 6, 2012
Great pocket space saver. Light your cigar, fixes your ball mark and marks your ball on the green all in one tool. save a lot of time digging around in your pocket.
Cons:
Only con is I wanted two and you only had one left.

Sascha
Aarberg, Bern
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item
November 30, 2011
A very good item for Golf 3 in one :)
Pros:
Good gift for friends windresistant
Cons:
empty divot Tool is a littel bit loose

Barry
Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy piece of equipment
November 19, 2011
use this all the time on the course and haven't had any problems with it.
Pros:
Great in wind handy ball marker good divot tool mates all want one
Cons:
mates all want one

matt cardarelli
pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool tool
August 18, 2011
great lighter for the money the extra ball marker is nice and the repair tool lookscool and works well
Pros:
compact desighn is nice and is easy to use
Cons:
no fuel window

Richard
Stockton, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
July 22, 2011
gave this to my golfing friend that smokes. he liked it that it's a multi purpose tool beside the lighter.
Pros:
a gift for the golfer that has everything
Cons:
none

jim sheehan
naperville, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lighter and tool
June 28, 2011
excellent flame, easy to use

Darryle
Maumee OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 27, 2011
This item looks great and works great
Cons:
None

Axel
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty cool gadget
June 20, 2011
Looks cool, very practical lighter but more of a show item really.
Pros:
Made really well.
Cons:
You would not want to use the divot tool as its a bit flimsy

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't even smoke, but it looks cool!
May 29, 2011
I actually got this as a pitch tool and ball marker, never hurts to have a light handy. Looks really nice.
Pros:
Practical

Larry
Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway cigar lighter
May 24, 2011
Great lighter, works well in the wind, very satisfied!!

Sean
Brookings, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
May 11, 2011
well built heavy item.... not cheaply made at all

derek
Columbus, ohio
2 Stars
Lighter works well divot tool not so much
April 29, 2011
First time I used the divot tool it broke through the plastic that was holding against the lighter.

Jonathan
Jefferson, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice.
March 19, 2011
Very nice lighter and the divot tool and ball markers are very nice as well. only draw back is it doesn't come already loaded with butane.
Pros:
Magnetic ball markers
Cons:
Empty


Page 1 of 1