50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
michael karl
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 13, 2014
these fit my son first pair of golf shoes and fit like sneakers sweet thanks

ben sokolowski
long island ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfy and lite like wearing slippers
December 26, 2013
Feel great very satisfied

Mike
Athens, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoes for the price
December 25, 2013
Overall, these accomplish all I expect at the $40 price point. When I first put them on, they are a little tight (which may be just the size selection), but once I am playing, I don't notice them at all, which is a good thing. They are plastic looking on the outside, which may bother some that are going for a more expensive/flashy look, but I couldn't care less. Construction seems solid, but I have only used them for about 6 rounds of golf, although I think they will last quite a few more.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Plastic type material

Doug
Chicago Burbs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would buy these again
December 12, 2013
Good shoe at a great price.
Pros:
Lightweight Inexpensive Attractive
Cons:
None to speak of

bob
Boston
3 Stars
Just Ok
November 22, 2013
A little tight for size and upper is some what hard.

Gary C
Palmdale CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
November 17, 2013
I walk our course a lot and these shoes are very well made, good quality, light weight, comfortable.
Pros:
light weight well made good look

David
California, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Buy!
October 8, 2013
Comfortable, reasonably priced, good looking.

Gary PIERRON
Versailles Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT golf shoe
October 5, 2013
Very comfortable shoe

Mike E
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent buy
October 3, 2013
I checked several places for these shoes and this was the absolute best deal. The shoes are very comfortable and light weight. The size was spot on. I'm very happy with the over all purchase and the fast service. I'll be a regular customer.
Pros:
Fast service Great price Good quality
Cons:
None

Jeff
sheliga@atsiinc.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
May 23, 2013
Comfortable, reasonably priced, good looking.
Pros:
Comfortable, reasonably priced, good looking.

Brian
Galloway, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 21, 2013
Was able to get these on sale. Shoes fit great, had to get a 1/2 size higher than what my sneakers are. I suggest walking in them on grass before you walk 18 holes. They need a little breaking in before walking ~6700+ yds.
Pros:
Comfortable Soft Well constructed
Cons:
White color gets grass marks easily and sometimes it does not come off easily

John
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These things are comfortable
May 10, 2013
Great comfort, good looks!

Larry
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 24, 2013
great price look great very comfortable. Thanks Rock Bottom!!

sfeve
frozen mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
April 18, 2013
nice shoe
Pros:
cheap,comfy

Rob
Houston, TX
3 Stars
cheap-feeling but they do the job.
May 23, 2012
$40 golf shoes - what could go wrong? Well, these do the job but they're not the most comfortable. I've never got blisters or anything, but they're quite rigid - not like a sneaker at all.
Pros:
Cheap better than playing in non-golf shoes Waterproof
Cons:
Material is rigid

richard warren
cohutta ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the money
November 20, 2011
the shoe is far better then the price you pay
Pros:
everything

tony
maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for great shoe
November 19, 2011
great shoe
Pros:
all

Johnny Brooker
Demopolis, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME Pair of Shoes
September 14, 2011
great looking shoe, comfortable feel, great fit.
Pros:
design, color accents, looks
Cons:
n/a

Kurt
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes
August 19, 2011
Excellent quality for the money. I'm very satisfied.

Muz
bunbury, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super fast delivery
August 12, 2011
ordered from Australia Monday 8th august arrived Friday the 12th love the shoes and the irons cheers Scratch will definitely use you as my first stop with future purchases

Javy
jacksonville, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
August 8, 2011
Shoes were comfortable the first time out, look nice and are a good deal. Hopefully they have staying power.

Ken
Springfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Shoes
August 8, 2011
VERY comfortable fit and feel on top of being a very good looking shoe. Terrific price at $39.95.
Pros:
fit and feel price
Cons:
none

strap
grafton aus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
August 5, 2011
never felt better shoes
Pros:
sensational
Cons:
nil

Guy L
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
August 1, 2011
worn a few times,as good as any shoe ive worn in the past.
Pros:
looks good

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
July 30, 2011
good shoes ,better out there but not for this price

Roman
Hammond, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Great Shoe
July 29, 2011
Good looking shoes. Wore them and walked a round of golf. Felt great and no problems.
Pros:
Price and comfort
Cons:
Soft spikes very aggressive.

Neal
Anderson, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes right out of the box.
July 24, 2011
I received the shoes, tried them on, and hit the course. I fully expected for my feet to be hurting before I completed my round. However, they were so comfortable, I kept forgetting that I had on brand new shoes. No break in was required. I have narrow heels, but these shoes fit snug.
Pros:
Comfortable, old shoe feel. Sizing was perfect.

Geoff
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value shoes.
July 23, 2011
These shoes were further reduced to $30 when I bought them so this has to be the best value possible for comfortable leather shoes. Not only comfortable to wear but look great too.
Pros:
Comfortable. Look great. Waterproof.
Cons:
Nothing

Ed
Boynton Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
July 23, 2011
Good looking comfortable shoe at a great price.
Pros:
Comfort and price.

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe With A Sporty Look
July 12, 2011
Very Comfortable shoe with great looks

Vito Marinaccio
Wall, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price. Very comfortable
July 10, 2011
I usually walk and found this product to be very comfortable and easy to walk a very hilly course. Experienced no leg fatigue
Pros:
Durable and lightweight
Cons:
None

Tom
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredibly Light but Stable
July 6, 2011
Probably the lightest golf shoe I have ever worn. I need a fairly wide toebox due to an arthritic big toe and these work out great. Can't beat 'em for the price
Pros:
price. width.
Cons:
nothing

jeff
Manassas, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE'EM!
July 5, 2011
Shoe looks and fits great! I normally wear 10 D shoes (not wide). These shoes are normal sizes. Bought a 10 Medium and it fits perfect! They are very comfortable. They use the twist'n'lock type of cleats (which was not in any of the descriptions of the shoe). Is there magic in these shoes? Don't know...but I birdied the first hole wearing them! :)
Pros:
Comfort Looks Exact sizing
Cons:
n/a

Stephen
Point Cook, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
July 2, 2011
Great Shoes, no blisters

WinstonWillie
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
June 30, 2011
Great shoes, very comfortable, great price.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Might run a little big - 1/2 size

Ryan
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes, Great deal
June 27, 2011
top quality shoes at very low price. Only RockBottom can deliver a deal like this.
Pros:
Nice looking, premium quality, low price -- everything
Cons:
None

Marnus venter
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes
June 15, 2011
Great shoes.
Pros:
Comfortable.

Ron J
Oxford, GA
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable.
June 2, 2011
Excellent value. Very comfortable.

TommyC
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 24, 2011
Love the shoes. They are soft and flexible and very lightweight. Feels like a good pair of tennis shoes.

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't fault them
April 28, 2011
Comfort style quality
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nil

RC
UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son loves them!
April 1, 2011
He like the look and size 13 is perfect. True to size.

David
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Shoe
March 25, 2011
I bought these shoes for my son. He came home from college on spring break and of course we played a few rounds. He used to have Foot Joy shoes and said this is the best pair he has now. Thanks again Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Cost, feel, and grip. Of course the price.
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1