50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 63 Review(s)
Andrew
Milwaukee, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 10, 2013
Good value. Decent ball at an unbeatable price.
Pros:
control, feel

john
illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
February 8, 2013
price makes it easier to take when your balls sink to the bottom of the lake.
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Matt
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 29, 2013
Just as described, brand new balls with logos. As a bonus, most all of the logos are the same. Will buy again!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Bear
kiawah island, sc 29455
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product at a excellent price
January 28, 2013
very good ball for the price - the fact that they're overruns doesn't matter - there are certainly better balls on the market, but not anywhere near this price level - for the average golfer, this ball plays fine - they could have a little softer feel, but they aren't rocks - certainly better balls than other comparably priced competitors
Pros:
decent quality that you'll enjoy hitting - I feel that I got my money's worth
Cons:
could have a softer feel

John
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Callaway Golf Balls
January 26, 2013
These over run logo Callaway balls are nice. They are the same as without the logos, but for the price the logos are an added plus. They make playing more fun.
Pros:
the logos new white
Cons:
shipping box

L Wallace
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway ammo box
January 25, 2013
As advertised, great ball at a rockbottom price. Thanks, if I were better I wouldn't need so many!
Pros:
Price, quality

Ben
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super cheap!
January 24, 2013
1st quality balls! Actually had some cool logos. Couldn't beat 3 dozen calaways for sale price of less than 21$!
Pros:
Nice ball, cheap
Cons:
None

James Agee
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls are excellent!!
January 23, 2013
We referred to friend who also bought 12 dozen, and we have had fun comparing logos!! They just ADD to the ball and performance is excellent.

greg barlow
arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greaty price
January 23, 2013
Great service and balls at a great price that play well at any level.

Glenn
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway ammo box golf balls
January 23, 2013
well priced and i like these Callaway product

Jim Gobler
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and delivery
January 23, 2013
I got what I asked for and you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Packaged well with no broken boxes. I order 13 pieces of 3doz/box and they were all intact.
Cons:
Nothing

scott strickland
belleville mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea
January 22, 2013
balls perform well and its a very worthy cause
Pros:
great price and good feeling to help our troups

Peter
Auckland, N/A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball,great price and logos are great to identify your ball.
January 18, 2013
Amazing price! The assorted company logos on the balls are great. It means no one else will have the same ball. Saves you marking them.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing.

Roger Bias
Louisvile KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls of fire
January 16, 2013
excellent first quality balls...got one with Kiawah Island PGA logo

Sam C.
Cherry Hill, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo Box review
January 16, 2013
Bought these because of the price.
Pros:
Good playability with these balls. Great price too.

Stan
Mexico, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value on Golf Balls
January 16, 2013
Brand new balls are every bit as advertised. Ammo box packaging is no problem, just throw a few in the bag and go-no need for "sleeves" of balls. Always loved Warbird balls, but had begun to creep up in price. This price is out of this world!
Pros:
New. No need to put an ID mark on,as no one in my club plays them with this logo except me. Price.
Cons:
No complaints!

Ken
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
January 14, 2013
Good buy as the balls are new and with the price it is worth every dollar.
Pros:
New balls and only with logo which does not affect the performance.

travis
Alta, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
January 10, 2013
Saw these at the local shop for $17 for a dozen. $20 for 3 dozen is a SWEET deal. Ordered 2 boxes, both boxes of balls had all the same logos. STEAL of a deal.
Pros:
Good ball GREAT price

Kimberly
Seminole, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at great price
January 3, 2013
The golf balls are great and my gift receiver loved them. See they are now on sale though dang it! But still a great deal and the Ammo box is awesome! Thanks!

Ray
Des Moines Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Plus Logo Overrun Ammo Box
December 28, 2012
The Callaway Warbird Plus is an excellent golf ball choice for the beginner, and higher handicap golfer. It is durable, resists damage, and provides good distance and feel off the club. I see the logo as being a plus because it is "Pre-marked" as being your ball. I also like the putting alignment line which is a plus on the green. You can buy this ball, at a good price, with the confidence that you're getting a brand new, first quality, Callaway ball while helping our military as well. You can't lose on a deal like that!
Pros:
Brand new, top quality, durable, Callaway ball. Love the logos. A portion of the proceeds go to our military. Excellent deal. Thanks RBG!
Cons:
Nothing.

Wally Dower
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box 3 Dozen Callaway Warbird plus balls
November 28, 2012
Prompt delivery and as described online.Excellent price.
Pros:
PRICE

Paul
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbird overrun Ammo Box
November 17, 2012
These balls are perfect for my game. Price was excellent.
Pros:
Very consistent ball at a great price
Cons:
None

Brandon
Ogden, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 14, 2012
Golf balls are brand new in the box. A great buy as long as you don't mind having assorted company logos on the balls.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
When I lose them in a water hazard.....

Kevin Thomas
Salem, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Golf balls
November 13, 2012
Great price. I haven't been able to try them yet. The weather has not been suitable for golf and when it is, we're getting rid of leaves. Hope to try them soon. I'm sure there as good as the rest of the Callaway products I have.
Pros:
Quick shipping and great price.

Dave
Attleboro, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong
November 5, 2012
You just can't go wrong with this deal. This price for 3 dozen great golf balls, plus a portion of the procedds go to our troops - win win situation!
Pros:
Price Value Proceeds to our troops

Scott
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box bargains
November 1, 2012
Great ball at a great price, and they're easy to identify with the unique logos on them.
Pros:
Colorful, easy to identify in the fairway, or in the deep stuff. It's a great ball that flies straight & long.

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
October 29, 2012
RBG just amazes me with what they sell "NEW" golf balls for. Always pleased!!
Pros:
Everything

Jim Edwards
Cerritos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goodie Bag for 1st Combat Engineer Batallion Golf Tournament
October 29, 2012
Gave these golf balls to all participants in our 5th Annual 1st CEB Golf Tournament where all proceeds go to the Marines and their families.
Pros:
All golfers were pleased to get Callaway Golf Balls

Bob
Martins Ferry, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal On Great Product
October 26, 2012
I was very pleased with these Warbird Logo Overruns. I don't have to mark them and they are first quality balls. The price was very good and they were new balls. I'm also pleased that a portion of the price goes to help our soldiers who keep us safe.
Pros:
Grade A product. Quick Delivery Great Price Portion goes for great cause
Cons:
Nothing

Darren
Bris,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
October 26, 2012
Was happy with these balls, great quality
Pros:
Good value , for good balks
Cons:
None

Paul
Buffalo New York
3 Stars
Warbirds
October 25, 2012
OK for "customer golfers". Seems lighter than other golf balls. Rises fast and appears to thus be shorter on distance. Also, effects the crispness of hitting putts.
Pros:
Fair price.
Cons:
A bit light in flight and tend to rise. Hard to control or get spin.

Jeffrey
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
September 19, 2012
Balls are new with various logos. Great deal for quantity of balls.

Floyd
United States
1 Stars
Ammo Box
September 10, 2012
I expected them to be in boxes of three sleeves each
Pros:
quantity
Cons:
all in one box

Tom
Media, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal!
September 5, 2012
I was a bit skeptical at first. I thought these might be second rate. I was so wrong! I ordered 2 boxes. After I saw how good they were, I ordered 2 more. 12 dozen balls! I'm set for next year!

Chappy
Gillespie, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls for low price
September 5, 2012
Great balls for a low price. Balls are all new right out of box.

Cowgirlpimp
dallas, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway warbird plus
September 5, 2012
I love the feel and distance I get from these balls. Highly recommended!
Pros:
distance

Rich
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
September 5, 2012
I ordered these balls to share with a friend: they are great! And what a value!
Pros:
Price/quality/value

Jerry
salt LAKE cITY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 5, 2012
Great value one of my favorite balls, i highly recommend these.

kbt
Fayetteville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on some awesome balls
August 30, 2012
Excellent ball and can't beat the price on these

Frank
billings, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal On Ammo Box!
August 29, 2012
Can't beat the price on brand new golf balls. Plus...may get some cool logos!

Brandon
Cornelia, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
consistent
August 28, 2012
Excellent golf balls. Improved my distance and hit with more consistency than my old golf balls I was using.

Anthony
St. Clair Shores, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these balls
August 11, 2012
The Plus series seems to add a little distance. Love these balls!
Pros:
Price Distance Control
Cons:
Nothing

Elvy
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 8, 2012
What can you say other than they are "New" Warbird + golf balls with a little extra ink on them...can't beat that plus the price is great. And any little bit to help the "Spec Forces" out there still in the fight. BIG thanks to you "Rock Bottom". Keep those Ammo box deals coming.
Pros:
New Warbird +'s Nice packaging Good pricing
Cons:
Their not free (hahaha)

Thomas
Bethany, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
July 27, 2012
The balls were in great shape. The logos were fairly uniform. Great deal for the price.
Pros:
price quality

MK
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Deal
July 25, 2012
Brand new and an excellent logo (it's even my brand) plus, they all match. Great deal. Especially the way I play. Because I'm not going to grope around in the underbrush where I'm more likely to grab a copperhead than find my lost ball. Seriously, it almost happened.
Pros:
$$$$$$$Price!$$$$$$$$
Cons:
Nothing to dislike here.

Chris
Santa Cruz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 15, 2012
Great deal on golf balls

Travis
Weldon Spring, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for nice balls
July 6, 2012
A great deal for some pretty nice golf balls

ricky.turner4259
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
warbird logo overrun golf balls
July 5, 2012
these are new balls and play great. i have had no problems with this item.
Pros:
they drive good and stop good on the green
Cons:
the only negative i can come up with is some of the logos i have no connection with but that does not effect the play of the ball in any way

Eric
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulk new quality balls at a good price
July 5, 2012
What more is there to say???

Coach
memphis,tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Dr loves them
July 4, 2012
The balls were a gift for my dr. These are his favorite golf balls, long drives, soft around the green, he told me that is all he plays!

RL
Enid, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long!!
July 1, 2012
Liked the balls and hits really long for me. I like not having to mark my balls cuz the logos. Only complaint is that I noticed a few of the balls looked like used balls. Had a few blemishes on em. I thought they were suppose to be new? Still a hood buy though
Pros:
Long yet soft
Cons:
Had a few used looking balls in the box

Stormylc
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VALUE and Quality
June 26, 2012
These balls are excellent in every way. They do contain a line of advertising, but that has zero to do with how they play. This is the way to buy quality golf balls.
Pros:
Balls are uniformly perfect, and the performance/pricing is exceptional.
Cons:
ZERO

Mike
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 25, 2012
All balls were new and as advertised.

Rob
Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
June 6, 2012
feel around greens is very good,,,lands softly

Tim
Upstate New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 1, 2012
I received all three dozen balls and they all have the same logo which is convenient. Overall great value and I'm extremely happy with the purchase.

Greg
Fredericktown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls, Great Price
May 29, 2012
at $10 a dozen you can't do better than these. they hit straight and roll true. I will probably get another 3 dozen.
Pros:
new balls good price
Cons:
nothing

Jason
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 11, 2012
Liked the Callaway Warbird so thought I would try the Warbird Plus. I can't beat the price great deal. Like the way they play around the greens.

Stephen
Knoxville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 11, 2012
Good ball response

Love golf
Poughkeepsie, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird Plus Logo Overrun Golf Balls
May 9, 2012
I find the balls to be just as good as Warbird Plus golf balls you purchase from a sporting goods or golf store. With the logo on the ball I do not have to mark it.
Pros:
I like Callaway golf Balls and you can't beat the price for these balls

George
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 8, 2012
New balls never hit before for a great price.value
Pros:
Value

Jonathan
Front Royal, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls at a Great Price
May 7, 2012
They are what they are, quality golf balls at a great price, people like myself who lose a few balls a round will get the value in having a decent ball that you can afford to lose
Pros:
affordability

Macca
Traralgon, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for good product
May 1, 2012
Recieved the package yesterday all the balls are in great order and are the right brand. Cant go past the price

Matt
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A few issues
April 26, 2012
This is a great deal for good quality balls if you don't mind having company logo's on the ball. However, in my order I received only 35 balls and 1 was not even a Callaway ball. I must say however when I emailed RBG they responded quickly and were very apologetic and offered to quickly remedy the situation by sending me the correct item. It must have been human error in the factory while packaging, I will still continue to purchase my equipment and accessories from RGB best prices around!
Pros:
Great price, great quality


Page 1 of 1