50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.99
4.5 Stars based on 90 Review(s)
Daniel Black
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not for everyone
July 18, 2014
Good glove just hard to get on and off. Grip is great.

David
Irving, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 3, 2014
Works great and a great price.

Eric
ephrata, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!!
June 5, 2014
I have been golfing for about 5 years now and I have never had a glove fit as good as this one def recommend this to any golfer.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fit
June 2, 2014
Rock Bottom excellent price on a quality item, I love them so much, I have purchase over 20 of these.
Pros:
Great fit and comfortable

Chris
Montgomery , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove ever!!!!
May 27, 2014
If your like me you have probably tried so many gloves well your search stops here.I was worried at first but after my 3rd round I was hooked keeps my hand cooler it is a little hard to get off but thats a good thing and I like how my wrist feels free. Just orderd 2 more just in case they stop making them
Pros:
Keeps hand cooler durability doesnt feel like you wearing a glove
Cons:
none

John
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit. Great Glove
May 22, 2014
Looks slick, fits well. Had to get used to the no vel-cro slip-on, but otherwise great

Arnold
Meriden, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best fitting glove
May 15, 2014
This is the best fitting glove I've purchased in the last 10 years. It also lasts a long time.
Pros:
Fit and wear
Cons:
none

Dayle
Remuera, Auckland
4 Stars
snug glove
May 11, 2014
No velcro is something different. Probably wont last long, as wont be able to tighten when it stretches
Cons:
cant tighten

David
Hot Springs, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
May 7, 2014
Second time I bought this glove. Son stole my stash. They are very comfortable!
Pros:
Dryness and comfort!
Cons:
This glove is not as easy to take off between shots.

ANDREW
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
May 3, 2014
The fit is great. Will buy again.

Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X SPann Glove
May 2, 2014
Look Great, Snug Fit.

Greg
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X spann
April 28, 2014
Snug fit, good for cooler days
Pros:
snug fit
Cons:
hard to remove and put back on with sweaty hand

pooch
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway new glove
April 28, 2014
I love the no velcro glove try it before they stop making it.
Pros:
No velcro great fit
Cons:
I think callaway may not make this glove anymore.

Justin
Raleigh North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits good
April 28, 2014
I like the little extra grip for the ring finger and pinky finger

Andrew
Midland, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
April 24, 2014
Nice fit and great looking

lrbowler
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 20, 2014
This is a great golf glove. It feels good and has great grip.
Pros:
Feels Great
Cons:
The only complaint is that after a few holes if your hand sweats its hard to get on and off. It has no velcro just elastic.

David
Sugar Land, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- MLH X Spann Gloves
April 17, 2014
Overall this is a very good glove. It slides on and off and has no velcro. This makes the glove have a very nice fit.
Pros:
Nice fit

Craig
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fitting Glove
April 15, 2014
Glove fits very well. A little hard to put on at first but fits well
Pros:
Good fit and good grip of the club
Cons:
Lacks the Velcro closure. Not for a person who take on and off alot

bamracer3
belmont, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
true fit
April 11, 2014
Great glove.. fits good.. I like the no velcro.. slip it on and go..!

Matthew
Concord, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
surprised
April 7, 2014
Was surprised to find such a great glove for cheap. I like the slide on and off feature without the Velcro. Great glove.
Pros:
Stays cool
Cons:
Should have bought 2

Josh W.
Bangor, Pennsylvania.
4 Stars
Good glove for the price
April 7, 2014
I like the non velcro style of the glove plus the black on it makes it different and more stylish. I think because of not having velcro this glove run a little smaller than standard gloves. At the range and on the course, I would have to pull the glove back down before each shot as the thumb/web/pointer finger part of the glove would rise above my fingers. I normally don't have to do this with a velcro type ML sized glove. Other than that this a great glove for the price here at Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Design Tackiness
Cons:
Runs Small

Steve
Roswell ya
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
April 5, 2014
Awesome look, feels great
Pros:
Fits better than a traditional glove
Cons:
None

Keith
North Battleford, Sk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different
April 2, 2014
This glove is different looking but very comfortable

Bob Lembo
United States boston ma.
1 Stars
terrible design
March 24, 2014
I bought men's large glove and couldn't get it half way on and nobody in my foursome could get it on also. returned 2 pairs.

tom
long island newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callawaygolf-x spann gloves
March 22, 2014
got 3 of them very comfortable
Pros:
rock bottom has great prices cost a lot more at other golf sites

Al
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 21, 2014
These fit great!

Peter
lansing mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excelent fitting golf glove
March 21, 2014
this glove (large) fits my finger and palm perfectly. the elasticized mesh back creates snug fit without being overly tight. the third and fourth (pinkie) fingers have some grippy material added . the only downside is the glove has no velcro tab closure like most gloves do, and this makes on/off clumsy.

Michael
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Snug fit
March 8, 2014
This glove is great. It took a little time to get used to not having a velcro closure, but I don't take my glove off between shots or for putting, so this works perfect for me. I got three on sale and now I'm glad I did. The only possible downside is if you like to use the velcro part to attach your glove to your bag. That's just not an option with this glove, but it's otherwise flawless, IMO.
Pros:
Great fit.
Cons:
Hard to find a way to attach it to your bag.

Clarence McMurray
Michigan
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking Glove
March 5, 2014
Nice looking glove and fits great
Pros:
The look and feel
Cons:
No open/close flap, its just a slip on glove. Might tear after taking the glove off/on after a while

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool glove
March 5, 2014
A very well made glove that fits snug without the velcro closure. That's awesome!

Max Dog
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like these gloves
March 4, 2014
I love the fit, look, and price for a leather palm glove. They are not for a golfer who takes his golf off to put or after each shot. I thought the elastic might wear out or stretch but they really hold up well. I was so happy with them that I bought a second batch to last me a few years.
Pros:
Great fit and style. good quality.
Cons:
Hard to take on and off.

Travis
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic fit
March 4, 2014
Very comfortable!

Mike S.
Canal Winchester, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glove
March 3, 2014
It's slightly different and maybe even a bit more difficult to get on and off, but, to me, it's worth it to not have the velcro getting stuck on everything. Great grip and fits very well. Great price as well.

george
quakertown , PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for the price
March 2, 2014
This glove looks and feels great. Stretches to the size of your hand every time.
Pros:
Great price and fit
Cons:
None

Bob
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
March 1, 2014
very comfortable and great looks
Pros:
Fits great and works great
Cons:
none

Beto
Weslaco, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
February 26, 2014
Fits perfect in the hand, great tackiness & feel

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different but very comfortable
February 23, 2014
These gloves don't have the traditional velcro strap but they fit snug and are very comfortable. The two tone color looks good and the grip is excellent.
Pros:
Fit Look

chevyman
Bluffton,sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting find
February 23, 2014
I've worn it for 2 rounds now and haven't seen any problems. At first a tight fit but the more you use it, the easier it goes on and comes off. No wear problems yet.
Pros:
Price, grip
Cons:
Haven't seen any yet

John
Seoul, Korea
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove at a Good Price
February 17, 2014
Nice Glove. Fits well.

Chris
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
February 5, 2014
Have only used it at an indoor driving range ( I hate this winter!) and I like the feel of it so far. I like a snug fit; I ordered the large and it is quite snug. A little worried about how it will hold up only because I always take my glove off between shots and for putting. I am wondering if this will cause it to lose its snugness over time. We'll see.
Pros:
Good feel on club
Cons:
none so far

Robert
vancouver, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best gloves ever
January 29, 2014
These are the first gloves I have ever owned that properly fit. Comfortable and cool.

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Design!
January 9, 2014
A new take on golf gloves from Callaway and you can't find a better price anywhere else. Love RockBottom
Pros:
Design, accurate sizing, quality materials
Cons:
none

Jamal Booker
los angeles
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Look
December 28, 2013
A bit diificult to pull on and off. Walking on to the green and trying to get this glove off was problematic.
Pros:
Looks great, and nice grip.
Cons:
I honestly thought I was going to tear the glove trying to put it on.

Bryan
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Glove
December 28, 2013
Bought this glove at a remarkable price and got then what I paid for! Looks and feels great!

Keith
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glove
December 28, 2013
I played a round of golf using this glove yesterday and I really enjoyed the feel it provided. The fit was snug and contoured to the shape of my hand perfectly, one of the best gloves that I have ever owned. In fact, I ordered three gloves and will be ordering 2 or 3 more just to stock up.
Pros:
Great feel and fit

CT
St.Augustine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Glove
December 25, 2013
Fits great, perfect size match. I don't remove my glove when I putt or between shots so the no flap is ideal for me.
Pros:
Price, Fit, style
Cons:
None

Erdal
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
December 15, 2013
Very nice fit with a good feel
Pros:
Perfect fit with a good feel
Cons:
none

Alex M.
Miami, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable, great grip
December 2, 2013
I have tried many different gloves in the past and while a lot of them were comfortable, they never seemed just right. One day I come across this glove while "window shopping" on rockbottomgolf and decided to give them a try. Putting it on the first time felt a little difficult because there no Velcro to make it easy to slip on and off and at first thought it would be a problem. Then I played a round with it and it was immediately obvious to me that I could never wear another glove again. Taking on and off becomes much easier once you wear for a little while and the glove fits just perfect. It so comfortable in fact that I began to put with it on because I would forget I was wearing it. All of my golf buddies are vert intrigued by it and those that have tried it and now shopping for them also. Try it, it's affordable, comfortable and looks cool too.
Pros:
VERY comfortable, great grip.
Cons:
Have to get used to slip it on and off but becomes easy very fast.

Jamie
Manchester England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Honestly the best glove I've had
November 18, 2013
Honestly the best glove I've had
Pros:
Perfect fit

greggregk
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X Spann gloves
November 16, 2013
have not tried yet....little tougher to get on without closure...feels good though....like the grip
Pros:
light weight.....good grip.....cooler
Cons:
xxxxxx

dave
Akron, oh
3 Stars
Smaller glove - no closure just slips on
November 15, 2013
glove is very tight to get on hand and smallish once it is on. Not as easy to use as a glove with closure
Pros:
looks
Cons:
tight fit hard to get on and off

Robert
Fayetteville, NC
2 Stars
Poorly made
November 15, 2013
This glove feels great, but the material is very week. The first time I wore it was at the driving range and half a bucket in the glove had a hole in it, on the side of the glove.
Pros:
Good feel, I like the slide on.
Cons:
Weak material, did not last one full session

Andy
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 14, 2013
perfect fit, very durable and comfortable. I played 36 holes with it, never took it off and it still looks new!

Craig Sanders
Norco,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST GLOVE EVER
November 5, 2013
Was worried that every time I take glove off to putt that I would be stretching out end of finger tips of glove since there is no Velcro strap. That is not the case though. Glove maintains fit every time.
Pros:
Excellent feel and $10.00 cheaper than buying directly from Callaway.

Joey
West Chester, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different but great
November 5, 2013
It was a different glove since there is not actually closure, but it works well. Fits great and stays in place.
Pros:
Looks Feel
Cons:
none

Sean
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a GREAT price
October 24, 2013
Only played 1 round so far so I can't say how it will hold up, but doesn't show any wear yet. Fit was true to size (regular medium). I had no issues getting the glove on & off when I putt, and my hands tend to sweat a good bit in the SC humidity. Grip was as good as the $20 MSRP would suggest, and with Scratch selling 'em for less than half that, I don't think there's a better deal on a current year's glove.
Pros:
Price Grip Surprisingly easy to put on & take off
Cons:
None so far

Faz
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a Glove
October 23, 2013
Like I said its a glove

Ralph
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for Fall Golf
October 15, 2013
Grip is excellent. and very comfortable. Didn't realize there was no velcro tab enclosure on these gloves. But it was easy to take off and put on.
Pros:
Good grip, comfortable.
Cons:
No velcro enclosure--you have to slip it on.

Mike
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit & excellent grip
October 15, 2013
Awesome fit & feel. Excellent grip

Craig
Lake Elsinore, CA
2 Stars
No velcro flap
October 13, 2013
It has a good feel once you slip it on, and that is the main problem. It is a slip on glove and is very hard to keep slipping it on and off your wrist.
Pros:
great grip
Cons:
a slip on glove with no velcro flap...very hard to keep taking it off and putting it back on.

Bill Gratsch
Bradenton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice fit
October 12, 2013
Golf gloves are excellent !
Pros:
Good fit , quality leather, cool and dry.i

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves!
October 12, 2013
very nice fit!
Pros:
price
Cons:
a little hard to get on

Courtney Fletcher
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 11, 2013
Love this glove
Pros:
Great look and feel
Cons:
Size runs small

Damon
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit Like a Glove
October 9, 2013
Love the look fit and feel of these. I bought 3 of them!
Pros:
Look, fit and feel

Jim
Pensacola, Fl
2 Stars
Great feel-Incovenient getting on and off
October 9, 2013
The feel of the glove is great. However, because the glove uses very tight elastic at the wrist rather than a velcro flap, they are a pain in the a** to take off and put on.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
Putting on and taking off

Tony
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVES
October 7, 2013
Glove fits well and looks great. Can't beat it for the price!

Geoff, Auckland.NZ
Auckland. NZ
2 Stars
Callaway Span Gloves
October 6, 2013
I usually wear Callaway gloves and find that cadet large fit well because I have quite short fingers. These gloves are a small fit and therefore are a bit on the tight side.
Pros:
Good grip and look and feel
Cons:
Small fitting

OhioGolfDude
Bellbrook, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who needs Velcro!?
October 4, 2013
Love this glove, comfortable and no issues getting on and off. Even played with one in the rain yesterday and had no issues. Looks and feels great, highly recommend
Pros:
Look, feel, price, fit
Cons:
None

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, nice fit.
September 15, 2013
Didn't really miss the adjustable Velcro tab but its absence did make the glove feel a little different from a typical glove. The glove fit well and stayed in place. If you remove a glove to putt I would not recommend this glove.
Pros:
Nice looking glove.
Cons:
Take a little more effort to put on.

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X Spann
September 9, 2013
I love this "no-strap" design and the fit was true with my normal sizing. Great glove for the price!
Pros:
"No-Strap" Design Comfort Looks

Jim
Iowa
3 Stars
looks cool, poor functionality
September 9, 2013
really sporty looking glove that I got several compliments on. I probably won't buy anymore of them because they are difficult to get on and off, and it doesn't seem to stay put on your hand like a glove with a velcro enclosure. If you use a glove for looks this one is for you, if you like being able to take your glove on and off during a round, stear clear.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway MLH-X glove
September 9, 2013
Great feel - tight feel
Pros:
leather is thin and comfortable
Cons:
hard to get it in the hand due to the elastic system (no velcro)

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ended up loving
September 7, 2013
Ok so let me preface this with saying the first round I wore them I was really annoyed with the lack of velcro. I was fixated with taking it on and off and having never had a glove without velcro before . Then after playing the next couple rounds I started to get used to it and it was no big deal at all. If anything I started to like the fit better. Once I got past that the actual quality became more apparent. The leather on the palm is the best I've used so far. Soft feel, great grip and very durable. Even better is how breathable it is. My hands get very sweaty and I typically go through gloves pretty quick because of that. These breathe so well that if not for putting I'd probably not take off. New favorite glove!

Corie
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You gotta try this glove!
September 3, 2013
Incredible, secure fit. The stretch backing material breathes really well, and the rubbery textured nubs on the last two fingers really helps with grip pressure.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sleek and Great Grip
September 3, 2013
This is a great, fitting glove. Make sure you purchase your correct size as there is no adjustable strap.

Alex
Eaton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and cool
August 31, 2013
Love the color and grib of this glove. The only reason I did not give it a five star is because it doesn't come with a velcrow strap, so at times it is hard to get on. If you are the kind of golfer that doesn't remove your glove during the whole game then it is definately five stars. Lets face black is cool white is not.
Pros:
Black stays cleaner Hands stay cool
Cons:
No velcrow hard to get on sometimes

Brent
New Holland, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove without velcro
August 27, 2013
I like that this glove does not have the velcro strap, and it does not show much wear and tear after 5 rounds

Henre
Syracuse, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat Glove
August 26, 2013
The glove looks very cool. It gives a nice naked feel on your grip. It keeps your hand dry too. It is a little tricky to take off once you start playing.
Pros:
Looks good Keeps your hand dry feeling
Cons:
Tough to get off Grip isn't as good as traditional gloves

Brad
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X Spann Glove
August 24, 2013
So far I love em. Fit great and are you almost forget you're wearing one.

Jon
Cumberland,ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
August 22, 2013
Very good glove. Great price.

Stuart
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 20, 2013
Awesome glove with a snug fit and no velcro

CLD
Pensacola
3 Stars
On & Off not so good.
August 17, 2013
The glove is great. Getting the glove on and off is a pain in the --you know what.
Pros:
Good glove
Cons:
To much trouble getting on and off.

Bill
Austin, TX
3 Stars
good for one thing, but...
August 11, 2013
Bought it for moisture management since I can't find Boggy Creek anymore. Good materials to keep hands dry, but who in the world would make a glove without a velcro closure? Makes it ridiculously hard to get on. I normally wear an XL cadet, so imagine trying to squeeze a big hand in and out of this glove just to take it off. This combination of size and no adjustable closure also makes the thumb fit weird. I've bought a few of these just because it's getting harder to find gloves I can play in in 100+ Texas temps, but I'm going to the Callaway Ion even though it costs more and isn't as good at moisture. At least it's got a closure. (It should tell you something that the older ion still costs more than the Xspann.)
Pros:
moisture management
Cons:
no velcro closure causes problems with fit and with just taking the glove on and off.

rick
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 10, 2013
Purchased these for prizes at a golf outing and won one. Everybody that got one, really liked the feel of these, myself included. Have only played a few rounds, but they seem to be holding up well.
Pros:
Comfort/ feel and price.
Cons:
I like black, but tjey will be hotter on sunny days.

Robert
california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok glove
August 8, 2013
When the glove is on the fit is nice. Getting the glove on and off is not as convienent as traditional gloves. If you play your entire round with your glove on then this glove would be a good choice.

Anthony
Manassas, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Spann gloves
August 1, 2013
I love the way they feel on the club, and the fit is great. You don't get the tight-feel on the wrist as I do with conventional gloves
Pros:
Great feel, no clamped feeling on the wrist.
Cons:
None

Javier
Miami, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different but Good
August 1, 2013
Little Different than Regular Gloves but worth the try, a little snug fit but great grip and feel
Pros:
Fit (cadet) Quality
Cons:
Looks kinda girlish

Sheldon
O'Leary, PE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 17, 2013
I rated this glove as good and not great because it is hard to put on without the Velcro strap. But when its on it feel great.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
July 3, 2013
Ordered 3 of these for a friend who already had a few, so they must be nice. He likes the fact that they are slip on, no velcro.

Adam
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Spann Glove
June 29, 2013
This Slip-on glove is amazing. Great comfort and feel. NO VELCRO of any kind. Just slip it on and swing away.
Pros:
Everything including Price
Cons:
None