FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Paul
Gonzales Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great rescue
March 18, 2015
I love this club, great out of the rough

Todd Beard
Jefferson Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, and a very nice addition to my clubs
March 17, 2015
Great club, I'm hitting it further than my 3wood
Pros:
Hits as well from the rough as it does the fairway.
Cons:
Grip was to small for my liking.

Warren
Fort Worth ,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit!!
March 14, 2015
Just got it and played 18 on a wet day it was much easier to hit off Bad lie than my Adams hybrid... Got the stiff graphite in a 21 wish RB had a 24 graphite in this:) Anyways it's a beautifully made club and easy to hit!
Pros:
Easy to hit! Great price from Scratch!

John
Roy, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
March 9, 2015
Great solid feel. improved accuracy.

Mark
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great look and feel club
February 24, 2015
Purchased this club for those times where a hybrid can't be used to get out of the rough, yet have a long way to the green. Looking forward to the weather to warm up so I can give this club a shot on the course.
Pros:
Look Feel

Dave
Ocala, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 27, 2015
I bought this club to replace a standard 4 hybrid that I have had in my bag for a while. I bought this club thinking it might be more versatile. So far the club has exceeded my expectations. I can hit it low or high and work it in both directions. It goes at least as far if not further than my 4 hybrid. I have also found it to be pretty easy to hit with a reasonable swing. If you like to hit irons and want something you can work and still hit a long way give this a try.
Pros:
Versatility

Chuck
Ocean City Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick piece of equipment
January 27, 2015
Great design looks feel not me... Does the job off the tea out of the trees from the rough or from the middle of the fairway!
Pros:
Great price great design great feel
Cons:
None

Morclut
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid Iron Solution
December 26, 2014
Always wanted to have a hybrid that looked more like an iron. Very easy to get the ball off the deck and ball comes hot off of the face.

Bart
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to swing
December 22, 2014
Club feels solid. Easy to swing

Hack
Tokyo, japan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X utility
November 19, 2014
I have hit these on the range. Very nice feel. Ball comes off the face with a nice sound and feedback. I was pleasantly surprised from the first swing in both the 24 and 21. Best purchase I have done in awhike
Pros:
Expected distance. Exceptional feel. Easy to setup

Frank Burst
Greece, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good choice even without hitting it
November 13, 2014
I was a little surprised that the club was 1/2" shorter than my 3 iron. I can't hit a driver and had been using a 3 o4 iron off the tee. I am now convinced that this new iron is a much better choice. Played 18 the other day and probably hit my drives 10-15 yds. longer. It takes a little getting use to but is easier to hit than a 2 iron which is somewhat longer. I also wished I had a chance to try the 24 degree club also.

Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic (if you're the target market)
September 27, 2014
I love this club but some of my mates hate it. If you can hit up to a 5 or 6 iron pretty well and don't really like huge headed hybrids but want a little more forgiveness in a 3 or 4 then I think you'll love this. If you do struggle to hit anything longer than a 7 iron, then maybe the bigger headed hybrid will suit you better

Dave
Dade City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
July 30, 2014
This club is much easier to hit than a long iron. Ball flies high and lands very soft. Great feel.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Harder to hit a fade.

Hamster P
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look
July 21, 2014
perfect looking club at address. perfect ball flight for what i was looking for
Pros:
perfect trajectory sleek look awesome sound very workable club
Cons:
none

Jon hamm
charlotte, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my new favorite club
June 27, 2014
replaced mt 4 iron with this, noe i very rarely use my hybrid, launches higher and i hit it much straighter. able to get on green from 200 yards out consistently


Page 1 of 1